Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar tu experiencia, personalizar y analizar tu navegación, mostrar publicidad y anuncios basados en tus intereses.Si sigues navegando, consideramos que aceptas su uso. Para cambiar la configuración u obtener más información entra en Política de Cookies. Última actualización: 24/05/2018
ghd shiny ever after - spray potenciador de brillo

ghd shiny ever after - spray potenciador de brillo

Combínalo para envío gratis (pedido mínimo 40€)

Añade un extra de brillo a tu look

Descripción

Descubre el spray potenciador de brillo ghd shiny ever after, un producto ligero y delicadamente perfumado que te aportará un brillo saludable* y un acabado profesional e impecable en todo el cabello.

 

Sea cual sea tu estilo o tu tipo de cabello, añade un extra de brillo a ondas, rizos o peinados lisos para un resultado de alto impacto con una apariencia natural y ligera que no engrasa el cabello*. ghd shiny ever after añade un brillo instantáneo y de aspecto saludable* y ayuda a reducir tanto los cabellos nuevos como la electricidad estática.

 

Utiliza el spray proteciador de brillo ghd shiny ever after con tus herramientas de peinado ghd para maximizar los resultados.

 

Ideal para... Dar vida a cabellos apagados y controlar los cabellos nuevos que causa la electricidad estática. Consigue un acabado profesional perfecto.

 

Consejo de uso... Una vez hayas finalizado tu peinado, pulveriza a una distancia de 30 cm. sobre tu cabello.

 

Consejo de estilo... Para un toque aún más ligero, rocía directamente sobre tu cepillo o tus manos, y después pásalo sobre el cabello.

 

Ingredientes... Puedes ver todos los ingredientes de este producto haciendo clic aquí.

 

* 9/10 consumidoras lo confirman. Test a 100 consumidoras

El precio incluye

  • ghd shiny ever after - spray potenciador de brillo

Características

  • Aporta un brillo instantáneo y saludable en todo el cabello*
  • Maximiza tu rutina de peinado*
  • Apto para todo tipo de cabello
  • Resultados profesionales

COMPRA CON CONFIANZA

  • Pagos seguros online

Ver este producto en acción


Quizás te gustarían estos productos ghd también...

