toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

kr 1.849,00 På lager

Select your free product

select
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 1 (25mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 2  (35mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 3 (45mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 1 (28mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 2 (35mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Paddle Brush
Oval Dressing Brush
Detangling Comb
Tail Comb
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produkt i aktion

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    kr 1.849,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 3.048,00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    kr 199,00
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    kr 239,00
  3. ghd white eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd white eclipse®

    kr 1.849,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2071 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It keeps my hair straight for a long time. I have had a GHD for 5 years and wasn't even looking to replace my old one. I received the new GHD eclipse for my birthday. It's amazing compared to my previous one the technology has definitely improved my hair is straighter quicker and stays straight for much longer even after using hair ties etc!! July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by love my new straightener I bought this straightener because I ahave been told GHD is the best. I have very very thick hair and its past my butt so I put this straightener to the test and I was satisfied with my final look it took time because I do have a lot of hair but no where near the time it would take for a straightener you would but at a retail store. It will be even better once I donate 15 inches of my hair... Its is pricey but if , ur looking for quilty u pay the price July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This is a great product. I use it almost every day and it does not cause my hair to look unhealthy. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Great product and much better than any other brand I have bought before. They don't snag my hair, heat up in seconds which is great if your in a hurry, only downfall is I think they could chuck in a heat mat or something as they are quite expensive. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best GHD straightener by far.... I really wanted a GHD like the other girls and was not very keen to spend all my savings on such a expensive 'nice to have item'; as a single mom I just could not afford it... So I went to hair salon and treated myself to a wash, cut, blow and straightener and the Eclipse was used on my hair... What a awesome piece ....!!!! I was immediately convinced to buy one for myself and the hesitant feelings faded and bought one immediately and as yet I do not regret spending my saving on this precious straightener and recommend it all my friends who compliments me on my beautiful hair :) Girls, go and buy one now as you will not regret it. It takes literally 15-20 min's to have a good hair day!! July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for frizzy out of control hair This product is perfect for thick, frizzy, long hair. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy w/it so far Heats up fast and straightens my hair to pin straight at first use. Also doesnt catch or rip at my hair, which is very good. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you GHD! I love my GHD Eclipse, I had a faulty product to start off with, this was given as a birthday present and was so distressed. Called through to GHD and got the details to send this back and within two weeks received a brand spanking new one. I love it! I naturally have thick wavy hair that goes down to the small of my back, so I need a straightener that is simple, easy and not time consuming! This ticks all the boxes, one button to turn on/off and wait for the beep and you are away. Leaves your hair so soft and sleek, you will be the envy of all in your work place! ' July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is excellent. Have used ghds for many years and the Eclipse is an exceptional product. July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good at all. These irons are very hard to use. Too bulky and it struggles to go through the hair smoothly. Takes a large amount of time to straighten the hair.Unfortunately GHD has not delivered this time. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for curls! My hair is very straight and fine. I have a difficult time finding anything that will curl my hair and stay for any length of time. The GHD Eclipse is great for so many different types of curls. The curls stay in all day and beyond. I do not use the Eclipse for straightening since my hair is stick straight but I do use the Eclipse to smooth and add a flip with small waves even when I do not curl my hair. The GHD Eclipse is an investment. This is the first GHD product I have owned so I cannot speak of the Eclipse's durability long term. I LOVE MY ECLIPSE! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very simple to use, Feel good to hold, slide easily through my hair, good temperature too. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners ever!!! Never had ghds before but wont ever be using anything else again. These are an absolute godsend! My hair is very tight curls and very thick but the eclipse straighteners glides through with ease leaving my hair softer than ever. No more going over the same piece of hair several times to get a smooth effect. They heat up in seconds and I actually like the tune when switched on (sad I know). Well worth the money wouldnt hesitate to recommend. