Cookies help us deliver a great experience. By browsing our website you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy last updated: 24/05/2018
ghd glide hot brush

ghd glide hot brush

The ‘I woke up like this’ first ghd hot brush - available for a limited time only! 

QUEEN OF THE SHEETS

Description

Spend more time in bed doing what you love the most thanks to the ghd glide, the first professional hot brush from ghd which tames and smooths dry hair quickly and effortlessly.

Perfect for second day hair, the ceramic technology with ioniser heats up the brush consistently to the optimum styling temperature of 185ºC for guaranteed healthier looking hair. The ions within the brush eliminate frizz so hair is transformed in just a few quick strokes. The combination of high density short and longer bristles allow for large sections of hair to be styled and leaves salon smooth natural movement.

To give you extra peace of mind while styling, the ghd glide will go into an automatic sleep mode which switches off after 60 minutes of non-use and with a professional length 2.7m cable, you have flexibility to style wherever you are.

Make ghd part of your routine and become a Queen of the Sheets!

Be quick, this will only be available for a limited time!

Price Includes

  • ghd glide professional hot brush

Product features

  • ceramic technology and ioniser for taming hair and eliminating frizz
  • combination of high density shorter and longer bristles for larger sections of hair to be styled
  • optimum stying temperature of 185ºC for guaranteed gorgeous, healthy looking hair
  • automatic sleep mode for extra peace of mind
  • professional length 2.7m cable

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

You may also like ...

