toggle 0
ghd V Gold Mini styler

ghd V Gold Mini styler

Perfect for detailed styling and shorter hair

$269.00 In stock
free delivery

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

The queen of all Classics

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design make this ghd V gold mini styler the luxe option for shorter hair. Narrow plates allow for precision styling, such as smoothing out cowlicks, kinks and fringes, and for straightening right from the root. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Mini styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    $269.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™ Hairdryer

    $199.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $468.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $269.00
  2. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    $269.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 299 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by . Fantastic product, very easy to use,style stays in,and procter is a bonus . 9 December 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Faulty - very disappointing Purchased as replacement for existing GHD's that r 2 yrs old ( mini ghd' never had a problem with them !) do not do wat it says on the box "do not straighten" ! Awaiting outcome of sending product back 7 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Instant. Quick. Easy. Quick to heat and use. Small barrell to get tight curls on shirt hair for a lasting style. My clients are impressed. However, i am surprised there was not a small size tester of your heat protector to try out. It would then encourage and convince me to buy your product. Try before you buy. As i did with the mini styler via a collegue. Something to think about ! Regards. 25 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Well worth the investment, great for my short hair I wish I could have given this 10 stars ! 18 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product for short hair Straighteners ar excellent, i just wish they did a portable straightener which did not need plugging into mains electirc 15 November 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Not so mini Although the plates are much narrower than the normal styler, the length is the same. I bought this for when I'm travelling but I may as well have bought the full size styler 11 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed Easy to use, quick to hear up. I have short hair and these ghds are perfect for those stubborn kinks and waves 8 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Can't believe how good they are and I can do my hair in half the time that it used to and they are smooth to used aswell 27 October 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Heating element I have 2 other GHD straighteners - the wide plate and the standard plate. I purchased the mini gold styler to do basically my fringe and the top section of my hair to enable me to get close to my part line. The GHD is no where near as hot as the other two stylers I have. I returned one and received a new one which is exactly the same as the first one. Very disappointed considering the price and the fact I expected the same heat as the other two I own. 10 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Simple to use and has transformed and tamed my unruly hair. Heats up really quickly and is well worth the initial outlay. 9 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does exactly what it says they r superb This product is great they have a great heat setting and does my short hair perfect.I am so happy with my purchase. 27 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compact but powerful I've had two previous Ghd straighteners. This new pair are smaller than previous ones I've had. However they are powerful and are fine for my hair which is not too long. They are ideal to use on fringes. I was going on holiday so they are neat and compact to pack and they have got a safety cover. 27 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Easy to use, heats up quickly for a fast getaway in the morning. 12 September 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stylish design This product is a mixture of stylish design and good quality. It would have been great if the heat pad came standard with it. 1 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This is the second pair and I can honestly say they are the best thing I have bought when I have used them my hair looks as though a professional has done it keep up the good work 29 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heats Superfast I use this flatiron for body every day. I need the mini because my hair is short. It leaves my hair with body and shine. 26 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great This product is amazing for shorter hair . I really don't know how I managed to long without it . 24 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great for styling short hair The mini styler is great for my new short hairstyle They are easy to handle and heat up really quickly. 14 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for short hair Although this is described a Mini it doesn't seem any smaller than some other models. However the narrow blades make it good for short hair and it heats up instantly. 12 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners I have used Best I have used and I have tried many on the high street but found these to do the best job in less time plus quick to heat up. 11 August 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor doesn't do anything for my hair Very disappointed having had the machIV mini straighteners which were fab. Returned the gold series as not worth the money 5 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy. The styler was expensive, but still a good buy. However, I do think that it could become a bit hotter for styling. 5 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes my hair straight! I purchased these hair straighteners after my previous ghd straighteners stopped working after 10 years so I got use out of them! I feel these new hair straightners don't get as hot as my old ones but still do the job! 4 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compact product Great straighteners to take on holiday ! Not to heavy nice and compact,with the same features of my older ones ,easier for curling hair too! 24 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent for short hair Getting great results from these easy to use straighteners. Love the fact that they heat so quickly and that I no longer need to return home to check that I have turned them off! 18 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really great product Was looking new ghd and these fit the bill also very speedy delivery 15 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Mini Styler I have to say this is a great Mini Styler and perfect for my fringe which is not thick so does not take much straightening. Heats up super fast and if left does turn off automatically. I would have preferred one a little smaller to match the plates as it still looks full size over all. Still think GHD's are far too pricey though. 4 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product This is the best Straightener I have used. It heats up quickly and does not burn my hair. Easy to use and not heavy in my hand. Hair looks smooth when finished. Love it 30 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by straight hair very pleased with my ghd easy to use and does a great job 29 June 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not happy The Ghd does not heat up as my previous ones did. It does not give the instant shine as the old GHDs did when you glide the blades through the hair. For good results I am having to leave the straightener switched on for fifteen mins then use it. 28 June 2014
  • 2015-04-18T11:03:26.242-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_299, tr_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_218, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.