Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

€129.00 In stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    €129.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    €129.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €258.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    €159.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4358 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but not as good as my last GHD............ This is my second GHD, and while I would recommend it, I can't help but feel it's not as good as my first GHD, bought in 2005. My new GHD drags my hair somewhat. It doesnt glide through my hair, like my last one. If you look closely at the plates on it, they don't close together fully, unlike my first one. Is this the problem I wonder?? 20 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but they dont make them like they used to... I had my last GHD for over six years, it was solid, reliable and never failed to do the job right the first time. I had to buy a replacement early this year. First off it is a GHD IV, basic model. As it was just after Christmas paying extra for it to be a colored version was just not an option. The product itself is a much lighter version than my old model which is to be expected. It seems solidly made, has a safety feature incase you forget to switch it off and beeps when its ready for used - it has caused no functional problems to date. However on using the product, I am not 100% satisfied. It does not give the sleek finish I would expect and have experienced from a GHD. My hair is naturally straight and does not require much attention. However using the GHD IV, I have to use much smaller segments of hair, go over sections and sometimes just leave it as it does not seem to give the sleek finish. Very frustrating when you are heading out and you have odd frizzy looking ends....not exactly a good hair day. I would say something if my hair was in bad condition, but it is well maintained and is cut on a regular basis, so it is not unruly split ends running riot. at the end of the day, it gives a decent finish and I would recommend it. I would however say if you are replacing an older model...they don't make them like they used to :(. 06 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't live without it! My GHD as always, is perfect. When my last one (after many years of use) died, I straight away ordered another online and it arrived in great time. Can't fault the GHD in any way, it's quick efficient and perfect for straight/curls/waves! Couldn't live without it, faultless as always! X 02 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the on/off switch position. Also the ready to use beep. Wonderful product, I wish I had bought them years ago. Thoroughly recommended. 03 December 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd IV styler I love my GHD, i finally decided to invest in a ghd and its the best thing i could have ever done. My hair is sleek, shinier and i just love it. Everyone should definitely invest in one. 30 November 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best gift for my Niece I would of rated this product excellent in all categories because my niece was really excited when she received this but on opening the box she was a little disappointed that there was no carry case, she sleeps over at her friends and a carry case would have been awesome. the product itself its awesome. 29 November 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Replacement GHDs I bought these to replace a pair that was about 10 yrs old and they are not nearly as good as my old ones They catch on my hair like cheaper straighteners and don't make as good a job as my old ones did. 29 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product Amazing product my girlfriend is very excited to unwrap them at Xmas 29 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only thing that can de frizz my hair! Makes your hair silky and smooth, I can also curl my hair with them. They really are the only thing that properly styles my hair the way I want it. My hair feels great after using them. 28 November 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not good on thick hair First time i have bought smaller plates and wouldn't again. I dont feel the plates are as hot as previous ghds i have had, and the smaller plates aren't good for thick course hair. Will be keeping these as a spare set and get my large ghds repaired. 27 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Can't see by ghd's they never let me down . Love them 27 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by tis product is the best out there for what it does unfortunately i brought this product 3 weeks ago , only to find they have reduced it by £20 this week . Not happy with them at all. They then send me email after email telling me they are £20 cheaper !! 27 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great products I've had Ghd's before, so very pleased with product. Good value for Ghd's. 26 November 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Had to return for refund Very disappointed with this styler and so had to return for a refund. New 'floating plate' design means the straighteners do not grab your hair enough and my hair is thick so there should be no problem. I will stick with my 9 year old pair for now as they worked better than these. I really hope that GHD go back to the original design :-( 24 November 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seems ok so far I've had my new GHD IV styler for almost a month now and it is a great product. I have extremely thick hair that has been treated with Keratin and my GHD gets the job done with minimum fuss. Hope I will get more than 4 years out of the product as my previous GHD's only lasted a few years... 24 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas gift Can't comment as it's a gift and not been used yet. I'm hoping they'll last as long as my 1st set which was 7yr before the bit the dust! 24 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant!! Love this styler for straightening, curly and wavy styles. Wish I had have purchased earlier. Other stylers pale in comparison to this. 23 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these straighteners I had my straighteners for a year and 9mths they just stopped working I contacted ghd sent the back as requested within a week a brand new pair were sent to me wow great service 1 week without them really missed them best thing I've ever purchased 23 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my GHD Styler. . It so quick to use, does the "job" its suppose to do. 21 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Forever ghd :-) This is our 4. styler - I have 2 daughters, one of them is not living with us anymore. We got her a 1. styler for about 10 years ago. We did try another brand (she got a styler as a present at one point), but nothing can compares with ghd :-) 19 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Christmas gift Bought this for my daughter for Christmas, I have got one for myself and they are brilliant, have had my GHD's for 4 years and have never let me down, would definitely recommend 18 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Love my GHD, last one I had over 10 years and my new ones don't disappoint me. 17 November 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love Ghds but not as good as old ones Not as good as my old Ghds! My old ones lasted 6 years and heated up well whereas these new ones don't heat up as well. 16 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well This was a gift for my daughter - she loves it and has been using ghd straigthners for years, her old ones weren't as hot as they should be and she was happy to stay with the same brand. 16 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by ***** I have been using ghd for last 8 yrs. I just recently replaced my old one and could not be more happier 15 November 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Heats up quick auto shut off I've had other GHDs and brill but Found theses no where near as good 14 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient performance These are my first pair of ghd straighteners and I'm really pleased. They heat up incredibly quickly, so if you're styling in a rush there's no waiting around. They're hot enough to straighten or curl my stubborn hair without the outside of the straighteners ever over heating. They leave my hair smooth, with a nice shine and never feeling like they've dried out or burnt my hair. 14 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A superb product that stands the test of time I bought my first GHD flat iron 10 years ago when it finally just stopped working. It could just be something with the wiring but I don't have anyone who can test this for me. I had no reservations about purchasing a new flat iron - just knowing that if I dropped it less, was more gentle with the cord when storing it and not chipping the ceramic plates, that my new flat iron would last me many more years ..... but my daughter is now a fan. #teenagerflatironrules# 13 November 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as my previous ones Still have my old ones to compare. Had them over 7 Years. The new ones feel flimsy, are not the same quality and general are disappointing to use. 12 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product I was bought the GHDS as a birthday gifto and I love them!! 12 November 2016
  • 2016-12-05 T07:02:31.210-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4358, tr_4358
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 127 next>>
#MOSTWANTED
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

INNOCENT UNTIL PROVEN GUILTY

We've been your partner in crime during your quest for fabulous hair, but this may be one step too far as you have used all your hints for today. Call your lawyer and come back tomorrow to get your #MostWanted.

THANKS, {0} BE SCANDALOUS AND SHARE

Be guilty of having fabulous hair and share your #MostWanted product.