  1. ghd air™ hair dryer

    hair dryers

    ghd air™ hair dryer

    kr 1 525,00 kr 1 220,00
ghd glide hot brush is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 239.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product This has completely replaced my flat iron. I cannot believe how quickly 5 to 10 min it works to straighten my hair. This process used to take 30 plus painful minutes with a flat iron
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Brush This brush works Great. I love the way I can smooth my hair and also it s so soft and shiny!! Worth every penny!!!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cómodo y muy fácil de utilizar Una maravilla, muy rápido y con un resultado muy natural, un pelin de retoque con plancha o rizador en puntas y queda espectacular.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buen producto. Estoy contenta con ghd glide. Es fácil de usar y rápido y deja el pelo espectacular. Lo que veo que es un fallo enorme es que el cepillo no viene con funda térmica para guardarlo tanto para casa como para viajes. Es una pena. Por lo demas es un producto muy recomendable para aquellas personas con poco tiempo
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Me ha decepcionado un poco Tenía quizás demasiada expectativas y no he quedado del todo satisfecha. Me deja el pelo sin volumen y después de dos alisados lo noto bastante más reseco y dañado. No la recomiendo para un uso diario, acabaría dañando el pelo.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not sure Saw bloggers using this on YouTube and it looked great; I wash my hair twice a week and wear it up a lot. as a full time working mum I thought anything that meant I didn’t have to wash it to style it was great. However I have medium textured hair with a slight wave and I have to say it didn’t do the same for me. It does smooth my hair a bit but nothing like the ads or advertising paid bloggers would suggest. Wondering whether to send it back
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfecto! Estupendo cepillo. Deja un alisado natural, con un cabello suave y brillante
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Imprescindible Para mi, imprescindible... me gusta como deja el pelo y a mi me va fenomenal!!!! Me gusta más que la plancha.... es fantástico....
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Producto indispensable Genial! Me guíe por sus buenas opiniones y la verdad es que ya no puedo vivir sin mi cepillo. Deja el pelo espectacular en poco tiempo
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fab for easy hair straightening and smoothing I love this hair tool. Makes it so easy to keep my naturally curly/wavy hair straight every day. Need a little help from straighteners after washing but I use this tool first. This tool works perfectly for day 2 or 3 on its own and is easy to use and kinder on hair than straighteners
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! The Glide Brush is Amazing, and so easy to use. I have really thick hair and was so please with the results and how easily the brush glided through my unruly hair!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I absolutely love this brush and haven’t used my straighteners since I got it.Its also fabulous when I’m waving my hair too takes out any frizz. Well recommended.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peinado rápido y duradero Tengo el cabello rizado y el día posterior al lavado era imposible controlarlo. Ahora con el cepillo ghd glide parece que haya ido a la peluquería con sólo 4 pasadas. Gracias por los vídeos. Me gustaría un vídeo que mostrase cómo cuidar y limpiar el cepillo.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quizá tenga que adaptarme O es que es mas util en pelos muy largos... Tengo media melena y no termino de verle la ventaja a este cepillo frente a la plancha de toda la vida. Como decia quizá tenga que acostumbrarme pero esperaba algo más y la verdad es que sigo utilizando la plancha. Pensaba que el cepillo me vendria bien para unas pasadas por la mañana y alisarme un poco el pelo pero no termino de verle las ventajas y sigo utilizando la plancha. Estoy en fase desilusion...
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is so easy to use Absolutely love my new Glide so easy to use and makes my hair so sleek and smooth
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this almost everyday I have both the GHD flat iron and curler. I was hesitant on the electronic brush, especially as I heard mixed reviews. After using it for three weeks I decide to keep it and will recommend it. First, this one has low temperature than flat iron and helps hair being healthy. No matter how much heat spray I out on, if I use flat iron everyday, I can immediately feel the damage to my hair. But the hair brush has much lower temperature so I feel I can use it every day and my hair actually looks better with good shine (and I get a lot of complement). Also, when I use flat iron, I cannot create good volume and wave easily, partially as I am not very skilled. With the brush it is much easier. Since now I want my hair a little bit wavy, not totally straight, I feel the brush is an excellent tool to my collection.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Es un producto muy bueno Estoy muy contenta con el cepillo eléctrico es muy práctico con una pasada deja el cabello muy bien , con mucho brillo.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ghd brush was amazing The product is amazing but the only down fall for me was the weight of the brush it was a little heavy for my liking but my overall view of this brush is it does the job in the morning just before work. Well done GHD x
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love,love, love Absolutely love this brush. After washing my hair I usually leave it to dry without blow drying. As it’s different lengths (mainly short) it always sticks out and curls. After running this brush through not only am I happy that it’s straight it stays that way until it needs washing again 4 days later. It took a few goes to get the hang of using the brush, and it could have been a bit smaller as I have short hair (just above shoulder length) but very happy.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush! Decided to treat myself to the glide brush. I have thick hair that goes crazy frizzy at the first sign of humidity, I use my ghd straightwners every time I wash imy hair and I love them but was tempted by this brush, thought it was a bit expensive when I already have straighteners but reasoned with myself that if it lasts as long as my straighteners (10 years and still working like new)) it’s only 12.50 a year. You really do get what you pay for with hair styling tools and this brush delivers. I haven’t used my straighteners since!... I love that you can straighten much larger sections of hair and still get a glossy smooth result that lasts. I found the brush easy to use, I hold a section of hair tight at the end and slide the brush down slowly. It’s cut my straightening time in half. Fantastic can’t reccommen highly enough. Never been disappointed with a GHD product yet, they always deliver on quality and performance. Happy customer!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Je l'ai adoptée ! Brosse très efficace sur mes cheveux fins et mi-long. Je n'utilise plus de lisseur, je trouve le rendu plus souple et naturel avec cette brosse.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic Does everything it says it does. Saves time and works like magic!
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Il prodotto non soddisfa le aspettative decantate Non consiglio l’acquisto, la spazzola non liscia come ci si aspetta e spezza il capello. Utilizzando le piastre ghd da anni, la spazzola è stata una grande delusione, mi aspettavo molto di più da questo prodotto ma la delusione è stata totale.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from En utilisation retouche ok mais sinon... Vanté par mon coiffeur j’ai fait l’acquisition de cette brosse. Je ne mets pas en doute ce produit mais sur mes cheveux ondulés et épais l’effet n’est pas sensationnel sur le lissage (mes cheveux restent trop volumineux) et très long à réaliser ( rien de vaut mon lisseur plaques larges GHD qui va bientôt avoir 12 ans!!) En utilisation retouche le matin ok.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Simply awful Hugely disappointing. It leaves flyaway hair and doesn't look smooth or shiny. I love their flatiron, but this product is awful. Maybe it doesn't work on thick, Asian hair like mine. I was hoping I would save time and just brush my hair with this, but instead I don't use it at all. Huge waste of money. Do not buy.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best device I’ve ever purchased I don’t write reviews, almost ever. But this device deserves a review. I already had a brush type hot iron but something made me buy this one. I am 65, chin length gray hair. I have had to wash my hair every single day of my life except when I was sick because I have what I call scroungy second day hair and nothing will fix it. So being very dubious that this was going to work, I put in a little dry shampoo and went to work. Shazam! Perfect second day hair. I couldn’t believe it. I would say if you have any doubt, buy this hot brush and see for yourself. It is wonderful.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Brilliant I could not believe it when I first received my Glide. I have only had long hair for a year or two so it is all new to me, but the fact that I can get my wayward hair straight is wonderful. I'm no 'spring chicken' so spent most of my life with short curly hair. My only negative comment is that the on/off button is in just the wrong place and the Glide can get turned off by mistake when straightening, otherwise I'm really pleased. Thank you to ghd.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Je déconseille Brosse lourde, bouton de mise en marche mal positionné (on a tendance à appuyer dessus lorsqu'on s'en sert) J'ai les cheveux fins et légèrement ondulés et la brosse ne remplace pas du tout le lisseur. Le rendu est decevant : les cheveux sont cassants et on ne peux pas les travailler dès la racine. Cela donne un rendu très négligé. Très déçue
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cette brosse répond à sa mission de lissage rapide Quelques inconvénients cependant : chauffe trop pour mes cheveux fins,il n’y pas de réglage possible de la température, contrairement à d’autres brosses beaucoup moins onéreuses. De plus le bouton de marche/arrêt est mal situé sous le pouce et assez sensible, donc possibilité d’éteidre le contact par mégarde en se coiffant. Et aussi brosse un peu lourde. Ceci dit cela reste un bon produit, un peu cher quand même.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfecto Me encanta como deja el peinado, simplemente perfecto, graciassss
Date published: 2019-04-21
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_239
  • loc_en_NO, sid_470, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
IF YOU DON'T ASK, YOU DON'T GET

Get the gift you really want by sending a not-so-subtle hint.

This year I would like the

Send hint to:

limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

YOU'VE SENT TOO MANY HINTS

Thank you for sending a not-so-subtle hint for the gift you want. Unfortunately, you have hit your limit for today, but come back tomorrow to make sure you get your most wanted ghd products.

THANKS

Increase your chances of getting the gift you really want by sharing your hint on social.

Send more hints

Be sure to get your dream combo and send more hints.