toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

€120.00 In stock

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    €120.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    €120.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €240.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    €145.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1837 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works really well! My hair is quite thick and curly but if I take my time it will last perfectly straight for a few days without having to re do it, it heats up quickly but I only use it occasionally as it gets very hot and too much styling is bad but if take my time it lasts long enough don't need to go over so works out. 19 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelletnt Product It is an excellent product - but my hair needs a lot of taming. either cos of the humidity or because it destined to be curly! 09 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it !!! This is my second GHD IV after wearing out my first one from several years ago. The fact I bought the same model again says it all! 27 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Execellent Thank you so very much for my new GHD. I received this as a replacement for my last GHD which broke after a year or so. This is an excellent product and I love it. Many thanks again. Stephanie 23 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Heats up very fast Great I love it ! Affordable product that does exactly what it's supposed to 22 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Since I bought this GHD I no longer need to go to the hair dressers for a wash and blow dry... I can do it just as good myself!! Since I bought this GHD I no longer need to go to the hair dressers for a wash and blow dry... I can do it just as good myself!! 22 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is a really fantastic straightner My hair is naturally frizzy and the ghd is the only straightner that can get it as straight as i love and it doesnt go back frizzy an hour later 22 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Renowned for a Reason Straightens hair perfectly. Heats up quick. Hair doesn't snag. Only drawback is that you can't choose different heat levels, but I've found straighteners with this feature to be substandard anyway. It's definitely a good investment. 21 May 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as my old Ghd!!! I had to replace my old GHD as the flex had become worn and very dangerous. I tried to get it repaired and was unsuccessful so had to buy a new one, which is unfortunately not as good as my old one. 21 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best straightener on market Having bought cheaper straighteners made by other manufacturers over the years, I finally got a ghd and I shouldve got it years ago! No tearing, pulling or dragging hair. Straight every single time. Love the beep when straightener is hot enough too. 21 May 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Good but not as good as my last GHD............ This is my second GHD, and while I would recommend it, I can't help but feel it's not as good as my first GHD, bought in 2005. My new GHD drags my hair somewhat. It doesnt glide through my hair, like my last one. If you look closely at the plates on it, they don't close together fully, unlike my first one. Is this the problem I wonder?? 20 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but they dont make them like they used to... I had my last GHD for over six years, it was solid, reliable and never failed to do the job right the first time. I had to buy a replacement early this year. First off it is a GHD IV, basic model. As it was just after Christmas paying extra for it to be a colored version was just not an option. The product itself is a much lighter version than my old model which is to be expected. It seems solidly made, has a safety feature incase you forget to switch it off and beeps when its ready for used - it has caused no functional problems to date. However on using the product, I am not 100% satisfied. It does not give the sleek finish I would expect and have experienced from a GHD. My hair is naturally straight and does not require much attention. However using the GHD IV, I have to use much smaller segments of hair, go over sections and sometimes just leave it as it does not seem to give the sleek finish. Very frustrating when you are heading out and you have odd frizzy looking ends....not exactly a good hair day. I would say something if my hair was in bad condition, but it is well maintained and is cut on a regular basis, so it is not unruly split ends running riot. at the end of the day, it gives a decent finish and I would recommend it. I would however say if you are replacing an older model...they don't make them like they used to :(. 06 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't live without it! My GHD as always, is perfect. When my last one (after many years of use) died, I straight away ordered another online and it arrived in great time. Can't fault the GHD in any way, it's quick efficient and perfect for straight/curls/waves! Couldn't live without it, faultless as always! X 02 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent im in my early 50's and over the past few years my hair has started to change it has become coarse and harder to manage. But since using my ghd im finding my hair is easier to manage and looks soft and shiny when straightened. 20 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very effective product well designed, easy to use, versatile, powerful, enables me to achieve the styles and effects that I want quickly, the results are really good. 20 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely fab very pleased with my purchase I purchased these as a replacement to another brand and I'm so pleased I did excellent product 20 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ghd There ok nowt to shout about do what there ment to do 19 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall pleased with product Lovely product and easy to use. Don't seem to get as hot as the ones my hairdresser uses ( she has the same ones). 19 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top class straigheners First time I have bought ghd's ..had previous straightners but the ghd are far superior ..easy to use and leaves hair straight and glossy the only downside is they don't grip thin strips of hair and they really should come with a cover ! 18 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny I have had several different straightener's and decided to pay the extra for GHD's.They are worth paying that bit extra as the difference is amazing. easy to use and hair so much straighter. The best I've ever had and wouldn't go back to others even when a named brand. 18 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product should have come standard with a travel heat resistant bag Had trouble with the straightener sticking to the ends of the hair. 18 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good 1 pair of GHD I have had very very pleased with them would defo get another pair 18 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really great product Been considering buying this product for a long time and finally decided to take the plunge and I am really happy that I did. They work really well and they keep my hair straight for a long time, so I don't have to do it every day. Highly recommended. 16 April 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I ordered this as a second GHDs to my wider GHDs because they are almost 8 years and don't heat up as much as they used too.. But I find that the new I ordered this as a second GHDs to my wider GHDs because they are almost 8 years and don't heat up as much as they used too.. But I find that the new ones don't heat up as well as expected. I would off returned the product but looking into the policy, it really is too much effort. 16 April 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not happy with this product after reading all the reviews about this product I decided to purchase it but the results after using it was disappointing. 16 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I had bought before! First purchase after using two other brands, shall always use ghd in future - far superior in every way ! 16 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Wonderful product. I've had ghds before and they never disappoint. Leaves your hair silky smooth in minimal time. 15 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It turmns on quick and warms up but it takes a few run throughs before it starts to straighten your hair. It's the best straightener I've had so far! However, for the cost, it should come with a bag to keep on or put it in when its hot. 15 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my GHD's To be honest I was a bit worried these straighteners would burn my hair as my hair is fine but i have had no problems with them what so ever, very happy with my purchase and my hair stays straight all day. 100% will be recommending these babies!! 15 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top product Just love them, so easy to use. Would recommend for any length or type of hair. 15 April 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 58 next>>