toggle 0
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

£125.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    £125.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    £99.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £224.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    £125.00 £105.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    £125.00 £105.00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    £99.00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2780 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This ghd is perfect! My hair is wavy, rough and dull. But since I use my ghd, my hair has glitter, stays straight with volume and has a healthier appearance. I'm in love with this product! 15 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best thing ever invented for us women GHD are the best thing ever invented women are lost without them.Love them 13 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It' a good product 4 stars for features because it doesn't have temperature control. 13 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by So easy to use Ghd v styler is great for straight and curls would recommend 11 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Would'nt use anything else absolutely the best . Rough dry hair then transform into straight hair with the straighteners . Worth the Money 10 June 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by better for straightener Better to straight normal hair. The temperatur is quite good. 10 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product and service These guys are true professionals. I ordered online before 17.00 PM and the product arrived in London at 10 in the morning the following day. The product is very good, though I must say the following day it doesn't really last, and the hair gets quite greasy soon enough. But the same day effect is great! 09 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, great product! This is a great product. The classic GHD straighteners always prove to be the best. It curls and straightens my hair easily, and I wouldn't do without it. Thanks GHD! 09 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features Lovely results from these straighteners have used various other makes as I have thick hair these are the only one that do the job quick and easily . I only ever use ghd . 08 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new GHD's I've always loved my GHD's, but having had my old pair for years I did wonder if my new pair would be just as good... They most certainly are!! GHD's have always been & continue to be, the best straighteners you're able to buy!! Love them, couldn't live without them! 08 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It warms up very quickly - ready for use in less than 20 seconds. Do not think that the styler is just for women! How to make fine hair stay up and hold for days? Here is the solution. The styler will make your day guys! 07 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ONE PASS Very easy and good to the hair.my husband got it for me and I really like it and hope it lasts for years to come. This was a gift I needed and really like. 07 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS PRODUCT! REALLY SMART LOOKING, EXTREMELY FAST AT HEATING UP, EASY TO USE EVEN FOR ME! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. 04 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I've had a few straighteners over the years and this is far by the best one I've owned. It heats up in 30 seconds and stays hot the entire time you are using it. I have long, thick, curly hair and it only takes about 10 minutes for me to completely straighten my hair. I can also sleep on it and it will still be straight in the morning, whereas with my previous straightener I would have to re-curl it every morning. This is definitely worth every penny and is hands down the best straightener I have used. 03 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use This product is worth it's weight in gold! I've had other hair straighteners before but I've always rated GHD's. I have very fine hair which always got caught between the plates of previous models and it seemed to take forever to heat up and straighten. I had to adjust the temperature because I always knocked it in use. With my GHD's my hair styling is much easier. No tangles and very quick to straighten, simply switch them on and they are ready to use in around 1 minute. No temperature to adjust! They are also very well made and I know they will last a lot longer than my previous hair straighteners, so they are worth it! 01 June 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor performance I would not recommend these straighteners, they are light and feel cheaply manufactured and of poor quality. The hot plates do not close completely together resulting in poor performance. 01 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd V Gold Classic Styler the gold classic styler the best ones I have ever had, they are easy to use and comfortable to hold but best of all my hair stays where its put and stays there all day/ night, and my granddaughter is well impressed with them too. 31 May 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best ghd's The original ghd's perform much better than these, don't straighten as well, bit disappointed for the price. The style is nice though. 30 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Replacement straighteners as mine were unable to be fixed. Great loyalty package offered. Very pleased with product and the extras! 30 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD STraightner Review Had tried many straighteners before but none of as good a quality and performance as my GHD. Can't imagine using any other now. It is a little more expensive then some but you do get what you pay for. Recommended!!! 30 May 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good straighteners Good experience with ghd and quick feedback given on queries 30 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect styler Excellent product as you would expect with GHD. Really pleased with the price too. 27 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Fantastic straighteners. Heat up really quickly! I use mine to curl my hair and give it a bit more life!! 26 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by so glad to be back to normal!!!! Thank you so much for replacing my gods which had genuinely stopped working!!! I am stunned to be the recipient of such honest customer service as I was miserable without them .I tried my other straighteners but they don't compare and they are not cheap !!!!! 26 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had used my daughters before, so was what i expected I was under the impression that I was going to receive a free bottle of hair protection spray, disappointed not to receive it. 23 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You must buy it! Fantastic! It's not only a streightener. I also use it for curling my hair and the result it's wonderful. GHD V Gold Classic Styler is lightweight and very easy to handle. 22 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I had a pair of GHD's for almost 10 years before, unfortunately they died on me. But recently i was bought the Classic Styler and now i have great hair again. I'd definitely recommend to anyone. 22 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is best for any hair type Amazing for any style of hair. Could be used anytime. 19 May 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love GHD's but not as good as my old ones! Had to buy some new ones as my old trusty ones died after 7 years. The new plates don't curl my hair as well as the old ones did. But would never be able to buy another brand of straighteners ever again 19 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Fast delivery & communication,would definitely recomend 19 May 2014
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 62 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
Earmuffs
For Christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, there are still lots of ways to get what you want this year, including:
  1. Pop into your local approved salon and pick up a hint card at the desk
  2. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  3. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you happy this Christmas, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you want to receive this Christmas. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they #getthehintdarling