NEW ghd helios™ professional hair dryer in white

NEW ghd helios™ professional hair dryer in white

A game-changer in speed and style.

QUEEN OF THE BLOW-DRY

Description

Revolutionise your styling routine with the latest innovation from ghd - introducing the ghd helios™ hair dryer in sparkling white, for 30% more shine* and drastically faster styling, 8/10 agree**.

Lighter, faster and more precise, style a breath-taking blow dry with the ghd helios™ and hold your head high with the confidence of a Queen. The ghd helios™ professional hair dryer is fitted with unique Aeroprecis™ technology, a combination of four advanced internal elements to deliver a highly concentrated airflow, so you can enjoy precise styling control and fashion the salon-quality blow dry of your dreams.

Conquer frizz and flyaways with advanced ionic technology and a bespoke contoured nozzle to ensure a concentrated, even airflow, resulting in a beautifully smooth finish with 3x more hair alignment*. Lightweight and ergonomically balanced with bespoke acoustic technology for low sound levels during use, the ghd helios™ is designed for ultimate ease of use.

Discover your ultimate blow dry goals with the ghd helios™.

*Technical testing, 2019, vs naturally dried hair
**Consumer testing on 101 women vs. their regular hairdryer

Price Includes

  • ghd helios™ professional hair dryer
  • 1x professionally designed contoured nozzle

Product features

  • Longer life, brushless motor to deliver a 120kmh airflow for a quick salon-worthy blow dry.
  • Aeroprecis™ technology enables intuitive styling with more precise control.
  • Variable power & temperature controls, including cool shot.
  • Lighter in weight due to the ergonomically balanced design.
  • Bespoke acoustic system technology ensuring low sound levels whilst you style.
  • Drastically cuts blowdry time*
  • 3m power cable
  • Weighing 0.78kg 

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed

Killer Combos

  1. NEW ghd helios™ professional hair dryer in white

    Helios

    NEW ghd helios™ professional hair dryer in white

    R 2,900.00

    +
    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    R 3,330.00


You may also like ...

