toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

£99.00 In stock
free delivery

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

For straightening, curls and waves

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    £99.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    £99.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £198.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    £129.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3287 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the colour Love the colour lilac. Makes a change to be different 28 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent tool! my daughter introduced them to me when I had my hair cut quite short. The straighteners just keep my hair looking smart even after days 2 and 3. I love them. 28 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone should use ghd's! My old trusty ghd's eventually gave up the ghost after years of use. Didn't consider any other replacement than ghd's. Can't live without them for my unruly hair! 27 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by quick and effortless with great results I find the ghd IV styler gives me smooth sleek hair fast. My fine frizzy hair has always been difficult to style and the ghd has worked better than any other product I have purchased. Daily use does seem to dry out my hair requiring more moisturizing products however the fantastic results I have achieved are worth it. 26 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality product I have used the GHD IV styler for years, my first set lasted 6 years and still work the same as they did the day I got them, but because I curl my hair alot the wire in the inside must have become twisted after 6 years of curling rotations as they started to turn off whilst in use and I had to wiggle the wire. I've had to use a different type of straightners when Im not able to use mine and nothing compares. This product heats up super quickly and stays at a consistant hot temperature, which means you don't need to waste time going over the same section of hair 3 or 4 times as it straightens perfectly first time. Its brilliant at creating curls that last - whether it's soft wavy curls or tight ringlets. It has a sleek design and is comfortable to handle, and the on/off switch being placed on the inside means you wont accidently flick the switch off half way through styling like some other straightners i've used! It glides over the hair and doesn't get caught or pull at the ends. I reccommend this product 100% it lasts years and works better than any product i've used. The only reason I didn't rate 5 stars on features is because it doesn't have a heat adjustment setting, although it really isn't a big deal. 26 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by heat up really quickly i bought my first pair of ghd 2 years ago they stopped working i was 3 weeks out of warranty returned them to be fixed expecting to be charged and i got a brand new pair within in 1 week thanks for a great service that only cost me the price of returning the faulty ones 24 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miss Fantastic product, really pleased with this purchase!! 24 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is always brilliant. Would always buy ghds, always do what they say they do! 23 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still the best Straightener available to the public Thanks a mil to ghd, I can boost my confidence with beautifully styled hair - 20 mins is all I need in the morning. Compared to other similar products, this is a must-have and a cut above the rest. I am on my 3rd ghd at the moment, with the last one lasting 7 years :-) A great investment in myself. Thanks ghd ! 23 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good features not as hot as other straightners Aren't as hot as my old straightners however they finish the hair better as it's not burning it. GHD logo on straightener has worn off in a week which I wouldn't expect at the price of them. They do however heat up super quick and I like the fact they go into standby if you haven't touched them for so long or if u forget to turn them off 23 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product These were a present from my daughter to replace another brand of straighteners. I am so pleased with them, they heat up quickly and are easy to use. 22 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product Amazing products I have the straighteners and ghd hair dryer and would never use any other product now, recommend to anyone x 22 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never fails to work how I want it to! Heats quickly and useful beep indicates when temperature is reached Yes ghd hair straighteners are expensive but well, well worth the money. They do the job and never disappoint. I would recommend ghd to everyone. Excellent customer service. Product ordered in the afternoon and arrived the following morning. Brilliant. 22 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Fantastic product Fantastic speed of delivery, and the product is fantastic 22 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An end to the frizz! My hair is quite damaged from constant highlights and I have found that straightening my hair gives it the best chance of a smooth finish. With other straighteners I have found they 'stick' part way down my hair but these ones don't. My hair stays straight for a few days which is great! 22 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by all round best straighteners I wouldn't use any other straighteners , only issue they don't seem as hot as my last few pairs. Still excellent and do the job just takes a little longer due to not being as hot. But buy them they are still the best. 21 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very effective product well designed, easy to use, versatile, powerful, enables me to achieve the styles and effects that I want quickly, the results are really good. 20 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely fab very pleased with my purchase I purchased these as a replacement to another brand and I'm so pleased I did excellent product 20 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ghd There ok nowt to shout about do what there ment to do 19 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top class straigheners First time I have bought ghd's ..had previous straightners but the ghd are far superior ..easy to use and leaves hair straight and glossy the only downside is they don't grip thin strips of hair and they really should come with a cover ! 18 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny I have had several different straightener's and decided to pay the extra for GHD's.They are worth paying that bit extra as the difference is amazing. easy to use and hair so much straighter. The best I've ever had and wouldn't go back to others even when a named brand. 18 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good 1 pair of GHD I have had very very pleased with them would defo get another pair 18 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really great product Been considering buying this product for a long time and finally decided to take the plunge and I am really happy that I did. They work really well and they keep my hair straight for a long time, so I don't have to do it every day. Highly recommended. 16 April 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I ordered this as a second GHDs to my wider GHDs because they are almost 8 years and don't heat up as much as they used too.. But I find that the new I ordered this as a second GHDs to my wider GHDs because they are almost 8 years and don't heat up as much as they used too.. But I find that the new ones don't heat up as well as expected. I would off returned the product but looking into the policy, it really is too much effort. 16 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I had bought before! First purchase after using two other brands, shall always use ghd in future - far superior in every way ! 16 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Wonderful product. I've had ghds before and they never disappoint. Leaves your hair silky smooth in minimal time. 15 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my GHD's To be honest I was a bit worried these straighteners would burn my hair as my hair is fine but i have had no problems with them what so ever, very happy with my purchase and my hair stays straight all day. 100% will be recommending these babies!! 15 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top product Just love them, so easy to use. Would recommend for any length or type of hair. 15 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect First ever straighteners.......started with the best. Look forward to using them every day! 14 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is excellent This product is excellent & I would recommend to friends n family definitely love my ghd's . 14 April 2014
  • 2015-07-27T11:08:20.026-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-33, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3287, tr_3287
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 31 32 33 34 35 ... 97 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.