Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

€129.00 In stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    €129.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    €129.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €258.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    €159.00
ghd IV styler is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4611.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant!! How did l ever manage without these? My long hair now looks glossy and straight rather than frizzy. Would not hesitate to recommend this wonderful product. They were recommended to me and l am so glad they were.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Its just perfect I can curl and straighten my hair with it and it dosent grab my hair or pull it out. Extremely happy with my product. Thankyou
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised, to be honest For everyone claiming there are better straighteners for better value, my question is where? I have tried so many of these recommendations over the years and I was never thrilled, which misled me to think GHDs can't be that good if they're being compared with my mediocre machines. Then my sister decided we would try these out finally, and omg let me tell you, people actually comment on my hair looking straight (and I have nearly straight hair anyway) and when I go outside my hair does not frizz or go wavy regardless of the weather. These glide so smoothly over my hair, and they're so easy to use. Delivery was fast also. Please stop wasting your money girls, and buy a pair of GHDs. Thank me later
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Un marchio una garanzia Prodotto fantastico liscia anche i capelli piu difficili
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab straightening This is my 3rd set of GHD's now they are the best for my hair, and even though I use them EVERY day and have done so for at least 17 years my hair is still in fairly good condition.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the trick Does the trick, had since Xmas! Bit annoying the printed writing just rubs off, put it down to hair products on your hands but surely this shouldn't happen for the price you pay!
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair Types I have extremely thick, coarse hair and the GHD has it smooth in no time! Love the result!!
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I was apprehensive to purchase this product since it heated to only 350 degrees, but it works perfect. My favorite feature is the almost instant on heat.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product does not damage hair. Used it for a few months now
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic hair straightners These hair straightners are brilliant so easy to use heat up very quickly and get very hot. Makes hair poker straight.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value product I've had a GHD for many years and this was a replacement for my old one which finally died on me. I love the product as they are reliable and do the job so well. I bought the less expensive model as I don't need lots of features and have shortish hair. It always gives a professional finish which other brands don't seem to do. I also like the fact that GHDs are compact and not too bulky. My only constructive comment would be to change the outer handle casing as it doesn't provide a solid grip like my previous one which felt more rubbery. This one feels a bit slippery. But maybe that's just applicable to this model. Otherwise very happy and would always chose a GHD.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product and service This is an excellent product and the 2 year guarantee was honoured without any hassle - amazing, efficient customer service.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gran producto y venta. Marta Las planchas son muy buenas y la entrega e información de la venta muy rápida. Seguiré comprando con ustedes
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from producto muy bueno Tengo el pelo muy rizadi y dificil de domar. con estas planchas logro un liso espectacular o unaa ondas muy bonitas en nada de tiempo. Nada que ver con otras planchas del mercado.prova
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product GHD straighteners - here are no others that compare !!!
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Simple and brilliant. So much better than my last straighteners
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed with the gap in the plates Had I read some of the previous reviews on this product I wouldn't have purchased. I assumed because of the ghd brand I was buying the best and I was ultra disappointed to discover they don't grip hair uniformly, pulling tight on one side and looser on the other. Even once mine heat up, there is still a gap on one end meaning you have to press really hard to get the styler plates to meet. I find myself going over and over the same bit of hair to get it straight. My previous brand was much better and I really do not buy the whole 'it's how they are designed' argument - to me, they're not fit for purpose.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Never purchased before; great for home use. I bought this styler on a recommendation. I like the plates and the size. My hair is always looking silky after using it. It only goes up to 365 degrees, so do not get this if you have very thick hair or are doing keratin treatments. Truly a home use iron. The cord has a short protector which is uncommon for normal irons and a great thing for protecting the purchase. The 2 year warranty is great. The 30 minute timer is also great in case you forget to turn it off, but I have noticed with mine that I need to toggle the on/off switch to get the timer to reset. Overall great purchase for home use.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant product I will never change to any other iron. This iron is just perfect.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at great price. Bought these for my daughter and she is very pleased with them. Would recommend.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Excellent product, excellent service arrived quickly as promised very happy
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maravilla Estoy encantada con estas planchas, alisan el pelo súper rápido, y eso que yo lo tengo rizado, y a parte de eso te lo dejan muy brillante y sin encrespamiento.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for Money These GHD's were good value for £79.99 but even though there were hardly any changes to my original GHD's they are not as hot as the original ones which I had had for about 10 years. Good product but glad I only spent £80 and no more.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Estaré pendiente 2 años Estaré pendiente para poder confiar en la marca los 2 años de la garantía, ya que hasta ahora todas las planchas que he comprado que han sido 2 de las ediciones limitadas(gold y no recuerdo la otra era rosa metalizada) a los 2 años he tenido que deshecharlas...es la última oportunidad que le doy a la marca
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product I am very happy with this product I have never had one before so I'm delighted with it and it came very well packaged too.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from maravilloso es un producto totalmente recomendable!!!! la plancha es excelente
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent performance and quality This product does everything required of it and is of a very high standard of quality.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meet all requirements Never having used straighteners before on my short hair, I have been most impressed with the results achieved. They heat up rapidly and are ready to use within seconds, a much needed requirement! The old curling tongs are now being relegated to the bin and ghd straighteners are the way forward for me.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really not Happy My last pair of these straighteners lasted 11 years and were amazing. This pair are flimsy and no where near as good of quality. Also having naturally thick and curly hair the last ones worked a treat. These are no where near as hot and has completely changed my opinion of GHD. Really unhappy
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I was recommended GHDs from a family member who is a hairdresser. Why did I wait so long to get some? They are so quick to heat up and notify you with sound and led flashing light. Great results using them and I'm very pleased.
Date published: 2017-01-31
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4611
  • loc_en_IE, sid_124, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
#MOSTWANTED
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

INNOCENT UNTIL PROVEN GUILTY

We've been your partner in crime during your quest for fabulous hair, but this may be one step too far as you have used all your hints for today. Call your lawyer and come back tomorrow to get your #MostWanted.

THANKS, {0} BE SCANDALOUS AND SHARE

Be guilty of having fabulous hair and share your #MostWanted product.