I cookies ci permettono di farti trascorrere una piacevole esperienza di navigazione.Utilizzando il nostro sito web acconsenti al nostro uso dei cookies. Ultimo aggiornamento della Policy sulla Privacy: 04/06/2018
Ceramic Brush - misura 4 (diametro di 55 mm)

Ceramic Brush - misura 4 (diametro di 55 mm)

Per mettere in piega capelli extra lunghi

Rende facile mettere in piega capelli molto lunghi

Descrizione

Ideale per... Il cilindro della spazzola di taglia 4 è ideale per capelli lunghi o molto lunghi o per creare molto volume in stili di media lunghezza. Questa spazzola dal cilindro di ceramica conserva il calore per consentire una piega più veloce. Come si utilizza: asciuga i capelli finché non sono asciutti all’80%. Lavorando con sezioni medie o grandi, posiziona la spazzola sulle radici e dirigi il calore dell'asciugacapelli verso il cilindro. Mantieni la tensione mentre muovi la spazzola attraverso i capelli, continuando a dirigere il calore verso il cilindro. Suggerimento per lo stile: per il massimo volume, applica liberalmente Style Total Volume Foam ghd sui capelli umidi prima di asciugarli con la spazzola di taglia 4, come sopra.

Il prezzo include

  • Ceramic Brush - misura 4 (diametro di 55 mm)

Caratteristiche tecniche

  • Cilindro vuoto e aerato di ceramica
  • Diametro del cilindro 55 mm
  • Manopola morbida, anti scivolamento
  • Design professionale e finitura manuale

GUARDA COSA PUOI FARE CON QUESTO PRODOTTO

Forse ti potrebbe piacere anche...

