toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

kr 1.849,00 På lager

Select your free product

select
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 1 (25mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 2  (35mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 3 (45mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 1 (28mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 2 (35mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Paddle Brush
Oval Dressing Brush
Detangling Comb
Tail Comb

Se dette produkt i aktion

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    kr 1.849,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 3.048,00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    kr 199,00
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    kr 199,00
  3. ghd white eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd white eclipse®

    kr 1.849,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1897 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Absolutely love my eclipse straightener! The answer to all my hair problems! July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing ghd I like the new generation of ghd it's really good ,And easy to use with all hair stail July 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I prefer my earlier model GHD The Eclipse does not curl as well as my earlier model GHD. I find it does not hold my hair to enable proper styling. My hair slips out a problem I did not experience with my earlier GHD. I did try to return GHD to the place of purchase but was told that due to it not being faulty I could not get a refund. I was shown other GHDs they had in store & they had the same problem with ceramic not closing leaving gaps, etc. I very happy with my old GHD but not happy with this one.! July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing The new GHD Eclipse is easy to use, easy to hold, and does what it says it will. I have very course hair and find the Eclipse glides beautifully and leave my hair straight and soft. I love that it does not get hot in my hands and the swivel cord is great. It heats up very quickly and I also love the heatproof cover over the tip of the wand. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Eclipse !!!! These hair straighteners are brilliant. Have been waiting on them being available for sale since it was mentioned on twitter that they were ready to launch. They have totally lived up to my expectations and they leave my hair silky smooth. It's a different level from the normal GHDs that I have bought since day one launch many moons ago. Eclipse has made it easier for me so I'm smiling even more now. I am an original GHD Angel, I wouldn't be without them, they go every where with me, they are my hair life line ;0) July 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Second time lucky? The eclipse works brilliantly however mine stopped working a month after purchase :( It was quickly replaced so lets hope its smooth straightening from hair on! July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is very good I have used the previous models of all GHD hair straighteners and I find that this is the most convenient and most effective one. I would definitely recommend the eclipse to all my friends. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Out of this World Easy to use. Very Fast heat up time. Looks Fresh & Stylish. A little disappointed that there is no Two pin anymore on the new GHD Eclipse but as you can still plug them into an adapter its still a winner. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pros: Sleek and hi tech, does the job. Cons: Pricey and has a loose grip It's my 1st ever GHD. I've used older models before but never actually owned one. The Eclipse is great and I like the way it looks and how easy it is to turn on and heat up. However I find the grip/holding of both plates together doesn't feel quite steady. I don't know if it's to provide greater flexibility for all hair types. But I find that whether I'm using it to straighten or curl my hair, the grip feels a little "loose", like the plates have too much space to move diagonally and laterally against each other. Was this intentional in the design? Besides that and the relatively hefty price tag, it's a good, stylish looking product that does the job of giving one a Good Hair Day. I do hope that as my 1st GHD that it outlasts the rest and is good value for money. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product! Fantastic product, look forward to styling my hair every day! Very high quality product. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is fantastic Cannot fault the product, its only down fall is that there is no travel cover to keep it protected. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product One of the best products I have ever bought. Heats up in seconds. Worth its weight in gold. My hair now looks good 24/7. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabtastic product I am very happy to recommend this product to anyone who has thick hair and has found it hard to straighten in the past. The ghd eclipse- heats up fast- and glides through my hair- it is easy to get to the shorter hair underneath and I manage to straighten my medium length hair in about 15 minutes tops- previously over 30 minutes. July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovin' my new GHD Eclipse I absolutely love my new Eclipse. The features, as with all GHD's are exceptional. If I had a slight criticism it would be that it could be slightly slimmer. I find it a tad bulky for curling. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am completely satisfied with this product. I am pleased that my stylist recommended this product to me. It works exactly the way he explained it would and I use it every day. July 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as good as i thought i like the other GHD's better. this one seems to break my hair a lot and hurts my hair when i straighten as it pulls on it alot.i used my sisters limited edition GHD the other week and noticed the difference, her one is so soft and smooth where as the eclipse seems to be abit rough and pulls a lot. i would recommend the other GHD's. