Cookies help us deliver a great experience. By browsing our website you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy last updated: 24/05/2018
ghd max styler

ghd max styler

Nem styling til langt og kraftigt hår

THE MAX STYLER

Beskrivelse

Take the hard work out of styling with the ghd max styler, formally known as the ghd V gold max styler and featuring broad 2 inch (50.8mm) plates for easier and quicker styling on long, curly or thicker hair types.

The ghd max styler comes complete with advanced ceramic heat technology, ensuring a consistent and even optimum styling temperature of 185°ﹾC throughout your style. Smooth, golden floating plates deliver snag-free styling and shine, while the wider plates enable you to style larger sections of hair with ease, perfect for taming frizz in naturally curly hair and great for longer hair types, when creating waves, curls or a simple straight.

Packed with essential features such as universal voltage, a 30 second heat-up time, protective plate guard and sleep mode after 30 minutes of non-use, the ghd max styler is perfect for quick and easy salon-worthy style, on the go.


Price Includes

  • ghd max styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Advanced ceramic heat technology: for improved styling
  • Optimum styling temperature of 185°C: any hotter damages the hair, any cooler and the result is compromised.
  • Smooth, contoured floating plates: glide through hair for quick, frizz-free styling and enhanced salon shine.
  • Broad rounded barrel: for versatile, snag-free styling on longer hair.
  • Dimensions: body length - 263mm, plate length - 85mm, plate width - 50.8mm
  • Heat resistant protective plate guard: take your style and your styler wherever you want.
  • Automatic sleep mode: switches off if not used for 30 minutes.
  • Universal voltage: for outstanding performance wherever you are in the world.
  • Professional length 2.7m cable
  • 30 second heat up time: for quick and easy styling
  • EU two pin plug

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd max styler

    ghd max

    ghd max styler

    kr 1.599,00

    +

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    paddlebørste

    kr 265,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 1.864,00


You may also like ...

