toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

£99.00 In stock
free delivery

For straightening, curls and waves

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    £99.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    £99.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £198.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    £125.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2281 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inferior GHDs I have been a ghd user in the uk for over ten years. The recent ghd purchase I made in Australia came in cheap packaging and did not contain any of the accessories I would normally expect from a quality product ie clips, heat mat or carry case. When using the ghd's I did not get the same results as I did with the one's purchased in the hair salon in England and the plates were of inferior quality and did not heat to the same temperature, they also smelt like heated plastic when they were on (something that has never happened with my English straighteners) 21 May 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok but not as good as the original GHDs I have one of the original style GHDs which performs much better. The newer style GHD does not glide through the hair as smoothly and the temperature is not as hot. My old GHD has a faulty cable but I still prefer to use that one. 21 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My first pair of GHD's broke on Christmas Day 2012 under a year old and I was gutted as I rely on them daily. I was also shocked as GHD's had been highly recommended. They make my hair look so amazing. However GHD quickly replaced them and I'm a very happy customer :-) love them 21 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very quick to heat up Cannot fault it - exactly what I wanted. Easy to use and does what it says. The lead does not tangle as it moves freely 21 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product for straight or curly hair. Great product. Which helps straighten my curly hair and creates more defined curls. With a fast heat up it works well for my pace of life... Always rushing around. I would recommend this styler to anyone. 21 May 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product is average I had my old GHD straighteners since 2005 and they where amazing!! My sister took them on holiday with her and spoilt them so I had to buy a new pair. I must say I do miss my old pair of straighters. These are not good at all, the grip is weak and you have to go through your hair at least few times. And also they don't do curls like the old one. They are not good!! 21 May 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by One plus point I bought my first ghd IV after my previous straighteners broke down. I didn't mind spending a decent amount of money if they were good, but unfortunately I wasn't very impressed with them. I do not like the fact that you can't adjust the temperature. I also find that the temperature is a bit low and I have to keep going over my hair to get it straight. A plus point is they heat up very quickly. 21 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Brilliant service and exceptional styling as you would expect from ghd 21 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant....exactly what we expect from ghd! ;-) Really perfect straighteners Ready in super fast time Perfect for straightening or curling Certainly wont be selling mine thank you! 21 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent GHD straighteners These are my 1st set of GHD's and I love them. I have a short bob and my hair is slightly wavy. The GHD's have a long narrow tong and are very easy to use. They heat up quickly and beep to let you know when they've reached the right temperature. 21 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Is good I would like to see a better performance. I don't think is leaving me a hair free of frizzines. It takes too long to finish a proper look, sleek ! Is good but not the results that I would love for my hair . 21 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCTS I love using my GHD's they are brilliant , my daughters' both have them & they recommend me to have them also 21 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heat quickly, easy to use. Heats quickly, easy to use. Straightens hair on first glide, no need to keep going over same piece of hair. My hair is fine, long and prone to split ends, these straighteners don't drag and stick, making the problem worse. Bought many other styling appliences before, will only be buying GHD's from now on. 21 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is everything it promised to be It is everything it promised to be. It performs just as promised, it's ready in only few seconds and it does a great job. It can even be used to make curls. It's a little pricey but worth every penny. 21 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good hair day is guaranteed with GHD In terms of durability, quality and performance, you just can't get any better. The only thing stopping me from giving this product 5 stars/excellent across the board is the fact you can't alter the temperature, as I prefer to use a slightly lower temperature sometime, for example when styling my boyfriends hair which is much shorter. But that is literally my only problem with my GHD's. You just can't beat them in my opinion. I've been able to master so many more styles with these babies that were just so tricky with other similar products, from straightening, to that wavy effortless look, to full on voluminous curls. I can curl my own hair, which is both waist length and very thick, in just 10 - 15 minutes. Money well spent, in my humble opinion. 21 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great heating plates I love ghds there my favourite ones and I will always use ghds 21 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is 1st Class One of the best straighteners I have used. Heats up really quick and hair always looks really silky and straight, had loads of comments about how nice my hair looks. 21 May 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Used to love.. I have used GHDs for the last 10 years and they have been great and always recommend. Except when my last pair broke, I had to buy a new pair which do not seem to go as hot as the previous pair, therefore having lots of hair makes a big difference. Very disappointing. Maybe when I have to buy a new pair ill get the wider pair to see if they are any better... Not happy! 21 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them Wouldn't use anything else. This is my second pair. I use every day so they were used a lot (I had the first ones for 8 years). Treat yourselt its worth it 21 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant all round GHDs are the best. I have very frizzy hair and blonde highlights and they straighten my hair perfectly. I have 2 pairs because a don't know what a would do without them there my life ha x I couldn't and wouldn't go out without using my GHDs. Iv tried other brands but a don't like them. 21 May 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor not as good as my old ones Always used GHDs but these are not strong enough for my hair. Very poor for the price. Returned them using my four year old ones 21 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, can't fault it. Reliable, versatile, compact, stylish hair in seconds...it's the perfect hair straighter. 21 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best product I have had Since receiving my ghd IV stylers I have never looked back,as they have transformed my unruly hair. 21 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love GHD's. this is my second pair and I would never use any other make of straightener! I love GHD'S they are by far the best hair straighteners on the market, I had 3 pairs of other makes before seeing the light and treating myself to GHD'S and this is my second pair and they are fantastic! 21 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good straighteners the only down side is after using them to curl my hair they are now slightly wonky and won't lie straight, i never had this problem with my previous pair 21 May 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's good, but nothing spectacular ! Having heard a lot about GHD's I did think they sounded perfect for me. After using them for several months now, I believe they are good straighteners, but other cheaper makes we're for me, just as good for my hair. 21 May 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Brought ghd product for my wife due to recommendations. However the product was not much better than previous cheaper straighteners. I did wonder if they were genuine as they took time to warm and not as hot as other straighteners. I did check this out online by typing in the code provided and the product prove to be genuine. So unless we received a faulty set of straighteners they aren't much good. i was disappointed in all and thought they would be much better than they were. 21 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Glides through your hair Great product! Lives up to the GHD image! I have always wanted a GHD . Will def recommend this to anyone. No other product out there can measure up to this one! 21 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by As a whole I love the GHD range,3rd pair I've had! This pair may be faulty though,the red light and beeping noise can go endlessly and the styler does not heat up at all. Doesn't happen every time but often enough. Is this normal? 21 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really reliable and easy to use! I would recommend these to a friend as they work really well for straightening, curling and waving. They are also really easy to use and glide through hair. 21 May 2013
<<prev 49 50 51 52 53 ... 70 next>>