Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
Styler Carry Case & Heat Mat

Styler Carry Case & Heat Mat

A handy heat-resistant MAT and styler STORAGE in a roll-up BAG

$30.00 Out of stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

CHIC STORAGE FOR YOUR STYLER

Description

Give your styler the love it deserves by keeping it safe in this chic pouch. Matte quilted satin on the outside combines with a clever heat-resistant lining on the inside, allowing you to stash away your styler as soon as you switch it off. A heat-resistant mat, which nattily rolls up around the pouch, provides a safe resting place for your hot styler. Yes, it’s perfect for travelling , but it’s also perfect if you don’t travel and just want a cute bag for your styler. It’s OK, we understand these things. The perfect partner for all ghd stylers, but not suitable for storing ghd curve® wands & tongs.

Price Includes

  • ghd heat resistant styler pouch
  • detachable heat resistant styler mat
  • Free Delivery with all Styler or Hairdryer Purchases

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $270.00 $220.00
  2. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    $24.00
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for any styler Is a great handy heat resistant case and mat. No worry about leaving hot appliances on and not being able to store them and great for travelling! 29 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect This styler carry case and heat mat is the coolest product i have come across. I love how it is nice and compact able and when you finished using your GHD styler you can put it straight in the case and it protects it even if it is hot. 8 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ** Stylish and Functional ** The Styler Carry Case & Heat Mat is not only very functional but stylish and glamorous as well. The quality is of a very high standard made from sturdy fabric with lovely stitching. The price was extremely reasonable and is a must have if you are lucky enough to own a GHD styler! 26 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this Great case well made to protect your styler peace of mind once it's packed away its protected. 26 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product oozes luxury. This product is the type of thing you cant wait to show off to your friends. It not only looks good but is practical as well. Works so well keeps everything in one place you can store small hair clips and a comb so your ready to go. Wherever you are. 22 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very handy I wasn't too sure to put my GHD in after use until I read other reviews and I tried it. So handy because you can place your GHD in the stylish case after use and know it's safe and won't burn , especially if you are staying at hotels or on the go 6 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compact Love it the straightener fits perfectly and the mat works great. 22 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, Hassle Free and awesome quality Ordering my ghd styler carry case and heat mat was a hassle free process with prompt service. The case arrived within a week of me ordering and the quality is excellent. I now know that my ghd is going to last me a long time because it is well protected. Thank you so much for the quality and excellence. I would recommend your product to anyone. 22 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic quality and service This product was fantastic and perfect for my hair straightener. I am very please with the product especially the heat resistant mat that can be easily detached if not needed. Perfect product. 18 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect addition This is perfect for anywhere. Traveling and at home. And it's size is convenient for travel. 4 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks good Stylish and practical makes setting up and packing up a breeze 22 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is just as advertised This product arrived very quickly and is exactly as advertised. The product lives up to the good reputation of GHD. 18 November 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Good product with a good heat pad. It's a little chunky to put in a bag but overall a good product 1 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great storage The carry case and heat mat are a great kit, no need to worry about heat stains. Storage is so much easier - quicker to find and less fumbling around! 15 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful styling and quality The carry case will be great to protect my ghd, and the heat mat will come in very handy. I am very happy with the quality and styling. 12 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! L-o-v-e my GHD! There truly is a huge difference to the other straighteners I've used. GHD is out there on its own - definitely worth it!! Online ordering was simple and arrived quickly. 9 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Essential product for hair straightener I have used the carry case and heat mat at home and while travelling. I also bought one as a gift. Great Christmas present. Good price for a quality product. 22 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Case!! The GHD Heat Styler Case is a very good product and I am glad I purchased it. Not as bulky as other cases. Take it everywhere with me. 14 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by STYLER CARRY CASE AND HEAT MAT I am very pleased with this product and I am also pleased with the promptness of delivery. 4 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Carry Bag. You could fit a hair straightener with even extra space for even combs or hair accessories. Wouldn't even need to worry about where I could place my straightener now whilst in use whereas that is where the heat mat comes in handy. Very convenient and a must have item. 30 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish and practical My partner loves this. Stylish and practical. She can take this with her wherever she goes. 17 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by stylish, excellent quality This bag/heat mat is stylish, good quality, fast &a efficient service from ordering to delivery. Would definitely recommend this product. 16 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I love this product for my straighteners. Stylish and practical. 8 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Case This was purchased as a Christmas gift for my daughter as she kept pinching mine!!! Has a detachable heat mat that my daughter uses when heating/cooling down her straighteners. Would definitely recommend. 3 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent product, exactly as described. Very pleased. 21 December 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Damaged box Ordered as a Christmas present - looks like a brilliant product (as yet unopened) but unfortunately the box arrived all beat up and bent! V disappointed 19 December 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality Bought this for my wife and she loves it, excellent quality, good addition for looking after my GHD's. 14 December 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Saved money on the GHD's so decided to finish off with the carry case/heat mat to have a more tidy look. 5 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well made and practical straightener case/heat resistant pad. Prior to going on holiday, I thought a case would be advisable to protect my ghd straighteners in transit. This came quickly from ghd and was found to be of good quality and practical design, with detachable heat resistant pad, enabling the straighteners to be laid down safely on various surfaces. I would not hesitate to endorse this product. 9 October 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Protects perfectly when travelling. I bought this case to protect my irons when travelling and they do this perfectly. The heat mat is quite large and ensures surfaces are fully protected. The only downside is that this makes the case quite bulky as it wraps around the case. You can remove it if you wish which reduces the size but I'm concerned that the irons would not bre protected enough if I were to place them in hold luggage. 14 August 2016
  • 2017-01-21 T06:43:01.680-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_287, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
#MOSTWANTED
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

INNOCENT UNTIL PROVEN GUILTY

We've been your partner in crime during your quest for fabulous hair, but this may be one step too far as you have used all your hints for today. Call your lawyer and come back tomorrow to get your #MostWanted.

THANKS, {0} BE SCANDALOUS AND SHARE

Be guilty of having fabulous hair and share your #MostWanted product.