Cookies help us deliver a great experience. By browsing our website you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy last updated: 24/05/2018
ghd air™ hair dryer

ghd air™ hair dryer

En hårføner utenom det vanlige

RETT OG SLETT EN OPPLEVELSE

Beskrivelse

Så hva er det som gjør ghd air® så annerledes? Vel – nesten alt. Motoren på 2100 W gjør den mye kraftigere enn vanlige fønere, og selve føneren er utformet slik at den skal tørke håret raskere. ghd air® tørker ikke bare håret, den bruker avansert ioneteknologi til å bevare fuktigheten, slik at håret får en mykhet og glans som varer lenger, med betydelig mindre krus. Regulerbar luftstrøm og temperatur og et eget stylingmunnstykke lar deg tilpasse føningen til hårtypen. Med kaldluftknappen kan du fiksere frisyren ved hjelp av en dusj av kjølig luft. ghd air® er også behagelig å bruke takket være den ergonomiske utførelsen som gjør den god å holde enten du er venstre- eller høyrehendt, og den tre meter lange ledningen gir deg full bevegelsesfrihet mens du føner. Det føles godt å kjenne vind i håret.

PRISEN INKLUDERER

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • 1 x presisjonsmunnstykke
  • Fri frakt på visse vilkår

PRODUKTEGENSKAPER

  • Profesjonell motor på 2100 watt, 240 V vekselstrømsmotor
  • Avansert ioneteknologi
  • Regulerbar hastighet og temperatur, også kaldluft
  • Ergonomisk utførelse til både høyre- og venstrehendte
  • 3 m strømledning
  • Vekt 1,54 kg

HANDLE TRYGT

  • Ett års produksjonsgaranti
  • Trygg betaling på nettet
  • Garantert ekte produkt
  • Bestillingen kan spores

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd air™ hair dryer

    hair dryers

    ghd air™ hair dryer

    kr 1 525,00

    +
    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 1 794,00


You may also like ...

