Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

€129.00 In stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler


The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler



    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer



    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items


You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3442 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to use I had to replace my straighteners while on holiday so I purchased the ghd IV and I have been very pleased with them would not have any others now. 26 September 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use. Lightweight so very easy to use and achieve lots of different looks. 26 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Straightner Soooo amazing!!! Straightner works amazingly on my hair shortened my time by 30 min. Also great for curls or beach waves!!! 25 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great straightness This is my first pair of ghd's and I wish I had bought then years ago my hair has never looked so good 25 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I had ordinary straighteners someone had given me before & thought they were ok until I purchased ghd. They're fab so quick & easy, good safety feature too 25 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought to replace my old GHD Great straighteners no need to keep going over the same section of hair so great results 24 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best straightener for mild frizzy/wavy hair. The polished look last for 2 days. Very easy to use. No more fear of burning hands while its in use. Worth the price. Lasting effect for 2 days. The temperature control and the safety measures of the product is amazing. Would suggest if they could provide a heat resistant mat with it. 24 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Believe the hype - these are brilliant I hummed and ha'd about investing in these, reading tonnes of reviews and asking friends. Well, they were well worth it all. Love love love. 24 September 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not what I was expecting I have alway wanted GHD straightener and after reading thousands of comment from friend and online I finally ordered mine. I was expecting big difference and performance but honestly I'm slightly disappointed. The only good thing about the product that is really gentle to my hair and I really hope in future my hair will get better with no splits ends! It works well but I have to go through my hair few times now to get straight. With my other straighteners was much quicker. Also my hair is getting oily much quicker now! 23 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my GHD's I bought these Straightener s to replace my old one's I had them for 10+ years. Great product, don't take long to heat up and my hair doesn't feel dry after using them. Would definitely recommend them to anyone, best on the market. 22 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Style classic No other brand of straighteners performs as well. A great classic, I live in Greece and had to ask my friend to bring me a replacement for a my old set. 22 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Available These straighteners do what they should and leave my hair in great condition! 21 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair straighteners Have used GHD straighteners for many years but stupidly decided to try a different brand!! Big mistake. GHD straighteners are the best in the market in my opinion. The design of these ones differ from my last pair in that the are s lot lighter, but still same outstanding results. 21 September 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product was a slight letdown from previous models Have previously had the original ghd straighteners and loved loved loved them. They lasted for 11 years. Very quick and effective on my thick curly hair. I have found these new straighteners are not nearly effective and left disappointed!! Finding them a chore to use and therefore don't use them on a daily basis! Ghd were always a necessity now I would look at alternative brands. Gutted 21 September 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This particular Ghd This particular GHD didn't live to my expectations 20 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! I love my GHD's! I have very thick curly hair, and I can't believe how much quicker it is to straighten it using GHDs - I wish I'd bought them years ago! The only criticism I have, is not with the product, but with registering them - the information you have to provide from the label on the GHDs is printed so small that its really, really difficult to read, but that's the only criticism I can think off - the actual GHDs are absolutely brilliant. I will never be without them from now on. I would recommend them 100%. 20 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT Would definitely recommend this product! My hair is always silky and smooth after every use! Every girl deserves to have a GHD straightener! 19 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quicker to straighten my hair It takes half the time to straighten my hair than with my old hair straightners. The texture,smoothness,shine,and look of my hair is so much better also. I love my GHD. 19 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Functional product Prompt excellent service would fully recommend this product 19 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, easy to use and great results Quick heating, easy to use, great lasting results: the best straightener I've owned . Highly recommend. 19 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product Wish I had purchased this product so much sooner than I did. 19 September 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by There is no competition there is no doubt that the GHD product out performs every other similar product. 18 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features I bought this product for my 14 year old daughter and she loves it, it leaves her hair looking very straight and healthy 17 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect salon quality and performance at home. Perfect. Delighted with my new GHDs. My hair looks great and holds it style all day long. 16 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is amazing These are even better than the previous pair of GHD straighteners I had. They glide smoothly over my hair and style with ease 16 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I purchased these GHDs after my last pair that I'd had for 10 years sadly gave up. I have never been disappointed with the quality of GHDs they are the best straighteners on the market without a doubt. I have very unmanageable hair and these straighteners enable me have lovely straight or curly hair. Can't recommended them enough 16 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it It tames my thick fly away hair in no time. I love it. 16 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my new GHDs These are my first pair of GHDs that I've had, my first set of straighteners were Remington which died after 10+yrs so thought I'd finally get some GHD ones. Got them for my birthday and love them. Love how quick they heat up and lovely to use, and does the job required perfectly. 14 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair straighteners ever! I've always struggled to style my hair whilst on holiday due to humidity but I needn't of worried with these it was so easy and effortless. 13 September 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as my 1st ghds These are my second ghd IV i have bought, however they don't seem to be performing as well as the previous ones did. Not sure why that is... 12 September 2015
  • 2015-09-28T08:33:09.821-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3442, tr_3442
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 101 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope you not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.