toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

kr 1.849,00 På lager

Select your free product

select
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 1 (25mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 2  (35mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 3 (45mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 1 (28mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 2 (35mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Paddle Brush
Oval Dressing Brush
Detangling Comb
Tail Comb
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produkt i aktion

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    kr 1.849,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 3.048,00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    kr 199,00
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    kr 239,00
  3. ghd white eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd white eclipse®

    kr 1.849,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2071 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by best in technology and looks Ive been using GHDs for over 10 years, would not use any other make, l have curly hair but thanks to GHDs l have enjoyed having a hair style l want, not one l have to put up with,.l could not live without them ,they make me happy with the way I look. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really pleased with this product. Purchased the eclipse to replace my old ghd & are extremely pleased with them have had lots of comments on how my hair looks & being over 50 with 'going gray hair' it keeps my frizzy hair smooth & sleek! September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I needed universal voltage I'm not really sure what I was expecting but I was little bit disappointed in the quality of the product. I previously had the ghd3 which had lasted for over 8 years! The new GHD Eclipse certainly made my hair feel a bit softer but they took the same amount of time to achieve a very similar result to the ghd3. I have fairly long hair and I am finding that my hair is catching in the ridge just below the plates and if I'm not careful it snaps off. I like the auto cut off and the fact that I can now use my ghd's on holiday but I'm not sure they warrant the difference in price to the new ghd5. September 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing special! No better than the original GHD's. Can't really see what all the hype was about. Save your money and stick to the originals! September 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed for the money I was disappointed in the product because it doesn't seem to get enough heat to do my hair easily. I have to hold it in place quite a long time to get any response from it. It's beautiful and heats up amazingly fast but simply not enough heat for me. I go over ever strand of my hair very slowly to get anything from it at all. September 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't work for my hair type The first thing I'd like to mention is that we found customer service to be really helpful. This was bought for my daughter who used her pocket money to fund the purchase . She is mixed race with medium length thick curly/frizzy hair. She did a lot of research before buying the product and plumped for them because they were recommended for all hair types and the company's good reputation . Unfortunately she found that the results were not long lasting eg her hair could start to lose its form in the morning after straightening shortly after getting to school. It is a solid looking item and will probably produce the desired effect on some hair types but in this case its universality has sadly not worked out. It has been returned at our expense for a refund. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service I had to return my straighteners and the service I received was the best !!!!! Thankyou so much ! My only worry is that these straighteners will break again as iv read that the on off button has failed on lots of other people 2. So I'm not sure I'd recommend them to anybody but I can rest a sure that if I had a problem again with my product that ghd team would again give me a fantastic service !!!! So I'd certainly bost this to people thinking of investing in some new straighteners . September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the ghd eclipse works exellent and very good looking I would recommend this product to all professional stylists its fast effective and vey good looking . I am really proud of my eclipse and love the fact that its just for professional use only ... would actually like it if it was just owned by professionals makes us feel special... September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sleek design Having owed 5 other GHDs this one doesn't seem to work as well as the others. My hair doesn't straighten as well. Maybe because it's a lighter temperature it heats up to. Not sure. Disappointed in the Eclipse. I'll stick the the standard straightners in future September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Salon hair everytime What a difference my GHD's make! It feels like I have just walked out of a salon every time I do my hair. The timer is a good idea too as I forgot to turn mine off once but they automatically do it if you forget. Really pleased with my purchase. Only downside is the price but you pay for what you get. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous product! The best styler ever! Heats up and is ready almost immediatley...... Love the smooth and sleek result - never had my hair look this good using my old HAI styler!! Even though a bit pricy, it's so worth it. I definitley recommend. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best birthday present So futuristic compared to the designs before it. It heats up really quickly and is so precise that I don't need to go over my hair more than once. Having short hair (pixie cut) I thought I might struggle to style my hair but the plates get to my roots quite easily. Love this ghd :) September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pricy but worth it The Eclipse is an expensive straightener but is worth it for it's price. I admit it wasn't making my hair as smooth as the one used in the shops but that could be because I'm using it wrong. Overall, it's awesome, I've timed myself straightening my hair (fairly long, thick and wavy) and it takes less than 10 minutes to straighten the whole thing. Would refommend to a friend. Only thing I would change is having a temperature control mode. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 This straightener is incredible. This GHD hair product leaves my hair feeling great! It comes out soft and doesn't make my hair ratty, which is perfect considering the length and thickness of mine. I also love the look of this product. I would definitely recommend this to my friends if they were looking for a new hair straightener. I love it! September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I would recommend to pay extra to buy this GHD. Its amazing, so light and easy and curls so much easier. The delivery and the packaging was amazing too. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product with great results Just purchased the GHD eclipse and I'm in love with it. Anything you want and it'll form. Conclusion: great product, great results! September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I was hesitant to buy it as i had read alot of mixied reviews and it is alot of money but you can only judge on what you use, and i love them! What i dont like is that they dont come with any clips or anything and for the amount they are thats a let down, the gap that it has doesnt get in the way at all like some people said! And there great for straightening and curling, it has made my hair feel and look alot better than the old ghd! Not as hot but hot enought to do a better job! Althought I wish i had got the white pair black is just to plain! September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 fantastic product I am so happy with my new ghd eclipse straighteners. They are fantastic I love the technology aswell September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features I love the features of the GHD Eclipse, even the music when it turns on makes you feel a little bit extra special! The inbuilt heat control sensor helps protect my hair, & the cover is useful for transporting after use. September 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not that impressed with these hair straighteners Not that impressed with these new hair straighteners wished that I purchased the original ones. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stylers Heats up very quickly, great shield to cover elements after use. September 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Happy Lovely straighteners although I don't recccomend going from the Max styler to a smaller pair.. Ghd should do the eclipse in Max style :) September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product which my wife loves! I bought these as a birthday present for my wife. A week later I asked what she thought of them. Her reply was " They are super great and they make my hair look nice, I love them". I agree, they do make her hair look nice, and in a lot quicker time than her older ghd's. Mr J September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Didn't work as well and the ghd IV on my hair The eclipse straighteners arrived and looked beautiful. They had a great rubber case for the tips, which looks smart and is very useful. I found them a little less easy to manage as they are not the same size (plates are the same, body of the straighteners is bigger and longer) as my old ghd IV. They definitely left my hair beautifully shiny and smooth when straightened, but when curled I found that the curls just dropped out overnight, and were difficult to create in the first place (potentially as my hair was smoother and silkier?) which was never the case with the IV's. So I returned them under the 21 day no quibble returns and bought new IV's instead. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! My new GHD Eclipse styler is the best! I love how fast they're, the heat covers are really good. They style my wavy fizzer hair so fast its great! Very happy with my purchase, I just hope they last as long as my old GHD's. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ((Best flat iron ever)) This is by far the best flat iron I have ever owned. It makes me feel like I was born with straight hair! September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it I had my old clunky straightener that was slowly ruining my hair. I love how healthy my hair looks after using it and am enjoying learning how to create different looks and not just straightening. The only thing is due to my hair being soo thick it really takes a few passes to get the waves out and I have the top of the line new model. September 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very dissapointed I am not sure if the company has changed hands but I have gone back to my old GHD the new one doesn't seem to get to the same level of heat and takes much longer to get my hair done! September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent buy recommend to others!! Very happy with ghd straighteners, I have always found they are the best straighteners by far. Recommend to others!!! a must buy!! :) September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing! I recently purchased the ghd eclipse in white. Apart from its sleek and stylish look it's so easy to work with giving me a great overall finish to any style. 5 stars! It's a must have!! September 17, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 57 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
for christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.