toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

kr 1.849,00 På lager

Se dette produkt i aktion

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    kr 1.849,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 3.048,00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    kr 199,00
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    kr 199,00
  3. ghd white eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd white eclipse®

    kr 1.849,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1616 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Love this product, straightens hair better than any other straightener I have had. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE! I love my eclipse! My hair has never been so shiny and soft! GHD are right with the temperature too - the heat setting is the PERFECT temperature for my hair and has never been straighter. I'm so so happy! I'm loving the longer cord too. If anyone is considering an upgrade to the eclipse, or converting to a GHD, I would go for it. It's an amazing product and I can't boast about it enough! October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product My hairdresser recommended these hair straighteners, and I agree that they are marvellous! October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! After spending months researching which hair straightener to buy I'm so glad I chose my GHD!! It takes no time at all to heat up and the process of straightening is so much quicker than my old straightener. It truly is my best investment! October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Excellent product ... no temprature setting but temp is auto set to perfectly straighen the hair ... love it October 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shiver Mode My GHD Eclipse has gone into shiver mode I've done everything the website has suggested to get it out of shiver mode but it still isn't working properly. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy Very happy with my Eclipse. It heaps up so quickly and is so easy to use. I love the little music it plays. Highly recommended. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cool! Wanted ghd's forever and finally bought as I needed irons that I could use in the states. Super fast (15 seconds) to get to temperature and fantastic results consistently. Love love love. Well worth the hype! October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic product So light and easy to use. Heats up in less yhan 10 seconds. Really smooth finish. Would recommend. October 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ghd eclipse I was so excited to find this product in stock, but unfortunatly it doesnt live up to its job or reputation for my particular hair, which is thick. It straightens at first but I am lucky if this last for more than 2 hours. I purchased all the recommended ghd products to help straighten, de frizz etc but nothing seems to work long term. Sorry was so excited to use these, I am sure if your hair is thinner they would be great. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Just i loved it Well, what I just have to say about ghd eclipse, is I loved it. I recomend to any professional hair stylist. I did never think it was so good. Congratulations to your product, I am very happy with it. I hope you keep with quality in yours product to ours felicity. Congratulations and thank you for all. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love love love my new eclipse!! Very very happy with my eclipse, quick and so easy to use. October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hopefully a one off issue! The eclipse straightner itself is a huge improvement from the original GHD Styler. I can wash and straighten my hair before going to work in 20 mins which was never the case! However after only a month of having this, I had to send it back to be repaired as they styler went into 'shiver mood'- therefore did not work, not even after following the advice on the site. this has been a pain, as it has taken a while for it to be repaired and sent back to me. hopefully once I do receive it back there will be no issues considering how much it costs! October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heats up quickly styles great! Have used other GHD but the eclipse tops them all, easy to use glides through hair quickly love it! October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product worth every penny All GHD straightners are brilliant but the Eclipse goes just that bit further. The Eclipse is very gentle on your hair whilst still giving you the straight hair you require. You can straighten much larger sections of hair at time and you do not have to go over the hair more than once. Your hair will stay straighter for longer and re-straightening your hair is not always necessary as its lasts very well. I have not tried curling my hair yet so I can't really comment on that but i can honestly say that now I have used them I couldn't go back to the regular GHD straighteners. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it, love it, love it! I am so impressed with your new eclipse. It makes styling my thick hair a dream. And it's so quick! October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! I have fuzzy coarse hair and with the eclipse I can take thicker sections and still get a smooth shiny result! Styling my hair is much faster using this compared to the older style ghds. They only downfall is that because the barrel is a little bigger I can't get my curls as tight. Well worth the investment tho! October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is totally worth it. At first I was reluctant to spending so much, but I will tell you all that its the best decision i have made in a while. After using the eclipse for the first time I noticed my hair looking so much healthier with a natural shine. I was forever wearing my hair in a bun because I hated how it looked. I can now say I love my hair and its the first time I am proud to have my hair down. