Les cookies nous permettent de vous offrir une expérience de navigation agréable.En utilisant notre site Internet, vous acceptez le paramétrage des cookies par ghd. Politique de confidentialité mise à jour le : 05/06/2018
spray thermoprotecteur

spray thermoprotecteur

Le spray idéal pour des cheveux sublimes, coiffage après coiffage…

Un réflexe pour tous vos coiffages

Description

Sur cheveux humides, le spray thermoprotecteur ghd assure une protection contre la chaleur. Disposant du système thermoprotecteur ghd, ce spray peut être utilisé en complément d’autres produits de coiffage. Idéal pour.. . protéger vos cheveux de tout apport de chaleur (sèche-cheveux, styler®, lisseur, boucleur…), tout en gardant une texture naturelle et souple. À utiliser... des racines aux pointes (6 à 8 pulvérisations sur cheveux mi-longs à longs). Vaporisez sur toute la chevelure puis répartissez le produit à l’aide du peigne démêloir ghd.

Le prix comprend

  • Spray Thermoprotecteur ghd (120ml)

Caractéristiques du produit

  • Nouveau design
  • Spray léger
  • Protège vos cheveux de l'apport de chaleur durant vos coiffages
  • Contient le système thermoprotecteur ghd

DÉCOUVRIR LE PRODUIT EN VIDÉO

VOUS AIMEREZ AUSSI...

