toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

kr 1.849,00 På lager

Select your free product

select
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 1 (25mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 2  (35mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 3 (45mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 1 (28mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 2 (35mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Paddle Brush
Oval Dressing Brush
Detangling Comb
Tail Comb

Se dette produkt i aktion

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    kr 1.849,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 3.048,00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    kr 199,00
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    kr 199,00
  3. ghd white eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd white eclipse®

    kr 1.849,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1889 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by product works as i had hoped I am very satisfied with this straightner, it is lightweight,,heats up in record time, and does a beautiful job of straightening my hair quickly. My only complaint is that for the money it should have come with a nice traveling case. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rating the GHD Eclipse Straightner I like how the straightener makes a sound to turn it on & it heats up very quickly, & makes a sound when it is ready. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! The GHD is one of the best hair straighteners I've used and I've been straightening my hair for over 20 years!!! June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Let down I have been using GHDs for years and used every model they have released. When mine accidentally broke in my hand luggage on holiday I was looking forward to getting the Eclipse. I have given this product a few weeks now and use them everyday and to say I have been let down is an understatement. Curling your hair using the Eclipse is not as good as the IV Styler and straightening is no where near as good especially for baby hairs. Save your money and buy the IV styler...I wish I did!! June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review My hair has never felt so softer after finishing straightening or curling my hair with the ghd eclipse. I am in love. Its my new baby. Love how you can feel the heat. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Straightener So quick to heat up. Hair seems to stay straighter for longer. Love it June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent GHD ECLIPS is excellent! I love it! Great quality, Great performance, Great features,. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the up to date features I bought this as a replacement to my 10 years old GHDs. Can honestly say I would never want anything else near my hair. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love I love this flat iron it heats up quickly and I'm able to flat iron my hair in half the time my hair is soft and shines afterwards I love the fact I don't have to play with a temperature setting June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life Changing Product I bought this for my girlfriend after her last straightener broke. We had never used GHD products before but always heard good things. The product certainly lived up to the hype! Her hair is almost down to her waist and she's able to straighten/curl it all in 10 minutes now, and it looks much better than it did with other brands. Also the heat doesn't get too high so she hasn't had that burn smell or crispness whatsoever which has to be much healthier in the long run. It's also very lightweight which was a nice upgrade from anything else shes used before. All in all this has been a wonderful purchase, and we would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a top notch piece of equipment! June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 My First GHD and I am loving it! This was a gift for Mother's Day by my hubby and son. Compared to my old straightener, this is ready to use in less than a minute and straightens my hair so great. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! By far the best styler I've had from the GHD range so far. The results are fantastic! May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very smoothe to use I am using eclipse, but have previously used the gold series. My hair doesnt seem to hold as well with the eclipse. It glides brilliantly through my hair. Not sure if extra $ was worth it. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Bestest straightener that I've ever owned or used. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ***** I love that it cools down when not in use and it makes beautiful curls too. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Straightner! Heats up extremely fast, make my hair look super sleek in a few minutes, does not damage my hair as my old straighner. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I was skeptical about all the claims this product promised but it does it all. Lightweight, hot in seconds and does a great job on my hair. I even used it on my daughter-in-law who has never found a flat iron that works for her and she loved it! May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! After reading some reviews (after I ordered my new eclipses!) I was worried they may take a little getting used to... They don't! They are amazing and the best money I've spent in a long time, they are simple to use and the difference they have made to my hair is noticeable. I would recommend these to anyone, try them and you will never look back! May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like the musical signals. I love my new flat iron. It doesn't pull the hairs so there is no breakage. It comes out real smooth. Heats up fast . It's awesome. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by While I was very satisfied with the product after 9 months of use it has stopped working and I will be returning the product. As above a great product but I am perplexed as to why it just stopped working? May 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product had pros and cons This eclipse straightener is a very nice looking design and smooth but sometimes a little to smooth on the body casing I have nearlly dropped it on my clients several times need maybe more grip on silver trim like bobbles so you could still easily curl. Also the plates aren't as well aligned and more movement from side to side which causes pulling, the old model didn't have this problem, overall I think the look better than other models but for value for money they don't work as well. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straightens in seconds So glad I decided to upgrade to the eclipse. It's ready to use in seconds and I get straighten my whole hair in 15 mins because with the new technology I only need to go over each piece of hair once! Looks chic to :) May 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not exactly impressed I personally had a different flat iron that was AMAZING and I figured for this price I was getting the same quality. This flat iron doesn't leave my hair shiny and silky like the other one but I will give it that it is lower heat so it should keep my hair healthier. Since the heat isn't so strong it does leave body in my hair by my scalp. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hair straightener Good hair straightener. Works very well. No product needed May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Brilliant. Easily straightens my hair and it doesn't take as long as with other straighteners Long lasting results. Wish I'd bought them ages ago. Highly recommend May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the plates makes hair so lovely and smooth Great features , heats up very fast, and I like that it let's you know when ready to use May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product! Best straightener I've ever used. My hair stays straight for days. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best GHD Ever Made I've had plenty hair strighteners before, my last one was a GHD & it lasted for 10 years! So after I knew my next purchase will be another GHD. I lovee the GHD Eclipse, I've never had more softer, relaxed hair (I've got curly / wavy / out of control with frizzy flyaways hair) & it does the trick. I love it. Well worth the money May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD is my fav flat iron This product heats up extremely fast. I love that I can use this flat iron to curl and wave my hair. It straightens my hair faster than any other flat iron that I have owned. So easy to use. Its a little pricey. Do I wish this product was cheaper, yeah sure. But it really is an excellent product. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the money! I have had three high end flat irons, and they have all been good flat irons, but each had some downfall (thick plates/cumbersome to use, drag on titanium plates, flat plates don't curve, no auto shut off, etc.). A friend talked me into dropping a lot of money on the GHD Eclipse. I have been using it for a month, and it is hands down the best flat iron ever. I am SO glad I purchased it. My hear is bleached, and I have to be careful with it. My GHD makes my hair look silky and healthy. It heats up immediately and has auto shut off. It's an amazing product, and if they had a curling iron, I would buy it too. May 27, 2014
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 52 next>>