toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

€129.00 In stock

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    €129.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    €129.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €258.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    €159.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3295 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average I replaced my old straighteners with these as my old ones died after 6 years. They are the same model but are no where near as good. When curling my hair the irons split apart. When straightening I have to keep going over my hair..... My old ones were made so much better than these ones. Disappointed. 12 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd pair These are the best version of ghds, in my opinion - good performance, really gets the hair straight 11 June 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by New design? Should have left them alone. As soon as I took them out of the box I could see that the plates only met at the tip, not all the way down. I emailed ghd customer services to see if they were faulty and I was told that was part of the new design and that if I let them heat up for 5 mins they would become closer together. One of the selling points is that they heat up in 30 seconds so waiting 5 mins isn't ideal. Even after that time the plates didn't meet, and the point at the tip where they did meet snagged my hair. Why change the design? I loved my old GHDs and never thought I'd use anything else. I've now defected to another brand I'm afraid. 11 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by classic and the best. great straightners good price this is my second of this style far better than any other ghd styler,tried other ghd straightners not a patch on the original ........disappointed with my others i ordered last year already broke...but these are fab.but i didnt recieve the straighting spray as it was meant to be free,,,,,got a bottle of iced tea instead...wierd. 11 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Product Even though this is old school and the original, I still love it and its always reliable. 09 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product. Quality product, reliable, great hair product. This my second pair of ghd's. My last pair I had for about six years. Excellent value for money. 09 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by in love with my ghd I am extremely happy with my ghd styler. After being advised not to buy one as they are now made in china and aparently the quality isnt a good as it when it was made elsewhere. That has proven me wrong. I am satisfied all over with my product although would love to learn more ways of using it other than straight or curls. Id love to learn waves too. 09 June 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old product was better I loved my old GHD. It worked fabulously and broke after 10 years. I recently bought a new GHD to replace my old one and it has shiny plates which doesn't grab onto my hair properly. It isn't as hot as the previous iron and it just isn't styling my hair like it should be. I am familiar with GHDs and this one isn't worth the purchase. I am really disappointed in this styler and I am someone that uses it everyday. Wish my old one was still working. 09 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast and easy With any other straightener it would take me an hour to straighten my hair but with the ghd it only takes me 20-30 minutes. Amazing 08 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant Product This is the second pair of GHD straighteners I have purchased if these last as many years as my other ones I will be extremely pleased. Must have had my others nearly ten years. 08 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Just replaced my old GHD after 3 years excellent product would recommend 08 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy :-D Love love loveeee these straighteners. My hair is wavy and it takes me no time at all to have a straight smooth finish. I like the way the straighteners beep wen ther ready 2 use and turn off if left on by accident..as wen i used to come home from work etc my old pair of straighteners would sometimes still b on..opps :-\ but I don't need to worry about my forgetfulness now :-) 07 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Straighteners This is my first GHD's and I think they're really good and I don't get that burnt hair smell, they're easy to use and don't take long to heat up. I would definitely recommend them. 06 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD - gets better and better! Had my last set for about 7 years, they were getting pretty grubby but still going strong., I thought. Then I got this new set for my birthday and they are fantastic. A lot smoother on my hair, I have really thick hair and they glide through, super finish. Could never be without my GHD's!! 06 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light weight and easy to use Great product, light weight and easy to use. I made the mistake of buying a cheap replacement of my old ghd's and fried my hair and ruined it. Don't be cheap, buy ghd's well worth the money and my last pair had a life span if 8 years used everyday! Only slight in new design is plug size, while looks good, a little too sleek for grip when trying to remove from socket! 06 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heat up time great First time user of ghds this is ah fantastic product ,will never buy anything else now 06 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD IV Styler - Periwinkle Thrilled with my new straighteners. After having my previous GHDs for a few years, I thought it time I had a new set and chose the periwinkle set. These are light in weight but effective and I also bought the heat bag/mat as well, just to finish off the set. They were a great addition to take on holiday with me. 04 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent even for a newbie! I have fine, curly hair and I have never been very fond of it. I never got into straightening it though as I felt I did not have the time or the talent for it. I certainly to this day cannot use a blow-dryer and hairbrush to straighten my hair. However, with this styler things are so easy even I can do it! Honestly! Only thing is I feel that the ends of my hair may be getting a little dry so I wouldn't recommend straightening fine hair every day! 04 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by its heats up in seconds and you dont need to keep them on youre hair for long they are the best straightners on the market and worth every penny Amazing product well worth the money leave you're hair looking like you just come from a salon 03 June 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't get as hot as my old pair, seem to be intermittently hot My old irons were great until they stopped heating up properly so I invested in a new pair but if I'm honest they don't seem to get as hot as the old pair so I'm quite disappointed :-/ 03 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to use Could not live without ghds, they are a god send, very easy to use and very light weight 03 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Orginal great value & still the best Super quick heating up & very effective !! Have used other brands & this is the best by far!!! The orginal IV styler is great value for money too! 02 June 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ghds I love ghd straighteners although this pair I have are not as good as my original ones I had, my first pair lasted 10 years & couldn't fault them. 02 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like ghd :) It is a really good product but I burn my self sometimes. 02 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for styling i have the thicker version which is breaking but i thought i would order the thinner version for better curling. 02 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love this product. If I could add one thing, it would be an automatic turn off feature after its been turned on for a certain period of time. 01 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best flat iron around This is my second GHD. The last one I had was 10 years old and the cord was failing. Probably from my fast packing for travel. The iron is expensive, but worth every penny. 01 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straighteners, they do what they say on the box! I have been using GHD straightens for 11 years now and find them excellent. They do what they say. This pair was a replacement as my others sadly just stopped working, I think it fair to say they lasted for about 5 years . I would not look at another brand as my hair looks good after using them. I definately can recommend this product. 01 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Love ghds, have been using them for about 9 years now and wouldn't choose any other 31 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent ghd does a brilliant job thank you Brilliant first time of purchasing ghd will never purchase anything else 30 May 2014
  • 2015-07-30T10:35:26.712-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-38, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3295, tr_3295
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 36 37 38 39 40 ... 97 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.