Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

€129.00 In stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler


The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler



    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer



    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items


You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3467 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best styler I wanted this styler for a long time but it was too expensive. Then I found out Lookfantastic and their special offer! I love this styler, it is the best I've ever tried. Thank you Lookfantastic!!!! 07 February 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great purchase Heats up in seconds nice long cable great results :-) 07 February 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good purchase I finally caved to ghd. Having used my friends on several occasions. They were on offer and decided it was time to get the real deal. Unlike my old hair straighteners my hair doesn't get greasy so quickly after straightening with these. It also doesn't feel like I've fried my hair, once the straighteners have run over it, it is straight, occasionally needing a second go through on the stubborn bits. Finally though once i have straighten a bit of hair, the hair doesn't burn my skin when it touches it. I hope they last a long as the final bit of value for money with them. The reason for not full marks, is still hurts my thumb after using to do all my hair, but my hair is very long and rather thick. 06 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I brought these to replace my 8 year old ghd straighteners I brought these to replace my 8 year old ghd straighteners 06 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product we used this item before and love it since than we want to buy it. it does what it says that what a buyer want it from its purchase. thanks 06 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for taming hair with a smooth finish This product is awesome for giving one a really straight and sleek style even if you already have straight hair. Results are not only straight hair, but smooth and shining hair too. It heats up within a couple of seconds saving on time. A lovely professional hair appliance suitable for all hair types giving you an added glam feel, and who wouldn't want to feel extra glamorous? 06 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once a ghd'er always a ghd'er!! Previously owned pair of ghd, which after 8 years of problem free use I snapped being a bit heavy handed with - the would have still b going if I hadnt been so clumsy. I couldnt get a new pair immediately due to cost so got a cheaper brand to tide me over til I could get new ghd for christmas n could I tell the difference! I have short hair and I could not get it to sit nice with the cheaper straighteners which left my hair static and sticking out. Was so pleased to get my new ghd!! My hair looked like I had just had it restyled the finish from ghd is excellent! May cost a bit but they are more than worth it. Customer service from ghd was great to, product arrived promptly and well packaged. 06 February 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as I remember This is my second GHD IV styler, and I have to say that it is not quite as brilliant as I remember my first GHD being when it was brand new. It does an average job of straigtening my hair....which is fine, but given the price of the product compared to its competitors, is slightly disappointing. 06 February 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as my original set I bought my first straighteners in 2003 and they lasted until this purchase in 2014 - they are used every day. The quality is not as good as my original and I don't think I will get 10 years out of this set! I don't feel they do the same job. The plates are not as long and the material of the casing is cheaper. They also haven't come down in price in those 10 years. 06 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall service Love ghd's just had to buy my second pair in 10years. They have not disappointed me neither. Fantastic service, ordered them at 7pm thurs night was here fri morn at 10. 06 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are the best ones I have a coloured pair but I felt I needed a spare as they were not keeping there heat , I love the new ones I bought , I think they feel hotter but it's may be just my imagination as there new 06 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product at a great price Brilliant fast service ordered at 6pm on Wednesday and they were delivered free on Thursday , really pleased with my new ghds 06 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stands out from competitors Purchased to replace my original GHDs which I'd had approximately 10 years. When the old ones broke I reverted to an old pair of a different brand while I waited for my new GHD's to arrive. They couldn't come fast enough and it emphasised how much better they are than others. I need to use them on hair far less making them both better for my hair and more timely on a morning. They heat up in seconds. Without doubt my GHDs are now one of my essentials! 06 February 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product The only bad points in my opinion are the price which to me seems a bit more than I would want to pay (although I got these as a gift) and the other bad point is that you can't change the temperature - there is only one setting. Apart from that it does the job really well. 05 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy Since I have have my straighteners it has taken me a lot less time to do my hair as they heat up so quickly. I also find my hair stays straight for longer than before. I am very happy with my purchase 05 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star First pair of ghds, can't fault them! They are brilliant! 05 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hoping for the best Love the product always had GHD but disappointed by my last purchase as it died in under a year and I didn't register it as had never had problems with my previous GHD's. So definately registered this one 05 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing Amazing product, can control my hair easier now, leaving it soft and shiny. 05 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing, worth every cent The GHD is worth everything you pay for it is quality and has amazing features it used to take me 40mins with my Remington and now with my GHD it takes me 15mins it is quick to heat up and has a slick body it is definitely a must have for people who love looking good. 05 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best quality This product is of a very high quality. My hair does not burn or dry out. It is fast, efficient and reliable. Overall great investment buying this product........ 04 February 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by performance Love my ghd's however has they changed from the first ghds on the market - they dont seem as hot. 04 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Compact and light, fast and effective. Delivered well before date expected 04 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is a must The ghd styler heat proof pouch. I have recently purchased was a great buy. I love the colour and the way the heat mat and bag clip together to keep everything in one place. And together. I also had some ghd straighteners iv styles. Bought for me for Christmas and am very pleased with that product to. I would defiantly recommended these to anyone. 04 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd iv styler Was given these as a present, brilliant product, great control of my hair, easy to use, a joy to own 04 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick to heat up. love my new ghds. should have bought them a long time ago. smooth straight hair. easy to use and very qick to heat up. good hair happy person! 04 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast and easy! Ordering and delivery was easy and extremely quick. Straighteners heat up really quickly and even for a hair mong like me, are easy to use! 04 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic present My grown-up children bought me these as a joint Christmas present - mainly because I kept borrowing my daughters (usually the other way round I know!!) What a difference it has made to styling my hair - it makes the procedure so much faster. Before I was doing it the conventional way - blow drying - and it just didn't look as good as when I went to the hairdressers. Now my hair can look great all the time. Thanks GHD 04 February 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for party time It's really make u a different person . Different look with lovely hair. I got long hair and took only 25 minutes to do the job . 03 February 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product could have a longer lead I had ghd twice before and loved them. However it has been a while since I last had a pair and thought I would treat myself , unfortunately I now don't rate them I think there are better straighteners on the market. I think ghd should look at their competitors and see if they can match! I also think a longer lead would be more beneficial. 03 February 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wrong choice of product, but it was a gift from a male! The wrong product for my thick long hair type. I wondered what all the hype was about for ghd's. I received them as a gift. Fortunately I have had them exchanged/replaced for the larger plate item. Hopefully I'll be converted! 03 February 2014
  • 2015-10-07T08:54:42.364-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-55, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3467, tr_3467
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 53 54 55 56 57 ... 102 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope you not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.