toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

€169.00 In stock

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    €169.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    €129.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €298.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    €179.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2077 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps Hair Straight For The Day! Keeps hair straight 4 the day and so easy 2 use!! Love it to bits! 25 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product. My hair is very straight when I use it, much straighter then with any other straightener I've used before. My hair stays straight for really long. It heats up really quickly. I love how it turns itself off after half an hour..very safe. However, it would be good if it came with a heat protection mat. 06 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic Fantastic device. Would highly recommend. Heats very quickly. Straightens hair very quickly. 11 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works really well! My hair is quite thick and curly but if I take my time it will last perfectly straight for a few days without having to re do it, it heats up quickly but I only use it occasionally as it gets very hot and too much styling is bad but if take my time it lasts long enough don't need to go over so works out. 19 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelletnt Product It is an excellent product - but my hair needs a lot of taming. either cos of the humidity or because it destined to be curly! 09 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it !!! This is my second GHD IV after wearing out my first one from several years ago. The fact I bought the same model again says it all! 27 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Execellent Thank you so very much for my new GHD. I received this as a replacement for my last GHD which broke after a year or so. This is an excellent product and I love it. Many thanks again. Stephanie 23 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Heats up very fast Great I love it ! Affordable product that does exactly what it's supposed to 22 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Since I bought this GHD I no longer need to go to the hair dressers for a wash and blow dry... I can do it just as good myself!! Since I bought this GHD I no longer need to go to the hair dressers for a wash and blow dry... I can do it just as good myself!! 22 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is a really fantastic straightner My hair is naturally frizzy and the ghd is the only straightner that can get it as straight as i love and it doesnt go back frizzy an hour later 22 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Renowned for a Reason Straightens hair perfectly. Heats up quick. Hair doesn't snag. Only drawback is that you can't choose different heat levels, but I've found straighteners with this feature to be substandard anyway. It's definitely a good investment. 21 May 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as my old Ghd!!! I had to replace my old GHD as the flex had become worn and very dangerous. I tried to get it repaired and was unsuccessful so had to buy a new one, which is unfortunately not as good as my old one. 21 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best straightener on market Having bought cheaper straighteners made by other manufacturers over the years, I finally got a ghd and I shouldve got it years ago! No tearing, pulling or dragging hair. Straight every single time. Love the beep when straightener is hot enough too. 21 May 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Good but not as good as my last GHD............ This is my second GHD, and while I would recommend it, I can't help but feel it's not as good as my first GHD, bought in 2005. My new GHD drags my hair somewhat. It doesnt glide through my hair, like my last one. If you look closely at the plates on it, they don't close together fully, unlike my first one. Is this the problem I wonder?? 20 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but they dont make them like they used to... I had my last GHD for over six years, it was solid, reliable and never failed to do the job right the first time. I had to buy a replacement early this year. First off it is a GHD IV, basic model. As it was just after Christmas paying extra for it to be a colored version was just not an option. The product itself is a much lighter version than my old model which is to be expected. It seems solidly made, has a safety feature incase you forget to switch it off and beeps when its ready for used - it has caused no functional problems to date. However on using the product, I am not 100% satisfied. It does not give the sleek finish I would expect and have experienced from a GHD. My hair is naturally straight and does not require much attention. However using the GHD IV, I have to use much smaller segments of hair, go over sections and sometimes just leave it as it does not seem to give the sleek finish. Very frustrating when you are heading out and you have odd frizzy looking ends....not exactly a good hair day. I would say something if my hair was in bad condition, but it is well maintained and is cut on a regular basis, so it is not unruly split ends running riot. at the end of the day, it gives a decent finish and I would recommend it. I would however say if you are replacing an older model...they don't make them like they used to :(. 06 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't live without it! My GHD as always, is perfect. When my last one (after many years of use) died, I straight away ordered another online and it arrived in great time. Can't fault the GHD in any way, it's quick efficient and perfect for straight/curls/waves! Couldn't live without it, faultless as always! X 02 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great performance I have very thick, curly hair - a nightmare to deal with before I got my GHD's - they are a Godsend 19 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd set of GHD I wouldnt have any other straightners than GHD. These were to replace my old GHDs, not that they had broken i just wanted a spare pair. Fantastic product!! 18 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love My GHDS! Amazing Straighteners! Wouldn't Use Anything Else! Good Value For Money Plus A 2 Year Guarantee =) I Love My GHDS! 18 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product with amazing results every time! I love my GHD styler. How ever I want my hair, I can achieve a great look within minutes! Although I am using heat on my hair, it actually looks and feels in better condition. Achieving curls or waves is a lot easier than I thought too and quicker than tongs or a hair wand. 18 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by expensive but good I like them just as much as our previous mark iv ones. My daughter thinks they are not as good and wanted to return them. 17 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth it I purchased the GHD flatiron on the advice of my hairstylist. It was everything she said it would be. I love the total heat on the pad. I love the fact it warms up in a matter of seconds.. I was always looking to do things while I waited FOREVER for my iron to warm up. It glides beautifully on my hair. I would buy this again!! 17 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is ready to use in seconds. My new ghd was a present from my daughter.I had travel straighteners which I thought was ok till I tried my daughters ghds and I loved them. They don't seem to dry my hair out like the other ones I owned. 17 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is amazing I do not regret my purchase of my ghd it is great! 16 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Now my hair looks like I just went to the salon every day I always wondered why every time I went to see my hair stylist, she made my hair look straighter and shinier than I could. Finally, I figured out the difference was the styling tool she was using. I asked her what brand it was and she told me it was the ghd Classic styler. (My stylist is a big fan of the product. She raved to me about it and how many years she's been using it in her salon.) I wasted no time in purchasing one for myself. Now, I feel like my hair looks like I just went to the salon every day. My hair is very long and is mostly extensions (human hair) and can be difficult to work with because there's so much of it. But, the ghd Classic styler makes it look great every time with no damage! 15 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It actually works1 This is my second pair of GHD's - I last owned a pair 10 years ago and they lasted for 5 years, when they broke I tried a few other expensive brands but nothing compared to GHD and finally own another pair - just a great product. 15 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it days on the tin! You can't fault the quality of the GHD, and it's performance. Winning features are the quick heat up, flashing light so you don't forget to turn it off, and of course the fact that they give great performance. I never really leave reviews but credit where credit is due! Well done! 15 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the best on the market Simply.......the best! My hair is in great condition, different brands just dont straighten your hair like GHD straightners do. 15 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPER FANTASTIC XXX OH YES FANTASTIC XXX OH YES FANTASTIC XXX 14 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good features,on/off button and flashing when ready which is quick Excellent product. Heats up quickly and works exceptionally well. 14 July 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 64 next>>