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product .. I have never used anything but a GHD, have never been unhappy with the product, heats up quickly and does everything that I want it to do. July 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not happy with product I find the product is not value for money. It has great features but as in straightening the hair it was no where near as good as my 10 yeal old straightener. Very upset I threw my old one out. I find the hair needs to be straightened so many times to make it look good and I don't find it lasts very long once straightened. July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Eclipse has exceeded expectations The GHD Eclipse is my first GHD . The shape of the GHD Eclipse sits easily in your hand. It heats quickly and the although I was nervous about it being at lower heat than my previous straighteners, the consistent temperature works perfectly on my curly and frizzy hair. With it's extra long cord, I have the ability to move about when using my GHD Eclipse and when I am finished, I can pack it away immediately in the heatproof protective cap and bag. There are no negatives with the GHD Eclipse - I love my GHD! July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ghd I've ever bought I use the eclipse every day in salon on my clients and it is perfect for doing a straighten or big curls and it is super quick! Very happy with this product! July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One word: amazing. The best Ghd yet. Must-buy! Makes my hair look so healthy, plus it's so lightweight and easy to use! July 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I am going back to my GHD IV styler Although I really loved my IV styler, it was about a time to change it to something new and hopefully better. I have been using my new eclipse for more than a month now on almost daily bases. I have quite curly medium length hair and my IV styler did a magic on them within few minutes. I read all reviews on Eclipse and decided to treat myself to hopefully even better version. I must say I am really disappointed. Looks great, it's very light, have this friendly tone when you turn it on and off but in my opinion plates either don't heat up enough or they do so just different way. It takes me ages to sort out my hair and the finish is not as good, smooth as after using my IV styler. It's a quite expensive luxury and for me not worth the money. Luckily I have kept my old Ghd which is now back on my dressing table and in full swing !!!! July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast heating and a lot lighter to hold when using. For myself having frizzy, thick, corse and curly hair the Eclipse has been a life saver. I have used the GHD mark IV and thought that was great. The Eclipse takes less time to use and my hair doesn't frizz anywhere as much and I can go up to 3 days before having to fully straighten my hair. Excellent and would recommend to anyone with my hair type. July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Never thought the GHD could get any better - this model takes all the amazing features of the other models and makes it EVEN BETTER!! I can straighten my hair in half the time and it stays a lot straighter as well. Styling is easier (could never curl my hair properly but now I can.) Definitely worth the upgrade :) Thank you to the GHD team for making me feel confident everyday! July 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tomuchstatic7 Great straightener but the last thing you want after you have straightened your hair is to have loads of static, i have ruled out the hair dryer and the hair brush as possible causes, I wouldnt waste my money and should have just bought a mk 4 or mk 5. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dramatically cuts down time! I've had the eclipse now for I think about 6 weeks. I am loving it! I can straighten my hair in huge sections and it does an amazing job! My other classic GHD would take 3X as long to straighten my hair as the sections NEEDED to be smaller to do a good job. After straightening the hair the follicles honestly just feel smoother with no frizz. Unlike the classic where your hair can be straight but feel a bit frizzy and unmanageable at the same time. The hair also stays straight for longer. With the classic I would be straightening everyday with out doubt. However with the eclipse I can straighten my hair once after washing it and it will stay great until the next time I wash it. I was my hair every 3 days and find that on the third day I might need to touch up a few strands but other than that I find its perfect! The health of my hair has increased (didn't think it could because I have really healthy hair but it really has!) and it a lot more shiny and manageable. I bought and new GHD because I just felt like it. I had my other one for 8 years and I just wanted to spoil myself. There was nothing wrong with my old one in fact before I used the eclipse I would have highly recommended that one - but now after see the amazing results the eclipse gives there's no way I could turn back now. I didn't think GHD could bring out a better styling tool but my gosh they have! This product is a must in any household! July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is awesome I find my ghd eclipse gives quick excellent results. July 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I want extra For the price and as a semi new hair straightener / styler user for the retail I expect it to at least have some basic instructions or ideas for use in a pamphlet included, and a storage case. I hate not having somewhere safe to put quiet a high end item away after use. Other then that loving it, heats up so quickly. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Love the new GHD eclipse. It straightens perfectly and the curls are awesome July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is amazing Just wanted to say how much I love my ghd eclipse, it's so easy to use. I love the new look!!! Every time I go out people are always commenting on how beautiful my hair looks and ask me what do I use.. I always tell them the new ghd eclipse !!!! I won't go back to anything else :) July 11, 2013
<<prev 46 47 48 49 50 ... 53 next>>