Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

kr 1.849,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produkt i aktion

less heat hotter hair


ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    kr 1.849,00


    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00



    Pris for begge varer

    kr 3.048,00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    kr 199,00
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    kr 239,00
  3. ghd platinum® styler

    ghd platinum®

    ghd platinum® styler

    kr 1.899,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3452 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hair Days GHD Eclipse when you want everyday to be a Great Hair Day. August 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everyday made easier The ghd eclipse is my first ghd and I couldn't be happier, it makes straightening my wavy long thick hair easy! The new technology that uses the optimum heat is perfect for that silky smooth finish every time. It truly is a must have product! August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service My ghd recently broke, so I called the phone team who were easy to talk to and efficient. I sent my straighteners off and within 10 days as promised a brand new pair was in my hands. August 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy! Very happy with my first GHD! so quick and easy to use! Smooth as silk, very impressed! August 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it My hair is now smoother and shinier than ever all thanks to my new ghd. Thank you ghd for making my hair days good every day :) August 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good it tells you when it's ready by a tune Always had ghd's they are brilliant, was using a non ghd before these were given to me as a birthday present and I struggled with them , it's definately worth the money August 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid Straightner This has been great - heats up so quickly and really get's it straight. There is no heat change feature so it's always the same heat which is usually fine for me. August 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is designed to be excellent I like the fact that it takes less than 10 seconds to heat up. And it has great wonderful straight and curled style that I wanted. One device so many styles! I love it! August 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME PRODUCT I have only ever owned a very generic cheap branded hair straightner and decided that after it no longer was working to see what all the fuss was about GHD and other more expensive brands. I researched all the top names products and watch YouTube videos on all the items. After much deliberation decided on the GHD Eclipse and went ahead and purchased it. Arrived within 2 days and I used it straight away and noticed the difference immediately, I was even getting comments the very next day on how great my hair looked. So I am extremely happy with my purchase and look forward to many years of continued awesome use from this machine. August 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Straight hair in no time. Love it! Best ghd I have owned so far! Makes my hair feel so nice and gets rid of the frizz! Heats up extremely quick and takes Out so Much time I usually have to spend on my hair. August 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE @ 1st TOUCH My hair dresser always use hers on my hair and I just loved how my hair came out. and finally I was able to get my owned and my hair looks like I just got out of the hair salon. And the best part is that my hair does not burn with the setting love this GHD. August 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love how fast they warm up I love Ghd they are my Second pair , I have fine curly hair and they straighten my hair really well that you can't tell it's curly August 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't think it straightens hair half as good as my original ghds Do t feel it straightens as easy as original ghds so would only rate 3 stars August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heat I've always been a low maintenance person when it come to heat styling my hair. I believe investing in great haircare to preserve the health of my locks. I used to get the keratin treatment done to my hair to control the frizziness and keep humid climate I live in at bay, and make my hair more manageable, and dry fast. Now that my hair is in this crazy transition where my roots are very wavy and straight ends, I needed something powerful, with low heat, that would get the job done. I don't get that burnt fried smell when washing my hair after having used a styling tool. I have to say I'm very happy with my purchase. Worth the investment. Easy to use. August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I absolutely love my ghd eclipse! It heats up fast and stays hot. It doesn't stick to my hair and drag like all of the other flat irons do. Very pricey but worth it. August 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poorly surprised I previously had the GHD VI styler which i loved and worked for a good 5/6 years and still runs now. I wanted to upgrade so as a Christmas present for Dec 2014 i asked my parents to buy me the GHD Eclipse. I was given them and was so excited to get them. However in July 2015 they stopped working, the GHD's would bleep from the second i switched them on from the mains and would not heat up. I was very disappointed and surprised. The actual stylers look very nice however due to the chunkiness it is hard to get right down to the roots of the hair I am currently in the process of sending the stylers back for repair. August 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 My Little Black Dress I have purchased many flat irons over the years, but this is the one I will be wearing every day. As soon as I saw it being demonstrated on the GHD site I knew it would become my favorite. The fact that it stays at one temperature makes a big difference. You are never wondering if it is too hot or too cool. I truly have found the best of the best. Do not hesitate to spend the extra money for this one. It is worth every penny and so are you. As they say, "You get what you pay for!" That statement certainly is true of this flat iron. You will not be disappointed purchasing this fine hair styling iron. Excuse me, I must go and slip into my "Little Black Dress!" Thank you GHD for making my life a little bit easier!!!! :) August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by still the best Great service by ghd order delivered next day. Not as hot as my last ghd but hair stays streight for few only gripe with ghd are they only have a 2 to 3 year life span but thats with all electrical appliances i think.all said and done i wouldnt but any other brand. August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Best iron I've ever owned I've been doing hair for 8 years and this is my favorite flat iron, it always does a great job! It was an adjustment not seeing a temp or even high or low setting options but doesn't bother me anymore! It also has a great shape to curl! love it August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Straightener This is my first GHD, I have extremely fine hair which has a natural wave, the GHD eclipse glides through my hair with ease. I'm really impressed with the quick start up of it, definitely will recommend to others. August 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great value the item is excellent as I knew, the only comment is that a bag for storing the flat iron was not in the box as I expected August 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by absolutely love my ghd Eclipse! Have had 4 friends buy one after my recommendation July 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very fast and hot! Takes less time then my original GHD. Love the new look as well! July 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product The ghd eclipse is awesome, the build quality is excellent, these straighteners heat up in seconds and the cute tune it plays to let you know it is ready is very useful, no more burnt fingers checking to see if the straighteners are hot enough! I have very fine hair and my old straighteners used to make my hair full of static so I would have to use lots of product but that would weigh my hair down and I could never achieve the look I wanted. I am so pleased I invested in these straighteners, thank you ghd July 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Totally disappointed I bought this product for use at a wedding to give me the "beach wave" look. I tested it at home first using the heat protection spray too, and I thought with some practice it would work, but no. The tongs don't align properly and therefore no matter what you do, the hair slips through, straightening rather than curling. I was massively annoyed to discover that literally the next day the Platinum was launched with the wishbone hinge to stop the tongs misaligning and, no doubt, helping overcome the issue I was struggling with. This has been the greatest waste of money and the product has not been used since, nor will it be. My first and last set of ghds. July 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Love the sleekness, and how fast it heats up.. The long cord that never tangles The music it plays the light that flashes July 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and leaves hair soft Really pleased, quicker than the regular ghds and leaves my hair feeling a lot softer! Even helped me beat the frizz on a recent trip to Florida! July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great feature love this product. Three girls in the house and im the only one doing all the straightening so needed something that worked quickly. This is the one. July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick to hear up. Only one run over hair required. I didn't think ghds could get any better but oh yes they can. Perfect in every way. I am a frizz bomb but not now. Do now hesitate to buy them. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is brilliant These straighteners are fantastic for straightening or curling. They are really easy to use. July 27, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T09:41:36.188-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3452, tr_3452
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 87 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.