toggle 0
ghd V Gold Mini styler

ghd V Gold Mini styler

Perfect for detailed styling and shorter hair

$269.00 Out of stock
free delivery
To find a stockist or obtain pricing for New Zealand, please call 0800 880 209

See this product in action

The queen of all Classics

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design make this ghd V gold mini styler the luxe option for shorter hair. Narrow plates allow for precision styling, such as smoothing out cowlicks, kinks and fringes, and for straightening right from the root. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Mini styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

See this product in action

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $269.00
  2. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    $269.00
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! Unfortunately my previous ghd mini styler broke so I was so happy to receive the new one for birthday recently. Love ghd products! 13 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product, saves so much time in the mornings! The customer service from GHD is second to none. The V Mini styler is so much quicker than cheaper alternatives. I highly recommend this product to anyone who has hair! 8 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Remarkable product Can't believe the difference it makes in styling my curly hair. 6 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product IS VERY EASY TO USE AND LOOKS GREAT First time i have used straightners but getting on very well with them i like the way they heat up in less than a minute very light and easy to use my hair is looking a lot better sinch i have started to use them,very good buy 5 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Flat Iron The price for this flat iron may be high, but it is well worth the money. I was looking for a good quality 1/2 inch plate flat iron and stumbled upon this brand. When I had ordered this, I was skeptical and uncertain about this product because I could not find any reviews. So, I took a chance and I am glad I did. This iron heats up quickly (I just plug it in and it is ready to use in about 15 seconds). When I run it through my short hair, it leaves my hair feeling soft and looking smooth. I have had this iron for almost 2-3 months and I have had no problems. It is light weight and has a slim design. I really have no complaints about this flat iron. I highly recommend this flat iron to everyone. 4 November 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is good for travelling I have used the normal GHD's for some time now and wanted a mini set for travelling. Unfortunately I was disappointed with the mini set as the paddles did not work as well as the normal set as I have. It took a lot longer to straighten my hair having just washed it - my hair is very curly. I have come to the opinion that the mini set is just for everyday straightening, but not from having just been washed hair. 3 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product with simple features. This product has surpassed my expectations. It is light and easy to use and I no longer have that terrrible odour of burning experienced with my previous product. I am extremely pleased with my new product and would not hesitate recommending this to anyone. 2 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product,shame about the user. This product was excellent but i personally preferred my old standard size ones to use. 30 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Straighteners The straighteners look good and are quick to heat up and easy to use. 27 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely fantastic product Bought to replace old much loved GHD pair that had broken. New ones are fantastic - so much improved Would highly recommend And buying from the GHD site was the best 23 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend My second GHD, my first lasted over 10 years. This has great features and heats up very quickly. Can highly recommend especially for short hair. 23 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mini Ghds Bought these as had my haircut short & couldn't quite get my hair in my usual ghds. Really pleased. Another great product from ghd. Just what I need with getting my short hair straight. Beep when up to temp, only takes 20 secs. Excellent! 22 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has amazing features. Apart from looking great and making my hair smooth and sleek, I was really impressed with the protective plate guard that came with the v gold mini styler. Perfect for last minute styling before a I travel. Brilliant prodct! 21 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd V Gold Mini styler Great for short hair. Love my GHD. You just cannot go wrong with a GHD, no other styler compares and if you think the cheaper ones are "just as good as" it's because you've never tried a GHD. I have recently bought mine and I have previously bought for sister, mum and close-friends as gifts. 18 October 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Get the 1" I don't know if this had been purchased and returned but it doesn't seem as 'solid' and work as well as my 1". The joint seems loose or something; there's a lot of 'play' and the two ends alignment is 'loose'; like you can move it side-to-side. It just doesn't heat as well or seomthing either. The 1" is amazing; I needed this for the back and bangs which are quite short. Maybe I should just contact them and exchange it.... 14 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works really well. As well as working perfectly this product looks beautiful. Also it was a replacement for a previous set that had stopped working which was replaced with a brand new one with extra features extremely promptly. 14 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect slimline tool Cannot fault this product. Ideal to give lift to short hair. 14 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality... I bought Miny Styler for my wife..What can I say...she is absolutely delighted.The styler is obviously very well made and I would have no hesitation in buying ghd products again.. 11 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I bought this product for my partner, she works part time at a hairdressers and mentioned to me that this item was the best but she could not afford it. She thinks its well worth the price and wishes she got one earlier. Great product. All the questions and ratings have been done by my partner, so I will enter her details. Hope that's OK? Regards Norman 7 October 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doesn't get as hot in U. S. This product worked well in the UK, however, the dual voltage claim is sub par. It did not work as well in the U.S. 4 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These straighteners live up to GHD's reputation An excellent product all round. GHD's are a great product - probably the best on the market 1 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT STYLER I HAVE USED GHD STRAIGHTENERS FOR A LONG TIME , BUT NOW MY HAIR IS SHORT I DECIDED TO PURCHASE THE MINI STYLER. ITS GREAT. HEATS UP QUICKLY AND IS JUST AS EFFECTIVE AS THE LARGER PLATES. THE ADDED BONUS IS ITS LIGHTWEIGHT WITH DUAL VOLTAGE SO CAN TAKE ON MY FORTHCOMING HOLIDAY TO THE STATES. 18 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Perfect for shorter hair styles wether straight or curled look. 18 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use product This is the first time I have used ghd's and I am very impressed. They are easy to use, heat up quickly and are just the right size for short hair. 17 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is excellent. I have had ghd straightners before but unfortunately stopped working, but i did have them for many years. I was going to order the standard size ones again, but then saw the narrow plate ones. Wasnt sure if they would be too slim but a took a chance and i love them. Excellent for shorter hair, especially my fringe which has a cow lick. Would definately recommend these. 16 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hot hot hot Thought a cheaper alternative would do when my 10 year old ghd's broke but once you have used the best you just can't do without them. They are the best by far. Would give up my hair dryer before my ghd straighteners. 12 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Slimline, light, compact, gives great results - perfect for shorter hair. Automatic sleep mode handy if you forget to turn straighteners off. 11 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant do exactly what they say they will Really delighted with the Gold Mini Stylers heat up in seconds and leave my naturally curly hair straight and glossy smooth 9 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product as the great features This product is the best i have used and i could not do without it. 3 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality product that heats up really fast! The GHD mini styler is lightweight, quick to heat up and has a smooth action making it easy to use. 28 August 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>