toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

€169.00 In stock

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    €169.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    €129.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €298.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    €179.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3141 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product This is my first set of ghd straighteners. They work brilliantly! Very quick to heat up and my hair is left in a lovely condition afterwards. My hairdresser recommended these and I am glad she did! 29 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as always Bought these as a replacement for my old ghd's which just wouldn't turn on anymore. Couldn't decide between ghd iv or v, but decided to go with iv like my previous styler. Really pleased with these, they do a much better job than my old ones (which were about 7 years old) my really thick frizzy hair seems to stay straight for longer. Would highly recommend. 28 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I bought these mk4's for my teenage daughter who has long thick, almost straight hair and these straighteners are brilliant at creating shiny straight, healthy looking hair. She uses a thermal heat protection spray before using the ghd's and having tried them out myself I want some too! my sometimes frizzy hair stayed 3 day straight for the first time ever using straighteners! They simply glide through the hair without snagging and are very light and easy to use. Brilliant! I thoroughly recommend these mk4's 28 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect. Love these straighteners, they are reliable, quick to heat up and effective. It is no hassle to transform my thick frizzy hair into either a smooth and tidy or a curly and ready to party style. 28 December 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brill Product it great but didn't get a heat mat with it ???? 28 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best of the best I had my last ghd straightners for 11 years, so it was a no brainer to make sure that they were replaced by by another set of ghd's. These are the perfect straightners and came beautifully boxed. These ghd's were also highly recommended by my hairdresser. 28 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely product Was surprised the ghd website offered this item cheaper than other websites and was delivered quickly 28 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features I am thrilled with these straightners. They heat up so quickly and do such a great job. 28 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cannot fault anything on this product Have tried a similar make of this product and there are no comparisons - will stick to GHD's - the quality and performance cannot be replicated. 28 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A new lease of life! I am in my mid forties and absolutely hopeless at styling my hair. Until now! My hairdresser showed me how easy they were to use. I thought I would struggle but not in the slightest, they are so easy to use. I feel glamorous nearly every day. 28 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are the number 1 for me Just love GHD would neva use anything else, tried different ones once wat a big mistake, stick to the best !!!!!!!! 27 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by as expected from GHD fantastic item worth every penny. works wonders on my thick wavy hair. 27 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My GHD is just perfect for me Since buying my GHD, I havn't had any "bad-hair-days". Like many other women, I don't have lots of time in the mornings to do my hair. My GHD is just so quick. Within minutes I have perfectly straight hair. If I am going out in the evening, I just do a quick "touch-up" and look like Ive just had my hair done. Every girl should have a GHD...I'm loving mine!! 27 December 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cheap and cheerful Not as smooth as my last pair pulling at hair when using . Maybe should of paid for more expensive ones . 26 December 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A simple product that does the job very well A simple design with no frills that does what it says on the box; straightens hair. 26 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by absolutely love my ghd classic I bought the ghd classic for my self for christmas and I absolutely love it!!! It straightens my hair and I have never been to do that with any of the other brand name irons (chi, conair) I bought my daughter a ghd straightener a christmas time last year she Loves her and still has her!! I would highly suggest anyone to buy a ghd iron you can't go wrong and you won't be dissapointed either!!! 24 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb! Bought a new pair of GHDs to replace my old ones which lasted 10years! Excellent product, can't compare with other brands as I've had no need too. Excellent quality and durability. 24 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New User I never knew what all the GHD fuss was about until I actually got to use my own. My daughter said how smooth they were on your hair, no tugging. I have bleached hair, a short at the back , long at the front style. I need to straighten daily. Today I'm rocking a FANTASTICALLY straightened style, by GHD. The styler is beautiful, state of the art, with heat indicator. All I can say is...get some, people, you are worth it! 24 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great easy to use Had to replace my old ghd was really pleased to see they still did mine 24 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these. Couldn't live without my ghds. Best straighteners ever 23 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very happy with this product. easy to use and heats up incredibly quickly compared to other products. Product is excellent. Have heard so many good things about ghd. Although they are fairly expensive -its worth it for the quality. 23 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 you will never be without them again! Best straighteners dont buy cheaper its a waste of money 23 December 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for straightening but poor on curling Im really happy with the GHD it straightens my hair really well as i have really curly and thick hair however, i am having trouble curling my hair. When i try to curl it using this GHD its impossible to hold it because it is so hot on the outside, so this is the only downside to it. I have also watched the " how to curl" video so many rimes i still cant get the hang of it. Im not happy. 23 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfectly reliable with the best results Love my GHD's always the best results smooth silky hair with no effort. Would recommend to anyone! One of the few products that can be trusted these days. 23 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job! A fine replacement for my older broken set of straighteners. 23 December 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will let you know after Christmas. Would love to say that I can review this ghd 1v styler , however I am a 75 year old grandmother buying this product for my 18 year old granddaughter, in fact I ended up buying another one for a different granddaughter, so I have to wait to let you know what they think although I know that is what they like. P.s . I have dead straight thinning hair anyway, so I wouldn't be using one. Dede 23 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by first ones made are the best I always buy the ones that i first bought,i call them the "No Frills" no fancy colour or name,just the normal black ghd iv styler,this is my second pair,my first pair i still have and i use as i spare pair as they are 6 years old and have been repaired once just a new cable. 23 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous I have been using the slim straighteners for a while but now my hair is longer I have been treated to these new ones and they are just as fabulous. Expensive but a much nicer finish than any other brands I have tried. 23 December 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value ghds My hair is very coarse, still getting used to them but so far so good 23 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent product, excellent service well worth the money 23 December 2013
  • 2015-05-24T10:25:48.312-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-55, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3141, tr_3141
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 53 54 55 56 57 ... 93 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.