  1. brosse plate

    Brosses De Coiffage ghd

    brosse plate

    27,50 €
spray thermoprotecteur est évalué 4.5 de 5 de 330.
Rated 5 de 5 de par Heat protection spray Smells great and does the job. My hair is silky and shiny
Date de publication: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great!! This heat protectant spray is the best!! I highly suggest anyone that loves GHD products to try it!!
Date de publication: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 de 5 de par nothing compares I have always used this product, ever since my first ghd straightener, 15 years ago. It is lightweight, non-sticky, and has the signature ghd fragrance. I have tried others briefly, but none compares
Date de publication: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 de 5 de par Satisfaction complète Ma seule crainte était que ce produit graisse les cheveux mais ce n’est pas du tout le cas, les cheveux sont plus doux et le parfum très agréable. Je ne me passerai plus de ce produit ! Protection assurée !
Date de publication: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par Best there is - without doubt! Been a little lazy and not been using a thermal protector spray for a while. Now that I spend a considerable amount of time in a much sunnier climate and only spend short periods in the UK, the sun seems to have taken its toll on my highlighted hair. During a recent return visit to the UK I decided to go back to ghd thermal protection spray instead of occasional use of other brands. Wow! I’m so pleased that my ghd straighteners are reunited with the best thermal protection spray around!!! I won’t be without this ever again! What a difference the ghd thermal protection has made! My hair seems to be back in my control!!!!
Date de publication: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 de 5 de par Fabtastic An all time favourite of mine, won’t use anything else. Great smell aswell as protection. As with all GHD products, well worth the money.
Date de publication: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 de 5 de par Heat protect spray This product came free with my straighteners, didn't disappoint
Date de publication: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 de 5 de par Brilliant! Had this as a free gift, love it, makes my hair smooth and shiny.
Date de publication: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 de 5 de par Not sticky like other hear protect sprays Love this, this is the 3rd one I've purchased, fast delivery.
Date de publication: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 de 5 de par great product I always use this before drying my hair and then using my ghd hair straighteners. I find it really helps to protect my hair.
Date de publication: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 de 5 de par Takes some getting used to I was very excited about getting this product, especially since the reviews were so good. However, it’s taking a bit of getting used to. There’s no denying that it protects the hair, it really does seems to work, my hair kind squeaks as I put the straighteners through! My only problem is that I feel like I lose the volume, which for me is a real let down as I spend half my life trying to get some volume in my thin hair! That being said, I’m still not sure if I’m using too much and also, whether I need to spray my hair before the hairdryer and then again before the straightener or whether one application is enough to protect from both of them! This could be where I’m going wrong and losing the volume, due to using too much and weighing my hair down? Any advice from anyone would be great! As I said, it definitely does protect the hair but unless I can get the application right, I’m not sure I’ll be purchasing again.
Date de publication: 2019-05-19
Rated 4 de 5 de par Bon produit, très bonne odeur Il ne faut pas en mettre de trop car il aurait tendance à graisser les cheveux. Il sent vraiment très bon.
Date de publication: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 de 5 de par Cracking product with a lovely smell I love this product, it protects your hair so much at the same time leaving a lovely smell.
Date de publication: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 de 5 de par This product is superb Really helps in the protection of my hair. Good value for money.
Date de publication: 2019-04-18
Rated 2 de 5 de par Wouldn’t buy again Wouldn’t recommend- haven’t seen an improvement in the few weeks I’ve been using it... the spray squirts in one spot rather than mists, a feature that could be improved upon
Date de publication: 2019-04-11
Rated 1 de 5 de par looks very cheap The bottle looks very cheap, I belive the content too
Date de publication: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 de 5 de par excellent product smells gorgeous Really impressed with this product the smell in your hair iwhile using and after styling is great , works good my hair looks in better condition since I bought this product, well worth purchasing,
Date de publication: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 de 5 de par Inlove with this product I am inlove with it. Smell is amazing and it does keep my hair straight for few days. When before i could straight my hair few times a day. ❤️
Date de publication: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 de 5 de par Best Heat Protect Spray I don't usually write reviews but absolutely love my ghd products. The Heat Protection Spray is amazing. I have used others and have been frustrated with how my hair feels. With ghd unplugged my hair feels natural and have a great shine. Definitely recommend this product.
Date de publication: 2019-02-24
Rated 2 de 5 de par Il rend les chez eux super gras !! Il est assez efficace mais après savoir lavé les cheveux, si ceux là deviennnent gras ce n’est pas du tout ce que quelqu’un désire !!!!
Date de publication: 2019-02-24
Rated 1 de 5 de par Déçue Produit cher qui assèche fortement le cheveux et l'abîme.
Date de publication: 2019-02-03
Rated 2 de 5 de par Good product but scent is too strong and unappealing I feel bad only giving 2 stars, as the service was great and the product is fine. But the scent of it is really overpowering for me. I don't like the smell and am only using it because I paid for it, but I try to mask the scent with other hair products in order to stand it. Sorry!
Date de publication: 2019-01-07
Rated 4 de 5 de par Fab Product I bought this for heat protection as I've started curling my hair a lot more than I used to. Although I have no way of measuring how much protection this product is offering my hair in terms of heat damage, I still recommend this product! It smells amazing, it’s very light and adds no weight to your hair no matter how much you spray on. And I think it helps keep my curls in my hair for slightly longer! Like i previously said, I’m not sure how much heat protection it adds because only time can really tell with heat damage but I’ve still been using this p[product after every hair wash!
Date de publication: 2019-01-02
Rated 4 de 5 de par Great product Great products better than other makes i have used
Date de publication: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 de 5 de par Muy buen producto Consigue perfectamente el efecto pretendido y además huele muy bien. Otro estupendo producto de ghd.
Date de publication: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great product Doesn't weigh down my hair or make it feel 'sticky', and gives me piece of mind to know my hair is protected while heat-styling. Also smells lovely!
Date de publication: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 de 5 de par Heat protection spray I use this when straightening my hair it leaves my hair shiny and soft no frizzing either which is a bonus as I have very frizzy hair I have tried lots of other products before and none have been as good as this
Date de publication: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great I bought this as a Christmas gift so not actually used it but my sister loves it. It came well packaged and in a timely manner ☺
Date de publication: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 de 5 de par Can’t live without it Absolutely love this product. Smells amazing and my hair is in so much better condition since I started using it. Soft, silky and super smooth! Wish I had of discovered this sooner!
Date de publication: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great heat protection Love this product, needed something to help protect my hair from daily straightening - this smells great, keeps my hair shiny and dont have to use a lot. Its reduced the split ends will buy again
Date de publication: 2018-11-14
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_330
  • loc_fr_FR, sid_236, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
SI VOUS NE DEMANDEZ PAS GHD, VOUS N'AUREZ PAS GHD

Obtenez le cadeau que vous voulez vraiment en demandant votre produit coup de coeur.

Cette année, mon cadeau rêvé

Envoyer une idée cadeau à:

limité à 19 caractères
150 caractères maximum
*Champs obligatoire
VOTRE DESTINATAIRE N'A PAS REÇU votre indice

Malheureusement, {0} ne souhaite pas recevoir d'emails de ghd. Nous ne parvenons pas à lui envoyer votre indice. Mais pas d'inquiétude, il y a de nombreuses autres façons de se voir offrir le cadeau de ses rêves :

  1. Rendez-vous en salon pour y trouver des cartes rumeur ghd : un concentré d'indices.
  2. Positionnez stratégiquement un magazine ouvert sur une page de publicité ghd.
  3. Partagez nos articles sur les réseaux sociaux avec.

VOUS AVEZ ENVOYÉ TROP D’IDÉES CADEAU

Merci d’avoir partagé votre produit coup de cœur. Malheureusement, vous avez atteint la limite pour aujourd’hui, mais revenez demain pour être certain(e) d’obtenir vos produits les plus désirés.

Merci

Augmentez vos chances d'obtenir le cadeau qui vous plaira vraiment en partageant votre coup de cœur ghd sur les réseaux sociaux.

ENVOYER UNE AUTRE IDÉE CADEAU

Soyez sûre d'avoir votre duo de rêve et envoyez plus d'idées cadeau.