  1. ghd helios™ professionel føntørrer i blommefarvet

    Helios

    ghd helios™ professionel føntørrer i blommefarvet

    kr 1.499,00
  2. Smooth & Finish Serum

    Shine

    Smooth & Finish Serum

    kr 239,00
  3. Final Fix Hairspray 400ml

    Fix

    Final Fix Hairspray 400ml

    kr 239,00
ghd max styler is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 4695.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Je recommande Super produit! bonne qualité et lissage pour une longue durée !
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for thick long hair My hair is very thick and long ... straightens with 1-2 Passover’s very smooth very fast the wide plates make light work of a lot of hair ... they feel sturdy and comfortable to hold
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for long thick wavy hair Bought to replace an original basic 10 year old pair. Really love them as my hair is long thick curly and prone to frizzing. They’re really quick and do a great job
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent but doesn’t glide smoothly through hair. I wanted to love the flat iron but it snags my hair. Other than that, it’s great. I suspect titanium performs better than the the ceramic on this model. It’s plenty hot. The effect lasts for longer than my last flat iron but it does not glide smoothly through my course, curly hair. Go with a rounded iron if you want to create curls. Overall, go for titanium instead of this flat iron.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black woman with 3b hair Im 20 years old and a black woman with 3b hair With this product it was able to straighten my hair within 30 to 45 minutes. I used the right heat protectant I put my hair into small sections when I went to straighten the ends It become hot really fast I think the size of this product is perfect! Great buy!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Génial, je recommande ! Temps de chauffage ultra rapide. Lissage parfait en un seul passage. Cheveux doux et soyeux après lissage. Je recommande vivement ce produit. Ayant des cheveux épais, difficiles à lisser, cet article est top.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Les meilleurs plaques Les meilleurs plaques que j’ai pu testé, elle lisse parfaitement
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! It's most definitely my favorite straightener. I have curly hair and it works magic to create a sleek look that stays in style all day!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these - I’ve always had Ghd’s Highly recommended - quality product - works brilliantly
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ce lisseur est top J'utilise ce lisseur depuis maintenant 3 semaines et c'est vraiment une révolution. En quelques minutes j'ai vraiment les cheveux lisses et surtout beaucoup moins épais. Je recommande vivement ce lisseur pour les filles qui ont les cheveux épais et qui en ont marre de passer des heures à ce lisser les cheveux, avec celui ci en 15 min grand max les cheveux sont impeccable.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Had the product 2 months and they’ve broke The product broke after 2 months. I’ve checked the fuse and that seems fine so does the wire so they have broke for no reason
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great for all hair types especially thick hair Love this product. I have long and thick hair so managing it gets problematic but with this GHD my hair has been much more manageable and easier to deal with. ❤️
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Muy buen producto La recibí, y al día siguiente estaba 30€ más barata, única pega
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ce produit est juste magique Super contente de mon choix rapport qualité prix très intéressant
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Il prodotto è assolutamente pazzesco Straordinario effetto, capelli perfettamente lisci in una sola passata! Consigliata assolutamente.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is fantastic What can I say, this product has made my life so much easier. I have curly frizzy hair as a rule but with this product it’s smooth and sleek in no time. It’s quick to heat up. Easy to use and as it’s wider than normal straighteners, it so fastidious my hair. Thank you
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent produit C'en en effet un excellent produit conseillé vivement par ma coiffeuse qui utilise également vos produits. Quoi de mieux qu'un avis professionnel Le fait qu'il soit légèrement arrondi facilite le lissage et évite le côté "baguette " et rend le résultat naturel et une finition sans pareil.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I brought these in addition to my thinner plated GHDs as my hair has got thicker & a bit longer in lockdown! They are amazing, glide through my hair so easily & straighten much quicker than the thinner version. Would definitely recommend even for shorter hair like mine Got a good discount as ordered directly from ghd and arrived within 24hrs.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très satisfaite! Excellente qualité! Après 7 ans d’utilisation d’un lisseur bas de gamme j’ai opté pour ce lisseur et je ne suis pas déçue! Le lissage est de bien meilleure qualité et je vois qu’il n’abîme pas mes cheveux :)
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sehr zufrieden und schnelle Lieferung Habe das Produkt für meine Tochter gekauft und sie ist sehr zufrieden damit. Die Lieferung war super schnell und kam in einwandfreiem Zustand.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy wife Great product. Wife prefers it to her old slim line version
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it but not sure about the price being worth it I personally don’t find it any easier when straightening my hair from my previous, less expensive straightener, however the outcome is different. My hair turns out so much more silky and stays straight for longer. Do recommend but not sure whether it’s worth the £150. Slightly overpriced but still a good product.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product i have ever bought Fantastic product. Best straighteners on the market.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Muy bien para pelo Largo y mucha cantidad Para melena larga va muy bien. Aunque por otro lado, parece que no calienten tanto Como las ghd normales que tengo. Hay que dar más pasadas.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great to use on thick hair Absolutely love this product! It’s the only product that works to straighten my hair so smoothly.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product I purchased my original GHD wide plate straighteners 10 years ago and when they needed replacing I obviously thought this was my best option. However, I do feel that this pair are not as good quality as my old ones, they have no option for different temperatures and although they do straighten my hair I preferred my original pair. Shame really as I feel GHD offer good products at excellent prices.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor straightners Considering these are an expensive brand of straightners you’re just paying for the name the actual straightners them self are rubbish don’t do what they say. After reading some of the reviews before purchasing I was slightly hesitant but thought I’d give them a go and wish I never purchased they pull your hair out leaving your ends dry and brittle , worse straightners I have ever purchased I wouldn’t bother !
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I had the old ones and loved them but they broke. I have found that you can only use a small bit of hair for curling with these straighteners.. I’ve always managed to get such a beautiful curl with the old ones.. but my hair just seems to slip through these... hope I’ll be able to take them back.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incomparables He tenido otras planchas de marca de similares precios y nada que ver con estas. Son rápidas, suaves y el resultado es increíble.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Straightens my mid length, frizzy, thick hair in next to no time. Heat up really quickly, excellent value for money. Bought as a replacement for my old 14 year old ghd wide oadke straighteners.
Date published: 2020-06-20
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4695
  • loc_en_DK, sid_219, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
IF YOU DON'T ASK, YOU DON'T GET

Get the gift you really want by sending a not-so-subtle hint.

This year I would like the

Send hint to:

limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

YOU'VE SENT TOO MANY HINTS

Thank you for sending a not-so-subtle hint for the gift you want. Unfortunately, you have hit your limit for today, but come back tomorrow to make sure you get your most wanted ghd products.

THANKS

Increase your chances of getting the gift you really want by sharing your hint on social.

Send more hints

Be sure to get your dream combo and send more hints.