  1. ghd heat protect spray

    Heat Protect

    ghd heat protect spray

    € 20,90
Ceramic Brush - misura 4 (diametro di 55 mm) valutazione 4.6 di 5 di 103.
Rated 4 di 5 di da Pleased The brush is very good as it does speed up the drying time. However, it would have been better if the handle had a pointed end which would be easier to separate the hair into sections.
Data di pubblicazione: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 di 5 di da Fantastic easy dry Purchased this brush as a second, larger barrel, as hair getting longer. Excellent brush, great price, and helps dry thick shoulder length wavy hair much quicker. Would recommend this brush.
Data di pubblicazione: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 di 5 di da Einfach klasse Die Haare lassen sich mit der Bürste perfekt steylen !! Ergibt einen tollen Glanz ; Kleiner minus Punkt- der Griff ist leich rutschig.
Data di pubblicazione: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 di 5 di da LIGERO No pesa nada, el pelo no se me enreda como con otros cepillos.
Data di pubblicazione: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 di 5 di da Great product Bought for daughter who said it was the best brush she had ever had
Data di pubblicazione: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 di 5 di da Top quality Excellent brush well made and has made blow drying a lot faster
Data di pubblicazione: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 di 5 di da The best Product ever and last with trust worthy . Meaning the product sell itself
Data di pubblicazione: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 di 5 di da Ottima spazzola Ottima spazzola per fare una messa in piega liscia
Data di pubblicazione: 2019-02-03
Rated 4 di 5 di da Great taming smoothing brush This brush styles hair and removes frizz giving a sleek look. The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is that the handle is quite slippy and thin and your hand gets a bit uncomfortable by the end of the drying process. I have long thick hair so this might not be an issue for people with shorter or finer hair. A gel sleeve or grip surface on the handle would help a lot
Data di pubblicazione: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 di 5 di da Best brush ever I have been using GHD for years this brush is the best ever. I will use anything else.
Data di pubblicazione: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 di 5 di da Great value for money This GHD brush us fantastic value for money. Doesn’t catch and break your hairs like other similar brushes. Just purchased my second one after using my first one out - love it!
Data di pubblicazione: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 di 5 di da This is such a lightweight brush Lightweight brush with excellent results. Having very finehair but a lot of it, it made styling my hair much easier.
Data di pubblicazione: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 di 5 di da Great Love this brush shame I didn't wait another week until Black Friday and would have saved some money ! Until next year.....
Data di pubblicazione: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 di 5 di da Radial Brush great to use and gives a smooth finish on yr blowdry
Data di pubblicazione: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 di 5 di da Brilliant I’m in my 60’s and unfortunately my long hair is dropping out. This brush is so gentle I wish I’d bought it years ago.
Data di pubblicazione: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 di 5 di da Excellent brush, great quality Really good for my very thick hair. Quality product. Very pleased with it
Data di pubblicazione: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 di 5 di da Excellent product Best brush I have used so far. Highly recommend to anyone with thick medium left hair.
Data di pubblicazione: 2018-09-11
Rated 4 di 5 di da Great, but... I love how nice this brush makes my hair look. I have long thick hair and this brush glides right through my hair. It also helps make my hair shiny and smooth. The only draw back to this brush is the handle. It's too smooth and slender. I put grip tape on mine; much better. I think it's worth the handle issue because of how great my hair feels.
Data di pubblicazione: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 di 5 di da Si vede la differenza Ottima spazzola , l'impugnatura è comoda e la spazzola è leggera è inutile si vede che è un prodotto professionale. La piega si fa in modo veloce e i capelli non si elettrizzano
Data di pubblicazione: 2018-07-03
Rated 4 di 5 di da Cepillo profesional Tamaño ideal para melenas largas, muy buena calidad en los acabados
Data di pubblicazione: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 di 5 di da Love it Best brush I ever had !!! Smooth silky straight or wavy hair !!
Data di pubblicazione: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 di 5 di da Excellent Product GHD hairbrushes were recommended to me and having ordered this one, I have been so impressed with the quality, I have ordered 2 other GHD items. I like the feel of the handle and find it very easy to use. I wish I had bought this brush along time ago. Highly recommended.
Data di pubblicazione: 2018-03-08
Rated 4 di 5 di da Good to use I had found it impossible to buy a larger diameter brush in two major chemist chains locally, so was pleased to find this online. A bit more than I wanted to pay, but the ghd brand meant good quality and I couldn’t find what I wanted elsewhere.
Data di pubblicazione: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 di 5 di da Great brush, annoying handle The brush itself is great, looks great and helps tame my frizz as I blow dry. However, the handle is too thin and it’s hurts my hand!! I’ve seen other reviews saying the same thing too. GHD please make your handles thicker! I am unable to pull the handle down as much as I would like to, it also means that I have to use smaller sections of hair and therefore my hair takes longer to blow dry. Honestly one simple fix would make this brush 5* but unfortunately the handle lets it down.
Data di pubblicazione: 2018-02-05
Rated 4 di 5 di da Produkt ist weiterzuempfehlen Die Bürste liegt sehr gut in der Hand. Mir persönlich sind allerdings die Bürstenhaare etwas zu kurz, diese dürften etwas länger sein, sodass sie dickes langes Haar besser aufnehmen können.
Data di pubblicazione: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 di 5 di da Excellent! Fantastic brush, great for styling. I would 100% recommend.
Data di pubblicazione: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 di 5 di da Solid Performance It really makes a difference when you use the right brush. The barrel is a good size for my hair length (past shoulders). Good grip and easy to rotate.
Data di pubblicazione: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 di 5 di da I have never had such a smooth blow dry just from a brush! I have very curly hair naturally, and it tends to be pretty fuzzy when blow dried, requiring a going over with the straighteners. But after using these brushes, WOW!!! I'm in amazement. My hair has never looked so silky smooth!
Data di pubblicazione: 2017-12-11
Rated 3 di 5 di da The handle was to slim for thick hair. The brush and material was great. It functioned as it should. The only problem I faced, which was big problem for me was that the handle was too slim! For thick curly hair that I have, to blow it straight, and I have big hands on top of that, it was difficulty to have full grip on the handle to catch the hair and pulling it down to straighten the hair out! I hurt my wrist whilst blowing my hair out with this brush. Perhaps the design of the brush was not suitable for my hair type and that I have a big palm. It does as it claims in the description, just the handle grip was not suitable for me.
Data di pubblicazione: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 di 5 di da My favourite xl round brush! This is my favourite brush to achieve big bouncy voluminous blowdries on my clients with thinker and longer hair types.
Data di pubblicazione: 2017-09-20
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_it_IT, sid_223, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
SE NON CHIEDI, NON AVRAI GHD!

Ricevi il regalo che veramente desideri inviando un suggerimento forse un po' sfacciato.

Quest'anno vorrei

Invia un suggerimento a:

massimo 19 caratteri
massimo 150 caratteri
*campi obbligatori
Non hanno accettato la tua hint card!

Sfortunatamente, {0} non vuole ricevere email da parte di ghd, per questo motivo non possiamo inviare la tua hint card. Non ti preoccupare, ci sono tantissimi altri modi con i quali potrai far sapere ai tuoi cari cosa desideri, ad esempio:

  1. Condividi sul tuo social la #getthehintdarling

HAI INVIATO TROPPI SUGGERIMENTI

Grazie di aver inviato un suggerimento per il regalo che vuoi. Sfortunatamente, hai superato per oggi il limite di suggerimenti consentiti; torna domani e assicurati di ricevere il tuo prodotto ghd preferito.

GRAZIE

Aumenta la possiblità di ricevere il regalo che veramente desideri condividendo il tuo suggerimento sui social.

INVIA PIÙ SUGGERIMENTI

Assicurati di ricevere la confezione che preferisci e invia più suggerimenti.