Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For a limited time, receive €25 off this ghd styler

€104.00 €129.00 In stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    €104.00

    €129.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    €104.00

    €129.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €208.00

    €258.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    €159.00 €134.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4510 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but not as good as my last GHD............ This is my second GHD, and while I would recommend it, I can't help but feel it's not as good as my first GHD, bought in 2005. My new GHD drags my hair somewhat. It doesnt glide through my hair, like my last one. If you look closely at the plates on it, they don't close together fully, unlike my first one. Is this the problem I wonder?? 20 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but they dont make them like they used to... I had my last GHD for over six years, it was solid, reliable and never failed to do the job right the first time. I had to buy a replacement early this year. First off it is a GHD IV, basic model. As it was just after Christmas paying extra for it to be a colored version was just not an option. The product itself is a much lighter version than my old model which is to be expected. It seems solidly made, has a safety feature incase you forget to switch it off and beeps when its ready for used - it has caused no functional problems to date. However on using the product, I am not 100% satisfied. It does not give the sleek finish I would expect and have experienced from a GHD. My hair is naturally straight and does not require much attention. However using the GHD IV, I have to use much smaller segments of hair, go over sections and sometimes just leave it as it does not seem to give the sleek finish. Very frustrating when you are heading out and you have odd frizzy looking ends....not exactly a good hair day. I would say something if my hair was in bad condition, but it is well maintained and is cut on a regular basis, so it is not unruly split ends running riot. at the end of the day, it gives a decent finish and I would recommend it. I would however say if you are replacing an older model...they don't make them like they used to :(. 06 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't live without it! My GHD as always, is perfect. When my last one (after many years of use) died, I straight away ordered another online and it arrived in great time. Can't fault the GHD in any way, it's quick efficient and perfect for straight/curls/waves! Couldn't live without it, faultless as always! X 02 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money I have had other brands of straighteners but these are by far the best, they glide effortlessly through my long hair & takes less time then I my previous ones. I am extremely pleased with them. 22 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product The ghd is an excellent product for thick dry wavy course hair highly recommended. Ghd brand I find is the best on the market. 22 January 2017
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Decided it was time to replace my 10 year old ghd's as I thought they were perhaps not performing as well as they did. I needn't have bothered. The new ghd styler was really poor in quality and performance. The ceramic plates didn't meet properly when closed so did not straighten my hair unless I really squeezed the styler with both hands. The styler felt cheap and not what I expect from Ghd. I returned them as my old ones are so much better. 22 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy. To hold. Fast heat up. This is my first GHD purchase. I just love it! It lives up to the very strong reputation GHD has in New Zealand. 21 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great product Wished I had bought a GHD styler before now as they are fast, efficient and very easy to use. Well worth the cost, nice and light weight, am very pleased with the results for my hair. 21 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this straightner Love this straightner, dont know how I survived without a GHD for so many years. Once you have a GHD nothing else compares x 21 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best all around flat iron This flat iron is amazing. If I want smooth, shiny hair, it does that in one pass. If I want curls or waves, it does that with ease and doesn't leave creases in my hair. I don't have to keep going over the same sections with this flat iron, which my hair has to be thankful for. It leaves my hair shiny and feeling healthier than most heat tools. I would highly recommend this flat iron. 20 January 2017
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good styler This was given to me as a gift at Christmas. It does'nt disappoint , it heats quickly and performs well. A good styling product.... It's all I need! 20 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent styler This styler is easy to use for different styles. Only thing I'd say is that there's on;y one heat setting, but honestly this isn't a problem for me at all. 20 January 2017
Rated 1 out of 5 by GHD I am not impressed with this product as its not as hot as the original one I had before. 20 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant styler The classic IV GHD's are a true classic. The results are longlasting, give an amazing finish and are versatile for curling waving and straightening. Also investing in GHD's are totally worth the money, conpletely trustworthy. Think I had my last pair for around 8 years.. amazing x 19 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hair styler makes my hair look great I am very pleased with these straighteners. I found them very easy to use so I can do my hair in a few minutes and look good all day. 19 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is great The product arrived next day delivery and was exactly what it said 19 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by best straighteners around since as far back as I can remember I have always had GHDS I would not use any other straighteners. they are so fab and durable this is my 3rd purchase in well over 10 years and with constant every day use I think that's pretty good. if you've never used or had GHDS before you won't be disappointed. my friend has unruly wavyou hair when I met her all those years ago and her hair is still super sleek using them. I'm so glad she introduced them to me. keep up the good work!! 19 January 2017
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very well performing hairstraigtener This is the the first hair straightener I have used and it works very well. It doesn't work too great if you try thick amounts at a time. 18 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them I have curse wavy hair GHD leaves my hair smooth and soft. Had my last GHD straighteners for 7 year they had been dropped more times than you can imagine.....used by me and anyone who needed them but last time I dropped them was the one time to many .......have tried others but never had the same fabulous results....... Ordered them and they were delivered next day made me a very happy bunny 18 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I love my GHD's so much. The give perfect salon style, looks like I've had my hair professionally done every time I do it. Great for curling or straightening hair! Love them x thanks GHD 18 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works very well My ghd was a gift and I am extremely happy. It now is so much easier to straighten my hair. 18 January 2017
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected I've looked forward to owning a pair of ghds for many years but unfortunately I am very disappointed with them. The overall feel of them is very cheap and the plates don't fit together properly so my hair passes though without being straightened at one end but drags my hair and breaks it at the other. At first I thought that they might be fake ghds but I have been able to successfully register them so they can't be. I don't know if I've just got a dodgy pair but frankly they're unusable. 18 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal styler for everyday use Grabbed a bargaih with a £20 discounted offer when my last set needed replaced. Delivery was made next day as advertised with no hassles. Great deal...great product. I use them every day. 18 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love them! To have just received a new pair of these stylers as a replacement for my existing ones which I have had for 10 years. The quality is second to none and my hair always looks fabulous. Thank you, I love them!!! 17 January 2017
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as my original I have been using my new ghd's for approx 3weeks now and so far I have been disappointed. The ceramic plates do not appear to heat up as well as my old ones, which results in not such a great hairstyle. 17 January 2017
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick heat My first set of GHDs and I love them. So different from my straighteners 17 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by So simple to use! Bought as a Christmas Present as my previous straighteners were old and not very efficient. Certainly noticed the difference! So quick to heat up and the pads just glide through the hair leaving a very professional finish. 17 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms Hair Happy Have wanted a GHD straightener since my friend let me borrow hers back in High School 12 years ago! Leaves the hair feeling and looking smooth, fresh & beautiful. Thank you GHD and to my lovely man for gifting it to me for Christmas. 17 January 2017
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warms up really quickly Love my ghds. I have really thick hair with a mind of its own. I've used other brands and my hair just got burnt. These leave my hair nearly straight and smooth. And its lasts all day. 17 January 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reliable I've GHD straighteners for over 10 years and have had no problems until this year, so good value for money. I like the new ones but they are pretty boring to look at compared to my purple designer ones, but they were bought as a present so can't complain. I wouldn't buy any other brand. 17 January 2017
  • 2017-01-22 T10:38:52.522-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4510, tr_4510
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 131 next>>
#MOSTWANTED
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

INNOCENT UNTIL PROVEN GUILTY

We've been your partner in crime during your quest for fabulous hair, but this may be one step too far as you have used all your hints for today. Call your lawyer and come back tomorrow to get your #MostWanted.

THANKS, {0} BE SCANDALOUS AND SHARE

Be guilty of having fabulous hair and share your #MostWanted product.