ghd gold® styler

ghd gold® styler

Receive a FREE ghd straight and tame cream worth $34 with this styler

The hair straightener stylists adore

Description

A ghd hair straightener proven to deliver sleeker, smoother and healthier-looking hair* - discover the ghd gold® hair straightener for creating loose waves, bouncy curls and shiny sleek styles.

Featuring dual-zone technology for a premium performance, the ghd gold® hair straightener is equipped with two next-generation heat sensors, one across each styling plate, to evenly maintain the optimum styling temperature of 185ºC from root to tip for a salon-smooth finish. The contoured, floating plates allow for quick and snag-free styling for effortless ease of use, no matter your hair type or length.

This versatile ghd hair straightener has a rounded barrel, perfect for sculpting full-bodied curls and natural-looking waves with ease. Universal voltage means you don't have to compromise on style, wherever you are in the world, and the protective plate guard gives you peace of mind for your on-the-go schedule. For extra safety, the automatic sleep mode shuts down the straightener after 30 minutes of non-use.

Achieve the hair goals of Queens with our gold standard ghd hair straightener.

*In a test of 128 consumers,significantly more consumers agreed that ghd gold® was better than ghd V® hair straightener for leaving hair sleeker, smoother, shinier and healthier looking.

Price Includes

  • ghd gold® styler
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product features

  • New dual-zone technology: two new generation heat sensors instead of one; controls the optimum heat from root to tip for smoother, sleeker & healthier looking hair*
  • Optimum styling temperature of 185°C: any hotter damages the hair, any cooler and the result is compromised.
  • Smooth, contoured floating plates: glide through hair for quick, frizz-free styling and enhanced salon shine.
  • Sleek design and round barrel: for versatile, snag-free styling, quickly and easily.
  • Heat resistant protective plate guard: take your style and your styler wherever you want.
  • Automatic sleep mode: switches off if not used for 30 minutes.
  • Universal voltage: for outstanding performance wherever you are in the world.
  • Professional length 2.7m cable
  • 25 second heat up time: for quick and easy styling

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd gold® styler

    ghd gold®

    ghd gold® styler

    $330.00

    +

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    ghd oval dressing brush

    $47.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $377.00


You may also like ...

  1. NEW ghd helios™ professional hair dryer in black

    Helios

    NEW ghd helios™ professional hair dryer in black

    $320.00
  2. ghd paddle brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    ghd paddle brush

