toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

€129.00 In stock

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    €129.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    €129.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €258.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    €159.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3232 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent ghd, its by far the best straightner i have ever used! 06 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing product!!!!! As I don't have straight hair, i would need to go every three months for a hair relaxer or straightener for easy handling. I am due for one, but ever since i got a GDH IV I don't have to visit my hair stylist. My iron straightens from the root and keeps my hair in tact for so much longer. I Simply Love my new GHD IV. 16 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ghd purchase Enjoying ghds but bought them for my daughter and she wanted pink or purple ones so I kept them for myself . I hope new colours out are of same quality as she going to purchase, anyway I was pleased to treat myself to unwanted present. 07 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love ghd, I wouldnt use any other straightener Love love ghd so so excellent, no trip to the hairdressers needed, just get a ghd, I had my last ghd for over 10years but needed to get new one (& gave my old one to my sister) - I wish there was small little booklet included to show how to use ghd to do curls as Ive tried so many times but am really happy anyways straightening my hair - :) 25 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features This product was the greatest gift ever and it works like magic I can know straight my hair very faster than usual and my hair stays straight for a long time. 28 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product! This is not my first GHD straightener and when my last one had to be replaced after it was damaged I didn't even consider buying anything else but a GHD! I recommend them to everyone, it is an essential item to me! 22 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good straightener. I had a remington straightener before if stopped working. Then I changed to ghd. I nice my hair stay straighter for longer and it is easier to Take card of the straightener. It is the best buy I have ever made. 14 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Brilliant product I love it so much! I've wanted one forever and finally decided to buy it and I'm delighted I did. Still need to learn how to use it for curls though! 19 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great while they last I love what GHD's does to my hair but this is my third. I've had to replace two. I get about a year and half out of them and then they die. 04 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps Hair Straight For The Day! Keeps hair straight 4 the day and so easy 2 use!! Love it to bits! 25 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product. My hair is very straight when I use it, much straighter then with any other straightener I've used before. My hair stays straight for really long. It heats up really quickly. I love how it turns itself off after half an hour..very safe. However, it would be good if it came with a heat protection mat. 06 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic Fantastic device. Would highly recommend. Heats very quickly. Straightens hair very quickly. 11 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works really well! My hair is quite thick and curly but if I take my time it will last perfectly straight for a few days without having to re do it, it heats up quickly but I only use it occasionally as it gets very hot and too much styling is bad but if take my time it lasts long enough don't need to go over so works out. 19 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelletnt Product It is an excellent product - but my hair needs a lot of taming. either cos of the humidity or because it destined to be curly! 09 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it !!! This is my second GHD IV after wearing out my first one from several years ago. The fact I bought the same model again says it all! 27 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Execellent Thank you so very much for my new GHD. I received this as a replacement for my last GHD which broke after a year or so. This is an excellent product and I love it. Many thanks again. Stephanie 23 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Heats up very fast Great I love it ! Affordable product that does exactly what it's supposed to 22 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Since I bought this GHD I no longer need to go to the hair dressers for a wash and blow dry... I can do it just as good myself!! Since I bought this GHD I no longer need to go to the hair dressers for a wash and blow dry... I can do it just as good myself!! 22 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is a really fantastic straightner My hair is naturally frizzy and the ghd is the only straightner that can get it as straight as i love and it doesnt go back frizzy an hour later 22 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Renowned for a Reason Straightens hair perfectly. Heats up quick. Hair doesn't snag. Only drawback is that you can't choose different heat levels, but I've found straighteners with this feature to be substandard anyway. It's definitely a good investment. 21 May 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as my old Ghd!!! I had to replace my old GHD as the flex had become worn and very dangerous. I tried to get it repaired and was unsuccessful so had to buy a new one, which is unfortunately not as good as my old one. 21 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best straightener on market Having bought cheaper straighteners made by other manufacturers over the years, I finally got a ghd and I shouldve got it years ago! No tearing, pulling or dragging hair. Straight every single time. Love the beep when straightener is hot enough too. 21 May 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Good but not as good as my last GHD............ This is my second GHD, and while I would recommend it, I can't help but feel it's not as good as my first GHD, bought in 2005. My new GHD drags my hair somewhat. It doesnt glide through my hair, like my last one. If you look closely at the plates on it, they don't close together fully, unlike my first one. Is this the problem I wonder?? 20 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but they dont make them like they used to... I had my last GHD for over six years, it was solid, reliable and never failed to do the job right the first time. I had to buy a replacement early this year. First off it is a GHD IV, basic model. As it was just after Christmas paying extra for it to be a colored version was just not an option. The product itself is a much lighter version than my old model which is to be expected. It seems solidly made, has a safety feature incase you forget to switch it off and beeps when its ready for used - it has caused no functional problems to date. However on using the product, I am not 100% satisfied. It does not give the sleek finish I would expect and have experienced from a GHD. My hair is naturally straight and does not require much attention. However using the GHD IV, I have to use much smaller segments of hair, go over sections and sometimes just leave it as it does not seem to give the sleek finish. Very frustrating when you are heading out and you have odd frizzy looking ends....not exactly a good hair day. I would say something if my hair was in bad condition, but it is well maintained and is cut on a regular basis, so it is not unruly split ends running riot. at the end of the day, it gives a decent finish and I would recommend it. I would however say if you are replacing an older model...they don't make them like they used to :(. 06 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't live without it! My GHD as always, is perfect. When my last one (after many years of use) died, I straight away ordered another online and it arrived in great time. Can't fault the GHD in any way, it's quick efficient and perfect for straight/curls/waves! Couldn't live without it, faultless as always! X 02 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners around Easy to use for straightening & curling. Bought to replace my broken ones which lasted 10 years. They didn't seem to clamp as tight as my last ones but after using them a couple of times they are fine. I use the bigger ones for straightening and have bought these for curling. 01 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy but not amazed I've never owned any hair styling products before, but I've heard nothing but rave reviews for ghd from friends. Having used it a few times now for curling, I must say it is very quick to warm up, and easy to use. I don't know what cheaper alternatives would be like, and to be honest I don't know what would make these ones better, but if you want a good quality product, and can find them on a deal, these have been pretty good so far. 28 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I loved it the first time I bought it and when it was stolen I bought a new one and loved it again. It's the best I've ever experienced. Amazing. Can't say enough good. 27 June 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as older models I love ghd and I would never switch from them however I feel that the new models don't grip my hair as well as my old ones. They seem to just glide through my hair- which is great because my hair does not get caught in them. However I don't feel like my hair perfectly straightens. 27 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing love them :) absolutly love them they have cut the time it takes me to straighten my hair in half could not be happier with them. They heat up so fast which helps if in a rush. Before I had them I had always wanted a pair and when my old straighteners broke I decided I need some that were going to last and I know this will I know people who have had theirs for years they are amazing quality and are built to last would defiantly buy and and recommend to friends and family 25 June 2015
  • 2015-07-04T10:35:38.918-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3232, tr_3232
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 95 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.