toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

£99.00 In stock
free delivery

For straightening, curls and waves

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    £99.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    £99.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £198.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    £125.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2233 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by love my ghd I love my GHD, its great for curls and straighetening, could not be happier with the product! :) 15 November 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by the GHD didn't work however they were quick to fix the problem the ghd we received didn't work, however 1 phone call, product returned & sent back & all is ok. They were very efficient with replacement. 2nd one works no problems. 11 November 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 The GHD IV styler straightens your hair really well. I traded in my Nova hair-straighteners to purchase the GHD IV styler. One advantage that the Nova has over the GHD IV is that the 2 'handles' open wider than the GHD IV. However, the GHD IV does heat up quicker and 'beeps' when it's ready to use. Both models perform the same. No one model straightens my hair better than the other. 11 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Nothing compares to GHD The ghd is really easy to use, heats up super fast and with just one stroke you achieve greatness in silky straight & shinny hair. I had tried other products & they do not even compare! 10 November 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I have used GHD straighteners for many years and had no hesitation in going out to purchase another set when mine broke. However, I have been extremely disappointed in this product which does not give the same finish as my previous set. It requires going over my hair many times and still not achieving a good end result. 08 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the BOMB! I've waited years for a GHD. To be honest, I actually wanted a pink or purple one, but because it came with a brush wherever I tried to purchase one, I was upset, had no use for it, and it would cost more to purchase the colour I wanted with a brush I'd never use. So, I went for the plain black one. With this said, I ADORE it. I LOVE it. It's the best hair appliance I have EVER owned in my life, and at my age now, I've owned plenty. It's aptly named, too. My hair, believe it or not, only needs a wash and style every four days. I was actually asked recently if I'd had the Brazilian blowave. :) GHD ROCKS MY WORLD! 08 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my straightener. Now to find a great product for my hair as straightening does tend to dry the ends. :) I love it tho. :) Awesome!! I love my straightener and do glad I bought it at bargain price. Thank you Ghd!! 05 November 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by a disappointing product this is my second ghd straightener - this one is not as good as the first one I had - this one does not seem to straighten my hair as easily, takes much longer as each section of hair needs to be straightened multiple times and the end result is unsatisfactory. my hair is not as smooth and silky as it was with the previous ghd straightener. my first straightener was a limited edition breast cancer straightener purchased approximately 3 years ago and I loved it and recommended it to all my friends, but when it stopped working I bought this replacement, which I am not happy with. 30 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light weight This product has simple features.very light weight. Would recommend to others 30 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Luv it so this is my second one. Didn't hesitate in purchasing another 27 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my ghd! I always wanted a GHD. I have thick hair and a lovely curl,but sometimes,straight hair is just more fun. With my new GHD i have a new hairstyl. And my hair looks beautifull,with out damages my hair. 24 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the best investment! As a first time buyer of a GHD found the product to be greeaaaattt should have bought one years ago. Now i have to hide it from my teenage son. 23 October 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Performance has changed? Fast shipping and Great service though I have always had GHD's for as long as I can remember, and I have always been extremely happy. I feel like something has changed with this styler. I have never had problems curling my hair with a GHD, but I am finding it really hard to get curls with this one. Has something changed, are the heat settings lower? I am not sure. Completely happy with the shipping time, and customer service just not as happy with the styler as I usually am. 23 October 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great results Get's my hair perfectly straight but since my hair is really thick and curly It took me 1h 30 mins. Other wise perfectly fine! :D 22 October 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GHD The GHD is a amazing product , I have no problem with it all though I think it will be a good idea to have a clip added on to it that keeps the GHD closed 21 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I really like this flatiron--it works great for straightening and creating waves. The only thing I don't like is the length of the plates, it's much shorter than I'm used to and so I have to be careful to use smaller sections. This is a matter of habit though. I think the GHD classic is definitely worth the money as it will last for a long time and works very well particularly even in the humid climate where I live. 21 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The straightener is simple to use and effective . What can i say ! why did'nt I do it sooner ! or listen to my hairdresser years ago ! She did say " Do yourself a favour and buy a GHD ' I have gone through dozens of hair straighteners , and wasted countless hours for them to warm up and re heat , when one is getting ready for work you dont have a lot of spare time . I used to get frustrated , had to make sure I turned my straightener on early enough to warm up and then spend ages going over and over to try and get my hair straight . Then we would have a humid day , and kapoofka my hair lost its straightness . I wake up and my hair would be a curling mess ! Well not no more ! The amount of money I have spent on straighteners ,I could have bought 3 GHD's . I love ! love ! love ! my GHD ! I turn it on and brush my hair and by that time it is ready to use ! wow ! and within 5 minutes my hair is done , exactly how I want . We can have a humid day , No problem , I can sleep and wake up to the same hair I went to sleep with . I stress less about washing and styling my hair now . Who said diamonds are a girl's best friend ! My best friend is my GHD ! 20 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best hairdressing tool I own What a great tool to have - I don't know how I have done with out one. gives body and height to a flat hair day. 19 October 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by For the price, lacking features. Save your money. This product was recommended by my hairstylist. I am not pleased at all. It takes forever to straighten my hair (which is fine and wavy) which singes my hair. I still have fly aways. I feel that it does not grab and hold the hair well. I though this product had an automatic shut off, which I does not. It also does not have a heat control/adjustment. Save your money. 18 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I would definitely recommend this product, it's awesome and i use it alot so its great! 18 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best straightener you can buy, in my opinion. I have previously owned a GHD. It lasted many years and then it was only the cord that deteriorated. This purchase replaced the previous one. In my opinion, GHD hair straighteners are the most efficient of all currently on the market. I wouldn't consider buying anything else to tame my wavy, kinky hair! 17 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great investment Flattens my hair easily with minimal effort. And when I curl my hair with the styler they last longer than a curling iron and the curls look much better. Worth the investment, I love it! 14 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star This is the first time I have purchased GHD straighteners after trying various other brands. I have found my hair styles more quickly with this item and they glide through my hair easily. As I have curly hair that tends to go frizzy in damp conditions I can achieve a better result. 13 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product. ghd all the way. I've never been one to follow the pack. I've never owned a ghd before and thought id give it a go. I'll never look back!!. It heats up so quickly and my hair is so shiny and healthy looking. It curls fantastic and I've received alot of compliments recently. The only problem I'm having is the plates are thinner than my previous straighener, so it took a few goes to get used to. Apart from that is perfect. 5 stars guys. 12 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best on the market Great product. Heats up in 30 seconds and leaves hair really smooth and shiny. Well worth the extra money over cheaper imitations. 11 October 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed GHD customer This iron stopped working two months after I returned it to ghd. I haven't returned it cause I'm so frustrated!! Really disappointed. 11 October 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The product has great features I have only had the product for a few weeks But so far it's great 03 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would never use another product I bought my first GHD's 10 years ago and I would never change to another straightener. Great product!! 03 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is very user friendly The product is sleek and attractive. It is simple to operate and does wonders to hair even on bad hair days. I cannot imagine not having my ghd to use EVERY DAY. 01 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't know what I'd do without it... Ive had a GHD for the passed 8 years and I've become completely dependant on my GHD! I recommend one to nearly everyone 26 September 2013
<<prev 62 63 64 65 66 ... 69 next>>