    $47.00
ghd gold® styler is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1558.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Il prodotto è eccezionale Grazie a ghd ora riesco anche a farmi la piega ad onde
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from consigliatissimo Ottimo acquisto e spedizione davvero veloce. Piastra ottima per capelli crespi e spessi
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Overpriced, doesn't work I have wavy fine hair. I typically blow dry it straight with a round brush and run the flat iron over the ends in layers and then over the entire top layer to smooth fly aways. This flat iron leaves my hair frizzier than it was to begin with. My four year old $15 flat iron works better. Unfortunately ghd has an insanely short return window, so I'm stuck with this over priced piece of junk.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très bon lisseur Ce lisseur me correspond très bien, ayant testé plein de lisseurs et brosses lissantes qui me cramaient les cheveux meme avec une protection celui la me correspond bien ne me crame pas les cheveux meme si j’oublie de mettre le thermoprotecteur en bref très bon lisseur qui fait son job et qui chauffe vraiment rapidement et qui ne me laisse pas de trace de lisseur dans les cheveux.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Produit satisfaisant dans l'ensemble Le lisseur est facile d'utilisation. Plutôt satisfaisant dans sa globalité. Le design est simple et épuré. Le cordon est long et pratique...seul bémol: je ne vois pas de différence sur le résultat du lissage entre mon nouveau GHD et l'ancien qui avait presque 8 ans...le nouveau "n'accroche" pas les pointes abîmées .
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfait un vrai bonheur d’utilisation et de résultats je le conseille à toutes mes connaissances
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très très bon produit, résultat optimal Produit Vraiment très qualitatif pour un résultat parfait
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from eccellente Ho utilizzato diverse piastre negli ultimi anni, nessuna mi ha mai dato risultati come la Ghd Gold: leggera, maneggevole, si scalda in un attimo, basta una sola passata su ogni ciocca e lascia i capelli morbidi e corposi. Il miglior investimento. Unico appunto: potrebbe essere fornita con un minimo di custodia e tappetino proteggi-calore (non quella -enorme- venduta separatamente, ma qualcosa di poco ingombrante, giusto per proteggere la piastra quando la si ripone).
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Je suis ravie de mon achat Ce liseur ne casse pas le cheveu comme d’autres liseurs peuvent le faire. Sa vaut vraiment le coup de mettre le prix pour la qualité du lissage et de la douceur qu’il laisse sur les cheveux. Excellent produit j’en suis très satisfaite
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Un super investissement Aucun regret. Le lisseur est à la hauteur du prix. Moi qui ai toujours eu les cheveux qui refrisaient 1h après lissage, ce n'est plus le cas! Et sans brûler mes cheveux. Cerise sur le gâteau : opérationnel en 3 secondes.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Achat effectué après avoir acheté un faux, que je pensais véritable. Cheveux brûlés après cette mauvaise expérience. Je recommande fortement, gain de temps ++++ j’adore ce produit.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Un lisseur à la pointe. En quelques mots, produit respectueux du cheveux et lissage efficace en un passage.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Als Geschenk gekauft. Die Beschenkte ist ganz begeistert. Habe das Glätteisen auf Empfehlung meiner Friseurin gekauft.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from très bien Malgré un coût d'achat assez important, le styler est un bon produit. Je m'en sers pour me lisser et boucler les cheveux et le résultat est durable et de qualité. En plus, mes cheveux sont brillants et paraissent en meilleure santé
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant product I received great service, was well informed about when delivery was to take place. I am loving my new ghd gold.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très satisfaite Ce produit correspond vraiment à mes attentes, il est léger avec une bonne prise en main pour un lissage parfait. Je recommande ce produit.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jedem Cent wert. Ich hätte schon viel früher in ein ghd Glätteisen investieren sollen. Die Handhabung ist mega easy, kein selbst einstellen von Temperaturen, kein frizzigen Spitzen. Bin super glücklich damit.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ghd è sempre una garanzia! Uso i prodotti Ghd già da molti anni. Ho acquistato una piastra styler Gold, top come sempre! Non si rovinano assolutamente i capelli ideale per creare acconciature mosse o lisce.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this. Super sleek and easy to use. Long cable is great. Heats up quickly and has a handy rubber heat protect slide over case.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed with my new gold styler My old GHD straighteners had lasted years, they stopped working recently so I had a look at the reviews for a replacement pair and saw that reviews for the gold styler were pretty good so I purchased them. Disappointed with them, not as good as my old pair. I emailed GHD to see if I could have my old ones repaired instead.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my GHD Really good looking straightner. Glides through hair effortlessly. Makes perfect curly waves. Heats up super fast. Hair has to be completely dry though otherwise curls aren't perfect... In the middle of the winter, just past 01:00 woke up to a strange beeping sound in the room... After inspection found it to be my GHD beeping with a red light. Correct me if I'm wrong, but this was my GHD warning me that it's to cold and that I had to pack it up and snug it in warmly in order to protect it. I thought that was really cool and a clever built in feature.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SUPER J'ai enfin franchi le cap d'un ghd et j'en suis ravie. Rapport qualité prix ! Je recommande
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfaite Produit de qualité qui répond à mes attentes. Prix attractif et livraison rapide
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever!! I just love my GHD cannot imagine life without it. Love the sleek design and its round barrel. Ordering this product were quick and easy with no trouble at all and Delivery was also fast. Thank you so much!!! Will definitely be using you again in the future and will recommend this page to all my friends and family.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top à tout point de vue Je recommande ce produit très facile d’utilisation et très performant.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Senza dubbio un ottimo prodotto Di sicuro la miglior piastra per i capelli che io abbia mai avuto e utilizzato. Ho capelli lunghi mossi e crespi : il risultato in pochi minuti è un capello perfettamente liscio, setoso, lucido e la piega resiste all'umidità. Uso spesso la piastra e se abbinata ad un buon termoprotettore, non rovina i capelli, anzi ho smesso di tagliarli per rimediare alle doppie punte. Servizio di acquisto e consegna ottimi.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très beau lisseur Il chauffe très vite (a peine branché). Très Bel appareil Je le recommande
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Correspond à la description ! Lisseur qui chauffe très vite et lisse très bien !!
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muy buen producto Todo muy bien, y sin ningún problema de envío. El producto me encanta, me deja el pelo mucho más brillante y sano.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GHD Straighteners GHD straighteners are invaluable to me. Wouldn't want to be without them.
Date published: 2020-07-16
  • y_2020, m_10, d_17, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1558
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_435, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
IF YOU DON'T ASK, YOU DON'T GET

Get the gift you really want by sending a not-so-subtle hint.

This year I would like the

Send hint to:

limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

YOU'VE SENT TOO MANY HINTS

Thank you for sending a not-so-subtle hint for the gift you want. Unfortunately, you have hit your limit for today, but come back tomorrow to make sure you get your most wanted ghd products.

THANKS

Increase your chances of getting the gift you really want by sharing your hint on social.

Send more hints

Be sure to get your dream combo and send more hints.