toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

$239.00 In stock
free delivery

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    $239.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™ Hairdryer

    $199.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $438.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $269.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2963 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC Product !!!! I have heard that people rave about Ghd straighteners, but it was only when I got one myself that I realise how amazing it is. It heats up super fast, and is really "soft" on the hair. My old straightener had to be used much longer, and more repetitively. With Ghd my hair doesn't break, and the hair stays straight for the whole day. 11 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic styler but some disappointments The styler is much better than any other hair styler I've ever used before. However, the constant flashing light when the styler is at full heat is close to driving me insane. Also, I really dislike how the wire between the plug and styler gets curled up so easily, never known a wire on any other product to do this. Really frustrating little things but the product itself works extremely well and I'm probably just being picky. 11 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is easy to use, and glides through my thick locks It is true OMG my hair has never been so straight, smooth and frizz free. Really easy to use and is much quicker to straighten than my old hair straightener. I lovvve my Ghd,! 11 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best straighteners ever ! Wanted these for ages but made do with cheaper brands eventually bought these on offer with £20 off and so happy I did. Cannot fault them at all they work brilliantly first time so I don't have to straighten the same piece of hair more than once leaving my hair in better condition than previously. 11 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Just can't live without them. My last pair lasted seven years so can't moan about having to buy new ones use them every day. 11 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slim and powerful Bought them to replace my old ghds (I was very careless with them for a long time) and although slimmer, these straighteners are as good, if not better than them. I chose them because they were the cheapest in the range (I have not been able to find a cheaper pair in another brand that work as well as ghds; believe me, I've tried. False economy...) I have thick, long, hair, and thought a slimmer plate would mean a longer straightening time. But no! These heat up quickly, are great at getting those wispy hairs close to the face and the whole process is quick and painless. Also can be used to curl my hair (which i couldn't with the larger ones), so that's a bonus. 10 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The one to by=uy good valve and does what it states excellant Does excatlly what it states and is the best in my view 10 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I have thick hair and these straighten my hair easy 10 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly a GHD I am completely happy with this product. The best hair straightener i have ever owned. The product is true to its name, a good hair day. Would definitely recommend. 9 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved the free heat defence love these ghds and the free ghd heat defence would love to get more 9 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by thus product does the job this product does what it says. really really fantastic 9 February 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by worth the money I haven't tried anything other than straightening but these are the best I've ever had. 9 February 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as my previous ghd straightners.really disappoint Disappointed as these are not as good as my previous straightners 9 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best styling aid ever Best styling aid ever whether you straighten or curl your hair 9 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product These straighteners are quick to heat up and very easy to use, producing a great result with minimum fuss. 9 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product!! Great product. Heats up in seconds, takes minutes to straighten and the style lasts for days (unless you get rained on or need to wash your hair obviously). 9 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Decided to purchase ghd straighteners to see for myself what all the hype was about. I have to say, they are that good I will never buy any other brand! 8 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd IV styler These are my second set of hair straightners, replacing the ones I had for 7 years. I can't fault GHD, and will always buy them when possible. 8 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good service I got this styler for christmas it smelt like burning every time I turned them on. I emailed GHD and in a week I got a brand new styler which works perfectly. 8 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straightener ever Love this product. I had the mini styler previously which I loved although due to price differential I opted for the standard styler this time and I have to admit this one is even better than the mini. Highly recommend! 8 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love mine with all my heart!! I got my GHDs as a late Chirtmas present from my mum because I really needed more GHDs. I love mine because I can straighten and curl my hair with them so now I don't need to get any curlers! I have recommend this product to all of my friends and I would say that they help me a lot! 8 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by does what it says on the tin very good straighteners, i will always buy ghd's from now on. they heat up and cool down super quick. 7 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best styler I wanted this styler for a long time but it was too expensive. Then I found out Lookfantastic and their special offer! I love this styler, it is the best I've ever tried. Thank you Lookfantastic!!!! 7 February 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great purchase Heats up in seconds nice long cable great results :-) 7 February 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good purchase I finally caved to ghd. Having used my friends on several occasions. They were on offer and decided it was time to get the real deal. Unlike my old hair straighteners my hair doesn't get greasy so quickly after straightening with these. It also doesn't feel like I've fried my hair, once the straighteners have run over it, it is straight, occasionally needing a second go through on the stubborn bits. Finally though once i have straighten a bit of hair, the hair doesn't burn my skin when it touches it. I hope they last a long as the final bit of value for money with them. The reason for not full marks, is still hurts my thumb after using to do all my hair, but my hair is very long and rather thick. 6 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I brought these to replace my 8 year old ghd straighteners I brought these to replace my 8 year old ghd straighteners 6 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product we used this item before and love it since than we want to buy it. it does what it says that what a buyer want it from its purchase. thanks 6 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for taming hair with a smooth finish This product is awesome for giving one a really straight and sleek style even if you already have straight hair. Results are not only straight hair, but smooth and shining hair too. It heats up within a couple of seconds saving on time. A lovely professional hair appliance suitable for all hair types giving you an added glam feel, and who wouldn't want to feel extra glamorous? 6 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once a ghd'er always a ghd'er!! Previously owned pair of ghd, which after 8 years of problem free use I snapped being a bit heavy handed with - the would have still b going if I hadnt been so clumsy. I couldnt get a new pair immediately due to cost so got a cheaper brand to tide me over til I could get new ghd for christmas n could I tell the difference! I have short hair and I could not get it to sit nice with the cheaper straighteners which left my hair static and sticking out. Was so pleased to get my new ghd!! My hair looked like I had just had it restyled the finish from ghd is excellent! May cost a bit but they are more than worth it. Customer service from ghd was great to, product arrived promptly and well packaged. 6 February 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as I remember This is my second GHD IV styler, and I have to say that it is not quite as brilliant as I remember my first GHD being when it was brand new. It does an average job of straigtening my hair....which is fine, but given the price of the product compared to its competitors, is slightly disappointing. 6 February 2014
  • 2015-03-28T11:03:04.202-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-43, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_2963, tr_2963
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 41 42 43 44 45 ... 88 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.