Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For a limited time, receive $50 off this ghd styler

$190.00 $240.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    $190.00

    $240.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $150.00

    $200.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $340.00

    $440.00

  2. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    $190.00

    $240.00

    +

    Hair Straighteners

    ghd sectioning clips

    $12.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $202.00

    $252.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $270.00 $220.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4469 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent as always I have used ghds for many years and am never disappointed n these ghds are excellent as always i couldn't be any happier 18 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab style and effortlessly straight hair After dropping my much loved pair of GHd's, that I had used for 12 years with no problems, there was no other make I would want to buy to replace them!! 12 years loyal performance. Salon straight hair every time. Why buy any other brand/make! Xx 18 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This styler is so easy to use I have had several different straighteners in the past but ghd is by far a better product, It heats up quickly and the style of it makes it easier to hold than other bulkier products. Good value for money. 18 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't live without this! This is truly a quality iron that everyone needs in their life. The iron heats super fast and literally straightens with one swipe. I have a lot of frizz and curls in my hair but this makes my hair look healthy and shiny. Love it and don't think I will ever buy any other brand again. 17 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for frizzy hair I have thick frizzy hair but the ghd had no struggle gliding through and straightening it :D 8 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall great product i love the product except it keeps tugging on my hair like it catches. although it a great product i think there is a few minor things that could be done to improve them like make the wire stronger and make it so they don't tug on your hair thanks 8 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to use It a great product it's a shame the plug has been changed as it was fantastic when going abroad no need for adapter The straightener is nice and light weight so no aching arms 8 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect straighteners Straighteners arrived the day after I ordered them. I ordered these ghds so that I could use them in the USA, and they worked perfectly. 7 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I absolutely adore these straighteners! I got bought them as a present to replace my old straightners and I can honestly say I could not live without them! They heat up so quickly it's amazing! I would never go back to other branded straightners as these are simply the best 7 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as they used to be I've had ghd's for years but they do not seem as good as they used to be which is a shame! After using them before my hair would stay in place & styled now I have to go over it a few times & as soon as I go out its flicking out again which never used to happen so not sure what's changed :o 6 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product Heats up fast and straightens beautifully what more could you ask for? I have waist length curly hair and it glides through and leaves my hair frizz free and shiny. 6 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great wow factor gift I bought this for a relative's 50th birthday present. It's not often that a practical gift is well received but this was definitely well appreciated. 6 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't use anything else! I have been ghd straighteners for years and years and I could not be without them. They last for years and no other straightener comes close in my opinion! Fantastic product and worth the money x 6 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is very amazing Fabulous product and does a very good job at straightening. It also loads very fast which is a bonus 6 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Very happy with this product really smart features very easy to use always makes my hair look lovely. 5 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always a good quality product. Easy to use and produces excellent results. I've used ghds for several years now and had to replace my old pair as the wiring became loose which meant the straighteners had to be held a certain way for them to heat up. This new pair have the additional feature of beeping when they reach the correct temperature which is a great feature. 5 April 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful!!!!!! Buy a cheaper model they do a better job. Waste of money!!!!!!! 4 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wouldn't use a different straightener! This is my 3rd GHD straightener and I wouldn't buy another. I still have 2 working products - with different width plates. I did throw away my last appliance after the heating element failed after 4 years! So not a bad shelf life. I only realised afterwards that I could have purchased a replacement fuse element - but you live and learn. Great product though - other straighteners just don't match up in my opinion. 3 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great all roumder Brought to replace an old set of GHD's and satisfied my new product performs as expected. 3 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great straighteners 5* Always great to use for straight hair or curls I've used other brands but nothing works as good 2 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with the products Very glad how well it works and how fast gets ready for use(warming up) 2 April 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed with these ghd's These ghd's do not straighten my hair like my last ones. They feel like they're not crabbing my hair as I straighten - so therefore takes forever. 2 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair straighteners ever. Since purchasing my GHD's, I know I will never ever go back to using anything else. They are just the best. 2 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic product My daughter baught me these for mothers day its my first ghds andafter having other straightners that now seem rubbish these are fantastic 2 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Great product - fit for purpose - nothing else to say really - this is my second pair in 10 years so know they are good. 1 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by well made excellent performance so pleased with straighteners, straightens even my very curly hair read reviews but they really do tame and straighten your hair leaving it shiney and sleek very pleased with my results super products 1 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straightener ever My mom bought this kind a couple years ago and I finally upgraded from my Remington one. Best decision ever. 1 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful finish Leaves my hair very silky and smooth. The customer service was 5 stars. A rep personally called me because my address was entered incorrectly online- the state was off. I was very impressed with the personalized service despite placing my order online. 31 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Been using GHDs for the last 10 years and now onto my third set.. Have very thick wavy hair and these are the only straighteners that do the job! would not use anything else 31 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab straighteners My 3rd pair of straighteners, I'd never change from GHD! 30 March 2015
  • 2017-01-16 T07:27:59.583-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-50, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4469, tr_4469
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 48 49 50 51 52 ... 130 next>>
#MOSTWANTED
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

INNOCENT UNTIL PROVEN GUILTY

We've been your partner in crime during your quest for fabulous hair, but this may be one step too far as you have used all your hints for today. Call your lawyer and come back tomorrow to get your #MostWanted.

THANKS, {0} BE SCANDALOUS AND SHARE

Be guilty of having fabulous hair and share your #MostWanted product.