  1. ghd dramatic ending - serum de acabado

    Brillo

    ghd dramatic ending - serum de acabado

    21,00 €
  2. ghd perfect ending - spray de fijación 400ml

    Fijación

    ghd perfect ending - spray de fijación 400ml

    16,00 €
  3. ghd perfect ending - spray de fijación 75ml

    Fijación

    ghd perfect ending - spray de fijación 75ml

    9,50 €
spray ghd final shine - brillo clasificado 4.4 de 5 por 68.
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great finishing product I have been using the GHD Shiney Ever After spray for a few days now. Love how it leaves my hair glossy, but non-greasy. After drying and styling my hair using GHD hairdryer and straightners, I spray the ends of my hair with some Shiney Ever After and then brush through. All my little stickey out ends are no longer noticable. Great product highly recommend.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great product!!! Another great product by GHD, leaves a beautiful shine in your hair, you spray it on like a hairspray once your hair is washed, dried and styled and it just leaves that extra shine in your hair :)
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de Really pleased with the results I have bleached hair and as you can imagine it’s always dry, I used the final shine spray and was very surprised. Using normal hairspray on my hair has always made it feel like cardboard and even drier but using this final shine spray left me very surprised. It held like a hairspray but without the the texture and it really does leave a shine on your hair which I have never had before. My boyfriend even noticed how my hair reflected the light more. Surely that alone says how good it is
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 de 5 por de Final Shine Spray I’ve never used a shine spray before so was eager to try this. First impressions, I loved the can but the lid was quite loose on it. The product sprayed fine, it has a lovely scent but not too strong. I sprayed my hair a couple of times and it really does give your hair a shine. My hair also felt lovely and soft after spraying it. My mam asked me what I had done to my hair and when I asked why she said your hair has a lovely shine to it. Definitely something I would buy again
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-31
Rated 4 de 5 por de Good spray Really good spray, not sure it lasts all day. Hence only 4 stars. Did make my hair shine a bit, very thick, curly,frizzy, dry hair , never shines much, although I straighten it. The spray did soften the hair & calm down stray bits of hair, so all in all it was good.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 de 5 por de Happy, shiny hair. I was going to say that it “does what it says on the tin”, but, I wear glasses and still had real problems trying to read the tiny printed instructions on the tin, the plastic lid was also of inferior quality and came off every time I picked up the can, however, product itself was great for adding shine and taming frizzy locks.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-31
Rated 4 de 5 por de Does what it says I like this product, it has a nice smell to it. It keeps my hair frizz free all day and calms down the fly aways.It helps to make my hair sleek and it gives my hair a lovely healthy shine.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 de 5 por de This product gives you a amazing shine on your hair. My hair is usually like a flyaway when it's dryed and straightened but after using this spray my hair is like a whole new kind of hair and this puts an amazing shine to my hair aswell highly recommended it x
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing product This shine spray is the best I have ever used and would definitely recommend to anyone! I have very thick wild frizzy curly hair! Thia spray keeps my hair looking straight and sleek from wash to wash! It smells amazing but is not over powering. It comes in a sleek black canister which is not too heavy and easy to store. If you are sick of having unruly hair I would definitely buy this now!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-31
Rated 4 de 5 por de Nice product usual GHD quality Left a nice shine to my hair. Struggled to read directions and lid would not stay in. However would buy this again as like the results.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-30
Rated 3 de 5 por de Subtle shine I rarely use hairspray but thought I’d try this for a glossy finish. My hair is short and although I straighten it daily, it has a tendency to go slightly wavy during the day. The hairspray helped slightly with this which I was pleased about, but the shine is very subtle and not very “glossy”. The product does smell very nice indeed, not like traditional hairsprays.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de Outstanding shine GHD final shine spray lest my hair with outside shine and movement, it felt soft and sleek
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de Loving the shine! I tried the product, using it as directed, and have to say that it definitely enhanced the look of the hair after styling. There was a warmth and noticeable improvement of the shine on the hair which didn't give the appearance that there was a residue on the hair - as is the case with many finishing products! It sprayed on with a very fine mist, so I would suggest that it would be quite economical too. I would definitely recommend that anyone try this product for a visible shiny (and lasting) finish,
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Lovely shiny result I was sent this product by GHD to test, it smell lovely and I usually have a lot of flyaway hair at the top of my head. After spraying the shine spray not only does my hair look healthier but it also calms the flyaway hair down, I would definitely recommend this product!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Beautiful shiny hair As I’ve never used a hair shine spray before I thought I’d give this GHD shine spray a go as it was on special offer, so pleased I did, makes my hair so shiny, great product at a great price.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-29
