toggle 0
Styler Carry Case & Heat Mat

Styler Carry Case & Heat Mat

A handy heat-resistant MAT and styler STORAGE in a roll-up BAG

$30.00 Out of stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd



Give your styler the love it deserves by keeping it safe in this chic pouch. Matte quilted satin on the outside combines with a clever heat-resistant lining on the inside, allowing you to stash away your styler as soon as you switch it off. A heat-resistant mat, which nattily rolls up around the pouch, provides a safe resting place for your hot styler. Yes, it’s perfect for travelling , but it’s also perfect if you don’t travel and just want a cute bag for your styler. It’s OK, we understand these things. The perfect partner for all ghd stylers, but not suitable for storing ghd curve® wands & tongs.

Price Includes

  • ghd heat resistant styler pouch
  • detachable heat resistant styler mat
  • Free Delivery with all Styler or Hairdryer Purchases

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $270.00 $230.00
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by ** Stylish and Functional ** The Styler Carry Case & Heat Mat is not only very functional but stylish and glamorous as well. The quality is of a very high standard made from sturdy fabric with lovely stitching. The price was extremely reasonable and is a must have if you are lucky enough to own a GHD styler! 26 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this Great case well made to protect your styler peace of mind once it's packed away its protected. 26 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product oozes luxury. This product is the type of thing you cant wait to show off to your friends. It not only looks good but is practical as well. Works so well keeps everything in one place you can store small hair clips and a comb so your ready to go. Wherever you are. 22 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very handy I wasn't too sure to put my GHD in after use until I read other reviews and I tried it. So handy because you can place your GHD in the stylish case after use and know it's safe and won't burn , especially if you are staying at hotels or on the go 6 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compact Love it the straightener fits perfectly and the mat works great. 22 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, Hassle Free and awesome quality Ordering my ghd styler carry case and heat mat was a hassle free process with prompt service. The case arrived within a week of me ordering and the quality is excellent. I now know that my ghd is going to last me a long time because it is well protected. Thank you so much for the quality and excellence. I would recommend your product to anyone. 22 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic quality and service This product was fantastic and perfect for my hair straightener. I am very please with the product especially the heat resistant mat that can be easily detached if not needed. Perfect product. 18 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect addition This is perfect for anywhere. Traveling and at home. And it's size is convenient for travel. 4 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks good Stylish and practical makes setting up and packing up a breeze 22 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is just as advertised This product arrived very quickly and is exactly as advertised. The product lives up to the good reputation of GHD. 18 November 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Good product with a good heat pad. It's a little chunky to put in a bag but overall a good product 1 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great storage The carry case and heat mat are a great kit, no need to worry about heat stains. Storage is so much easier - quicker to find and less fumbling around! 15 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful styling and quality The carry case will be great to protect my ghd, and the heat mat will come in very handy. I am very happy with the quality and styling. 12 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! L-o-v-e my GHD! There truly is a huge difference to the other straighteners I've used. GHD is out there on its own - definitely worth it!! Online ordering was simple and arrived quickly. 9 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Essential product for hair straightener I have used the carry case and heat mat at home and while travelling. I also bought one as a gift. Great Christmas present. Good price for a quality product. 22 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Case!! The GHD Heat Styler Case is a very good product and I am glad I purchased it. Not as bulky as other cases. Take it everywhere with me. 14 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by STYLER CARRY CASE AND HEAT MAT I am very pleased with this product and I am also pleased with the promptness of delivery. 4 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Carry Bag. You could fit a hair straightener with even extra space for even combs or hair accessories. Wouldn't even need to worry about where I could place my straightener now whilst in use whereas that is where the heat mat comes in handy. Very convenient and a must have item. 30 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great idea Love this carry case it looks great and very practical 21 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Does exactly what it says on the box. Easy to use & great for storing straighteners that haven't cooled down. 26 October 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product for your trusted hair styler I love the heat protective mat and separate pouch for your staighteners. You can keep them attached or separate them depending on your needs. Great value for money. 8 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy Carry Case & Heat Mat Great product - stylish - easy to use - must have for all owners of GHD stylers - mat fits around the the case so easy to carry or store - protects the styler in transit 28 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an excellent buy! Absolutely love this carry case! Heat mat is amazing and the case itself is designed beautifully! Definitely recommend it!! 24 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely and much bigger than expected! Fits my large ghd straighteners in with ease, I think it's very compact and holds everything! I found the case perfect for travelling and I like that the mat can be taken away from the case. It's fab!! 23 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Product Wonderful design and does the job perfectly whilst looking great - if you haven't bought it yet, you should! 12 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality bag for travel or home! This case and mat is great, I don't travel often but this is amazing as I have two young children that get into everything so I can hide my straighteners away as soon as I have finished without burning anything! 11 September 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Product I needed to treat myself to a new heat protection mat for my new Platinum GHD straighteners & came across this - excellent that it features heat protection mat & carry case all in one. Platinum GHD straighteners fit perfectly, are protected and makes packing them a lot easier. 7 September 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks great but a little too big This is longer and wider than the other GHD case I had previously which isn't ideal when travelling light. Looks great though and does the job. 6 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love the quality of this bag. It's big enough to fit my straightner in along with my combs and hairclips. 5 September 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by To protect straigtheners Brought the new platinum white straighteners, was not that happy that this was not included as my gold limited edition Ghd straighteners had these included. Also it's not aesthetically pleasing but it does the job. I still prefer the gold ones though. 4 September 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T07:47:33.282-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_287, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.