Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

£99.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

For straightening, curls and waves

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    £99.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    £99.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £198.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    £129.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3388 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Is perfect for sleek hair style Best hair straighteners going ghds well worth the money I've had mine for 7 years now and still going strong! Hence the reason I've bought the v gold ones they are even better! And these ones as a present! 27 November 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ghd straighteners Perfect. But burnt my ear when using it a few times, could you build something onto this to stop this. Thanks. I ahve a few design ideas for this if you need some help. 26 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wouldn't use any other product. Bought these to replace my old set of straighteners which lasted for years. Had them repaired two or three times, till it was finally time to buy a new set. Fantastic product. Would recommend to friends. 26 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair styler This is the best styler on the market. I took a long time to decide as it is a considered purchase but I would not hesitate as it is far superior to any others I have tried. Well worth it you won't be disappointed. I love it. 26 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long hair this is THE ONE! Bought these for myself. Best straighteners I have ever used.they glide through your hair and the wider plates make it a dream. Unfortunately they walk constantly to my two teenage girls rooms who now refuse to use anything else. Just purchased another two for them for Xmas. Don,t usually bother with writing reviews but these are amazing. Well done 26 November 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good service for faulty GHD I purchased my new Jamella GHD in August 2013 and unfornately they stopped working during the first week of November 2013. I had returned my faulty GHD to GHD Hair Head Office and in two weeks they I had replaced me with a brand new GHD styler, which I am very happy with. Fab service. 25 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straighteners Would definately recommend these. Tames my frizzy hair perfectly!! 25 November 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is very easy to use I find my new hair straighteners were worth spending the extra money on. I now have a safe and easy way to style my hair. 25 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Straighteners I find the GHD collection to be excellent, I have curly thick hair and these do a great job. I would recommend them to anyone who is thinking of purchasing a pair of irons. My previous pair lasted for at least 8 or more years, so even though they are an expensive item they will supersede most other makes. 24 November 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't go wrong with these straighteners! The second pair I've had and will buy a third when these die! 24 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this ♥ Straightens hair within seconds and it stays straight all day absolutely love it 23 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the fact they tell me when they've reached right temperature and the swivel cable. My previous GHD straighteners were 15 years old and temperature could be a little hit and miss, but that said they were used every day! The new ones are so much quicker to use and I hope they last as long! They are bright yellow too rather than black. 23 November 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not satisfied I m so much happy when I buy GHD strainer it's expensive product as well. I used Babylisa strainer it's was same performance as well as quality like GHD. I didn't see any difference in GHD . As per my opinion better to buy babylisa strainer cheaper and good qulity. 23 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The King of hair straighteners I have owned many pairs of straighteners over the years but GHD's for me are the top banana!! Given to me as a gift, from the very first use I was amazed at how shiny and healthy my hair looked and felt. Now I only need to touch it up between washes and the GHD's combat my cow's lick fringe nightmare with ease. Yes they're pricey, but for good reason - you will get far better quality styling out of them. They heat up in under 15 seconds but never reach too high a temperature that causes your hair to frazzle. Amazing! 23 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hair straightener Quick heat up function, the beeping feature is a great addition indicating temperature ready. Lightweight and easy to hold, plates glide through hair with ease. 22 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straightens hair correctly I'd hoped for it to include a bag or something to transport the straighteners and have something to rest them on when they were being used. Otherwise the heat could damage surfaces and sometimes the straighteners. 21 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product Love these stylers. They make my hair feel incredibly soft not like other stylers. Recommend the heat protect spray. 21 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Replacement cable successfully installed Once I'd managed to undo the hinge, installing the replacement cable became a very satisfying experience - though it was fiddly and needed patience. However the ghd user is very pleased with the result and I'm a proud mum. 21 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny Love these straighteners, would never use any other brand now! Totally worth the money. Don't think I could live without them :) 20 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply The Best After buying a pair of GHD's for my daughter and secretly trying them out I decided to treat myself to a pair of my own, they are without doubt the best hair straightners I have ever owned and I can't imagine ever buying anything else. 20 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is ready in seconds, no hanging around to reach temperature. The speed of heating up is impressive. Light and easy to use. GHD a brand name you can rely on. 19 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the 2nd pair off ghd I've had n won't eva buy any other straightener Ghd all the way.wont ever buy any other straightners..perfect straight hair in seconds 18 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great straightners love the silver finish great straightners love the silver finish they work really well much quicker results than other i have used 17 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product My GHD straighteners failed after over 5 years of faithful service with myself and then my two daughters as they grew up. I waited a month before my birthday to renew and used an alternative straightener in between. These burnt the ends of my hair and I am still recovering now. I could not believe the difference. The GHD straighteners do the job without damaging my hair and are worth every penny. They are also so much quicker. - Thank you 17 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic!! I love these ghds. I had the originals for a few years but wanted an update. The plates leave my hair feeling very smooth and I love the automatic switch off mode( cos I do forget sometimes!!) Would recommend them to anyone! 17 November 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by They're not the best!!!!! Having been a hairdresser previously I have used many makes, this is my first experience with GHD. I love the safety shut off after 3o minutes and they are light weight, however I don't get the ultimate smooth finish I would have liked. I don't think they are bad but could be better!!!!! 16 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 ghd excellent product good quality product. never fails to perform. ghd performance every time. quick to heat up and does the done 16 November 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very disappointed with product very disappointed with this product for the money spent They have replaced my previous 7 year old ghd's but do not seem to heat up the same 16 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant Brilliant best straighteners ever made I hace curly hair and straightens my hair without effort. My previous ghds lasted 10 years so well worth their money 15 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product at an excellent cost. I have very thick, frizzy hair, however with GHD straightners, I have found that these are the only products that leaves my hair in a straight, shiny condition. Would never use any other straightners. 15 November 2013
  • 2015-09-03T08:24:52.594-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-54, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3388, tr_3388
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 52 53 54 55 56 ... 100 next>>
(1 Question : 1 Answer)

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Back
 
 
2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
Hair length: Mid-Length
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Monnia is loaded.
Additional information about Monnia could not be loaded.
Hi I have a pair of these here in England but I'm moving to Canada for a year and I was wondering given the Canadian Mains Voltage is lower than the UKs will these work in Canada? THANKS, M x
Hair type:Curly, Fine, Normal
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

1 week, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ghdCustomerCare is loaded.
Additional information about ghdCustomerCare could not be loaded.
Answer: 
Yes, the IV Styler will work in Canada.

All of our stylers are equipped with universal voltage, which means that no matter where you are in the world it will work. The only thing you will need to do is use it with the appropriate plug adapter for the country that you are in.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
  • 2015-09-03T08:28:14.169-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-09-03T08:28:14.296-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.