Cookies help us deliver a great experience. By browsing our website you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy last updated: 24/05/2018
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)

Ceramic Vented Radial Brush Size 4 (55mm barrel)

För föning av extra långt hår

GÖR DET ENKELT ATT FÖNA EXTRA LÅNGT HÅR

Beskrivning

Passar bäst för ... Storlek 4-borstens borsthuvud är den som passar bäst för långt och extra långt hår eller när du ska skapa massor av volym i halvlånga frisyrer. Borsten har ett keramiskt borsthuvud som bevarar värmen för snabbare föning.

 

Användning ... Torka håret tills det är 80 % torrt. Arbeta med medelstora till stora sektioner av hår. Placera borsten vid hårrötterna och rikta värmen från din hårtork mot borsthuvudet. Fortsätt att hålla håret sträckt och flytta borsten genom håret. Rikta hela tiden värmen mot borsthuvudet under stylingen. 

 

Stylingtips ... För optimal volym, applicera ghd Style Total Volume Foam i fuktigt hår innan du fönar med borsten i storlek 4, enligt beskrivningen ovan.

I PRISET INGÅR

  • ghd Ceramic Vented Radial Brush – storlek 4
  • Fri frakt när du köper ett stylingverktyg eller en hårfön

PRODUKTFUNKTIONER

  • Ihåligt, ventilerat keramiskt borsthuvud
  • borsthuvud med 55 mm i diameter
  • Mjukt non-slip-handtag
  • Professionell design och handgjord finish

Se denna produkt i användning

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)

    Ceramic Brushes

    Ceramic Vented Radial Brush Size 4 (55mm barrel)

    339,00 kr

    +
    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    2 338,00 kr

  2. Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)

    Ceramic Brushes

    Ceramic Vented Radial Brush Size 4 (55mm barrel)

    339,00 kr

    +
    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    598,00 kr

  3. Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)

    Ceramic Brushes

    Ceramic Vented Radial Brush Size 4 (55mm barrel)

    339,00 kr

    +
    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    668,00 kr


You may also like ...

