ghd total volume foam - body goals

ghd total volume foam - body goals

Achieve 24 HR Volume Hold**

Lightweight mousse for full-bodied results

Description

Unlock professional level volume with ghd total volume foam, a lightweight hair styling mousse designed to maximize the results of heat styling tools.

Developed by ghd stylists and engineering heat experts, ghd total volume foam features the unique ghd heat protection system to maintain the integrity of your hair and deliver superior volume, 7/10 agree*. Working in harmony with heated styling tools, this volumizing hair styling product works to maximize your style for enviable body.

Forming an invisible shield that prevents hair cuticles lifting by improving the smoothness of the hair surface, ghd total volume foam delivers a professional end result with an invisible feel and fuller body, 8/10 agree*.

For maximum body and fullness, use with the ghd helios hair dryer for 24 volume hold**.

*Consumer test, 107 women, Sep’20

**Technical testing after 24h in controlled humidity environment (50% RH 73°F)

Price Includes

  • ghd total volume foam - body goals

Product Features

  • Contains the ghd heat protection system
  • Superior volume, 7/10 agree*
  • Fuller body, 8/10 agree*
  • 24 hour volume hold when used with the ghd helios hair dryer**
  • Professional end results
  • Suitable for all hair types

How To Use

  • Apply 2-4 pumps (depending on length/ thickness) to damp hair before blow-drying. For a more textured look and feel, apply liberally to dry hair and blow-dry in.

See this product in action


You may also like ...

  1. ghd straight & smooth spray - straight on

    Straighten

    ghd straight & smooth spray - straight on

    $25.00
  2. ghd advanced split end therapy - rehab

    Restore and Protect

    ghd advanced split end therapy - rehab

    $30.00
  3. ghd curl hold spray - curly ever after

    Curl

    ghd curl hold spray - curly ever after

    $25.00
  4. ghd heat protect spray - bodyguard

    Heat Protect

    ghd heat protect spray - bodyguard

    $25.00
ghd body goals - total volume foam is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottimo prodotto!!! Ho i capelli sottili e poco voluminosi, devo dire che questo prodotto aiuta tantissimo nel donare volume e consistenza ai capelli. Sono entusiasta della qualità. In più l'effetto persiste per giorni. Buonissima profumazione. Ottimo acquisto, lo consiglio sicuramente!!!
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! My hair is fine and lank and doesn’t do much...this mousse is brilliant! It helps my hair keep the style for days! I will definitely be buying this!
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does as it says on the label. I love and adore GHD products. I have short thinning hair due to the menopause and as a result like to use really good hair products and equipment on it to get the best I can form it. From hairdryers to straighteners, brushes to combs and products I have all these and they are all excellent and do as described in the information blurb which is important as quite often a product from else where claims to do something and on trying doesn't. Well done GHD for telling the truth. This is all in my opinion obviously some one else's could be different.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really gives volume and not a bit sticky Great product ,goes a long way and really gives volume without being stiff or sticky
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acabado excepcional, resúltados muy favorecedores Me gusta como deja definidos los rizos y nada apelmazados como la mayoria de las espumas. muy recomendable
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great Wasn’t great didn’t give me any volume. Just smelts nice..
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Best volume product I’ve ever used on my naturally straight & limp hair
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Volume foam This is brilliant you don't need much but a lot of volume in your hair
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Total Volume Foam - not for me This product did not work for me - I tried it 3 times. It gave good volume on day I used it but the next day my hair was very frizzy and flat. Very disappointed as I have used other GHD products and they are good but not this one.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ottimo Prodotti molto buono capelli ricci ma molto morbidi
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Volume This product is very light and Gives my fine hair the volume it needs
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant product My daughter and I love this product, it is only my opinion but it really does work. I recommend it.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great volume Great hair product. Does what it says. Smells great too. Creates bigger volume on dry hair.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth a try Has helped my fine hair. It also smells great too !
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for styling & smells nice With just 3 squirts of foam I can style my hair. It makes my hair shine & it has a lovely smell
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Used the foam along with the root lift spray in my hair before having an updo giving my hair great volume and lasting full effect
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from volume I have very thin hair I have tried lots of produces in my time but I found that this is one of the best one I have used I keep it for night out as it dose cost a lot of money for it
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me I have fine curly hair which needs added volume. I found this product too heavy and slightly sticky. Didn’t live up to my expectations.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features Have been using the Ghd heat protector spray for a number of years now. This one smells nice and it has uv protection which is excellent. Doesn’t dry your hair or make it greasy. Makes styling easy. Would recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great volume Love this mousse so lightweight you don't need a lot but gives my hair plenty body
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really does work even on straight fine hair! As someone with long straight fine hair, I didn't expect to see a huge difference, but ordered based on positive ratiings. Well, I was pleasantly surprised to see how much volume my hair had using this product along with the GHD diffuser. It actually looked like I had thick wavy hair (the way my hair did decades ago when I use to perm it). I definitely would recommend this product to anyone especially people with hair that needs a lot of volume.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from expensive but worth it I absolutely love this product. My hairdresser used it on my last visit and I was so impressed I just had to buy some. No regrets. It's brilliant and I am not sharing it!
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repurchase of a great product I run out of my previous bottle of this so I had to buy new one. Luckily it was during Black Friday sale! love this. It gives amazing volume. The hair is lightweight, fresh and shiny looking and smells amazing. Will definitely be repurchasing again.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Validissimo ,crea volume senza appesantire Ho provato il prodotto in associazione con heat protection ,il risultato ,fantastico . Ho fatto i capelli ricci con asciugatura naturale mettendo il prodotto sui capelli umidi ,ho capelli ricci naturali ,un po’ crespi . Dopo il phon ho passato la piastra ghd arricciando con heat protection per capelli ricci su ciuffo ,lati e qualche ciocca dietro . Il risultato ,favoloso .
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! This volume foam is just fantastic. It is super light but gives a hold that feels soft and fluffy. My hair doesn't have that stiff feel that other foams give. I love it and will buy more so I don't ever run out!
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Causes FRIZZ I live in a very humid climate in South Florida & this product made my hair appear frizzy.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Volume Foam This is the first time that I have used this product, and find it very good for my hair. Doesn't feel sticky in my hair.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nessun volume Purtroppo devo ammettere che le mie aspettative erano nettamente maggiori, ottengo il doppio del volume sui miei capelli utilizzando una comune schiuma acquistata al supermercato... non credo che rispetti le promesse questo prodotto. Personalmente purtroppo lo sconsiglio.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hold Fabulous hold. Not fond of the smell, typical salon smell but does the job well.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Volumiser I love this Foam, it has a slight almond perfume, and at first I didn't think it would work, as the foam seems really light. However, after applying it on just washed hair and blowdrying, it gives a lovely shine, and my hair definitely appears fuller.
Date published: 2016-12-15
  • y_2021, m_3, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
IF YOU DON'T ASK, YOU DON'T GET

Get the gift you really want by sending a not-so-subtle hint.

This year I would like the

Send hint to:

limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

YOU'VE SENT TOO MANY HINTS

Thank you for sending a not-so-subtle hint for the gift you want. Unfortunately, you have hit your limit for today, but come back tomorrow to make sure you get your most wanted ghd products.

THANKS

Increase your chances of getting the gift you really want by sharing your hint on social.

Send more hints

Be sure to get your dream combo and send more hints.