toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

£99.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

For straightening, curls and waves

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    £99.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    £99.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £198.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    £125.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2423 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reliable and always does the job! Always had ghd hair straighteners and past ones have lasted me nearly 10years, so very impressed. Only minor fault with my recent purchase is that they snag my hair, really small detail, but thats the difference between a 'good' and 'excellent' rating. Overall does the job. 20 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have product If anyone is serious about looking Good it naturally starts by having good, well looked after hair thats always styled to the T. To date I could not find a better product to do just that. I always look like a million dollar thanx to Ghd 20 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product The styler has all the features you need. Kind to the hair- very quick to heat up(tells you when it's ready!) cut off if left on by mistake. Makes hair very smooth. 20 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straightners around I have alway rated ghd's as the "god of straightners" and my opinion hasn't changed! 20 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good ! had these hair straighteners for a couple of months. Heat up quickly and are easy to use. They are the best straighteners I have ever used. my hair looks so much better these days Hope they last a long time 20 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feedback In anut shell....life savers. Best product I've ever bought 20 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy some! I received my GHD's as a christmas present and I love them! They are so quick and easy to use and are the only straighteners that keep my hair styled all day. I would never use any other brand now :-) 20 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The straighteners are great for all kinds of hair i have thick hair and these straighteners are great for not only making the hair straight but keeping it straight through out the day. i would recommend them to anybody for there performance, they straighten my hair when its at its curliest. There is only one down side to these straighteners, they are either on or off there is no temperature changing option. 20 May 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed with GHD straighteners I bought the GHD hair straighteners to replace my old GHD's. The new ones a very disaapointing, they do not work as well as the old style. I would consider that I wasted my money on them. Not sure what GHD has changed but it doesn't work. 20 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy and fast! I used to spend ages trying to make my stupid, horrible wavy hair (not nice waves, just frizzy waves all going in the wrong directions) look okay. Now it only takes about 5 minutes MAXIMUM to get it all sorted and looking like a salon has done it! I love my GHD. 20 May 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as previous models. I have had GHD's for years and have always been very pleased with their performance. When i bought the GHD IV i actually thought they were faulty - they didnt heat up the same as previous models and my hair catches every time I pull it through the plates. I sent them to GHD to have them checked and they returned a new replacement pair. Unortunately they are exactly the same as the ones returned, which brings me to the conclusion that the newer models are much less effective. So all in all i would not recommend and will probably not buy another pair. 20 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just buy one! I have been after a ghd for years! I just never took the plunged and thought my straighteners were fine, they did the job. With fast heating up, on/off button and LED red light which lets you know it is on, and at optimum heat. I think the true difference can be seen on my mum, who is constantly walking in my room to borrow them, her frizzy just washed hair becomes sleek and stays that way. LOVE them, can't go wrong and I know many people who have owned pairs for years. 20 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but flawed in their manufacture These are by far the best straighteners I have used - however, the ceramic plates do not meet up exactly when they are closed. There is a couple of milimetres difference between the tips and the beginning of the ceramic plates. if the difference was more then I think it would affect the end result, but fortunately as it is only small, then it doesn't. 20 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love at first use Ghd IV Styler doesn't damage my hair, it make a little dry them but its clear when you use a straightener 20 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent reliable straighteners! Bought as a very welcomed Xmas gift! Replaced my trusty 6 year old GHDs that died! Have tried other names brands but none are as superior as GHD. 20 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still loving my ghds This is my second pair of ghd straighteners and I wouldn't change brands for anything. 20 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great purchase i am extremely pleased with my new GHD,s and I would be very happy to recommend them to any one looking for a similar product. 20 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love every thing about my ghd.Fast heat up, long cord,light weight This is the best investment for my hair. never have any flyaways. I would never go back to any other straighteners , and now my daughter is using it on a daily basis Because its so versatile . Dont need the curling tongs any more ghd is every thing I had hoped for. Thanks for making such a awesome produced xoxo 20 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really easy to use! Was a sceptic about straightners but have found it easy to use with lasting style. Now use them every day but have to fight off my son who keeps borrowing them!!!! 20 May 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Product stop working after 5 months of purchase After buying this as a Christmas present and just gone past 5 months of purchase now the product does not heat up and keeps making same bleep noise over and over 20 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Excellent product - will definitely buy again and would recommend. 20 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's fine This is my second GHD styler, the first one stopped working when it was only a couple of years old. GHDs are the best stylers I've used, but they are really expensive. Luckily I got this one on offer. I like the fact that they heat up quickly and have an automatic cut out if you leave them on. Fingers crossed this one will be more reliable than my first one. 20 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these straighteners the're great These are the best straighteners I've ever had. They smooth down all the flyaway ends and make my hair look smooth and shiny. When my daughter kept telling me how great her ghd straighteners were I didn't believe her but since investing in some I've never looked back. They will be going on holiday with me, I can't survive for 11days without them! 20 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really like the high speed of these straighteners. Very quick to heat up, use, then go! Really like my new GHDs. They heat up quickly and are very easy to use, when you don't have a lot of time in the morning you can go from a bad hair day to a very good day using the GHDs. Would recommend and for me they are worth the price tag :) 20 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is excellent I have really enjoyed using these ghd straighteners, they heat up very quickly and i especially like the fact that if you have forgotten to turn them off, after half an hour they will turn themselves off (to avoid danger) 20 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a fab product!!!! Don't leave home without them! Only on my 2nd pair. Would recommend them. Everyone has them. There a good reliable product. 20 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I was given this as a xmas present and it is brilliant. It takes me less time to straighten my hair now and it seems more smooth and shiny afterwards compared to my previous straighteners. I would 100% recommend this to anyone!! 20 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab I updated my GHD's as I had the really thick ones. I love these but I'm still practicing flicks and curls! :) Only thing with my hair is that It has to be completely dry before I use them but I think it's because my hair is so thick! Fab product and would recommend! 20 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most reliable hair product available My last pair of GHD hair straighteners lasted me since I was 14. I am now 22. The only other product I can think of that I use everyday and uses electricity that lasts that long is maybe a car - they are extremely reliable. Even when they did finally have their day - it was just an annoyingly loose wire that I could have probably have fixed. I would definitely recommend them! 20 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the love safety aspect wish i had bought some sooner. love the aspect of them switching themselves off with having a teenage daughter who forgets to turn them off !!! 20 May 2013
<<prev 55 56 57 58 59 ... 73 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
Earmuffs
For Christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, there are still lots of ways to get what you want this year, including:
  1. Pop into your local approved salon and pick up a hint card at the desk
  2. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  3. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you happy this Christmas, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you want to receive this Christmas. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they #getthehintdarling