toggle 0
ghd V Gold Mini styler

ghd V Gold Mini styler

Limited time: Get £20 off this ghd styler

£105.00 £125.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

The queen of all Classics

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design make this ghd V gold mini styler the luxe option for shorter hair. Narrow plates allow for precision styling, such as smoothing out cowlicks, kinks and fringes, and for straightening right from the root. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Mini styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates Cooler
  • lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    £105.00

    £125.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    £79.00

    £99.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £184.00

    £224.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    £125.00 £105.00
  2. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    £125.00 £105.00
  3. Curl Hold Spray

    Curl

    Curl Hold Spray

    £12.95
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good features Does what it's supposed to. Disappointed with not getting a heat mat with it though. 23 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for my hair type Love my ghds but they have broke at the min had to send them .so not a happy bunny 18 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I have short hair and this product is amazing for me. Easy to use and heats up incredibly quickly. Treat yourself. 17 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top of the straighners list Bought this on recommendation from of all people-my son . Must say he was totally right, this straightner although expensive is soooo worth it. Dont faff around with others go for ghd products and then you wont be dissappointed. 17 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product, saves so much time in the mornings! The customer service from GHD is second to none. The V Mini styler is so much quicker than cheaper alternatives. I highly recommend this product to anyone who has hair! 08 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Remarkable product Can't believe the difference it makes in styling my curly hair. 06 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product IS VERY EASY TO USE AND LOOKS GREAT First time i have used straightners but getting on very well with them i like the way they heat up in less than a minute very light and easy to use my hair is looking a lot better sinch i have started to use them,very good buy 05 November 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is good for travelling I have used the normal GHD's for some time now and wanted a mini set for travelling. Unfortunately I was disappointed with the mini set as the paddles did not work as well as the normal set as I have. It took a lot longer to straighten my hair having just washed it - my hair is very curly. I have come to the opinion that the mini set is just for everyday straightening, but not from having just been washed hair. 03 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product with simple features. This product has surpassed my expectations. It is light and easy to use and I no longer have that terrrible odour of burning experienced with my previous product. I am extremely pleased with my new product and would not hesitate recommending this to anyone. 02 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product,shame about the user. This product was excellent but i personally preferred my old standard size ones to use. 30 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Straighteners The straighteners look good and are quick to heat up and easy to use. 27 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely fantastic product Bought to replace old much loved GHD pair that had broken. New ones are fantastic - so much improved Would highly recommend And buying from the GHD site was the best 23 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend My second GHD, my first lasted over 10 years. This has great features and heats up very quickly. Can highly recommend especially for short hair. 23 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mini Ghds Bought these as had my haircut short & couldn't quite get my hair in my usual ghds. Really pleased. Another great product from ghd. Just what I need with getting my short hair straight. Beep when up to temp, only takes 20 secs. Excellent! 22 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has amazing features. Apart from looking great and making my hair smooth and sleek, I was really impressed with the protective plate guard that came with the v gold mini styler. Perfect for last minute styling before a I travel. Brilliant prodct! 21 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd V Gold Mini styler Great for short hair. Love my GHD. You just cannot go wrong with a GHD, no other styler compares and if you think the cheaper ones are "just as good as" it's because you've never tried a GHD. I have recently bought mine and I have previously bought for sister, mum and close-friends as gifts. 18 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works really well. As well as working perfectly this product looks beautiful. Also it was a replacement for a previous set that had stopped working which was replaced with a brand new one with extra features extremely promptly. 14 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect slimline tool Cannot fault this product. Ideal to give lift to short hair. 14 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality... I bought Miny Styler for my wife..What can I say...she is absolutely delighted.The styler is obviously very well made and I would have no hesitation in buying ghd products again.. 11 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I bought this product for my partner, she works part time at a hairdressers and mentioned to me that this item was the best but she could not afford it. She thinks its well worth the price and wishes she got one earlier. Great product. All the questions and ratings have been done by my partner, so I will enter her details. Hope that's OK? Regards Norman 07 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These straighteners live up to GHD's reputation An excellent product all round. GHD's are a great product - probably the best on the market 01 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT STYLER I HAVE USED GHD STRAIGHTENERS FOR A LONG TIME , BUT NOW MY HAIR IS SHORT I DECIDED TO PURCHASE THE MINI STYLER. ITS GREAT. HEATS UP QUICKLY AND IS JUST AS EFFECTIVE AS THE LARGER PLATES. THE ADDED BONUS IS ITS LIGHTWEIGHT WITH DUAL VOLTAGE SO CAN TAKE ON MY FORTHCOMING HOLIDAY TO THE STATES. 18 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Perfect for shorter hair styles wether straight or curled look. 18 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use product This is the first time I have used ghd's and I am very impressed. They are easy to use, heat up quickly and are just the right size for short hair. 17 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is excellent. I have had ghd straightners before but unfortunately stopped working, but i did have them for many years. I was going to order the standard size ones again, but then saw the narrow plate ones. Wasnt sure if they would be too slim but a took a chance and i love them. Excellent for shorter hair, especially my fringe which has a cow lick. Would definately recommend these. 16 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hot hot hot Thought a cheaper alternative would do when my 10 year old ghd's broke but once you have used the best you just can't do without them. They are the best by far. Would give up my hair dryer before my ghd straighteners. 12 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Slimline, light, compact, gives great results - perfect for shorter hair. Automatic sleep mode handy if you forget to turn straighteners off. 11 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant do exactly what they say they will Really delighted with the Gold Mini Stylers heat up in seconds and leave my naturally curly hair straight and glossy smooth 09 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product as the great features This product is the best i have used and i could not do without it. 03 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality product that heats up really fast! The GHD mini styler is lightweight, quick to heat up and has a smooth action making it easy to use. 28 August 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
Earmuffs
For Christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, there are still lots of ways to get what you want this year, including:
  1. Pop into your local approved salon and pick up a hint card at the desk
  2. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  3. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you happy this Christmas, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you want to receive this Christmas. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they #getthehintdarling