Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd V Gold Mini styler

ghd V Gold Mini styler

For a limited time: receive $50 off this ghd styler

$220.00 $270.00 Out of stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

The queen of all Classics

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design make this ghd V gold mini styler the luxe option for shorter hair. Narrow plates allow for precision styling, such as smoothing out cowlicks, kinks and fringes, and for straightening right from the root. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Mini styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed

See this product in action

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $270.00 $220.00
  2. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    $270.00 $220.00
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 427 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I had some expensive straighteners before these and they broke.... They were supposed to be guaranteed for 10 years however when I tired to contact the company they we not ... so I purchased these ones because GHD are well known.... I am so pleased they are amazing. . Thank you GHD 6 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I bought these straighteners because I have a really short pixie cut and naturally very curly hair. My old bulky (non GHD) straighteners were not getting to the really short hairs behind my ears and made it hard to style. These are brilliant at that and makes styling a lot quicker and easier. They don't get really hot but that's not a bad thing for me. I like that they turn off if you forget to do it yourself. Would definitely recommend for those with short hair. 4 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great investment I have used ghd stylers for years as my hairdressers recommend them. The mini ones are great for short styles and fine hair The product looks great and even though expensive they last year's so ultimately are great value . 3 January 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Worth the High Cost Just not hot enough! Beeps to say it's reached its reached temperature when it's not even hot! At this point it's possible to touch the plates. I've bought GHD products for many years but I'm deeply disappointed with this straightener 3 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for small curls Excellent service, very fast delivery - next day. brilliant product 23 December 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by COLD! Received item as a Xmas gift, the plates don't get hot what so ever, can even touch them! Possibly faulty? Item returned! 22 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Bought these to replace my previous ghd straighteners which I had for six years, and these feel like the same quality. They heat up quickly and straightening my hair is quick and easy, which is great considering I have thick, wavy hair which takes a while to straighten with other cheaper straighteners. They look stylish too. These may cost more than other straighteners but they're definitely worth the money, they last well and are probably cheaper in the long run. A great purchase! 22 December 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not very effective Not very effective. Not so hot. Doesn't straighten so well. Not as small as expected. 22 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is fabulous I have thick wavy hair but it is no problem for this product, it leaves my hair straight and smooth 19 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for short hair! I recently got my waist length hair cut into a pixie and my wide GHD styler just wouldn't work anymore so I decided to get the mini and it does the job perfectly. Heats up incredibly quickly and the auto turn off feature means I don't have to worry if I've turned it off when I'm at work! 17 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it heats up fast, can use right from the roots of your hair. 29 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great This product is ideal to straighten my fringe and is a great accomplishment to my Large GHD straighteners and GHD hairdryer. 23 November 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed I Love GHD products. I have the 1" Platinum flat iron. It is the best being sold. Saying that....I recently got a shorter cut and felt it would be nice to have the 1/2" version. It is nothing like the 1". It doesn't get hot enough to do any substantial straightening. It only has one setting and that is too low. I don't understand why GHD makes such great 1" and they can't duplicate it in the smaller version. I found a less expensive one that heats to 400 and does a wonderful job for soon much less. 21 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I've gone for the Gold Mini V, having shortish hair. I'm delighted with the purchase: heats up amazingly fast and makes straightening much quicker. My previous styler was very antiquated and The GHD styler is so much more sophisticated. Definitely not cheap, but worth the investment. 18 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs p dorricott Really good for my short hair easy to use, really pleased with with my new ghd. 17 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Godsend for short hair I have short wavy hair and the GHD Mini deals with it with ease. Would recommend this product to anyone wanting to look great in super quick time. 15 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works beautifully on curly hair Love the quick heating anf the ergonomics of the styler. It is so easy to use. I love the way that it works so well on my hair. 26 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straightening iron for short hair This is hands down the best straightner I've used. It heats up in a flash (beeps when turned on and then triple beeps when it's up to temperature -- which takes literally about 10 seconds). The temperature is relatively low (and cannot be adjusted), but it works wonderfully on my course. curly hair, and the lower the temperature, the less