Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

$240.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    $240.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $200.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $440.00

  2. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    $240.00

    +

    Hair Straighteners

    ghd sectioning clips

    $12.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $252.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $270.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4251 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable to hold These are my first GHD's, and some what disappointed with them. I've heard so many good reviews about GHD straighteners but not sure what all the fuss is about. I've been straightening my hair for a long time. These do not give me a sleek silky look. My last straighteners (other brand) was so much better. On a positive note, they are comfortable to hold. 2 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast efficient service Brought as gif t for my daughter they have been great thanks 2 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love forever I have had ghd hair straightener for about 4 years now! I have very heavy and thick hair which is a bit curly. I am a very frequent user and unfortunately just weeks before Christmas my beloved straightener had got broken. I was shocked and scared of not having my best friend with me! My partner listened to me all the way,and he did suprise me with a brand new styler! It only takes 15 minutes to achieve my final look! Loving it so much! Favourite brand! Thank you Ghd! 2 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Hair stays straight for days, not like other straightners. Makes hair feel lovely. I absolutely love my GHDS 2 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as good 10 yrs after my first ones! These are a replacement to my last set that I had for over 10 years. I would never use any other brand of straighteners! 1 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair investment! I've been through many straighteners and while all have been good, I was tired of preparing myself for when my current hot tool was going to bite the dust. I decided to research GHD and shortly after reading reviews about this classic iron I was ready to take the leap and invest in a real professional iron. I have naturally curly hair and this iron has actually transformed my hair. Since the first use my hair is healthier and shiner. More importantly NO breakage, as it has one heat setting. I like that you can do straight styles and curly styles and that the time that it takes me to do my hair has been cut in half. If anyone reading this is still on the edge of buying one of these irons, please believe me when I say you won't be sorry. I'll be investing in more tools in the future! 1 February 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great product poor quality This is my fourth purchase of GHD's due to all becoming faulty with the same problem, the wire begins to make a crackle noise and cuts out. Aside from this it is a great product I just hope this final pair last! 1 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This is a great product. Heats up in no time and straightens hair very quickly. My hair is so smooth afterwards. The curved design also makes it so easy to wave or curl my hair too. 1 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality! Always wanted salon looking curls but on my coarse hair it was difficult to get with any other products! This wand made my hair look shiny and sleek and my curls kept shape for a few days without even using any styling products! 1 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for styling My hair is thick, long and frizzy and these straighteners make it sleek and straight within minutes. 31 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent straighteners Best straightners ive had well worth the money would recommend 31 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is good It looks nice and straightens very good it's light , heats up fast 30 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Does exactly what it says on the tin" Stylish, neat, heats up in seconds, perfect for all hair lengths. Tames my mad shoulder length hair making it silky smooth. An amazing replacement for my non-ghd straighteners. Never going back. It "does exactly what it says on the tin" - ever since I got my new GHD hair straighteners, I enjoy a Good Hair Day -everyday ! :) 30 January 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay I feel I have to go over my hair numerous times before it becomes straight. I also feel this pulls my hair.. I bought these in desperation as my Cloud 9 straighteners were off being fixed due to me dropping them. 30 January 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by satisfied with the product The product definatly works well, but must say was expecting to see a big difference to my non GHD product but generally the same results as whenever I had my done at a salon.it looked fab after for days, but when I do it it lasts and looks the same but that perhaps could just be because ur hair always looks better when done by a professional But in general I am happy with the product. A lot quicker to warm up, and I have crazy frizzy hair and still looks good even if when I do it myself. 30 January 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product does not seem to get hot enough I purchased ghd straightners as I had a pair two/ three years previous and was always very pleased with them,unfortunately this time I am not as pleased,although they do straighten my curly hair after running them through my hair a few times they are nowhere near as good as previous ones,so I am disappointed 29 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is perfect Treated myself to a pair of Ghd, should have done this a long time ago. Leaves my hair straight all day. 29 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is great It heats up really quick, it makes my hair look smooth & shiny 29 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first GHDs Should have bought some years ago! Heat up in an instant and produce excellent results on my daughters hair (for whom they were bought) 29 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant My first pair of GHDs, wanted to see what all the fuss was about - now I know - definitely different to normal straighteners so much better - worth buying 28 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it says I had been dreaming of owning a pair of GHD straighteners for ages. They perform so well leaving my hair beautifully sleek with no snagging like my previous straighteners. I would definitely recommend this product. My hair stays perfectly straight even after sleeping. 28 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great performance My ghds are the best hair straighteners I've ever purchased. I'm really pleased with them, they are great and live up to there reputation. Money well spent. 28 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The automatic cut off is great for those days when your rushing and might forget to switch if off. I have been using straightners since they hit the market over 20 years ago and can honestly say GHD is the best I have ever used. It keeps frizz at bay for longer and only requires a quick run through in between washing days to get that sleek look. 28 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i really enjoy my GHD I really enjoy my ghd my husband bought it for me the only thing i thought is that i wouldnt have to straight my hair everyday wish it could stay like for longer than a day 28 January 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good My old GHD's died on me and eventually a few years later I got a new pair - these are good but the new plates are not as good as the old style - they make hair a bit more static and not as silky. 27 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE this product Love this product easy to use and results are fantastic 27 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product This product has the qualities I expect from ghd, it is superior to my previous straighteners and I am happy with the results. The product is worth the extra money. 26 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I got these for Christmas because I used to use my mums and I loved them. I am sooo happy to own a pair of my own. These are an awesome product! 26 January 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love these stylers Perfect styler, quick to heat up and simple to use. 25 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW I had another well known make of straighteners and I thought they where good, friends kept telling me that GHD would be better. So I took the plunge and bought some this new year and I must admit I have not looked back. I am able to straighten my hair so much better than I ever did. My daughter has even stopped bringing her straighteners when she visits as she now tells me I have at last listened to her. Thank you GHD their great. Should of bought a GHD earlier. 25 January 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T10:59:50.588-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-50, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4251, tr_4251
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 48 49 50 51 52 ... 124 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.

TOTAL RAISED SO FAR:
$