toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

$239.00 In stock
free delivery
To find a stockist or obtain pricing for New Zealand, please call 0800 880 209

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    $239.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™

    $199.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $438.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $269.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2174 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd hair straightener i found it fantastic, my only problem is i cannot get my hair completely straight like my haidresser does. any tips for me please. 27 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Actually keeps my hair straight and is such a pretty item, I love it! 26 June 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for thick hair I purchased the limited edition in the mint colour and I love it. It's not as smooth going through my hair as I had hoped however I am still impressed and would buy this product again. Although a heat resistant storage case would be a nice additive for the price you pay. 26 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my GHD love it, love it, cannot live without it. I have been using a GHD for 4 years and it goes everywhere with me. 25 June 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for styling super sleek hair Very happy, postage was fast! The product has also been excellent for styling my hair, which is very thick and hard to contain 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has turned a doubter into a believer! I have used many hair straighteners over many years and always refused to believe that the GHD would be better.. pure stubborness I think. And I'm not talking about cheap straighteners, mine were at least as pricey as the GHD. On a recent trip interstate I used a friend's GHD and OMG, I was sold... I couldn't believe the difference.. and it was more than 10 years old! Suddenly with little effort and in a very short time, I had shiny, straight, beautiful hair that didn't seem to re-frizz during the day as it normally would.. I was shocked in the best way possible. As soon as I got back my order was in. It took me a little bit of deciding as there were many different models and upgrades but I was concerned that what if they weren't as good as the one I had used so I stuck with the original... Would be awesome if there was somewhere you could go and try them out just to see which model is best suited to you.. Thanks for making such an amazing product at a reasonable price, I love love love my GHD! 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hair styler/straightener, especially the ceramic head as there's no drag when using it. I have purchased a second ghd IV styler and I'm very happy with the product. My first one stopped working when it refused to heat up...I feel that the connection in the cord, near the head was loose...maybe the design in that area could do with some attention. It didn't stop me purchasing another one though. 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I originaly purcahsed this hair straightener about 5-6 years ago and unfortunately died recently. I asked around and I found out that GHD still sells this original one and I was OVER THE MOON! Thank you for not discontinuing this specific straightener. 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing I would be lost without my ghds I get so many great comments about my hair and its all down to my ghds I've tried other makes but nothing comes close to ghd I love you ghd !!!! 24 June 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed in the quality My ghd lasted 7 years and was amazing. When it finally died, I went straight out and bought a new one but am so disappointed with the quality. The irons don't lay flat together so pinch my hair and generally doesn't do as good a job =( 24 June 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by More Power I love my ghd but i wish it got hotter, i dove love the simple design and that is heats up super quick. 10 April 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best ghd styler I've had Not great quality quite plastic and not the best performance, doesn't glide through as nicely as my last pair. 29 August 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quality I have just received my new ghd's & they are fine & do most of the job but to be honest not nearly as good as my other pair that I've had for the past 7 years! I'm finding with the new ones that I need to keep going over the same piece of hair 3/4 times before I get the affect that 1 attempt took me with my last ones! Abit of a shame really as why change something that works really well!!!!!! 28 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect results Love how only the hot plates get hot, not the surrounding areas! My ears and neck are no longer getting burnt. Amazing design. 27 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply loving my ghd! cant believe what I have missed out on all these years. made my life so much easier. thx ghd 26 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Didn't think my new product would beat the last Love them lots didn't think they would be better but they are 25 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick to heat, fantastic results Quick delivery, quick to heat, fab results. The only negative is that it doesn't have a lock to close them for travelling!! 25 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product heats up really quickly and very efficient if you are in a rush for work or a night out. I am in love with these straighteners because they give your hair such a sleek finish and give you that "just out of the hairdressers look" by doing it yourself. Numerous people have commented on how shiny and straight my hair has been since I bought the product a month or so ago and really ideal for me as I don't want to spend more than 10 mins early morning doing my hair. 25 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely and quick to heat up, very smooth results I really appreciate that these straighteners are so quick to heat up. The y give a very good smooth finish. 24 August 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I am disappointed My cousin had some ghds which I tried and they were amazing. My hair was poker straight and shiny in one go. A few years later I finally got some for my birthday. I am really disappointed after using them. They snag and pull my hair, the plates don't seem to close tight together and I have to keep going over my hair. They seem lighter than hers too. They are definitely real ghds. So so disappointed after waiting years to get them. To be honest I have had better cheap ones. 24 August 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as the older model I feel that the older model is much better. My new straighters are lighter and a bit cheap feeling if I'm honest. They don't seem to work as well either as they are not as sturdy. I still like GHD ace would recommend but wondered if you are using cheaper material to make them these days. 23 August 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Quality gone Replacement for ghd that broke. Older model much better. New model flimsy and have to keep going over hair numerous times to straighten a little. 22 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product having used ghd for many years the only problem I have ever had is with the cord tangling , a tangle free cord is the only thing that could improve this product 21 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does everything it says Love them, don't take long to heat and the cable is a great length, my hair stays straight for days. Would recommend them to everyone 21 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent easy to use very effective. I have used GHD's for as long as l can remember, fantastic for your hair, easy and comfortable to use. I have used them on long and short hair even using them to curl hair. My daughter also used GHD's, cheaper straighteners definitely do not compare or have the life span that GHD'S have! 20 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My GHD This GHD straightening iron is the best iron I have owned, not all were GHD but the best anyway, the iron is lightweight helps as I have arthritis in my hands and means I now can straighten my hair in much less time, no need to stop as not heavy. I never have to go over the same piece of hair more than once, like I did with my old iron this is a plus again for time saving. Great the new colours, I have the blue one and it looks so good as well as works great to do the job perfectly that it's meant for. My daughters and granddaughters have all commented on how lovely my hair is and the look of my new iron. Very Happy Thanks. 18 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It warms up very quickly amazing product, I have allready recomended it to friends, it is pricy for a reason. Happy that i got one for myself at long last. 18 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product ever purchased! Never written a review before but this product is worth writing a review for..best product ever purchased! Money well spent :) recommend to all 17 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amaze balls :) This product is amazing and very quick to heat up if your in a rush it's perfect! Love it :) 16 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD IV Styler is the best Since having my first GHD styler a few years ago now, I will not buy any other. The GHD products are the best , my straighteners glide through my hair and always give perfect results. Want to get the hairdryer next. But if looking for a tip top straightener get GHD. Also after nearly 2 years one of my products stopped working as it was still in guarantee by days only I returned to GHD customer services. Within 1 week a new product was returned to me at no cost to me apart from posting as I wanted to track the parcel but I could of sent it free as customer services give you a label to print. The service was very quick and top quality. Thank you GHD :) 15 August 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 67 next>>