ghd total volume foam - body goals

ghd total volume foam - body goals

20% off select heat protect & styling products for a limited time

Lightweight mousse for full-bodied results

Description

Unlock professional level volume with ghd total volume foam, a lightweight hair styling mousse designed to maximize the results of heat styling tools.

Developed by ghd stylists and engineering heat experts, ghd total volume foam features the unique ghd heat protection system to maintain the integrity of your hair and deliver superior volume, 7/10 agree*. Working in harmony with heated styling tools, this volumizing hair styling product works to maximize your style for enviable body.

Forming an invisible shield that prevents hair cuticles lifting by improving the smoothness of the hair surface, ghd total volume foam delivers a professional end result with an invisible feel and fuller body, 8/10 agree*.

For maximum body and fullness, use with the ghd helios hair dryer for 24 volume hold**.

*Consumer test, 107 women, Sep’20

**Technical testing after 24h in controlled humidity environment (50% RH 73°F)

Price Includes

  • ghd total volume foam - body goals

Product Features

  • Contains the ghd heat protection system
  • Superior volume, 7/10 agree*
  • Fuller body, 8/10 agree*
  • 24 hour volume hold when used with the ghd helios hair dryer**
  • Professional end results
  • Suitable for all hair types

How To Use

  • Apply 2-4 pumps (depending on length/ thickness) to damp hair before blow-drying. For a more textured look and feel, apply liberally to dry hair and blow-dry in.

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd total volume foam - body goals

    Volumise

    ghd total volume foam - body goals

    $20.00

    $25.00

    +

    hot brush

    ghd rise™ volumizing hot brush

    $141.75

    $189.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $161.75

    $214.00


You may also like ...