  1. NEW ghd helios™ professional hair dryer in ink blue

    Helios

    NEW ghd helios™ professional hair dryer in ink blue

    R 2,900.00
  2. ghd curve® classic curl tong

    ghd curve® curling tongs

    ghd curve® classic curl tong

    R 2,800.00
ghd helios™ professional hair dryer in white is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1126.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super produit, belle amélioration Bonjour, Produit d'excellente qualité. J'ai eu le GHD AIR et le HELIOS est meilleur, le flux chaud est plus puissant. Le bec est plus petit et permet un meilleur lissage et séchage des cheveux. Le produit est bien fini, je recommande. A ceux qui hésitent à changer leur GHD AIR pour le HELIOS, n'hésitez pas. A ceux qui hésitent entre les 2 modèles, HELIOS est au dessus. Bonne journée
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s an average hairdryer…Not hugely better than my 7 year old much cheaper one I was so excited to replace my old hairdryer and did a lot of research, even considering the Dyson. From reviews and blog posts I decided this seems like a good decision. I’ve had it a few months now and I’m just very underwhelmed by it. Lightweight? It’s average hairdryer weight, unless there’s particularly heavy ones out there. Super duper drying technology? My hair dried maybe five mins faster. I was seeing people say it halved their drying time so expected better, but maybe it’s just because I have high porosity hair (stays wet for HOURS naturally) The diffuser attachment was very expensive and wasn’t anything impressive really, pretty similar to what is out there. I was thinking it would be light years ahead of my old hairdryer in tech and performance but it just wasn’t. Attachments are really fiddly at first. You have to use brute force to click it on and I actually slipped and hit my hand first time! Saw a few reviews saying this ans thought how can an attachment be difficult, but yeah they weren’t kidding! It’s also quite loud but sounds smoother than my old one. I didn’t find the button position fiddly like others and found it as easy to use as my last one, just takes a slight adjustment of getting used to a new machine. If you’re reading this and think this hairdryer will half your routine and just improve your life. Maybe reconsider lol. The only thing I can’t dispute is this thing is stunningly designed visually. Really elegant. Really hope this helps someone!
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressionnée J'étais sceptique sur le fait de mettre autant d'argent dans un sèche, mais en fait je ne regrette pas du tout mon achat. Ce sèche cheveux est ultra performant et limite ce n'est plus une corvée de se sécher les cheveux. Un seul point négatif, je trouve ça dommage que pour le prix il n'y ait pas de trousse de protection pour le séchoir. Franchement si vous pouvez, foncez !
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from De la bombe Parfait en tout point. Sèche vite et n'abîme pas les cheveux.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helios Hairdryer I have used Ghd for years and my replacement Hairdryer is up to the very high standard Ii want and expect, would recommend to anyone
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous My girlfriend says it's the best ever. Fantastic product.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Un sèche cheveux au top Super léger , moins bruyant et puissant , tout ça dans un bel écrin et ne jolie pochette . Je ne regrette pas mon achat.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Zu heiss Meine Kunden ziehen alle den Kopf weg, die . Wärme Stufe ist bislang unbrauchbar. Die Austeckdüse lässt zu wenig Luft nach oben oder unten weg! Ich arbeite nur mit Kalttaste! Ich dachte , ich habe einen tollen Fön bestellt ! Sieht gut aus , aber mehr nicht Sehr schade und ärgerlich
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic hairdryer Would highly recommend the Helios hairdryer, reduces drying time and gives a great blow dry
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Salto di qualità da Parlux a Ghd, phone leggerissimo e ultra potente. I capelli restano morbidi e lucenti. Lo consiglio fortemente.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bien mais trop lourd Très déçue car produit trop lourd Dites moi si je peux le renvoyer
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Les cheveux ne sont ni abimés ni desséchés et restent brillants C'est la 1ère fois que je trouve un sèche cheveux à la fois aussi performant et qui n'abime pas les cheveux et les rend bien brillants et lisses, tout en séchant rapidement et sans que l'on ait à faire un brushing. Je l'utilise avec ou sans l'embout selon le temps que j'ai. De plus un détail : il est beau ! Je recommande cette marque de professionnel !
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks fantastic superior quality Purchased the Helios dryer after my air dryer motor gave out. I loved my air dryer but the reviews for the Helios were excellent so I decided to give it a go. It is quieter, quicker, lighter and easy to use. My hair is smoother and shiner. I love the Helios and thoroughly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Risultato professionale Con estrema rapidità e facilità questo phon permette di stirare i capelli crespi e gonfi come dal parrucchiere. Eccellente!
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rápido y resultado de peluquería! Un secador muy rápido para pelo largo, de los pocos que tienen aire frío de verdad. Deja el pelo más suave, más brillante y con mucho menos encrespamiento. Para mí, en conjunto con las planchas GHD Gold una pareja perfecta, consigues resultados de peluquería. Sí que es verdad que creo que merecen mucho más la pena las planchas ya que he encontrado mucha diferencia respecto a otras marcas. Pero desde luego que el secador no decepciona, el pelo queda con mechones muy definidos.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Can’t fault this hair dryer, does everything I had hope it would.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellence ! Produit de très haute qualité. Le sèche cheveux est très léger, la couleur chromée est juste top. Le chaud est à la bonne température et ne détruit pas les cheveux. Je recommande à 100%
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Girlfriend loves it My girlfriend described it as the best hairdryer she’s ever used.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seca el pelo muy rápido Tengo el pelo largo y fino y con el secador Helios en 3 minutos está listo.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever Fast drying, my hair seems in better condition with more shine.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This hair dryer is SO good Excellent quality, didn’t realise how bad my old one was until I used this. Powerful & dries hair quickly without damaging hair. Well worth paying more for such a nice product. Only negative is the attachments eg defuser have to be bought separately
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L'asciugacapelli veloce! Ho acquistato il phon dopo una ricerca:ho i capelli lunghi,grossi e crespi e cercavo un prodotto che unisce,alla professionalità,la velocità. Ho ordinato il prodotto un po' titubante, forse più presa dal designer e dal mio colore preferito:il blu! Invece si è rivelato una bellissima sorpresa: asciuga in fretta ed ha davvero un'azione anticrespo!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Having always used a regular hairdryer I decided to buy this ghd Helios as a treat to my hair which is long and thick and curly .I’ve seen a massive improvement in my drying time it’s been cut in half ,my hair is sleeker no frizz .The dryer itself is a bit heavy however after the initial omg this is heavy it’s weight is forgotten by the amazing finish on my hair ,the design is modern and attractive .The wire is nice n long so no need for additional extension .Very impressed with this dryer I’d definitely recommend this dryer to anyone a great purchase.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prodotto ottimo Prodotto ottimo, asciuga veramente in tempi ridotti, e i capelli restano morbidi e lucidi, molto più facile risulta poi la piastra. Lo trovo un po' pesante ma forse deve esserlo essendo un prodotto professionale.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bon produit mais avec de nombreux défauts Ce sèche-cheveux est performant en ce qui concerne la puissance néanmoins il n’est pas très fonctionnel : la prise en main est difficile celui-ci étant petit et d’un large diamètre, sans compter qu’il est lourd. Pour ce qui en ai du rapport qualité prix j’aurais aimé avoir un autre embout et je trouve le prix un peu excessif notamment à cause de sa mauvaise fonctionnalité.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and powerful Light and powerful. Well balanced and easy to hold.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb hairdryer Just purchased the Helios and love it!!!! It’s a lighter in weight than my previous GHD dryer and seems to dry my hair super quick. Love the white and rose gold design and the personalization feature. Thanks GHD for a great product.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Quick & professional drying in minutes! Worth the money spent!
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Geld leider nicht wert Viel zu laut und viel zu schwer....................
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Schnell und haarschonend Der Flön kommt in tollem Design mit einer sehr guten Leistung des Weges. Es gibt zwei Intensitäts- und zwei Wärmestufen sowie ein Cool-Funktion.
Date published: 2021-06-07
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1126
  • loc_en_ZA, sid_498, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
IF YOU DON'T ASK, YOU DON'T GET

Get the gift you really want by sending a not-so-subtle hint.

This year I would like the

Send hint to:

limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

YOU'VE SENT TOO MANY HINTS

Thank you for sending a not-so-subtle hint for the gift you want. Unfortunately, you have hit your limit for today, but come back tomorrow to make sure you get your most wanted ghd products.

THANKS

Increase your chances of getting the gift you really want by sharing your hint on social.

Send more hints

Be sure to get your dream combo and send more hints.