toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

£99.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

For straightening, curls and waves

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    £99.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    £99.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £198.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    £125.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2423 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not impressed Having used the 2009 model of the GHD IV styler, I can say I much preferred it to this model. With this newer model. I find that the curls are not as defined, that the plates are too slippery and that the curls drop very quickly, whereas previously, my curls would last all day. Perhaps the plates don't heat up as high? It's hard to say, but I'm not impressed. I'm loyal to GHD so wouldn't use another styler but there is a noticeable drop in performance which is very disappointing. 28 November 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Lacks heat. I bought the pink jewel GHD. Some proceeds went to breast cancer etc. I'm disappointed by this GHD. I've had GHDs in the past and loved them. This GHD does not get very hot at all. I find I have to repeatedly go over strands of hair and after that it's not smooth results like my previous GHDs. 19 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent For hair that resembles "Witchy Poo" hair style, it's wonderful. PS not on Facebook. 19 November 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GHD is failproof! You can never go wrong with a GHD hair straightener...I have owned many other brands of hair straighteners but I always end up returning them..never with a GHD though...and this product is the same...does not take a long time to heat up and the heat is always perfect for my hair with out damaging. Will always buy GHD! 11 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome features !!* I absolutely love my ghd !!* I enjoy wearing my hair loose for the first time ever !!* Looking forward to expand my ghd collection!* 06 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 My hair has been healthier since I was given my GHD My daughters bought me my first ever GHD for my 51st birthday. I noticed instantly the condition of my hair changed. My hair is not as frizzy after straightening, it is a lot softer and in better condition. 03 November 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Great product The product realy helps with my frizzy hair, and I love my ghd. I wish I could buy all of the different ghd products. 02 November 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heat up fast The straightener works well, but I purchased this to curl my hair with and it's not a simple task. I couldn't get the curls to look good and I tried it for two weeks. I would recommend to straighten. It does heat up very quickly but it's not worth the cost in my opinion. 29 October 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, but old version is better This GHD works as well as any other, but they've made the plates smoother, so you hair moves through it very fast and it's easy to slip. The older ones had more 'grip' so it was easier to be in control of the speed in which the hair moves through the straightener. 27 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent performance I have been enjoying using my ghd styler thus far, loving it! 26 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Switch i thought i had a GHD before only to be disappointed to find out it was a cheap fake, not being too fussy i stuck it out for a good 5 years only to realize the excessive damage it was causing to my hair, having to get more than your usual amount of hair trimming, which was hard cause i was trying to grow my hair and my hair is naturally curly (i mean tight little ringlets) which is hard to maintain so i straighten my hair on a daily basis. after deciding to spend the extra dollars to get this ghd IV Styler i could not be happier, the quality is fantastic and i can feel a massive difference in texture to my hair, i use to use products to help silk out my hair which would be a little frizzy after straightening, but i haven't touch my oily hair products i use-to relay on so much since! overall very happy and satisfied. also very shocked to see my delivery on my doorstep a lot earlier than expected :) 23 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent quality and value for money Would not buy anything else!!! Superior to others. 22 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Postage was fast and product is great. All was great. Postage was fast and reasonable. Product is good and reliable. Only issues is that there wasn't a roll carry bag included. 22 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD review Great easy to handle product. High quality straightener. 12 October 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I have the GHD hair straightener I have owned 2 of these before. The first one lasted for a few years, second, not quite as long and now I bought a new one and I think there is something wrong with it. It doesn't feel right in my hands and it does NOT straighten my hair evenly like the other two did. I would return it but the return time has passed. :( 11 October 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by still have my previous ghd i was initially delighted with my purchase as my daughter was taking my ghd to college during the week leaving me without , i would prefer her to take the new one, as i find although it looks the same it doesn,t seem to have the same grip on my hair. this may be a good thing i am not sure, but my daughter made the same comment. it seems hot enough and looks the same but doesnt seem to work the same. 10 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 happy happy I am in love with my hair for the first time. Thanks to my new ghd LOVE LOVE LOVE 08 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Reduced my hair straightening time from 1 hour with my old straightener to 15 mins with the GHD IV styler. There is never a bad hair day with this straightener 08 October 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I am extremely disappointed in this product. Does not heat. My old straightener does a much better job. This product was supposed to have great features. It does not heat and takes a long time to straighten hair 03 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product Have never had any issues with this straightner. Have recommended it to others happily:) 30 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Other straightener is as good as ghd! Stick with the classic styler - they are the best!!!! 30 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Absolutely love my GHD! Cant believe the difference it makes :) 29 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny I have tried other flat irons in the past, but this one is the absolute best. I was hesitant to drop this much money on a styler but truly I do not regret it at all. It heats up instantaneously, is easy to maneuver and makes my hair feel and look super healthy! Best part; even after sleeping on it my hair remains straight and sleek. Honestly ladies, this flat iron is the bomb. 26 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my hair Having curly hair has always annoyed me. Now with my GHD, my curly hair days are behind me. The GHD gives me the straight hair I have always wanted and with ease. I now love my hair! 15 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great iron! This is my second ghd. I have the mini but needed the 1 inch because I am growing out my short hair. Iron works great and am happy to have both sizes. 04 September 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Simple to use What I knew of GHD is that the style lasts longer and smoother. I have extremely curly hair and it leaves my hair soft and straight but not as long as a GHD straightener used to do (ie: at a hairdresser) 01 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is not as good as the one I purchased about 10 years ago I prefer the square shape comapred to the rounded shape as it offers a better grip. I like that this hairstraightner is designed to switch off after not is use, however the timeout should be reduced from 30mins to about 15mins instead. 29 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Still my go to Bought this to replace my last trusty IV styler which just started beeping constantly after 8 years. Originally bought the new eclipse to replace it but unfortunately it failed to supersede my old IV, it straightened well but didn't come close to the IV for creating curls with ease. Love how easy it is to use for anything from straightening to curling. GREAT! I hope this one will last more than 8 years... I will try not to drop it as many times as my last one. 26 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and Slim feature. The GHD IV styler is very good .The hair feels smooth and silky and enjoy using the product every week. 22 August 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by its ok I have a Remington brand straighter and went back to use this as I gave the ghd one to my 16 year old daughter and she also prefers to use the Remington brand. I think its overrated for the price and brand, I wouldn't buy this one again. 18 August 2014
<<prev 61 62 63 64 65 ... 73 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
Earmuffs
For Christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, there are still lots of ways to get what you want this year, including:
  1. Pop into your local approved salon and pick up a hint card at the desk
  2. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  3. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you happy this Christmas, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you want to receive this Christmas. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they #getthehintdarling