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Eclipse v Cloud 9 I recently purchased my GHD Eclipse after my Cloud 9 stopped working. Going from a Cloud 9, I had very high expectations due to how well that straightener worked on my thick and frizzy hair. Overall, it competed really well. While it does take longer to do my hair I feel the results are better in that the straighten really lasts and doesn't frizz.. overall shine and softness are much of a muchness on my hair type when comparing the two. My only negative is that there is one size available.. a wide version would have been perfect. July 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not a good product I bought this product as I always thought that GHD had a good name I have bought from you before and have always recommended your products I feel very disappointed I spent alot of money on this product and it doesnt straighter my hair at all my hair is still left frizzy so now I have a product that im not using and I have spent alot of money which I cant really afford on these straighteners I have bought cheaper straightners from you that worked wonderfully like the GHD classic very upset and disappointed in this product July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Product is the best I love the ghd eclipse, they are so easy to use and manage my hair better than ever and the shine just makes me smile and it lasts too. I'm very very happy with these :-) July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality straightener Very happy with the look, feel, and job of this hair straightener July 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as good as my older ones New Ghds look really nice. Like the fact that they let you know when they are hot enough. Really glide through hair smoothly but unfortunately do not do as good a job as my old ones! Have to go over several times which takes longer. Bit of a wasre of money for me as I am stil using my old ones. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic really tamed my hair Great product great service works fantastic on my hair July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good I recently bought these new straighteners with a retro john lewis heat matt on thorough recommendations on the john lewis website. I think they are good but have now reverted back to my original GHD appliance which I think is far superior even though I purchased it approx 7 years ago. The performance of the old appliance is excellent with my hair much more groomed looking and silky smooth. I hope my old appliance can be repaired if it ever breaks down? July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for naturals I am a professional my daughter purchased this flat iron on one of our visits to salon centric, it works well on natural as well as relaxed. I love this flat iron I can't wait to get me another smaller one. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to use I'm quite happy with my purchase. Bit annoyed that my best friend brought the same hair straighter and got a free landyard and I didnt get one with my purchase and we purchased them at the same time after you spend so much for a product. July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I have mine for a month and a half it stopped working I was extremely satisfied with the product until I had it for a month and a half and it just stopped working... July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than the old GHD V styler This is easy to use and I can achieve excellent results whereas the previous GHD we had I could not actually get good results! July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product My first ever onwned GHD hair straightner and I would highly recommend it to anyone wanting a top product. It does more than a great job, very easy to use with great features also. Overall I would say its definately a number one product and will not disappoint you. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product makes straightening so much easier! I find this straightener a lot easier to straighten with, but slightly harder to curl with compared to my last ghd. However I use mine all the time. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive design and features Bought these to replace my old ones which were similarly priced but another competitive brand. I am absolutely stunned at the superior quality of these straighteners. They heat up in seconds, with useful sounds to tell you when you've turned them on, off or when they're up to temperature. They come with a great heat proof cover that fits over the ends when not in use. They're easy to use and - most impressive - the casing doesn't get hot, so you can, for instance, straighten your fringe without burning your forehead! Highly recommended! July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks good but nothing special I have really really naturally curly hair. I had ghds already just fancied upgrading and I read a lot of reviews on the new eclipse. People saying they keep hair straighter for longer, didn't go frizzy, helped with humidity ect. I got these in white look great. Used with ghd heat protect spray sectioned my hair like usual and the end result was really straight hair and I thought great these r quite good, 3 hours later my hair was frizzing my fringe was bending the wrong ways and my hair was no longer sleek, smooth and poker straight as it was when I finished doing it so really these straighteners r no better than any other ghds except for the look of them so save the extra money and just buy the cheaper ghds. Quite disappointed really and didn't even get a heat mat. The reviews and the video shown then straightening Afro Caribbean hair is just not realistic I want to straighten my hair well in the morning then it to last Atleast most of the day and I can't do that with these, quite misleading really. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more burn! It has taken some getting used to but we are getting along like old friends now. Results without the burn. Would recommend. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleek & smooth Feels same weight as other GHDS but smoother and better performance given. Press button start up with small dings to let you know when ready , really pleased with my new GHD. July 1, 2014
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 57 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
for christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.