toggle 0
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Limited time: £20 off this ghd styler

£105.00 £125.00 In stock
free delivery

See this product in action

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    £105.00

    £125.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    £79.00

    £99.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £184.00

    £224.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    £125.00 £105.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    £125.00 £105.00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    £99.00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 3107 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cant find a case!!! Product is good but i cant get how i cant find a case for it!! Afraid to carry it around especially that am a frequent traveller. 16 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, definitly the best Hair Straightner Ive ever had. Love it ! Finaly I see what all the fuss is about, easy to use, very fast heat up, straightened my hair in no time, Fantastic finish, love it ! 15 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It has quick effect. It is very good ,it heats up quickly. It turns off when overheat, It gives instant result. 14 January 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good iron To be honest when I first got it I wasn't convinced, as it didn't feel as hot as my original iron, the ghd IV styler and didn't 'grip' my hair in the same way. It has taken a little getting used too, but now I am happy with this iron, and the results are the same if not better than with my previous styler. 13 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's very efficient Love this product very happy buyer the quality is amazing 12 January 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not that impressed I have been wanting GHDs for years now and when I finally get them in not impressed with their preformance. Firstly i have straight hair anyway just a few wee kinks here and their but I like to straighten it to get it super straight. I have found it takes so long and a lot of repeative going over the same strands of hair to get it really straight (I am so pleased I don't have curly hair I would be there forever in a day). But I also found that my hair doesn't keep its straightening at all well. And lastly I was excited to get GHDs so I could occasionally curl my hair (I have previously used friends GHDs and the curls looked great) but these GHDs do a poor job at curling, maybe they are to bulky I am not sure. In the past I have used other peoples GHds and been very impressed I think the majority of them are great faultless products but the gold GHDs have just not done it for me unfortionately. 06 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my ghd My experience with my new Rose Gold Deluxe edition GHD styler has been awesome. I love how quickly it heats up and beeps to let me know it's ready, how fast and easy it is to straighten all my hair and how it doesn't leave a burnt smell in my hair. The only small problem I found with it is that at the end of the iron closer to the handle part, it doesn't close tight enough to iron thin slices of hair so I'd have to redo it with the other end which is fine by me. My overall rating is a 5/5, I highly recommend to everyone and would not trade it for anything else. 04 January 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far I love It. Good product! This does a great job with my hair type. 02 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gives fantastic shine to my hair! Thanks ghd, makes it so easy! Time saved in the morning is a bonus! 28 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Looks great & has great features The rounded barrels are great for doing waves. The set is beautiful & love the Rose gold & the case & inclusions. 28 December 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I feel underwhelmed The straightener's end grabs my hair and pulls it out. 27 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Straightener Ever I love this appliance. It works great. My hair looks natural and feels soft. I'd highly recommend it and plan to purchase more ghd hair appliances. 22 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A straightener that actually works I've tried multiple different straighteners and i've found that all of them suffer from heat loss when applying them to your hair whereas the ghd maintains its temperature throughtout the straightening process. With the other straighteners you tend to turn the temperature up to compensate which i've found to burn and damage my hair. Because the ghd maintains it's temperature you can effectively straighten your hair at the optimum temperature which results less damage and fantastic results. 19 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love my GHD This is a wonderful product ever girl should have a GHD! 18 December 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good styler but I was a bit disappointed to see you could not adjust the temperature. 08 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond expectations First time GHD buyer. This straightener makes my hair shiny and soft and doesn't dry it out at all. I can now straighten my hair every day and it stays straight for much longer. 25 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Stars This is the only straightener my daughter' and I will use. Being licensed for over 30 years, I have tried many and many have ended up in the trash. I can honestly say this will last you for a super long-time. We own 4 of them, we each have one and one for back-up, lol.... oh well, we are girls with needs, lol.... One broke and GHD's warranty was excellent, they replaced it immediately. Save your receipt and register your Iron, and life is all good. I just bought two more for Christmas gifts 19 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best Been using GHD Gold Professional for years and it's the best I've come across. Heats instantly, does the job in one stroke and does not cause heat frizz due to high temperature. Leaves hair straight longer, adds a little shine and it's very easy to work with with the cool touch handle. Try it and you would not be disappointed. 11 November 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product is not as good as old ghd This product although lighter and better features is no way near the quality of my original Ghd I purchased 14 years ago. It doesn't seem to get as hot therefore my hair seems to kink and frizz despite using heat serum etc as recommended. Just a little disappointed! :( 05 November 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product doesn't keep my hair straight I used to have a classic GHD, but when it was stolen I decided to upgrade to the gold classic GHD. My classic used to keep my hair straight for 1.5-2 days. I'm lucky to get half a day of straight hair from the gold one. The gold is nice to use and the plates do get very hot, so I'm not sure how the issue arises. I wish I had stayed with the classic. 03 November 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love my new ghd! Well, the ghd was for myself not a gift for anyone. I absolutely love it, my hair goes so much quicker with the new thick plates and my hair feels so much softer and stronger and it has this wonderful shine. The only thing that I can kind of fault is my hair has this awful burn smell once ive used this new ghd and I never had that before with my previous one. All in all its a great product! 22 October 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by super cool I never imagined my hair would be striaght and stay that way after a day of straightening. Despite only one heat setting I notice my hair is softer and more managable. My hair dresser recommended it a long time ago, but I could not believe that there could be sucha difference between the 'other' straighteners and ghd. now i am a ghd fan. 14 October 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It hurts to use it I've wanted a ghd for a long time and so was happy my Husband bought me one for my birthday after my old straightener finally fell apart. However every time I use it, it pulls on my hair which is quite painful. It feels like a few hairs keep getting caught or something. I've tried holding it a various angles to no avail and it makes no difference if my hair is freshly washed or not - either way my hair just doesn't seem to glide through the plates. I do like how light the straightener is and how quickly it heats up but it hurts to use it. 14 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my GHD Love using this straightener. Heats up super fast. Leaves hair feeling soft, silky and perfectly straight 12 October 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Does not compare to earlier models. Hair is left drier and does not have the shine left by previous GHD models. Hair seems to also take longer to straighten. 11 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good iron to use . So nice to use l am enjoying it doesn't burn the hair. 02 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is time saving This product gets hot super quick therefore it takes my five minutes in the morning to iron my hair and look great for work!!! Absolutely fabulous 02 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, easy to use Very happy with my purchase. Would highly recommend this styler to anyone wanting to purchase a hair straightener. 21 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great all around! This is my first ghd product. I ordered the ghd gold professional flat iron 1"- it's light weight, has beeping sound to alert that it is ready, has a shut down mode when not in use, and it came with a hot pad. My hair feels softer and looks straighter. Best money spent! 16 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best performance I've had many flat irons over the years and this is by far the best model I've used. It's slim and light but straightens my hair far better than any of the bulkier irons I've had. I have really fine hair so this is a crucial detail. 30 August 2014
<<prev 54 55 56 57 58 ... 67 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.