toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

€120.00 In stock

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    €120.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    €120.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €240.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    €145.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1817 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works really well! My hair is quite thick and curly but if I take my time it will last perfectly straight for a few days without having to re do it, it heats up quickly but I only use it occasionally as it gets very hot and too much styling is bad but if take my time it lasts long enough don't need to go over so works out. 19 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelletnt Product It is an excellent product - but my hair needs a lot of taming. either cos of the humidity or because it destined to be curly! 09 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it !!! This is my second GHD IV after wearing out my first one from several years ago. The fact I bought the same model again says it all! 27 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Execellent Thank you so very much for my new GHD. I received this as a replacement for my last GHD which broke after a year or so. This is an excellent product and I love it. Many thanks again. Stephanie 23 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Heats up very fast Great I love it ! Affordable product that does exactly what it's supposed to 22 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Since I bought this GHD I no longer need to go to the hair dressers for a wash and blow dry... I can do it just as good myself!! Since I bought this GHD I no longer need to go to the hair dressers for a wash and blow dry... I can do it just as good myself!! 22 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is a really fantastic straightner My hair is naturally frizzy and the ghd is the only straightner that can get it as straight as i love and it doesnt go back frizzy an hour later 22 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Renowned for a Reason Straightens hair perfectly. Heats up quick. Hair doesn't snag. Only drawback is that you can't choose different heat levels, but I've found straighteners with this feature to be substandard anyway. It's definitely a good investment. 21 May 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as my old Ghd!!! I had to replace my old GHD as the flex had become worn and very dangerous. I tried to get it repaired and was unsuccessful so had to buy a new one, which is unfortunately not as good as my old one. 21 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best straightener on market Having bought cheaper straighteners made by other manufacturers over the years, I finally got a ghd and I shouldve got it years ago! No tearing, pulling or dragging hair. Straight every single time. Love the beep when straightener is hot enough too. 21 May 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Good but not as good as my last GHD............ This is my second GHD, and while I would recommend it, I can't help but feel it's not as good as my first GHD, bought in 2005. My new GHD drags my hair somewhat. It doesnt glide through my hair, like my last one. If you look closely at the plates on it, they don't close together fully, unlike my first one. Is this the problem I wonder?? 20 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but they dont make them like they used to... I had my last GHD for over six years, it was solid, reliable and never failed to do the job right the first time. I had to buy a replacement early this year. First off it is a GHD IV, basic model. As it was just after Christmas paying extra for it to be a colored version was just not an option. The product itself is a much lighter version than my old model which is to be expected. It seems solidly made, has a safety feature incase you forget to switch it off and beeps when its ready for used - it has caused no functional problems to date. However on using the product, I am not 100% satisfied. It does not give the sleek finish I would expect and have experienced from a GHD. My hair is naturally straight and does not require much attention. However using the GHD IV, I have to use much smaller segments of hair, go over sections and sometimes just leave it as it does not seem to give the sleek finish. Very frustrating when you are heading out and you have odd frizzy looking ends....not exactly a good hair day. I would say something if my hair was in bad condition, but it is well maintained and is cut on a regular basis, so it is not unruly split ends running riot. at the end of the day, it gives a decent finish and I would recommend it. I would however say if you are replacing an older model...they don't make them like they used to :(. 06 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't live without it! My GHD as always, is perfect. When my last one (after many years of use) died, I straight away ordered another online and it arrived in great time. Can't fault the GHD in any way, it's quick efficient and perfect for straight/curls/waves! Couldn't live without it, faultless as always! X 02 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only straighteners that tackle my thick long wavy hair I have tried many other brands and these irons are the only ones that manage to straighten my long wavy thick hair in a short amount of time. I do hope these last longer than my previous GHDs which lasted just over the 2 years - highly recommend this irons 13 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is worth the money I have been buying/using ghds for over 10 years && i cant fault the product, it straightens & curls hair perfect and quickly leaving hair soft and shiny. One of my ghds did stop working, i returned it back to ghd and within a week i had a replacement sent out, would recommend!! Even when speaking to customer services they are really helpful. 12 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is a must have Amazing I love my ghd don't no how anybody couldn't have them. Straightens n curls what more could you want!! 12 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I bought my new Ghd's to replace my old ones, I have had them for 7 years so I decided to get some new ones, my sister is currently using my old ones and says their still going strong. I can't fault my new one's at all, they are great, the design has changed a bit but they don't seem as big, slimmer and just lovely to use, I will always use GHDS. 11 April 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfortunately currently disappointed These straighteners were bought for me as a present to replace an existing pair. I used them for a couple of weeks and really liked them but then one morning they would not turn on and have not since. I am hoping this is just an unusual faulty pair. They have been returned and I am waiting on a replacement pair. I have tried to write this review fairly as my previous 2 pairs have lasted well. Fingers crossed the new pair will be perfect. 11 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by performance product is performing good.. i really like it.. only thing is that my hairs are too frizzy and they got rough after straightening.. 11 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as hot as the original ones Slightly disappointed that these aren't as hot as the original GHDs, but undoubtedly better for my hair. 11 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warms up in 15 seconds! These may be expensive but they are well worth it. You can straighten any hair with these and make is sleek in minutes compared to my old pair. They are worth the money! 10 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get what you pay for... Ghd is the best on the market for me, I have previously tried lower priced straighteners, but they are just not up to standard. 10 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ness I had my first set of GHD' s 10-12 years ago, i have notice the change. 09 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! The GHD IV Styler, I have previously purchased is amazing, we all have our bad hair days, but with the touch of a button, I can straighten my hair and run out the door. My hair is rather thick, and frizzy, however the straightener does wonders, making my hair healthy and volumed. Honestly, have no regret since buying it. Will never look back on purchasing other straighteners. 09 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Have been using GHD for years and will continue to do so. 09 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use , makes such a difference to my hair. Never being someone who styles my hair, even though it needs it!! I was extremely impressed with the results after using my sister-in-laws set, which in turn convinced my husband to buy me my own set. :). They are so easy,quick and safe and have made a huge difference to my look. Thank you. 09 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is brilliant After putting of buying ghds I thought they were expensive compared to other brands on the market but it's the best purchase I have ever bought over the years I have wasted money on lots of different brands but will never buy any other than ghd from now on it takes 30seconds to heat up and one min to do my hair I love love love them ghd 1v 09 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does the job This is my second ghd styler. Quite a few years ago after changing my hairstyle I gave my first styler to my daughter, she has two daughters and they all have long hair which needs straightening. I have recently changed my hairstyle and once again need to straighten my hair. I did not have to think twice about which product to buy. My first ghd styler is still going strong and as I did not have the heart to ask for it back I went and purchased my new ghd, now I have a real cool sleek bob. Thanks ghd. 08 April 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected Sorry, but I have been disappointed with my new GHD's, so much so, that I have just returned them for a refund. In recent years I had been using other hair straighteners, and as it was my birthday, decided to ask for these. But I have found them very light and not working as well as my old Trevor sorbie ones. I tried several times, but couldn't seem to feel comfortable with them. 08 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super duper Great product love them mine are the black and gold I would now like the new peacock colour ones . 08 April 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 57 next>>