Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
Styler Carry Case & Heat Mat

Styler Carry Case & Heat Mat

A handy heat-resistant MAT and styler STORAGE in a roll-up BAG

$30.00 In stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

CHIC STORAGE FOR YOUR STYLER

Description

Give your styler the love it deserves by keeping it safe in this chic pouch. Matte quilted satin on the outside combines with a clever heat-resistant lining on the inside, allowing you to stash away your styler as soon as you switch it off. A heat-resistant mat, which nattily rolls up around the pouch, provides a safe resting place for your hot styler. Yes, it’s perfect for travelling , but it’s also perfect if you don’t travel and just want a cute bag for your styler. It’s OK, we understand these things. The perfect partner for all ghd stylers, but not suitable for storing ghd curve® wands & tongs.

Price Includes

  • ghd heat resistant styler pouch
  • detachable heat resistant styler mat
  • Free Delivery with all Styler or Hairdryer Purchases

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $270.00
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 314 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for any styler Is a great handy heat resistant case and mat. No worry about leaving hot appliances on and not being able to store them and great for travelling! 29 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect This styler carry case and heat mat is the coolest product i have come across. I love how it is nice and compact able and when you finished using your GHD styler you can put it straight in the case and it protects it even if it is hot. 8 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ** Stylish and Functional ** The Styler Carry Case & Heat Mat is not only very functional but stylish and glamorous as well. The quality is of a very high standard made from sturdy fabric with lovely stitching. The price was extremely reasonable and is a must have if you are lucky enough to own a GHD styler! 26 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this Great case well made to protect your styler peace of mind once it's packed away its protected. 26 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product oozes luxury. This product is the type of thing you cant wait to show off to your friends. It not only looks good but is practical as well. Works so well keeps everything in one place you can store small hair clips and a comb so your ready to go. Wherever you are. 22 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very handy I wasn't too sure to put my GHD in after use until I read other reviews and I tried it. So handy because you can place your GHD in the stylish case after use and know it's safe and won't burn , especially if you are staying at hotels or on the go 6 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compact Love it the straightener fits perfectly and the mat works great. 22 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, Hassle Free and awesome quality Ordering my ghd styler carry case and heat mat was a hassle free process with prompt service. The case arrived within a week of me ordering and the quality is excellent. I now know that my ghd is going to last me a long time because it is well protected. Thank you so much for the quality and excellence. I would recommend your product to anyone. 22 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic quality and service This product was fantastic and perfect for my hair straightener. I am very please with the product especially the heat resistant mat that can be easily detached if not needed. Perfect product. 18 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect addition This is perfect for anywhere. Traveling and at home. And it's size is convenient for travel. 4 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks good Stylish and practical makes setting up and packing up a breeze 22 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is just as advertised This product arrived very quickly and is exactly as advertised. The product lives up to the good reputation of GHD. 18 November 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Good product with a good heat pad. It's a little chunky to put in a bag but overall a good product 1 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great storage The carry case and heat mat are a great kit, no need to worry about heat stains. Storage is so much easier - quicker to find and less fumbling around! 15 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful styling and quality The carry case will be great to protect my ghd, and the heat mat will come in very handy. I am very happy with the quality and styling. 12 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! L-o-v-e my GHD! There truly is a huge difference to the other straighteners I've used. GHD is out there on its own - definitely worth it!! Online ordering was simple and arrived quickly. 9 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Essential product for hair straightener I have used the carry case and heat mat at home and while travelling. I also bought one as a gift. Great Christmas present. Good price for a quality product. 22 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Case!! The GHD Heat Styler Case is a very good product and I am glad I purchased it. Not as bulky as other cases. Take it everywhere with me. 14 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by STYLER CARRY CASE AND HEAT MAT I am very pleased with this product and I am also pleased with the promptness of delivery. 4 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Carry Bag. You could fit a hair straightener with even extra space for even combs or hair accessories. Wouldn't even need to worry about where I could place my straightener now whilst in use whereas that is where the heat mat comes in handy. Very convenient and a must have item. 30 December 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Protects perfectly when travelling. I bought this case to protect my irons when travelling and they do this perfectly. The heat mat is quite large and ensures surfaces are fully protected. The only downside is that this makes the case quite bulky as it wraps around the case. You can remove it if you wish which reduces the size but I'm concerned that the irons would not bre protected enough if I were to place them in hold luggage. 14 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does exactly what it's supposed to do Looks good. Does the job well and also feels and looks very good quality! Nice design. Easy to use and great for travelling. 31 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. Very happy with the size and quality of the carry case. 29 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Neat and tidy Keeps my straightener protected when it's not in use and keeps my cupboards or carpets safe when it is! There's a divider in the case bit to keep the wire away from the plates if you have to put it away hot. 24 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase to accompany any straighteners Excellent addition to every set of straighteners. Previously had issues with heat mats not holding the heat very well. Certainly not the case with these. Also good luggage accessory. 24 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great case to take away on trips. A great case, perfect to take away on overnight trips and holidays to protect the straightebers. 10 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 2 in one heat mat This travel and heat mat in one is great. I went away on holiday and it came in handy. 31 May 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too big I bought the straightens because they were small as I need to transport them to the gym etc. The bag is unnecessarily big and therefore unsuitable for carrying the the straighteners out of the house. A complete waste of money. 3 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning This is completely the right thing to protect my straighteners, and my surfaces from the heat. It's large enough for the straighteners and the internal divider means I can put them away immediately I've used them - even though they're still red-hot, because the plug is separated by the internal divider. Excellent product. 30 March 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product does exactly what it should It the best and safest way to cool your straightner down.. A safety must.. 24 February 2016
  • 2016-09-28 T05:46:10.592-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_314, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_287, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.

TOTAL RAISED SO FAR:
$