Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd V Gold Mini styler

ghd V Gold Mini styler

Perfect for detailed styling and shorter hair

$270.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

The queen of all Classics

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design make this ghd V gold mini styler the luxe option for shorter hair. Narrow plates allow for precision styling, such as smoothing out cowlicks, kinks and fringes, and for straightening right from the root. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Mini styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    $270.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $200.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $470.00

  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    $270.00

    +

    Hair Straighteners

    ghd sectioning clips

    $12.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $282.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $270.00
  2. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    $270.00
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 479 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product I do love the GHD products,however this mini styler I thought was going to be thinner than it is. I lost my hair through chemo and my hair is still too short to grab onto with these stylers therefore I will have to wait until it is longer to get the benefit of the stylers. Looking fwd to that day!! 30 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as always Bought this set of narrow GHD's due to having adopted a much shorter hairstyle recently and was finding my original GHD's just slightly too bulky to get to the roots. These straighteners are just as good as my first set (which I've passed on to my daughter as they're still in perfect working order after 4 years). This mini version are the perfect size and shape to style my short graduated bob and the usual GHD quality. The heat cover is a great feature too. 22 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Always had original GHD'S without any complaints. The mini however are so much handier for my short hair cause I'm getting right down to the roots. 17 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised I must admit I was sceptical about how good these would be. I was more than pleasantly surprised at the build quality and how quick they are ready to use. They straighten my short hair within minutes which means I have less heat damage. They only have one temperature setting but this suits my hair perfectly. 6 August 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Buy 1/2 if u have really short hair This was a good flat iron however I think 1/2 didn't work for my hair, I have straight hair and soft but it didn't last on my hair, so I exchanged it with 1 inch , this one works awesome on my hair 3 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Excellent for those shorter hard to do styles that ordinary straighteners are too big for. 2 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent straighteners for short hair My hair has grown back curly after chemo and I'm not keen! This mini straightener is ideal to tame my very short curly hair into something a bit sleeker, and it only takes 5 minutes too! Result! feeling much more like myself now :) 1 August 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Returned goods Recently had faulty straighteners after 1yr. Still within warranty. Very easy to send off the old product and replaced with brand new pair within 2 weeks, no fuss, great customer service. 23 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent straighteners I love these straighteners They aren't the cheapest on the block but they are the best I've ever had Easy to use - they beep when they are ready only a few seconds after switching on and if you forget to do it yourself they switch themselves off and beep to let you know you've forgotten Simply amazing! 13 July 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by They are excellent very easy to use It was my daughters who took me to buy my ghds and I'm really glad they did there easy to use not heavy to hold and my looks good when I've done it l would recothem to everyone 12 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love them! After years of using 'cheaper' straighteners, I treated myself to a pair of GHD minis, and already I can see a difference in the health of my hair. It shines like never before and has stopped breaking off. They're quick to heat, with an audible indicator and are perfect for my short hair, as I can get straight to the root to straighten!! Definitely recommend them!! 11 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healthy shiney hair My hair looks healthier and is done in half the timd. 10 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with purchase Very pleased with the quality and effectiveness of this product. 5 July 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok Sad that this 1/2" flat iron does not come with adjustable temperature possibilities. 2 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for short hair Really fast heat up time. Small plates that can get right to the root of short hair. Great item 30 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best! There is nothing like it..no further comments!!have had them for years so it's a well tested product 26 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't do without it! This is my 3rd GHD Mini Styler - I think that says it all! 24 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use even for a beginner A must have for fast results.......straight, glossy hair in minutes. 22 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for short hair I have used ghd stylers for a few years and have never bought the slim plates. These were recommended to me by my stylist, I love them and they make styling short hair so much easier. 30 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expensive but you get what you're paying for. Have tried the cheaper straighteners but usually found them cheap and nasty. Would definitely recommend and would also buy again. 25 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very useful product Fantastic straighteners that deal with my challenging hair effectively. Small so I can get to the shorter pieces of hair and the crown of my head. Would definitely recommend. 5 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short hair can be straightened Can't believe how easily short layered hair can be properly straightened! 1 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic ghd mini styler This is my second pair of ghd's, I have the wide plate version for 12 years and still going strong, the only reason for changing is that I have now had my hair cut short, so I needed the minis, they are fantastic, would highly recommend. 25 April 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is extremely well made and heats surprisingly quickly. I was very pleased with this product which is well made, heats up really fast and is easy to use. The only slight reservation I have is that this is my first the product and I went for the mini style because I have short hair. In hindsight I wishing had purchased a normal sized styled because although my hair is short it is quite thick. Therefore it is taking longer to style my hair. Otherwise, I am quite pleased with the product. 25 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great styler Light and easy to use- heats up really fast. Gives professional results, but best used with the heat protection spray. 23 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good on short hair Love these !! Make my hair look and feel good,best straighteners ever 16 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features I have got the mini straitener, & I am thrilled with it's performance. It heats up strait away & does exactly what I want it to do on my short hair. My hairdresser uses the same one on my hair & recommended it to me. It is the second GHD straitener l have,I have bought others & there is no comparison.The plates glide smoothly, lifts from the roots,& leaves my hair shiny. I cannot praise this product enough as I use it every day. The price is right for it's quality & performance. Thank you GHD. 16 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I'd hoped After having my hair cut short, I got rid of my standard-size GHD and got the mini. I love it! It heats up fast and is SO much easier to control. Even with short hair, I can get curls and flicks and movement and height so very easily. It's a joy to use! 14 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd V Gold Mini styler This is an excellent product for short hair. I already have ghd styler, but now my hair is short, needed something smaller. I recommend the mini styler, great for putting those finishing touches to hair. 11 April 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too narrow pads Bought as product was small for ease of transporting. Unfortunately the pads are too narrow and hair does not straighten in the way wider pads do. I have short hair so thought it would work unfortunately they do not. Waste of money. 3 April 2016
  • 2016-12-06 T05:52:16.325-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_479, tr_479
  • loc_en_US, sid_218, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>
#MOSTWANTED
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

INNOCENT UNTIL PROVEN GUILTY

We've been your partner in crime during your quest for fabulous hair, but this may be one step too far as you have used all your hints for today. Call your lawyer and come back tomorrow to get your #MostWanted.

THANKS, {0} BE SCANDALOUS AND SHARE

Be guilty of having fabulous hair and share your #MostWanted product.