damage to the hair. It is light and stylish, and dual voltage so it is easy to travel with. I must admit that I use quite a lot of hairspray which straightening, so for me the lower temperature is not a problem. It passes effortlessly through the sections and the results are wonderful. Note that it is mini in terms of the width of the plates but is full size in length, which is also a plus. Cleaning is easy: turn off, let it cool down for 30 seconds or so (so it is still quite hot) and then clean with a wet towel. Thanks to the rounded edges no goo gets stuck in any crevices (a problem I've had with other straighteners). I cannot say anything about the lifespan since I have had it only a few weeks, but it comes with a reasonable guarantee. I did my homework and this one came out as best out of the test -- and it has proven to be so! 20 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Should Have Had this Years Ago This is the perfect flat iron for someone with short hair. I imagine ghd's bigger flat iron is great for longer hair. I bought this for personal use after I saw my hairdresser using it on me. It is lightweight and easy to maneuver. The way it is made makes it difficult to burn yourself, and what ever ghd has done with their thermal regulation makes the iron heat to just the right temperature for your hair. The quality of this iron is in a league of its own. I have tried some of the more expensive irons and they don''t come close the the results I get with this iron. 18 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features. The styler is small suiting my short pixie style giving me the body and lift it so desperately needs. Brilliant!!!! This product is fantastic. Its smaller and suits my short pixie style 17 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heat up quickly and have a safety shut down feature. I love my GHD mini gold v hair straighteners. They leave my short curly hair smooth and in great condition. 11 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Straighteners These mini straighteners are excellent, my hair has a mind of its own, these straighteners get right to the roots and really straighten it. The auto cut off after 30 mins is a great feature. 8 October 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Light in weight, but ..... This is my second pair of GHD styler that I have bought within the last year or two. My second purchase was the mini styler, to take with me on holiday. Whilst I am delighted with all the features and quality of this particular model, in particular, the weight not being heavy for travelling, I was a little disappointed in the overall length. I thought that with it being designed as a mini version of the normal size styler, then it would be shorter and easier to pack away in my luggage. This is not the case. On checking the product details, I did notice it did not depict the measurements as such, so only presumed the styler would be shorter, however, it is the same length as the normal styler. Just a little point I wished to make, but overall I am pleased with everything else. 21 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is great for short hair I am so pleased with my new ghd stylers for short hair. So easy to use and nice size. Delivery was brilliant. Received them the very next day after I had ordered them. Very pleased. THANK YOU! 15 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soo easy to use They are stylish and so easy to use and heat up so quickly that your ready to go in no time 14 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TOP RATE I heard so many great things about GHD I just had to purchase the Gold Mini Styler. I have shortish, fine hair & find after blow drying, I need to use straighteners. I had NEVER been 100% happy with my previous mini's soo once I saved up, I ordered the GHD Mini Styler. Well...I was totally amazed when I used them for the first time!! Took only seconds to heat, love the bleep they give to tell you they are ready to use. I have never, ever had such brilliant root lift before, they are soo smooth to use, leaving your hair smooth too. They are just soo sleek and soo precise!! My hair looks great when Ive been to the hairdresser...now I can style my hair the same, as though I have just come from the hairdresser!!! I LOVE THEM!!! The best hair product I have EVER purchased. Thank You GHD!!! 7 September 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product The mini straighteners are great for short hair. They get right to the root. He plates heat up quickly and overall they're excellent. I only gave this product a 4 star rating because of one tiny thing. The plug. It's styled very nicely, all curves and stuff but blow me if I can't pull the thing out of the socket easily! I haven't got big fingers but for some reason because of the design I can't grip the plug properly from any angle to pull it out with one hand. It's not square like most plugs to grip hold of therefore making it a difficult to pull out. 2 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is invaluable This product is great value for money, easy to use and gentle on fine hair. I would recommend this product to anyone with short hair. Once you have them you will never want to be without them. 29 August 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent product, good quality. This is my first purchase for heat styler and I am impressed. The mini styler is, as stated, ideal for my shortish hair. It heats up very quickly.....excellent. What I would like to see provided is a hook provided so that I can hang it up safely whilst styler cools down. 27 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product....never lets me down!!! I have had short curly hair my whole life....now with this awesome ghd mini styler I have a whole new look!!!50 and hair that moves for the first time!!! Love,love, love my product!!, thanks ghd for re-inventing me!!! 23 August 2015
  • 2016-06-27 T11:50:24.762-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_427, tr_427
  • loc_en_US, sid_218, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.