Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd V Gold Mini styler

ghd V Gold Mini styler

Perfect for detailed styling and shorter hair

$270.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

The queen of all Classics

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design make this ghd V gold mini styler the luxe option for shorter hair. Narrow plates allow for precision styling, such as smoothing out cowlicks, kinks and fringes, and for straightening right from the root. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Mini styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    $270.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $200.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $470.00

  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    $270.00

    +

    Hair Straighteners

    ghd sectioning clips

    $12.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $282.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $270.00
  2. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    $270.00
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 477 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reliable & durable GHD has been a company that we have always stuck by, their products are super reliable especially when you are using them in a salon day in and day out. The quality of the product is also fantastic, leaving the hair shiny at all times weather you are creating soft waves or sharp and sleek hair. 5 April 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Best quality worst performance First Ghd styler was really excited as have wanted one for a long time. Time finally came when I could afford the newest model. Once I used the mini styler for the first time I had doubts it was authentic And registered my styler to make surfeit was genuine. Once informed I was shocked and had to try again so went on website to confirm and yes it's original. Can't believe the finish product I get with the styler verses the price I paid. If thestylerwas considered a cheap product it wouldn't bother me as much and most likely would not be writing this review but for the price I paid then I hope this gets back to the company so they know for cuter reference straighter we needs to be hotter or to have desired preference in temp for individual difference in hair and needs etc. I'm stuck with the styler and nothing I could do now but if had the chance would return for refund or at least a better styler as i I know Ghd must have better as the name is so well known. Don't want to scare anyone den purchasing a styler cause I d believe the products are or can be great but the new model with he temperature of 180 is totally the wrong decision by Ghd. Would I purchase another styler??????if product becomes universal and hotter plates t really straighten hair then yeah would absolutely buy another as you can't compare the quality with any other product. 100% for that but if styler was to stay this heat with its performance then no. ".... Very sad 13 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Excellent quality. work a treat on my short hair. Only takes a few seconds to heat up. Ideal if your in a hurry. 23 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straight hair at last I have had a GHD before and purchased a different brand which was recommended by a hairdresser which I felt was good until I received my new GHD for Xmas. It is amazing and straightens my hair in half the time of my previous straightener. It stays straight for longer as well. Love it! 2 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Probably the best Daughter left home taking her GHD's with her........ My ones were an another brand which are not as good so I went for it. Decided to buy smaller size as my hair is shorter, so have the choice of two. These are far superior, and easier on my hair. My only gripe is why is smaller more expensive? Plus overall size could be s tad smaller. 25 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent styler This is the first time I have bought ghd styler. Have never used one before. Absolutely brilliant. Bought the mini as I have short hair . Used to stick up everywhere. Ordinary stylers were useless! For me anyway! It takes me about 5 mins and my hair is a dream. Highly recommend this styler. GREAT. 13 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every cent I held off buying a GHD for a while but got sick of my cheap no brand straightener that just didn't work properly. Regretting not buying a GHD earlier! It actually straightens my hair in one go, I don't have to go over it 20 times and spend an hour doing my hair. 26 September 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product, but less powerful than its big sister Quality is excellent and very easy to use. I previously owned a larger size (plate size) ghd styler, and found this mini model to be significantly less powerful. Works well if you slide it quite slowly through the hair. 20 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it. This the first hair straightener I have ever purchased. I find it heats instantly and is easy to use on my short hair. I am extremely happy with my purchase. 