ghd curl hold spray

ghd curl hold spray

For long-lasting curls and waves

Unleash your curls

Description

A light and non-sticky spray that works in partnership with your styler, tong or heated rollers to craft perfectly defined and long lasting curls, while protecting against heat damage. Best for... Creating long-lasting curls, waves and movement. To use... Take a section of dry hair and spray on the product from root to tip. Comb through then use your styler to create your curl. Style tip... The larger the section of hair you work with, the looser your curl or wave will be.

Price Includes

  • ghd curl hold spray (120ml)
  • Free Delivery Available

Product Features

  • Lightweight spray
  • Provides superior support for heat styled curls, waves, flicks
  • Contains the ghd Heat Protect System

See this product in action

You may also like ...

  1. ghd unplugged® Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    ghd unplugged® Heat Protect Spray

    $35.00
  2. ghd total volume foam

    Volumise

    ghd total volume foam

    $35.00
ghd curl hold spray is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light hold spray I do like this spray, it’s light and gives a nice shine to the curls and it does hold but only for a while on my hair, i know everyones hair is different and it may work better in thicker hair, i’m not overly keen on the smell, i bought it on a promotion and feel it was worth what i paid for it
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caracteristicas muy buenas perfectas!!!! El mejor producto que he probado nunca!!! Las ondas me duran muchisimo gracias a este spray lo recomiendo mucho y no lo cambio por nada del mundo!!!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fonctionnalités très bonnes du produit, très moyennes de la fonction spray Le bémol : la fonction spray ne marche pas bien du tout, genre qu’une fois sur 5, avec envoi le plus souvent du produit sous forme liquide, ce qui est fort dommage pource produit onéreux. Très bonne odeur.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer! I’ve always struggled to get my hair to hold a curl so thought I would give this a try. Only have to use a couple of sprays and the curls hold all day. Would highly recommend!!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Locken halten nicht Das Curl Hold Spray riecht sehr gut und klebt nicht, was ich als sehr positiv und angenehm empfinde. Leider halten meine Locken nicht und sie hängen sich sehr schnell wieder raus, da hilft das Spray leider nicht. Zwar habe ich sehr lange Haare, aber ein bisschen mehr Halt hatte ich mir schon mit dem Spray versprochen.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Purtroppo non mi ci trovo. Non trovo giovamento nell'utilizzo di questo spray, peccato ero entusiasta del mio ordine e del relativo Omaggio, ma lo trovo appiccicoso ed addirittura indurisce i capelli. Mi dispiace sicuramente sono io ch enon lo utilizzo come si deve.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ayuda a que los rizos duren más tiempo Tiene un olor agradable y ayuda a que los rizos duren más tiempo.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed It holds the curls beautifully! They are soft and shiny!
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Holds curl well Really like this product my hairdresser used it and really kept my curl. Just need to perfect my own curling technique but nice product, doesn’t way hair down or make it feel crunchy
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect curls ! Absolutely recommend this product. Whilst I have hair that keeps curls and waves quite easy, I used this spray on a friend that hair straighter than straight hair that does not hold a curl. I used this product along with the ghd hairdpray and her curls stayed in for our night out. She was really impressed and will be buying this. I bought it as I watched a ghd tutorial and this was needed. I wish I took a photo as the hair style stayed in perfectly! 10/10 ghd!
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says! This product works really well with irons or tongs, no sticky residue and holds for a night out!
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great keeps my curls in place Easy to use just spray on hair and away you go just the feel it leaves your hair sometimes is abit grippy but fabulous works better then anything else I have used
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken pump Unfortunately I cannot review if the product would make a difference with regards to longer lasting curls as the pump on the bottle is broken. The product drizzles out, sometimes releasing too much product which then soaks the hair. Very disappointed
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RAVIE!!! Je suis très ravie de mon achat même si j'avais hésité de l'acheter pendant 3 mois à cause son prix. J'ai donc profité de la réduction des 40€ pour me l'offrir. Il chauffe très rapidement, un à deux passage par mèche suffisent, il est très maniable, les produits sont bien sentent très bon et avec cet appareil, mes cheveux sont super lisses et doux au touché. En résumé, je suis super contente de mon GHD!!! :-)
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from leider mehr erwartet Leider wurde ich von dem Produkt sehr enttäuscht, obwohl meine Freunde alle davon geschwärmt haben :( Ich habe es sowohl auf nassem als auch auf trockenem Haar probiert, aber meine Haare sind egal wie nach dem Trockenn bzw. Stylen immer total strohig :( habe ich was falsch gemacht? Kann ich was ändern? Der Duft ist nämlich echt klasse und würde es gerne weiter nutzen :(
