Styler Carry Case & Heat Mat

Styler Carry Case & Heat Mat

A handy heat-resistant MAT and styler STORAGE in a roll-up BAG

$30.00 In stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

CHIC STORAGE FOR YOUR STYLER

Description

Give your styler the love it deserves by keeping it safe in this chic pouch. Matte quilted satin on the outside combines with a clever heat-resistant lining on the inside, allowing you to stash away your styler as soon as you switch it off. A heat-resistant mat, which nattily rolls up around the pouch, provides a safe resting place for your hot styler. Yes, it’s perfect for travelling , but it’s also perfect if you don’t travel and just want a cute bag for your styler. It’s OK, we understand these things. The perfect partner for all ghd stylers, but not suitable for storing ghd curve® wands & tongs.

Price Includes

  • ghd heat resistant styler pouch
  • detachable heat resistant styler mat
  • Free Delivery with all Styler or Hairdryer Purchases

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $270.00 $230.00
  2. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    $24.00
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 282 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by ** Stylish and Functional ** The Styler Carry Case & Heat Mat is not only very functional but stylish and glamorous as well. The quality is of a very high standard made from sturdy fabric with lovely stitching. The price was extremely reasonable and is a must have if you are lucky enough to own a GHD styler! 26 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this Great case well made to protect your styler peace of mind once it's packed away its protected. 26 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product oozes luxury. This product is the type of thing you cant wait to show off to your friends. It not only looks good but is practical as well. Works so well keeps everything in one place you can store small hair clips and a comb so your ready to go. Wherever you are. 22 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very handy I wasn't too sure to put my GHD in after use until I read other reviews and I tried it. So handy because you can place your GHD in the stylish case after use and know it's safe and won't burn , especially if you are staying at hotels or on the go 6 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compact Love it the straightener fits perfectly and the mat works great. 22 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, Hassle Free and awesome quality Ordering my ghd styler carry case and heat mat was a hassle free process with prompt service. The case arrived within a week of me ordering and the quality is excellent. I now know that my ghd is going to last me a long time because it is well protected. Thank you so much for the quality and excellence. I would recommend your product to anyone. 22 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic quality and service This product was fantastic and perfect for my hair straightener. I am very please with the product especially the heat resistant mat that can be easily detached if not needed. Perfect product. 18 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect addition This is perfect for anywhere. Traveling and at home. And it's size is convenient for travel. 4 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks good Stylish and practical makes setting up and packing up a breeze 22 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is just as advertised This product arrived very quickly and is exactly as advertised. The product lives up to the good reputation of GHD. 18 November 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Good product with a good heat pad. It's a little chunky to put in a bag but overall a good product 1 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great storage The carry case and heat mat are a great kit, no need to worry about heat stains. Storage is so much easier - quicker to find and less fumbling around! 15 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful styling and quality The carry case will be great to protect my ghd, and the heat mat will come in very handy. I am very happy with the quality and styling. 12 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! L-o-v-e my GHD! There truly is a huge difference to the other straighteners I've used. GHD is out there on its own - definitely worth it!! Online ordering was simple and arrived quickly. 9 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Essential product for hair straightener I have used the carry case and heat mat at home and while travelling. I also bought one as a gift. Great Christmas present. Good price for a quality product. 22 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Case!! The GHD Heat Styler Case is a very good product and I am glad I purchased it. Not as bulky as other cases. Take it everywhere with me. 14 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by STYLER CARRY CASE AND HEAT MAT I am very pleased with this product and I am also pleased with the promptness of delivery. 4 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Carry Bag. You could fit a hair straightener with even extra space for even combs or hair accessories. Wouldn't even need to worry about where I could place my straightener now whilst in use whereas that is where the heat mat comes in handy. Very convenient and a must have item. 30 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Very high quality. The mat detaches from the pouch via poppers. Looks very smart. 3 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has an ingenious design. Didn't know what to expect from this product but trusted the ghd brand. I have not been disappointed, in fact the pouch and especially the heat mat have surpassed my expectations. Top marks for delivery and packaging to. 1 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Really pleased with this product. I ordered it and it arrived tge next day via royal mail. 31 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great quality ..... And looks stunning .... The product has great features and is very stylish ...... Love the colour options ..... And versatile case and heat mat 30 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is a must have! It's well designed beautiful to look at! Works really well and I have the GHD V gold max styler and it fits with room to spare! The only thing is that the clasps on the heat proof mat which wrap around the carrier is magnetic so sometimes when you go to pick it up it unwraps itself, but other than that amazing product!! 17 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does what it says My straighteners fit perfectly into the carry case and heat mat. It works very well because before I would nearly burn the side but now I don't need to worry! 16 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 'brownie points'! :) My wife loved this to go with her GHD straighteners! Earned me some much needed brownie points.....though would have been better getting her this FOR Christmas!!!! instead of after!!! 15 January 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clever Design I bought this for my son's girlfriend to use when she travels away from home . It is a very convenient storage case and when you undo it, rolls out to a protective mat. The product is quite sturdy, roomy enough for clips and a brush and of good quality and looks very stylish in the quilted design. It was a very welcome and practical gift. 5 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great idea Love this carry case it looks great and very practical 21 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Does exactly what it says on the box. Easy to use & great for storing straighteners that haven't cooled down. 26 October 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product for your trusted hair styler I love the heat protective mat and separate pouch for your staighteners. You can keep them attached or separate them depending on your needs. Great value for money. 8 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy Carry Case & Heat Mat Great product - stylish - easy to use - must have for all owners of GHD stylers - mat fits around the the case so easy to carry or store - protects the styler in transit 28 September 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T07:08:24.621-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_282, tr_282
  • loc_en_US, sid_287, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.