toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

£99.00 In stock
free delivery

For straightening, curls and waves

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    £99.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    £99.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £198.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    £125.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2174 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Performance has changed? Fast shipping and Great service though I have always had GHD's for as long as I can remember, and I have always been extremely happy. I feel like something has changed with this styler. I have never had problems curling my hair with a GHD, but I am finding it really hard to get curls with this one. Has something changed, are the heat settings lower? I am not sure. Completely happy with the shipping time, and customer service just not as happy with the styler as I usually am. 23 October 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great results Get's my hair perfectly straight but since my hair is really thick and curly It took me 1h 30 mins. Other wise perfectly fine! :D 22 October 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GHD The GHD is a amazing product , I have no problem with it all though I think it will be a good idea to have a clip added on to it that keeps the GHD closed 21 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I really like this flatiron--it works great for straightening and creating waves. The only thing I don't like is the length of the plates, it's much shorter than I'm used to and so I have to be careful to use smaller sections. This is a matter of habit though. I think the GHD classic is definitely worth the money as it will last for a long time and works very well particularly even in the humid climate where I live. 21 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The straightener is simple to use and effective . What can i say ! why did'nt I do it sooner ! or listen to my hairdresser years ago ! She did say " Do yourself a favour and buy a GHD ' I have gone through dozens of hair straighteners , and wasted countless hours for them to warm up and re heat , when one is getting ready for work you dont have a lot of spare time . I used to get frustrated , had to make sure I turned my straightener on early enough to warm up and then spend ages going over and over to try and get my hair straight . Then we would have a humid day , and kapoofka my hair lost its straightness . I wake up and my hair would be a curling mess ! Well not no more ! The amount of money I have spent on straighteners ,I could have bought 3 GHD's . I love ! love ! love ! my GHD ! I turn it on and brush my hair and by that time it is ready to use ! wow ! and within 5 minutes my hair is done , exactly how I want . We can have a humid day , No problem , I can sleep and wake up to the same hair I went to sleep with . I stress less about washing and styling my hair now . Who said diamonds are a girl's best friend ! My best friend is my GHD ! 20 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best hairdressing tool I own What a great tool to have - I don't know how I have done with out one. gives body and height to a flat hair day. 19 October 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by For the price, lacking features. Save your money. This product was recommended by my hairstylist. I am not pleased at all. It takes forever to straighten my hair (which is fine and wavy) which singes my hair. I still have fly aways. I feel that it does not grab and hold the hair well. I though this product had an automatic shut off, which I does not. It also does not have a heat control/adjustment. Save your money. 18 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I would definitely recommend this product, it's awesome and i use it alot so its great! 18 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best straightener you can buy, in my opinion. I have previously owned a GHD. It lasted many years and then it was only the cord that deteriorated. This purchase replaced the previous one. In my opinion, GHD hair straighteners are the most efficient of all currently on the market. I wouldn't consider buying anything else to tame my wavy, kinky hair! 17 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great investment Flattens my hair easily with minimal effort. And when I curl my hair with the styler they last longer than a curling iron and the curls look much better. Worth the investment, I love it! 14 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star This is the first time I have purchased GHD straighteners after trying various other brands. I have found my hair styles more quickly with this item and they glide through my hair easily. As I have curly hair that tends to go frizzy in damp conditions I can achieve a better result. 13 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product. ghd all the way. I've never been one to follow the pack. I've never owned a ghd before and thought id give it a go. I'll never look back!!. It heats up so quickly and my hair is so shiny and healthy looking. It curls fantastic and I've received alot of compliments recently. The only problem I'm having is the plates are thinner than my previous straighener, so it took a few goes to get used to. Apart from that is perfect. 5 stars guys. 12 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best on the market Great product. Heats up in 30 seconds and leaves hair really smooth and shiny. Well worth the extra money over cheaper imitations. 11 October 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed GHD customer This iron stopped working two months after I returned it to ghd. I haven't returned it cause I'm so frustrated!! Really disappointed. 11 October 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The product has great features I have only had the product for a few weeks But so far it's great 03 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would never use another product I bought my first GHD's 10 years ago and I would never change to another straightener. Great product!! 03 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is very user friendly The product is sleek and attractive. It is simple to operate and does wonders to hair even on bad hair days. I cannot imagine not having my ghd to use EVERY DAY. 01 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't know what I'd do without it... Ive had a GHD for the passed 8 years and I've become completely dependant on my GHD! I recommend one to nearly everyone 26 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easily Fixed and In Perfection Condition My GHD recently died, I couldn't found the problem so I rang up GHD. We sent it to them and in about a week, they sent back a new one that's in perfect condition. Love GHD products 25 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by second ghd - cannot be without ! My styler died on me, well needless to say I had to have it replaced. Got the web address from a friend, sent an email, within hours my order was confirmed and product arrived next afternoon. Very happy 25 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love my GHD!!!! everything just wish it lasted more then 2 years before it dies. 25 September 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more of the product I have short wavy, not really curly, hair. I expected my GHD to straighten my hair more easily, but find that I need to press hard to get the plates together. Their is a slight gap at the back of the plates. Maybe I should just practise a bit more. 25 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features I absolutely love my GHD. I cannot manage without it. I bought this GHD because my previous GHD was wearing out, and I knew I couldn't be without one. 18 September 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unjustified price... I finally went and purchased a GHD after years of contemplating and was expecting a lot from this product given all the positive reviews. Perhaps my expectations were too high, because I have to admit I was disappointed. The straighten did not hold that well and my hair became static at the ends. Having said this, it is probably the best iron I have used to date. However, I don't think it's worth what it is as I'm sure I would have had similar, if not better, results with a cheaper alternative. 17 September 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The product heats up fast The product heats up fast; however, on my natural hair it doesn't seem to straighten my ends very well. I had to take very small sections to straighten my hair and my hair still looked frizzy. This product may be better on a person who's doesn't have curly or course natural hair. 14 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic Fantastic device. Would highly recommend. Heats very quickly. Straightens hair very quickly. 11 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has good features My ghd is lightweight & easy to operate. It heats up in no time & is ready to use when I am. 09 September 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product and ready to use very quickly I'm a first time user of the hair straightener and have found it easy to use. Very quick to heat up and fixes up unruly bed hair in minutes. Very happy customer. 08 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST EVER Best choice ever. You can see the difference. It does everything I want and still leaves my hair soft. Love it!!!! 07 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect I had used a CHI for 3 years when it started to fail on me. I figured I would try a GHD after reading the reviews and I couldn't be more happy with it. I have very coarse thick wavy hair and I only need one pass over each section to get it straight silky and smooth(a step up from my chi). Definitely worth the money. 06 September 2013
<<prev 61 62 63 64 65 ... 67 next>>