Rated 3 de 5 por de An ok Hairspray I've been using the product for the past few days after heat styling my hair. It smells nice (rather than really chemically or a typical hairspray smell) and isn't sticky or hard when applied or throughout the day. I think it works well as a lightweight hairspray and it very noticeably tames static/frizz and flyaways and 'tames' hair for the wholeday. However, this is a shine spray and it doesn't add a lot of shine. My hair does seem shinier for longer after washing but there isn't a lot once applied or a little after applying which is disappointing. But the fact that it still seems to smoothen hair and work quite well for holding hairstyles (curls etc) means I'd still use for the nice smell, lightweight hold and the fact that it brushes out and isn't sticky. I would like to see more shine though - in summary it does do something but I would like it to do more in terms of how it is marketed and described (for shine).
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de The best product for finishing off any style! My hair is naturally wavy, generally day to day I wash my hair and leave it to dry, more often than not it can be quite frizzy and look a little dull, as usual I washed my hair and left it to dry, once it was dry I used the ghd shiny ever after, and I’m sold, I’ll be using this every day, my hair looked so healthy, it had the perfect amount of shine but no greasy look, and the little frizzy flyaways that come with postpartum hair, they’re all nicely controlled. I also wanted to make sure I used it on a day where I styled my hair straight, to see the difference and it’s a complete game changer, my ghd straighteners control the flyaways but the shiny ever after spray adds that perfect shine, again you wouldn’t know I had any product on at all as it is so lightweight, i would highly recommend this product to anyone whether you have curly or straight hair. It’s definitely the product you need to finish off your style!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-28
Rated 4 de 5 por de Really good product My hair was very shiny after use with only a few flyaways. The smell of the spray is nice too. A salon quality product
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de This product smells lovely. I have used this product the last 2 days and I can definitely see a difference. At 54 I have a few gray hairs appearing and this seems to make my hair not look as dull. It has also made my full fringe stay in place for the day.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Fantastic- really does what it says! This spray is fantastic! Has a nice fragrance, very light in consistency and leaves no sticky residue. Really gives a great shine after styling hair particularly after straightening which can leave hair dull looking usually. Ideal for the times we find ourselves in when we can’t visit the hair salon to get that usual shiny look. Highly recommend- I will definitely be adding this to my hair care regime.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de Fantastic Product This ghd spray is great for finishing off your sleek blow or to give your curls shine . I have frizzy thick coloured hair so it gives it a great shine , which is a very lightweight product and not heavy on the hair. Overall great product for shiny hair.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de Fantastic product Fantastic product. I am very happy. Shiny hairs...
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de Prodotto valido Prodotto valido per lavorare i capelli da lucentezza e splendore. Lo consiglio.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de Glossy hair This product is great, it makes my hair shiny and smells amazing
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de Inaspettato Profumo buonissimo, spray davvero leggero non appesantisce per nulla. Effetto statico quasi inesistente. Lo ricomprerò !
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-04
Rated 3 de 5 por de Average product Smells nice, but I didn't see much difference in the hair.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super Really good product Makes my hair look fantastic really shiny would highly recommend it
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de It works for me I have extensions and my natural hair is fine frizzy and curly so after styling my hair this spray helps a LOT in the final finish. And it lasts too! Thank you
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de exellant products love all ghd products altho little expensive worth it
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de Hair that shines again Excellent service and product. 2 nd review about this product, highly recommend that is why I bought it twice ???.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-17
  • y_2021, m_6, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_es_ES, sid_240, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
SI NO LO PIDES,
NO LO CONSIGUES

Consigue que te regalen lo que tú quieras este año, enviando una pista muy clara.

Este año quiero de regalo

Enviar una pista a:

límite 19 caracteres
límite 150 caracteres
*Estos campos son obligatorios
No quieren pillar la pista

Desafortunadamente, {0} no quiere recibir emailsde ghd, por lo que no podemos enviar tu pista. Pero no te preocupes, hay un montón de formas de conseguir tu regalo deseado. Algunas ideas:

  1. Pásate por una peluquería ghd y coge una tarjeta de pistas ghd del mostrador.
  2. Deja casualmente a la vista alguno de los anuncios ghd que encontrarás en las revistas.
  3. Comparte en tu muro algunos de nuestros posts para que lo pille #lopillascari

YA HAS MANDADO MUCHAS PISTAS...

Muchas gracias por enviar tantas pistas de los regalos que quieres. Hoy ya has llegado al límite, pero vuelve mañana para asegurarte de que consigues todos los productos de ghd que deseas.

GRACIAS

Aumenta las posibilidades de recibir el regalo que de verdad quieres este año compartiendo pistas en redes sociales.

ENVIAR MÁS PISTAS

Asegúrate de que consigues el combo de tus sueños y envía más pistas.