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Damaged clothing I bought this with my tongs and used it this week. I'm not keen on products and this is a really harsh one. The spray got clogged so didn't come out properly and dribbled onto my jumper which is now ruined as it stained it. It may make the curls hold but makes your hair feel really really dry!! So you don't get a natural look with it. But it will make the curls stay if you like that look!!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but still needs hairspray to fix I have very long, thick hair so bought the curling spray to help curls stay in my hair. When I used the curling spray alone, the curls did drop slightly. After curling (when curls are cold) with the curling spray, I’d recommend using a regular hairspray to hold the style further.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from gutes Stylingprodukt für die Haarlängen Liebes ghd-Team, ich liebe den Haarspray und benötige ihn mindestens 2x täglich, da ich berufsbedingt meine Haare täglich wasche und föne. Die Sprühdüse verklebt leider regelmäßig. Das Stylingprodunkt Curt hold Spray ist wirklich gut für die Haarlängen, aber im vorderen Bereich wünschte ich mir einen optimalen Fönfestiger oder Schaum. Denn da benötige ich den meisten Halt nach dem Fönen. Vielleicht können Sie mir ein Produkt empfehlen. Dankeschön :-)
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Always use ghd hair products, and always order for super fast delivery
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it but.. I bought it because as I have very long hair (till my hips, I needed more help than only an hair spray. It does the job for the first hour then my curls disappear. I believe the length of my hear is the problem, maybe because they are very heavy but it's weird that even the hair tips disappear.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab product I use my ghd's to create curls but they wouldn't stay in beyond lunchtime. This product has genuinely changed all that. I let the spray dry before styling and then the curls can easily stay in all day and still have curl in the hair the next morning. Will definitely repurchase this.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Damaged bottle I read so many great reviews on this spray and really wanted to try it. I bought it during the last black friday but the bottle was leaking once I received the the package at home. I have to keep it upright because the whole liquid will leak out. So disappointing... I’m not even sure if the spray quality is going to be the same now that the packaging is damaged...
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genial Me encanta como paso previo a las tenacillas o las planchas, el resultado es muy bueno.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good light weight spray This spray is good if you have fine hair as it does not weigh it down. It smells lovely and does seem to hold curls or flicks in place. It is a bit expensive but as I do not use it everyday it does last. My only criticism is the new design of the spray button. It isn't in my view as good as the old one. I seem to have to use more pressure to push it down to release the spray and this results in an excess of the product being released and wasted.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottimo Ideale per i miei capelli ondulati. Ottimo davvero
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ricci perfetti Ottimo,lascia i capelli morbidi e crea ricci elastici in associazione alla piastra GHD
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Holds curls for longer and smells very nice. Definitely would recommend it.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant product I bought some GHD curly tongs recently which were great so I purchased some curl hold spray. It is really nice product. Holds curls in place
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect It's a first styling product that doesn't make my hair sticky and creates beautiful, soft curls.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Curls dropping in less than 30 minutes I recently bought the ghd curve soft curl tong. I found I got very poor results where the initial curl on removing the tong was more like a kink than a spiral. So I then made sure I was following the steps exactly as specified in the ghd demo and a bought this spray as recommended. When using the spray I did manage to get a spiral more often, however the curls dropped didn't last. I was starting on my left side and sectioned the hair into small pieces, but by the time I got around to the right side (within 30 mins) the curls had dropped on the left side.
Date published: 2016-11-14
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_232, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
IF YOU DON'T ASK, YOU DON'T GET

Get the gift you really want by sending a not-so-subtle hint.

This year I would like the

Send hint to:

limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

YOU'VE SENT TOO MANY HINTS

Thank you for sending a not-so-subtle hint for the gift you want. Unfortunately, you have hit your limit for today, but come back tomorrow to make sure you get your most wanted ghd products.

THANKS

Increase your chances of getting the gift you really want by sharing your hint on social.

Send more hints

Be sure to get your dream combo and send more hints.