  1. ghd curl hold spray - curly ever after

    Curl

    ghd curl hold spray - curly ever after

    $25.00 $18.75
  2. ghd heat protect spray - bodyguard

    Heat Protect

    ghd heat protect spray - bodyguard

    $25.00 $18.75
ghd body goals - total volume foam is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it but it needs more I mean don’t get me wrong it does work and the smell itself is absolutely incredible! For someone like he who has frizzy, curly, thick and colour treated hair it’s hard to get a brush through my hair when it wet any way, but my hair did feel silly smooth after I had finished straightening it. I think if I was offered a product for frizzy and damaged hair it would work perfectly! Like I say the smell is so amazing and if you don’t have problem hair it would be brilliant but I’d say it’s a toughy for frizz and damage.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product The mousse was lightweight and easy to apply all over my long hair. It added a touch of fullness which wasn't that recognisable as I have quite thick hair anyway. However I like the product and will continue to use it. The mousse left my hair feeling gorgeous and irresistibly soft!
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 'its full of secrets' This is the product I've been waiting for. I've tried countless foams and mousses for a bit of volume and there either to sticky to heavy and very drying. The ghd foam was none of those things, so lightweight you wouldn't even know you'd used a volume product. Yet gives the bounce and volume that you would want to achieve from it. My well looked fuller thicker and even shiner with zero stiffness that some other products leave behind. I recommend this absolutely.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really gives volume and lasting style My first purchase and I love it. Why on earth didn't I use it before. My hair is dry, wavy and fine and I need the volume to give my hair lift and style. Using this keeps my hair style in tact all day. No more fussing around. I have been out in high winds, and on return my hair falls back into place. Bliss. I used a tad too much the first time, but I soon grasped this and I don't use half as much as I had to with the others.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good find! Haven’t used this before but I really like it. It’s non-sticky which was what I was looking for!
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super volume Il primo prodotto che funziona davvero! Crea un volume senza ingrassare i capelli
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottimo prodotto!!! Ho i capelli sottili e poco voluminosi, devo dire che questo prodotto aiuta tantissimo nel donare volume e consistenza ai capelli. Sono entusiasta della qualità. In più l'effetto persiste per giorni. Buonissima profumazione. Ottimo acquisto, lo consiglio sicuramente!!!
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! My hair is fine and lank and doesn’t do much...this mousse is brilliant! It helps my hair keep the style for days! I will definitely be buying this!
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does as it says on the label. I love and adore GHD products. I have short thinning hair due to the menopause and as a result like to use really good hair products and equipment on it to get the best I can form it. From hairdryers to straighteners, brushes to combs and products I have all these and they are all excellent and do as described in the information blurb which is important as quite often a product from else where claims to do something and on trying doesn't. Well done GHD for telling the truth. This is all in my opinion obviously some one else's could be different.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really gives volume and not a bit sticky Great product ,goes a long way and really gives volume without being stiff or sticky
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acabado excepcional, resúltados muy favorecedores Me gusta como deja definidos los rizos y nada apelmazados como la mayoria de las espumas. muy recomendable
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great Wasn’t great didn’t give me any volume. Just smelts nice..
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Best volume product I’ve ever used on my naturally straight & limp hair
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Volume foam This is brilliant you don't need much but a lot of volume in your hair
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Total Volume Foam - not for me This product did not work for me - I tried it 3 times. It gave good volume on day I used it but the next day my hair was very frizzy and flat. Very disappointed as I have used other GHD products and they are good but not this one.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ottimo Prodotti molto buono capelli ricci ma molto morbidi
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Volume This product is very light and Gives my fine hair the volume it needs
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant product My daughter and I love this product, it is only my opinion but it really does work. I recommend it.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great volume Great hair product. Does what it says. Smells great too. Creates bigger volume on dry hair.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth a try Has helped my fine hair. It also smells great too !
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for styling & smells nice With just 3 squirts of foam I can style my hair. It makes my hair shine & it has a lovely smell
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Used the foam along with the root lift spray in my hair before having an updo giving my hair great volume and lasting full effect
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from volume I have very thin hair I have tried lots of produces in my time but I found that this is one of the best one I have used I keep it for night out as it dose cost a lot of money for it
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me I have fine curly hair which needs added volume. I found this product too heavy and slightly sticky. Didn’t live up to my expectations.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features Have been using the Ghd heat protector spray for a number of years now. This one smells nice and it has uv protection which is excellent. Doesn’t dry your hair or make it greasy. Makes styling easy. Would recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great volume Love this mousse so lightweight you don't need a lot but gives my hair plenty body
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really does work even on straight fine hair! As someone with long straight fine hair, I didn't expect to see a huge difference, but ordered based on positive ratiings. Well, I was pleasantly surprised to see how much volume my hair had using this product along with the GHD diffuser. It actually looked like I had thick wavy hair (the way my hair did decades ago when I use to perm it). I definitely would recommend this product to anyone especially people with hair that needs a lot of volume.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from expensive but worth it I absolutely love this product. My hairdresser used it on my last visit and I was so impressed I just had to buy some. No regrets. It's brilliant and I am not sharing it!
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repurchase of a great product I run out of my previous bottle of this so I had to buy new one. Luckily it was during Black Friday sale! love this. It gives amazing volume. The hair is lightweight, fresh and shiny looking and smells amazing. Will definitely be repurchasing again.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Validissimo ,crea volume senza appesantire Ho provato il prodotto in associazione con heat protection ,il risultato ,fantastico . Ho fatto i capelli ricci con asciugatura naturale mettendo il prodotto sui capelli umidi ,ho capelli ricci naturali ,un po’ crespi . Dopo il phon ho passato la piastra ghd arricciando con heat protection per capelli ricci su ciuffo ,lati e qualche ciocca dietro . Il risultato ,favoloso .
Date published: 2017-11-27
  • y_2021, m_6, d_10, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
IF YOU DON'T ASK, YOU DON'T GET

Get the gift you really want by sending a not-so-subtle hint.

This year I would like the

Send hint to:

limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

YOU'VE SENT TOO MANY HINTS

Thank you for sending a not-so-subtle hint for the gift you want. Unfortunately, you have hit your limit for today, but come back tomorrow to make sure you get your most wanted ghd products.

THANKS

Increase your chances of getting the gift you really want by sharing your hint on social.

Send more hints

Be sure to get your dream combo and send more hints.