8 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by what can i say!!!! love it love it love it.... This is my 1st GHD and have found it to be the best hair straightener that I have ever used .. I have short hair and have found the Mini to be perfect.. I can flick my hair with out burning my head... just love it ,should of have had one years ago!!!! Recommend GHD MINI....YES..... 6 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd straightners I am very pleased with this product they are great 28 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product I absolutely love the ghd, I have one in every size and have been using since 2008. I would never trust another brand.. Fan and user for life. 26 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the mini tongs I love the mini straightner as I have short hair and this product still lets me style my hair and it lets me get the tongs close the the crown and part of my head 21 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good I have upgraded from a cheaper model and bought the minis as I have shorter hair. The GHD's are great and I can use on short hair easily. Would have like this product to come with a carry bag. 2 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product doesn't dry your hair out or make it look frizzy Whilst I like the product I don't find the gold model as good as the previous model which was about 6 years old. I find the gold to have the heat bar sharp edges, squared off where as my previous one had slight rounded edges This made the hair have a softer appearance instead of a harsh spiky and my hair is inclined to stick out 31 January 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great straightener, would be better with variable heat Love my GHD, better than old model I had. Would be super impressed if you could vary the heat temperature, mine is a mini, for short hair, and I find the heat a bit of overkill for short hair, otherwise, great quality product. 3 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great For Short Hair and Fringes This is my first GHD purchase. I haven't been disappointed so far. My hairdresser uses one on my hair and the difference it makes in my hair texture is amazing. No other straightener like it. I hope that it lasts me many years! I also really like the heat proof clip that you can put straight on the GHD when you have finished with it. 21 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it, it is my first hair styler and it is fantastic. The girls at work recommended ghd products telling me that they are the best on the market. They also gave me some useful tips. When the product arrived I was very surprised as I had only ordered it a couple of days beforehand. I was impressed from the start. The styler heats up in a flash and is ready to use. It works on really short hair which is a bonus for me. It looks very sleek in black and gold. a big thumbs up. 12 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent I was given my ghd for my birthday from my husband. As I have short hair I find the Mini styler so easy to use. I am really thrilled with it and wonder how I ever managed without it. I find the speed with which it heats up is a really great feature. 12 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mini Styler I have had an original GHD for a number of years, but required something slimmer as I've had my hair cut short, this mini styler fits the bill perfectly, it is perfect for your fringe and short sides sleeking your hair exactly the same as full size stylers. Fabulous product. 26 September 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Product did not heat up. Product did not heat up and retailer was extremely reluctant to return. An overall very disappointing purchase. 16 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing results in super quick time. Everything about this product is amazing, from the speed it heats up to the way it glides smoothly through your hair. Well worth the investment. 22 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great as expected My previous ghd straightener served me well for almost 10 years. I didn't hesitate to purchase another when it finally did die. The mini styler suits my current shorter hairstyle and the quality is as good as my previous standard ghd styler. 15 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a quick fix Absolutely perfect for fixing my fringe in the early mornings. Heat up time seems all most instant and the curved shape means I can creat multiple looks. Also great for creating really tight curls. 25 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast to heat, very efficient features This was a present - lucky me! I have used it every day since Christmas and I LOVE it. Helps me get a hair do nearly as good as my wonderful hairdresser, without the 40 minute drive to her salon. Excellent quality too. 23 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I am so happy with my purchase and the service GHD provided. I ordered one afternoon and the item was delivered the next day. The Gold Mini styler is excellent - my only thing is that the plates need to be held tightly over the hair as there is a gap when held loosely. Love Love Love though - silky smooth hair. 11 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for short hair I purchased the smaller ghd as I had just cut my hair and it is awesome. It is so easy to use on my short hair. Thank you ghd. 6 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd this product is so easy to use and you get the best results every time.love it. 6 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for pixie cuts I have a pixie cut with a bit longer hair on top and found the mini ghd is the best product for my hair. Its size makes it super easy to get close to the hairline and tame the strands that stick out. Very happy 6 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hair Straightener I've been using my sisters hair straightener for the last year but she moved away, so I had to get one myself. They work really well, do their job excellently and we never have a problem with them. I'd recommend them to anyone. 13 November 2013
  • 2016-12-01 T05:45:44.167-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_477, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_218, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
#MOSTWANTED
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

INNOCENT UNTIL PROVEN GUILTY

We've been your partner in crime during your quest for fabulous hair, but this may be one step too far as you have used all your hints for today. Call your lawyer and come back tomorrow to get your #MostWanted.

THANKS, {0} BE SCANDALOUS AND SHARE

Be guilty of having fabulous hair and share your #MostWanted product.