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This products works great for my hair The Eclipse styler works great and straightens my curly hair quickly and smoothly. You're getting what you pay for—a high quality straightener that does an excellent job for any hair type—not to mention it curls your hair A LOT faster than a curling iron! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Who knew you could improve on perfection! I have had my straighteners for a few weeks now and they are amazing. I have had no problems with the on button as some reviewers have mentioned. I love the sounds and light features that let you know they are good to go. Definitely an improvement on the original and don't mind the price if the last as long as my previous original pair did (about 5 years). No other straighteners come close to the quality of GHDs. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it should have bought one years ago quick and easy to use, 10-15 mins hair is done, other stylers ripped at my hair, I had sore arms by the time I'd finished. Hairstyle lasts longer, I love it, there is no looking back now. October 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 eclipse Very disapointed. I have fine hair lots of it. I am a ghd fan this is my 3rd set as they last a long time.. Bought the eclipse after reading reviews and after using my old ghds for years i thought the styling process would be quicker and easyier but no. Just the same as any other ghd except these ones caught my hair the 1st time i used them i had to pull hair out from the side of the plate. Also the on off button is hard to switch on and off if u have fake or long nails so be warned if u need to get ready quickly on a morning or evening do not buy! The time it takes to heat up is not fast either and yes the led light looks cool but thats about it. The straightners used in video on models hair must of been used with a very expensive styling product because they seriously do not give results shown. This is an honest review and if u want to purcase some ghds stick to a cheaper set there all the same no difference! October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE IT!!! Hi, Just wanna say, I love the eclipse, its amazing especially if one is in a hurry and decides to wash their hair at the very last minute. Doing my hair has never been more of a pleasure. I look forward to it every time. Its easy and gives you the results you desire and causes no damage. AMAZING!!! I would truly advise many people to purchase this product. It is worth every penny!!!! October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product As a salon owner I do find the GHD eclipse a definite improvement from the original GHDs. However, I do think they are better for clients with curly hair and give a straighter result. I personally don’t think the performance of the product warrants the price. The feedback we also got from the clients was that they wouldn’t buy it over the standard styler because of the price difference. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for thick hair Fantastic product great quality works beautifully in thick hair in a short time October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Less time to straighten This product gets 5 stars for its preformance level. I actually enjoy straightening my hair now because it straightens my hair really quickly, simple as that and i notice my hair stays straighter for longer even when i get up in the mornings! Highly recommend. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was my first pair of ghd, I don't know how I survived without them. But my hair is thanking me for it now The best purchase is a long time. Well worth the money. Takes half the time my old straighteners did October 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The GHD eclipse malfunctioned 3 weeks after being purchased Based on my limited use and time since i purchased my styler, it malfunctioned aprox 3 weeks later, after about 4 uses. When it did function I was not as impressed as I expected to be, which was based on the product description on the GHD site, the video clip I watched thereon, and the verbal description I received from the stylist where I purchased the eclipse from. My styler did not straighten/smooth the hair shaft in one single glide, but took a few more. As the styler malfunctioned(light blink continually and plates not heating up) so quickly after purchase and limited use, I am hoping that this is just a technical error with my specific unit. I am not in a position yet to recommend this product. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is well designed with many great features My hair is pretty frizzy, the eclipse makes my hair much smoother and manageable without taking to much time and the casing is great as it stays cool.overall its the best straightner I have ever used, my hair stays great for a long time and also curling works perfectly too September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the GHD Eclipse I upgraded my GHD recently to the GHD Eclipse as my GHD IV stopped working one day after 3 years of careful use, for no apparent reason :/ I rely very heavily on my GHD, so naturally freaked out when this happened! When the lady at the salon told me about the features of the Eclipse, I was sold and had to have it. Overall, I think the GHD Eclipse is an excellent product. It heats up really quickly and straightens my hair a lot quicker than the GHD IV. I've also noticed that my hair stays straight much longer between washes and is shiny and soft, which I love. The only thing that I'm not too happy with is the ON/OFF button on the device. It seems to be quite temperamental and sometimes I need to press it multiple times for it to switch on. It works just fine when I want to turn off the straightener though. I would appreciate it if someone looked into this as it is a bit annoying. Overall, I would highly recommend this product. September 29, 2013
<<prev 32 33 34 35 36 ... 46 next>>