toggle 0
Styler Carry Case & Heat Mat

Styler Carry Case & Heat Mat

A handy heat-resistant MAT and styler STORAGE in a roll-up BAG

$30.00 In stock

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

CHIC STORAGE FOR YOUR STYLER

Description

Give your styler the love it deserves by keeping it safe in this chic pouch. Matte quilted satin on the outside combines with a clever heat-resistant lining on the inside, allowing you to stash away your styler as soon as you switch it off. A heat-resistant mat, which nattily rolls up around the pouch, provides a safe resting place for your hot styler. Yes, it’s perfect for travelling , but it’s also perfect if you don’t travel and just want a cute bag for your styler. It’s OK, we understand these things. The perfect partner for all ghd stylers, but not suitable for storing ghd curve® wands & tongs.

Price Includes

  • ghd heat resistant styler pouch
  • detachable heat resistant styler mat
  • Free Delivery with all Styler or Hairdryer Purchases

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $270.00
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product oozes luxury. This product is the type of thing you cant wait to show off to your friends. It not only looks good but is practical as well. Works so well keeps everything in one place you can store small hair clips and a comb so your ready to go. Wherever you are. 22 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very handy I wasn't too sure to put my GHD in after use until I read other reviews and I tried it. So handy because you can place your GHD in the stylish case after use and know it's safe and won't burn , especially if you are staying at hotels or on the go 6 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compact Love it the straightener fits perfectly and the mat works great. 22 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, Hassle Free and awesome quality Ordering my ghd styler carry case and heat mat was a hassle free process with prompt service. The case arrived within a week of me ordering and the quality is excellent. I now know that my ghd is going to last me a long time because it is well protected. Thank you so much for the quality and excellence. I would recommend your product to anyone. 22 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic quality and service This product was fantastic and perfect for my hair straightener. I am very please with the product especially the heat resistant mat that can be easily detached if not needed. Perfect product. 18 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect addition This is perfect for anywhere. Traveling and at home. And it's size is convenient for travel. 4 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks good Stylish and practical makes setting up and packing up a breeze 22 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is just as advertised This product arrived very quickly and is exactly as advertised. The product lives up to the good reputation of GHD. 18 November 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Good product with a good heat pad. It's a little chunky to put in a bag but overall a good product 1 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great storage The carry case and heat mat are a great kit, no need to worry about heat stains. Storage is so much easier - quicker to find and less fumbling around! 15 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful styling and quality The carry case will be great to protect my ghd, and the heat mat will come in very handy. I am very happy with the quality and styling. 12 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! L-o-v-e my GHD! There truly is a huge difference to the other straighteners I've used. GHD is out there on its own - definitely worth it!! Online ordering was simple and arrived quickly. 9 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Essential product for hair straightener I have used the carry case and heat mat at home and while travelling. I also bought one as a gift. Great Christmas present. Good price for a quality product. 22 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Case!! The GHD Heat Styler Case is a very good product and I am glad I purchased it. Not as bulky as other cases. Take it everywhere with me. 14 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by STYLER CARRY CASE AND HEAT MAT I am very pleased with this product and I am also pleased with the promptness of delivery. 4 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Carry Bag. You could fit a hair straightener with even extra space for even combs or hair accessories. Wouldn't even need to worry about where I could place my straightener now whilst in use whereas that is where the heat mat comes in handy. Very convenient and a must have item. 30 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have product A product you must have to store and use so you don't burn work surfaces. Ideal when travelling keeps the product is kept safe in case. Strong fabric should last year's. 25 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent ghd good The case is very good to keep my ghd Classic 1" styler as well as I can use it as a mat to put on the hot flat iron. 9 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great case and mat! Not used yet, waited for Platinum straighteners to arrive - they came today. But the case is well made and I like that you can detach the heat mat from the case too. Nice design also. 20 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product Awesome Product and great quality. Love to have this. 16 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Just the job for carrying my GHD straighteners, although one might hope that as the straighteners cost so much, you would get a case free. 13 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an ideal product This product is stylish compact and perfect for traveling I would defiantly recommend this item to anyone 13 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This product has great. I love my case. Beautiful and good quality. 9 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great safe storage and carry case I am happy with this product. A functional piece of kit, well made and looks good. Overall fantastic safe storage and carry case! 8 June 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great This product looks really neat in my bedroom and keeps my stylers tidy. The main thing is to keep my carpet from burning, which it does. Would recommend. 5 June 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dissappointed When this product arrived it looked fantastic, just as good as the pictures show. However, once I removed the packaging the inside of the product was torn and damaged. I was very disheartened as a long-term customer at such poor quality from the GHD company. 4 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality Really high quality product. It's a perfect travel case and heat resistant mat all combined in one. Even though it seems a bit big it squashes down easily. Alternatively, just the mat can be used to wrap up straighteners. Wish I'd bought one ages ago. 2 June 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't fit my curling wand :( I'm sure that in the description of the product it'll say something to do with being for your Ghd straighteners but I would have thought that all my products would have fit. I travel a lot and just bought a Ghd curling wand. I love it a lot! I also have straighteners too. I wanted something that would hold them both while traveling. I can get my straighteners in easy (plug and all), but the wand is too long and has to stick out the side. I could make it fit but I'd be stretching the roll bag making it more liable to burst at some point. I would recommend this for straighteners (the purpose I'm sure it's intended for) but not for anything else. Honestly, with the rate Ghd are creating new products I just thought they would have been able to create a bag versitile to all wands - straightening and curling! Apart from that, beautiful roll bag. So handy! 28 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased. Love GHD stylers and getting the mat and roll bag is a big bonus. Love the product and it looks good too. I bought the straighteners in a set that included the case and mat so always somewhere to keep them warm or cold. I do wish the straighteners temperature could be adjusted but still think they are the best around. Very happy customer ! 27 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I love my new GHD case ! The actual bag compartment has enough room for more than one product ! And it good quality material 21 May 2015
  • 2015-07-31T11:03:19.601-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_287, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.