  1. ghd bodyguard – heat protect spray

    Heat Protect

    ghd bodyguard – heat protect spray

    259,00 kr
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush Size 4 (55mm barrel) is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 158.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Schafft Volumen selbst bei langem Haar Die Bürste liegt sehr gut in der Hand und es lässt sich der Ansatz sehr voluminös damit föhnen.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brosse GHD Brosse de brushing impeccable Qualité au rendez-vous
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pochi colpi di spazzola per un brushing di successo! Ho capelli lunghi e ribelli, negli anni ho utilizzato tante spazzole per poter domare e dare una forma alla mia chioma, nessuna riusciva a soddisfarmi, perché comunque dopo il brushing dovevo sempre passare la piastra per ottenere una buona piega. Questa spazzola, invece, è davvero rivoluzionaria: i risultati sono sorprendenti in poco tempo!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SPAZZOLA La spazzola è ottima, come da aspettative. L'unico difetto, a mio vedere, è che il manico è troppo pesante, dopo un pò che la usi comincia a pesare. Se fosse più leggera sarebbe anche più semplice usarla.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from phon ghd Avendo una folta chioma di capelli ricci e crespi che mi piace tenere lisci, ho comprato questo phon dopo averlo provato dal parrucchiere. Che dire getto forte e super veloce nell'asciugare i capelli che rimangono morbidi al tatto e super lucidi. Accoppiata phon e spazzola TOP. Consigliato!!!!
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush. This is my second one , great for thick hair .No need to use straightener after . Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A no from me! Unfortunately I was really disappointed with this brush! I made the mistake of thinking people were exaggerating when they said their hands hurt because of the thin handle but I totally know what they mean! It's not comfortable at all to hold and I didn't particularly like the actual brush either, it made my hair look dry and brittle... I hate seeing bad reviews but thought I'd be honest with my experience as it is a fair bit of money to spend on a hairbrush!
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfetta Cercavo una spazzola di grandi dimensioni e l'ho trovata, non volevo il solito prodotto da supermercato, ma una spazzola di qualità ed eccola qua, Ghd è il top anche negli accessori, non avevo dubbi, ma va bene ricordarlo. Ottima per la mia piega, ho i capelli decolorati e tanto crespi, con questa spazzola, spesso, non devo neanche passare il supersonic 2 volte, ha una buonissima presa del capello che scivola bene. Presto acquisiterò anche una misura più piccola! Ottimo prodotto!
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ligesom forventet Elsker denne børste! Der opstår aldrig knuder i håret, og jeg opnår et såkaldt “blowout” hver gang. Har bemærket at krøllerne også holder længere, hvis man lader dem køle af, inden man ruller børsten ud igen.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This had been out of stock for a while, so I was thrilled to receive the 'back in stock' notification email from GHD. The brush is wide but it really helps to add volume and shape to my thick shoulder length bob. I have all sizes of the GHD ceramic vented radial brushes now, so can create all sorts of styles and finishes. Very happy with the quality and performance, great value for money.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush. It's my second brush from this range , great for styling. It's light and great fit in hand. Needed bigger size as my hair grow longer.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blow dries silky and keeps the style I've never spent much on a brush before, but so glad I bought this one! It blowdries my hair lovely and no need to use a straightener afterwards. Gives you that 'jusy left the salon' hair feeling and your hair keeps the style. I've got long hair and have the size 4 barrel. Worth the money!
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cutest Thing I absolutely love this brush! It fits in your hand, there is no struggle when blow drying your hair. It doesn't slip from you hand. And it's just really cute. It's a shiny beautiful brush and I love the GHD logo on the end of the brush. It would be nice if they made a bigger one, because I have really curly hair and the bigger ones just work better for me. But other than that, I love it.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love that is so light and so easy to hold during a long blowdry
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed I know very well this product and is my second one, is perfect for me as I have a French fringe
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought this as a replacement as last brush fell apart. With naturally curly hair I rely on a good hair brush to dry my hair into my preferred sleek style. Have been using GHD for many years. Just hope this one doesn’t fall apart too soon.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leggera e maneggevole. Leggera e maneggevole. Lascia i capelli lisci perfettamente in poche passate rispetto ad una spazzola normale. La consiglio vivamente! Acquisterò presto altri formati
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottima Spazzola di qualità. Nulla da dire. Opinione positiva.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Großartig Die Borsten der Bürste sind lang genug, dass sie beim föhnen auch in feinem Haar eingedreht hängen bleiben ohne herauszurutschen. Der Stil der Bürste ist im Gegensatz zu billigeren Bürsten schön lang, so dass man einen guten Halt beim stylen und föhnen hat. Ich bin total begeistert und werde mir noch weitere Bürsten zulegen. Die Verpackung ist ebenfalls etwas ganz besonderes. Vielen Dank für dieses tolle Produkt!
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bin sehr zufrieden Alles super. Besser wie der Vorgänger, die versenkten Schrauben sind super. Vorher blieben oft meine Haare daran hängen. Das passiert jetzt nicht mehr :-)
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wauuuu Ottima spazzola.. lisciatura perfetta...niente crespo
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent hair brush! This brush works perfect when blow drying the hair. It’s lightweight and most importantly, doesn’t get tangled in my hair. It smooths and adds body to my wavy hair while eliminating frizz. It has a long handle, which makes it easier to manage for those blow dries. I also bought one size down ( size 3) to help styling my fringe. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the brush Feels good to the hold, and sturdy during use. Hair dries quickly. Brush looks great.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well designed brush. Fab results Purchased after a recommendation from my new hairdresser. Totally new blow drying experience - halves drying time and eliminates the frizz - my brush for life!!
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I ordered this brush for my daughter who has long , thick, frizzy hair which is very hard to dry and brush it. I've been looking for a good brush since a very long time, so I thought I'll give this brush a try. I'm glad I did and my daughter is really very happy and she's no more upset about frizzy hair. This brush is very good for drying her hair and saves the time.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Fabulous brush. Easy to use and definitely the best brush I’ve ever used especially for straightening curly hair.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality brush but not for my thick hair I bought this brush online following a recommendation from a hairdresser who used this brush on me. It is a very good quality brush however I am unhappy with the handle and would have liked something that feels more sturdy and with a better grip. I have got very thick wavy long hair and this brush is a little too light for my liking.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! Beautiful and lightweight. I also use with my new Ghd Helios hairdryer and results are shiny soft blow out. Brush is so lightweight and hairstrands dry quickly due to the vents in the barrel brush. I loved it so much and I got myself two additional Ghd brushes. The big Ghd paddle brush and the Oval paddle brush. In love with Ghd products. Superior quality products!
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I wish I had invested in one a long time ago. It’s study and easy to use
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Encantada Cepillo que. O pesa nada por lo que facilita el secado. Lo recomiendo 100%.
Date published: 2020-08-21
  • y_2021, m_6, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_158
  • loc_en_SE, sid_223, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
IF YOU DON'T ASK, YOU DON'T GET

Get the gift you really want by sending a not-so-subtle hint.

This year I would like the

Send hint to:

limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

YOU'VE SENT TOO MANY HINTS

Thank you for sending a not-so-subtle hint for the gift you want. Unfortunately, you have hit your limit for today, but come back tomorrow to make sure you get your most wanted ghd products.

THANKS

Increase your chances of getting the gift you really want by sharing your hint on social.

Send more hints

Be sure to get your dream combo and send more hints.