  1. ghd glide hot brush

    hot brush

    ghd glide hot brush

    kr 1 699,00
  2. ghd helios™ sort profesjonell hårføner

    Helios

    ghd helios™ sort profesjonell hårføner

    kr 1 999,00
  3. ghd air™ hair drying kit

    hair dryers

    ghd air™ hair drying kit

    kr 1 619,00
ghd air® hair dryer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 3467.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t Believe Tue Diffeence!!! In love at first use! I have always brought cheap hair dryers as I never used them due to my hair being so thick and taking forever to dry. So when my last one decided to give up. I decided to buy Pro. I know it’s sad but I can’t wait to dry my hair out the shower. I love the look but Love quickness and shine that is left with half the time of any of my old ones. 1000 times better and worth every penny.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not amazing Leaves my hair looking dull. I was disappointed because my last hairdryer which was much cheaper, left my hair looking much nicer. The lead is long and it’s fairly powerful.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This hairdryer is amazing!! Best purchase I’ve made in a while- it’s incredibly fast, easy to use and leaves my hair really silky
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dryer! This dryer is really great! Cuts my hair drying time in half, and really has made the whole cycle of drying/styling my hair so so much less of a chore. Love it!!
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought this for my daughter and she couldn’t be more pleased. She has seen a big difference in the condition of her hair since using her new hairdryer
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dries fast and great quality product I'm so happy with the hair dryer. It doesn't take as long to dry my medium length hair now. It's great quality product. The delivery was super quick too, which was a bonus - thank you!!
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product, great customer service, efficient delivery
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hairdryer This hairdryer is really good and dries my hair in no time at all. Really pleased with the product.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I love my hairdryer I love my hairdryer! My last one died just after Christmas and I decided to treat myself to a good quality and reliable brand. I am so glad I went with the ghd. I read through lots and lots of reviews of various hairdryers and decided on this one because it was described as lightweight and provided a smooth finish to your hair. Honestly, it’s probably a little heavier than my last one but still not heavy. My hair is long and dries really quickly with this dryer. My hair amazingly is also left super smooth and looks as though I have straightened it. I’m shocked and amazed at what a difference it has made to my hair. I’m a fan now and won’t ever go back to a cheaper brand. Saying that, I’ve only had it a week so longevity I can’t comment on, but fingers crossed it’ll last!
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed Decided to try the GHD hairdryer as I have always used GHD straighteners. I am impressed as to how much more quickly I can dry my hair. The dryer has a long cord and is light weight. I’m really happy with it and would definitely recommend, another great product from GHD
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I love this hair dryer so much! It dries my hair quickly, doesn't feel damaging to my hair and is light weight for holding up for long periods of time. It's so good that my mum was always borrowing it - so I got her one for Christmas, she is very happy.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good product with hot and cold settings, dried my hair fast and straight
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ¡¡¡El mejor secador que hay!!! Seca muy rápido por lo que el cabello apenas sufre y marca perfectamente.Mi mejor regalo de Navidad.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good professional level hairdryer. Very good dryer and I have used several different brands this is definitely the best one.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product GHD products are more reasonably priced than others and never had a problem with any I have bought Thanks
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product my fiancé was very happy to receive it as Christmas present
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much better than other hair dryers Drys hair quicker and seems to provide significant additional ‘body’.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Drys my hair quickly. Hair dryer is nice and powerful. It looks good too.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très bien N abîme pas les cheveux, ils sont tous doux après séchage.....super
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how shiny and soft makes my hair Tried my daughters and had to buy one for myself. Love my hair after blowout.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok Product is very good but not worth the premium in my opinion. I’ve had similar results with blow dryers 1/3 of the price
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sèche cheveux Ce produit, d'une qualité professionnelle, permet de sécher les cheveux sans les agresser (3 températures adaptées). Laisse les cheveux doux, lisses et soyeux. Gain de temps au séchage A utiliser avec la brosse GHD our un résultat digne d'un salon de coiffure
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muy contenta Estoy encantada, nada decepcionada, tenía muchas ganas d él y está a la altura, noto la diferencia en cuestión d encrespamiento
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great blow dryer, but.. Like it, it’s performance and feel but the nozzle swivels a lot when I’m blow drying. It doesn’t stay in one position I have to constantly adjust it. Honestly other than that it’s a great dryer. I’ll use it as a spare.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super handling und Qualität Super Leistungspreis Verhältnis. Super handling und Qualität. Ich werde immer einen ghd Produkt kaufen.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good power , protects the hair during the drying process. Reduces frizz. Only drawback is the price
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sèche cheveux satisfaisant et puissant Appareil de qualité et satisfaisant. Il est juste dommage qu’il n’y ait pas un plus grand choix de coloris de séchoir. Celles proposées ne sont pas très belles, ni éclatantes, les couleurs sont trop classiques, sans un brin de fantaisie de couleur éclatante autour de la couleur prédominante. J’ai été obligée de choisir par élimination pour pouvoir faire un choix de séchoir, c’est dommage, j’aurais préféré avoir directement un coup de coeur pour la couleur.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best hair dryer I have tried I used and changed three hair dryers over 3 years but they are poor quality. Until I purchased for a ghd hair dryer, I love it. It smoothes my hair and reduces the natural curly on my hair. Also, it can adjust to the cool temperature and shape the hair style. It is very user-friendly hair dryer. I definitely recommend to my family and friends.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good I loved it very much I advise you to buy it and you will not regret it
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Je recommande sans hésiter Les cheveux sont plus soyeux, moins abîmés, plus brillants, je n'ai plus de frisottis ! Les cheveux sechent plus rapidement
Date published: 2020-12-11
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3467
  • loc_en_NO, sid_248, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
IF YOU DON'T ASK, YOU DON'T GET

Get the gift you really want by sending a not-so-subtle hint.

This year I would like the

Send hint to:

limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

YOU'VE SENT TOO MANY HINTS

Thank you for sending a not-so-subtle hint for the gift you want. Unfortunately, you have hit your limit for today, but come back tomorrow to make sure you get your most wanted ghd products.

THANKS

Increase your chances of getting the gift you really want by sharing your hint on social.

Send more hints

Be sure to get your dream combo and send more hints.