toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

€245.00 In stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    €245.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    €129.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €374.00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    €16.30
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    €25.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2088 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 This straightener is incredible. This GHD hair product leaves my hair feeling great! It comes out soft and doesn't make my hair ratty, which is perfect considering the length and thickness of mine. I also love the look of this product. I would definitely recommend this to my friends if they were looking for a new hair straightener. I love it! 22 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I would recommend to pay extra to buy this GHD. Its amazing, so light and easy and curls so much easier. The delivery and the packaging was amazing too. 22 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product with great results Just purchased the GHD eclipse and I'm in love with it. Anything you want and it'll form. Conclusion: great product, great results! 22 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I was hesitant to buy it as i had read alot of mixied reviews and it is alot of money but you can only judge on what you use, and i love them! What i dont like is that they dont come with any clips or anything and for the amount they are thats a let down, the gap that it has doesnt get in the way at all like some people said! And there great for straightening and curling, it has made my hair feel and look alot better than the old ghd! Not as hot but hot enought to do a better job! Althought I wish i had got the white pair black is just to plain! 21 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 fantastic product I am so happy with my new ghd eclipse straighteners. They are fantastic I love the technology aswell 21 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features I love the features of the GHD Eclipse, even the music when it turns on makes you feel a little bit extra special! The inbuilt heat control sensor helps protect my hair, & the cover is useful for transporting after use. 19 September 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not that impressed with these hair straighteners Not that impressed with these new hair straighteners wished that I purchased the original ones. 19 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stylers Heats up very quickly, great shield to cover elements after use. 19 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Happy Lovely straighteners although I don't recccomend going from the Max styler to a smaller pair.. Ghd should do the eclipse in Max style :) 18 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product which my wife loves! I bought these as a birthday present for my wife. A week later I asked what she thought of them. Her reply was " They are super great and they make my hair look nice, I love them". I agree, they do make her hair look nice, and in a lot quicker time than her older ghd's. Mr J 18 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Didn't work as well and the ghd IV on my hair The eclipse straighteners arrived and looked beautiful. They had a great rubber case for the tips, which looks smart and is very useful. I found them a little less easy to manage as they are not the same size (plates are the same, body of the straighteners is bigger and longer) as my old ghd IV. They definitely left my hair beautifully shiny and smooth when straightened, but when curled I found that the curls just dropped out overnight, and were difficult to create in the first place (potentially as my hair was smoother and silkier?) which was never the case with the IV's. So I returned them under the 21 day no quibble returns and bought new IV's instead. 18 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! My new GHD Eclipse styler is the best! I love how fast they're, the heat covers are really good. They style my wavy fizzer hair so fast its great! Very happy with my purchase, I just hope they last as long as my old GHD's. 18 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ((Best flat iron ever)) This is by far the best flat iron I have ever owned. It makes me feel like I was born with straight hair! 18 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it I had my old clunky straightener that was slowly ruining my hair. I love how healthy my hair looks after using it and am enjoying learning how to create different looks and not just straightening. The only thing is due to my hair being soo thick it really takes a few passes to get the waves out and I have the top of the line new model. 17 September 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very dissapointed I am not sure if the company has changed hands but I have gone back to my old GHD the new one doesn't seem to get to the same level of heat and takes much longer to get my hair done! 17 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent buy recommend to others!! Very happy with ghd straighteners, I have always found they are the best straighteners by far. Recommend to others!!! a must buy!! :) 17 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing! I recently purchased the ghd eclipse in white. Apart from its sleek and stylish look it's so easy to work with giving me a great overall finish to any style. 5 stars! It's a must have!! 17 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fanstastic ghd eclipse I couldn't be more happier to have up graded from a mid moon night ghd to a eclipse, love it and i am very happy with this product that do recommend to friends and family. 17 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality sleek product The plates glide more easily over hair and 'pull' less. It seems gentler on the hair and styles well. Unfortunately the eclipse doesn't seem as good at removing frizz as the original ghd. 17 September 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not happy It stopped working after using it for close to 3 months out if nowhere. Now getting replaced. It was a great hair straightener for my hair type as I have very curly hair but just disappointed of the quality. 16 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast to heat and easy to use I purchased these to replace my old GHD's and am not disappointed. Easy to order on-line - quick delivery and they are lovely to use. Hope I get 9 years use out of this set like I did my last ones 16 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Service!!! Excellent product and excellent and fast delivery! 16 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I am loving my product I get Good results when I use ghd straight ner on my hair... 16 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Purchased GHD Eclipse straighteners to replace existing GHDs. Delighted with their performance. Make my hair very smooth and it looks in great condition after straightening. Great quality as always from GHDs. Would highly recommend Eclipse. 15 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by does not pull hair bought these 4 weeks ago after having my old ghd for 12 years (they still work but thought id upgrade) love that they are not as stiff as my old pair and the results last slightly longer just hope these last as long as my old ones. 15 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product Hair straightener has a good feel- a little heavy but I like this. This hair straighter has larger straightening irons. 15 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heat m Thought it should have come with a mat that you can rest it on & wrap it up to take in luggage like the old one 13 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent much for my hair :)) Was worried when spending so much money but you really do get what you pay for & my hair feels a lot better too 13 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was reluctant to trade in my old perfect pink GHDs but delighted with them. Excellent product, but wish they had come with a case. Kept my old pink heatproof mat and case when I traded the old ones in. 13 September 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No different to any other ghd The eclipse is no different to my old straightner. Hair doesn't stay strait, by end of day fluffy and static 13 September 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 57 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
Earmuffs
For Christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.