toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

€169.00 In stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    €169.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    €129.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €298.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    €179.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2415 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good straightener. I had a remington straightener before if stopped working. Then I changed to ghd. I nice my hair stay straighter for longer and it is easier to Take card of the straightener. It is the best buy I have ever made. 14 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Brilliant product I love it so much! I've wanted one forever and finally decided to buy it and I'm delighted I did. Still need to learn how to use it for curls though! 19 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great while they last I love what GHD's does to my hair but this is my third. I've had to replace two. I get about a year and half out of them and then they die. 04 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps Hair Straight For The Day! Keeps hair straight 4 the day and so easy 2 use!! Love it to bits! 25 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product. My hair is very straight when I use it, much straighter then with any other straightener I've used before. My hair stays straight for really long. It heats up really quickly. I love how it turns itself off after half an hour..very safe. However, it would be good if it came with a heat protection mat. 06 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic Fantastic device. Would highly recommend. Heats very quickly. Straightens hair very quickly. 11 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works really well! My hair is quite thick and curly but if I take my time it will last perfectly straight for a few days without having to re do it, it heats up quickly but I only use it occasionally as it gets very hot and too much styling is bad but if take my time it lasts long enough don't need to go over so works out. 19 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelletnt Product It is an excellent product - but my hair needs a lot of taming. either cos of the humidity or because it destined to be curly! 09 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it !!! This is my second GHD IV after wearing out my first one from several years ago. The fact I bought the same model again says it all! 27 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Execellent Thank you so very much for my new GHD. I received this as a replacement for my last GHD which broke after a year or so. This is an excellent product and I love it. Many thanks again. Stephanie 23 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Heats up very fast Great I love it ! Affordable product that does exactly what it's supposed to 22 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Since I bought this GHD I no longer need to go to the hair dressers for a wash and blow dry... I can do it just as good myself!! Since I bought this GHD I no longer need to go to the hair dressers for a wash and blow dry... I can do it just as good myself!! 22 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is a really fantastic straightner My hair is naturally frizzy and the ghd is the only straightner that can get it as straight as i love and it doesnt go back frizzy an hour later 22 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Renowned for a Reason Straightens hair perfectly. Heats up quick. Hair doesn't snag. Only drawback is that you can't choose different heat levels, but I've found straighteners with this feature to be substandard anyway. It's definitely a good investment. 21 May 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as my old Ghd!!! I had to replace my old GHD as the flex had become worn and very dangerous. I tried to get it repaired and was unsuccessful so had to buy a new one, which is unfortunately not as good as my old one. 21 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best straightener on market Having bought cheaper straighteners made by other manufacturers over the years, I finally got a ghd and I shouldve got it years ago! No tearing, pulling or dragging hair. Straight every single time. Love the beep when straightener is hot enough too. 21 May 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Good but not as good as my last GHD............ This is my second GHD, and while I would recommend it, I can't help but feel it's not as good as my first GHD, bought in 2005. My new GHD drags my hair somewhat. It doesnt glide through my hair, like my last one. If you look closely at the plates on it, they don't close together fully, unlike my first one. Is this the problem I wonder?? 20 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but they dont make them like they used to... I had my last GHD for over six years, it was solid, reliable and never failed to do the job right the first time. I had to buy a replacement early this year. First off it is a GHD IV, basic model. As it was just after Christmas paying extra for it to be a colored version was just not an option. The product itself is a much lighter version than my old model which is to be expected. It seems solidly made, has a safety feature incase you forget to switch it off and beeps when its ready for used - it has caused no functional problems to date. However on using the product, I am not 100% satisfied. It does not give the sleek finish I would expect and have experienced from a GHD. My hair is naturally straight and does not require much attention. However using the GHD IV, I have to use much smaller segments of hair, go over sections and sometimes just leave it as it does not seem to give the sleek finish. Very frustrating when you are heading out and you have odd frizzy looking ends....not exactly a good hair day. I would say something if my hair was in bad condition, but it is well maintained and is cut on a regular basis, so it is not unruly split ends running riot. at the end of the day, it gives a decent finish and I would recommend it. I would however say if you are replacing an older model...they don't make them like they used to :(. 06 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't live without it! My GHD as always, is perfect. When my last one (after many years of use) died, I straight away ordered another online and it arrived in great time. Can't fault the GHD in any way, it's quick efficient and perfect for straight/curls/waves! Couldn't live without it, faultless as always! X 02 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product I have tried different makes but find GHD to be the best. I also love how easy they are to use. The curved edge makes them ideal for when I want to create wavy or curly hair styles. I really could not imagine being parted from my GHD's 16 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10/10 Great speedy service, communication. Best hair straighteners. Wouldn't buy any other brand, made this mistake once and not worth it 16 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my 2nd pair of ghd's and I love them Wouldn't be without them EVER!!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE XX 15 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is excellent and is easy to use Since purchasing my ghd IV styler, I would say it is the best hair straightners I have ever purchase. Heats up quickly, styles beautifully and leaves such a wonderful shine on your hair and so soft. I recommend anyone to have one. 15 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rapid Absolutely top banana,I wish I had discovered you years ago 14 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I have in the past used other hair straighteners and they were ok. My hairdresser told me about GHD. I bought some and I'm over the moon fantastic. My hair feels silky after use instead of dry. Expensive but in my opinion well worth the money. Highly recommended thank you 14 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is fab. Wasnt sure if to buy at first because of the price. But glad i did they are great. Would recommend to anybody. 14 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So smooth and easy to use Starting using ghd about ten years ago love using them as my hair is very curly now I have lovely straight hair when ever it want would recommend them to every body great product leave my hair so shiny and soft 13 December 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by its still very new to me. I have only used it once as I am still learning how to use it and will very shortly to meet my niece who was the person told me to get the GHD as its worked better especially with curly hair. Once I do meet her , She will then demonstrate to show me how to use to keep hair smooth and easier. 12 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. Super quick delivery! Ordered for my mum 'cause she insisted on borrowing mine everyday. Ordered Tuesday and delivered next day Happy customer! 11 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Speedy and efficient This is my first GHD styler and it straightens my hair so much more efficiently than stylers I've had before. I have short hair and this styler is slim enough to cope with that. I find I only need to go over my hair once with these GHDs to get the straightness I need, and I feel my hair stays straighter for longer. The styler heats up in seconds so I don't have to waste a lot of time getting my hair done in the morning! Would definitely recommend. 11 December 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 73 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
Earmuffs
For Christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, there are still lots of ways to get what you want this year, including:
  1. Pop into your local approved salon and pick up a hint card at the desk
  2. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  3. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you happy this Christmas, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you want to receive this Christmas. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they #getthehintdarling