toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

£99.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

For straightening, curls and waves

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    £99.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    £99.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £198.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    £125.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2423 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product does what it offers Its easy to have good hair days every day with GHD, thanks to the people who have designed this range, i can wake up confident that my hair will be looking gorgeous even if i have trouble with everything else!! 14 August 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This oroduct didnt work with me Well i bought thos prouduct because of the reviews .. Coz it works with curly hair .. And when i tried it , didnt like at all .. Too expensive and i think it only works with silky hair not a curly hair .. 12 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product Could not replace my old ghd until recently so was using a cheaper straightener, going back to a ghd has made such a difference to my hair and my style lasts longer and my hair looks healthier 11 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quick straightening I bought the classic black ghd and I have the curliest hair. It works very well and I find that the damage done on my hair is much less that I expected probably due to the quality of the straightener! :) 07 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent ghd, its by far the best straightner i have ever used! 06 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I bought the ghd styler to replace my old ones which had lasted me just over 10 years. They were used daily and are the best on the market as they are the only ones that can straighten...(and keep my hair straight) and leave it silky and shiny. Quick to heat up and so easy to use I really do recommend the ghd range. Well worth every penny...just wouldn't be without them!!! 04 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic procuct I am extremely happy with my GHD. It quick and easy and I can definitely see the difference between my previous straightener and the GHD. Should have brought one years ago. 29 July 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not working as well as I thought it would I find that my hair becomes very oily very quickly after using the GHD. Also, instead of my hair being sleek, it is frizzy the day after. 28 July 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing This is the 3rd ghd I have purchased and I must say the old ones worked far better than this new one . I struggle to straighten my hair with these new straighteners I'm so disappointed 28 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth it I purchased the GHD flatiron on the advice of my hairstylist. It was everything she said it would be. I love the total heat on the pad. I love the fact it warms up in a matter of seconds.. I was always looking to do things while I waited FOREVER for my iron to warm up. It glides beautifully on my hair. I would buy this again!! 17 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is amazing I do not regret my purchase of my ghd it is great! 16 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Now my hair looks like I just went to the salon every day I always wondered why every time I went to see my hair stylist, she made my hair look straighter and shinier than I could. Finally, I figured out the difference was the styling tool she was using. I asked her what brand it was and she told me it was the ghd Classic styler. (My stylist is a big fan of the product. She raved to me about it and how many years she's been using it in her salon.) I wasted no time in purchasing one for myself. Now, I feel like my hair looks like I just went to the salon every day. My hair is very long and is mostly extensions (human hair) and can be difficult to work with because there's so much of it. But, the ghd Classic styler makes it look great every time with no damage! 15 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It actually works1 This is my second pair of GHD's - I last owned a pair 10 years ago and they lasted for 5 years, when they broke I tried a few other expensive brands but nothing compared to GHD and finally own another pair - just a great product. 15 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is good but so expensive The GHD is good straightener, but it costs a large amount of money which is a large turn off when it comes to purchasing them. One change I would make was to make a more secure cord due to knowing a large amount of people who has had a GHD to then have the cord break. 14 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hairstyles I owned another brand. It broke on me . So I read the reviews of all types of hair straightener to see which is the better one. I was afraid to purchase it cause this is the first time I change to a different brand . I liked what I read about it's features and the reviews helped. I have been using it for two weeks now and I wonder why I didn't buy one sooner. It is wonderful. It straightens the hair the way I want not to flat. It makes it straight with a little volume. I also like that it heats up fast and it has the right heat to straighten the hair.I will never buy any other brand again . Thank ghd! 09 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does everything it says it will Why didn't I buy this product years ago.. I have wasted so much money over the years buying various other brands of straighteners. These were recommedned to me by my daughter in law and well worth the money. I have curly, frizzy hair and am trying to grow it. It is now very silky and manageable. 07 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by manageable Don't need to adjust heat, heats up quickly, easier to style, manageable. Smoothes frizziness, neat look, salon feel like 03 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ghd satisfaction! I absolutely love my ghd hair straightner and would recoment it to anybody! 03 July 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doesnt heat up as much as i would have liked Purchased the classic, doesnt heat up as much as i would have liked. 02 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has great features it is perfect, doesn't take long for the straighter to get hot and gets read of fizzy hair and looks silky 01 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is very practical Since I've bought ghd, I have a good hair day 'as its name' everyday. Very fact and practical. 25 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is brilliant I love my ghd. Especially how quickly it heats up. I love how at the ends of my hair it makes them look healthy. And the shine it gives compared to other straightners 19 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product This is the best hair straightener I have ever bought. I have in the past spent money on shop brands, but just wish I had p[aid the extra & purchased your one years ago 17 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product does exactly what it promises The ghd is far superior to other products, it makes your hair sleek and eeps it straight all day where others dont 17 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding product, probably the best piece of equipment i have ever bought so easy and quick to use, heats up in 30 seconds and my long hair can be straightened in a minute. doesnt have to be done every day as it last no matter how many times i tie my hair up after straightening it. absolutely the best! 16 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing product!!!!! As I don't have straight hair, i would need to go every three months for a hair relaxer or straightener for easy handling. I am due for one, but ever since i got a GDH IV I don't have to visit my hair stylist. My iron straightens from the root and keeps my hair in tact for so much longer. I Simply Love my new GHD IV. 16 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This straightener = ol'faithful I recently purchased my 2nd ghd straightener. My first straightener I purchased 6 years ago and used every single day! The fact that it lasted so long was a miracle. This straightener heats up quickly and leaves my hair smooth, straight, and soft. I have VERY thick hair, which is usually "poofy and frizzy". The 1 inch width is great for me - I currently have a chin-length bob cut, but I also have grown it out to past my shoulders. My words of advice- invest in a heat protective carrying case. I have a fabric one, nothing fancy, but it keeps my ghd safe when traveling or just in my room. Also, I used it to place my ghd on when it is turned on, just incase of burning a service. 15 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I'd bought them years ago I've wanted ghd's for a long time, but due to the price I've been a little reluctant and have bought cheaper models. Now I've got them I really wish I'd bought them years ago. They are fab, my hair is in the best condition it's ever been in!! Would definitely recommend. 15 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality, fast performance I like this styler for its quality. It's compact and easy to glide and produces smooth and silky hair that lasts reasonably well in a humid and hot weather like Singapore. I hope it retains its results for years, not just because it's new. Only downside is that the temperature is fixed and I believe the setting is more than 220deg to allow better performance, though at the expense of damaging the hair if used frequently and long term. Ghd probably realised this issue as they addressed this with their new range stylers, though from customers' reviews they're not superior to this original styler. I guess you can't have best of both worlds after all! 13 June 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old product was better I loved my old GHD. It worked fabulously and broke after 10 years. I recently bought a new GHD to replace my old one and it has shiny plates which doesn't grab onto my hair properly. It isn't as hot as the previous iron and it just isn't styling my hair like it should be. I am familiar with GHDs and this one isn't worth the purchase. I am really disappointed in this styler and I am someone that uses it everyday. Wish my old one was still working. 09 June 2014
<<prev 62 63 64 65 66 ... 73 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
Earmuffs
For Christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, there are still lots of ways to get what you want this year, including:
  1. Pop into your local approved salon and pick up a hint card at the desk
  2. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  3. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you happy this Christmas, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you want to receive this Christmas. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they #getthehintdarling