toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

$239.00 In stock
free delivery

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    $239.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™ Hairdryer

    $199.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $438.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $269.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3229 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is always brilliant. Would always buy ghds, always do what they say they do! 23 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still the best Straightener available to the public Thanks a mil to ghd, I can boost my confidence with beautifully styled hair - 20 mins is all I need in the morning. Compared to other similar products, this is a must-have and a cut above the rest. I am on my 3rd ghd at the moment, with the last one lasting 7 years :-) A great investment in myself. Thanks ghd ! 23 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good features not as hot as other straightners Aren't as hot as my old straightners however they finish the hair better as it's not burning it. GHD logo on straightener has worn off in a week which I wouldn't expect at the price of them. They do however heat up super quick and I like the fact they go into standby if you haven't touched them for so long or if u forget to turn them off 23 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product These were a present from my daughter to replace another brand of straighteners. I am so pleased with them, they heat up quickly and are easy to use. 22 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by everyday without a ghd is a bad hair day My ghd styler broke had stopped working due to a manufacturing error/malfunction, but was replaced by your professional and courteous team within a week. thank you very much, i appreciate how promptly you reacted you took my hair emergency .I have over the years bought every other styling iron and dryer on the market, and none can compare. it heats up in seconds, and does not burn or singe my hair ends, and in between salon visits my still looks like it has just been professionally styled. 22 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product Amazing products I have the straighteners and ghd hair dryer and would never use any other product now, recommend to anyone x 22 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never fails to work how I want it to! Heats quickly and useful beep indicates when temperature is reached Yes ghd hair straighteners are expensive but well, well worth the money. They do the job and never disappoint. I would recommend ghd to everyone. Excellent customer service. Product ordered in the afternoon and arrived the following morning. Brilliant. 22 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Fantastic product Fantastic speed of delivery, and the product is fantastic 22 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An end to the frizz! My hair is quite damaged from constant highlights and I have found that straightening my hair gives it the best chance of a smooth finish. With other straighteners I have found they 'stick' part way down my hair but these ones don't. My hair stays straight for a few days which is great! 22 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by all round best straighteners I wouldn't use any other straighteners , only issue they don't seem as hot as my last few pairs. Still excellent and do the job just takes a little longer due to not being as hot. But buy them they are still the best. 21 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very effective product well designed, easy to use, versatile, powerful, enables me to achieve the styles and effects that I want quickly, the results are really good. 20 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely fab very pleased with my purchase I purchased these as a replacement to another brand and I'm so pleased I did excellent product 20 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ghd There ok nowt to shout about do what there ment to do 19 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top class straigheners First time I have bought ghd's ..had previous straightners but the ghd are far superior ..easy to use and leaves hair straight and glossy the only downside is they don't grip thin strips of hair and they really should come with a cover ! 18 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny I have had several different straightener's and decided to pay the extra for GHD's.They are worth paying that bit extra as the difference is amazing. easy to use and hair so much straighter. The best I've ever had and wouldn't go back to others even when a named brand. 18 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good 1 pair of GHD I have had very very pleased with them would defo get another pair 18 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really great product Been considering buying this product for a long time and finally decided to take the plunge and I am really happy that I did. They work really well and they keep my hair straight for a long time, so I don't have to do it every day. Highly recommended. 16 April 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I ordered this as a second GHDs to my wider GHDs because they are almost 8 years and don't heat up as much as they used too.. But I find that the new I ordered this as a second GHDs to my wider GHDs because they are almost 8 years and don't heat up as much as they used too.. But I find that the new ones don't heat up as well as expected. I would off returned the product but looking into the policy, it really is too much effort. 16 April 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not happy with this product after reading all the reviews about this product I decided to purchase it but the results after using it was disappointing. 16 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I had bought before! First purchase after using two other brands, shall always use ghd in future - far superior in every way ! 16 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Wonderful product. I've had ghds before and they never disappoint. Leaves your hair silky smooth in minimal time. 15 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It turmns on quick and warms up but it takes a few run throughs before it starts to straighten your hair. It's the best straightener I've had so far! However, for the cost, it should come with a bag to keep on or put it in when its hot. 15 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my GHD's To be honest I was a bit worried these straighteners would burn my hair as my hair is fine but i have had no problems with them what so ever, very happy with my purchase and my hair stays straight all day. 100% will be recommending these babies!! 15 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top product Just love them, so easy to use. Would recommend for any length or type of hair. 15 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect First ever straighteners.......started with the best. Look forward to using them every day! 14 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is excellent This product is excellent & I would recommend to friends n family definitely love my ghd's . 14 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only straighteners that tackle my thick long wavy hair I have tried many other brands and these irons are the only ones that manage to straighten my long wavy thick hair in a short amount of time. I do hope these last longer than my previous GHDs which lasted just over the 2 years - highly recommend this irons 13 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is worth the money I have been buying/using ghds for over 10 years && i cant fault the product, it straightens & curls hair perfect and quickly leaving hair soft and shiny. One of my ghds did stop working, i returned it back to ghd and within a week i had a replacement sent out, would recommend!! Even when speaking to customer services they are really helpful. 12 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is a must have Amazing I love my ghd don't no how anybody couldn't have them. Straightens n curls what more could you want!! 12 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I bought my new Ghd's to replace my old ones, I have had them for 7 years so I decided to get some new ones, my sister is currently using my old ones and says their still going strong. I can't fault my new one's at all, they are great, the design has changed a bit but they don't seem as big, slimmer and just lovely to use, I will always use GHDS. 11 April 2014
  • 2015-06-29T10:16:11.576-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-43, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3229, tr_3229
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 41 42 43 44 45 ... 95 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.