Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

€129.00 In stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    €129.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    €129.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €258.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    €159.00
ghd IV styler is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4611.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Una pasada Muy buena plancha, efectos duraderos, muy facil de manejar y resultados magnificos.
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant product Great styler. Does not pull hair like the newer brands. Love this and would not do without.
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product good quality, simple to use, gives good results. Feels sturdy and does what it should, heats up quickly. only time will tell its longevity which is why I have t given full marks
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas present! Not used yet as bought for a Christmas present but I love my own GHDS like this!
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always reliable Bought these for a Xmas pressie so not been used yet HOWEVER i only ever buy GHDs now as tried others & felt disappointed . GHDs will never let you down
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. The straighteners heat up very quickly and do a great job with my think, curly/wavy hair. Keeps my hair straight for ages too, my previous straighteners, after a couple of hours my hair would start going frizzy, I can get a couple of days out of my straight hair when using the ghds.
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good hair straighter Very quick leaves hair feeling and looking great..
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it's supposed to... The appliance is quick to heat up and easy to use.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick & easy to use I have thick blonde hair that goes frizzy if damp outdide but these straighteners keep my hair sleek and smooth. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from es la mejor styler que he tenido Estoy muy contenta con mi styler, me queda el pelo muy bien y la duracion del alisado es excelente
Date published: 2015-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item, definitely recommend. I love the size of the plate on these straighteners. They are always easy to use and get great results.
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My hair doesn't stay straight for long My old GHDs used to keep my hair straight for days but unfortunately, with these, I need to go over my hair everyday because the straightness seems to fade. Not as good as previous ones I've had but a good straighter if you want a job done quick and would like a little wave in your hair
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product. Brilliant product, so happy with it! Straightens my hair so it stays straight for hours! Highly recommended. Also I didn't select next day delivery but I still received them next day. Brilliant service all round
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is fabulous it heats fast which is excellent when you are in a hurry. it gives you hair a shine which is beautiful.
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as hot as they used to be! Having had ghds in the past and used cheaper brands since, I decided to treat myself to a new pair. The first thing I noticed was that they just don't seem to feel as hot as they should be...definitely not as hot as my old ones! I know too high a heat is damaging and I guess the technology may have changed to allow for the same results at a lower heat, but personally I feel like you need that super hot, steam feeling where the blades glide through the hair. Having said that, they do leave my hair straight and shiny (although my hair is naturally quite straight anyway) and are good for curling. Overall, I am fairly satisfied with my purchase although I would have likely returned them if it weren't such a hassle and expense to do so, as the performance of these straighteners just doesn't seem to live up to the price tag.
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful styler I've owned a GHD IV styler for many years now and I love how well it straightens or curls my hair. I have fairly thick frizzy hair and this styler works like a dream without damaging my hair. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't get enough of these! The result was as wonderful as I was expecting! So worth the money, I have to hide these to try and stop myself using them every day
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I've owned various straighteners that all worked well in straightening my hair, but this one is definitely the best. After finally taking the plunge to invest money in a high-quality styler, I went with the ghd and love its versatility. I am able to straighten in my as well as style my hair into sleek waves. I also love that it heats up very quickly.
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent heating plates. Heating plates great. Position of on/off switch annoying. Otherwise a good product although a little expensive.
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Excellent shipping and arrived so quick. In love with these straighteners. So sleek and work so well compared to my old ones. They last years! Shipping was excellent and offer student discount. Perfect thanks
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab & Dependable I had my last pair for 8yrs before they gave up the ghost and therefore it was a no brainer when it came to replacing them. They heat up really fast and are great for straightening and curling - hope these ones last just as long!
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I've tried many straightners in the past but for some reason have stayed away from GHD's! No particular reason other than the price seemed a bit extreme. I can honestly tell you you'll love the ghd's. Every single previous straightner that i owned took me around 30mins-1hr to do my hair. I'm no professional and kind of just do it anyhow, none of that clipping hair back etc. So as you can imagine it meant I never really had STRAIGHT STRAIGHT hair. My hair is curly and a bit on the frizz side so i've kind of gotten used to that fried hair look! But these ghd's have become my absolute holy grail! I use the same method of crazy striaghtening with no actual structure as to how i do my hair, but the outcome is not a fried out look. The time it takes is defo shortened to about 10mins? Ofc it may take you longer for the perfect look as i just go crazy! But trust me, you'll understand once you've tried it. Wait for the discount maybe, if you're a student they sometimes do a 20% discount if price is the issue.
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing Just perfect. I have wavy long hair and finally I can straighten my hair without spending 2 hours like I use to do with my old one
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recommended Not quite as good as my previous straighteners but still excellent!
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market It's GHD isn't it. The only straighteners worth buying. You pay more than other irons but GHDs are brilliant. I have a large pair of GHD irons that are at least 12 years old, used every day and they're still working as well as they did when I first bought them. This second, slimmer pair are for travelling and curling. I wouldn't buy any other irons except GHD.
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amaizballs Love love love them !! Wish I had bought them years ago now, the only thing is I wish the temp was variable as I have dry ends in places so would like to use a gentler heat there . But I will forever be a GHD girl
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product has great features! I love it :) since i start using my ghd classic styler my hear looks shine and perfect! I definetely recommend it.
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from consistently the best Great....Just don't drop it! No other complaints as it lasted me over 12 years
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is the best flat iron I have ever used. My first one lasted over 5 years with daily use, so while I was waiting for the next one to arrive I had to use a cheaper replacement, and it fried my hair and made it look bushy and frizzy. This flat iron makes my hair look and feel smooth and silky, and I was so happy to get another one. (My cat chewed through the cord of the other one).
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ghd straightner review the ghd straightner works very well with straightening my hair.
Date published: 2015-10-18
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_38, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4611
  • loc_en_IE, sid_124, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
#MOSTWANTED
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

INNOCENT UNTIL PROVEN GUILTY

We've been your partner in crime during your quest for fabulous hair, but this may be one step too far as you have used all your hints for today. Call your lawyer and come back tomorrow to get your #MostWanted.

THANKS, {0} BE SCANDALOUS AND SHARE

Be guilty of having fabulous hair and share your #MostWanted product.