Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
Most Wanted
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

€129.00 In stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    €129.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    €129.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €258.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    €159.00
ghd IV styler is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4627.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful finish Leaves my hair very silky and smooth. The customer service was 5 stars. A rep personally called me because my address was entered incorrectly online- the state was off. I was very impressed with the personalized service despite placing my order online.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Been using GHDs for the last 10 years and now onto my third set.. Have very thick wavy hair and these are the only straighteners that do the job! would not use anything else
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rápida. Se calienta rápidisimo y se trabaja de la misma manera. En un par de pasadas tienes el cabello liso, aunque sí que si quieres que se mantenga al día siguiente tienes que ponerle un poco más de esfuerzo.
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab straighteners My 3rd pair of straighteners, I'd never change from GHD!
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed After many years of strong, curly hair I have finally found a product that straightens my fringe and keeps it in place for, perhaps, two days. I also use it to gently curl other areas and the GHD styler leaves a smooth texture that I always had problems achieving.
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant :) This is the second pair of this particular model I've bought over the years - absolutely brilliant! Nothing will ever be better then ghd :)
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This product is fab my hair looks amazing after using these
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is worth the money First straighteners I've had and absolutely love them. So happy with them.
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! I love,love,love these. I cant believe i never brought a pair sooner.
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is great for thin hair! I have really thin hair an it has made my hair last so much longer!
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these straighteners! So glad i decided to get these straighteners for my frizzy hair,they are really good,well worth the wait.
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mal Cuando las uso se enganchan en el pelo. Nada de lo que esperaba
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Previous ghd mini passed away after 10 years loyal service. I was undecided on whether to go for the new eclipse or the IV. After reading mixed reviews on the eclipse, I plumped for the IV and have not been disappointed. They glide through my thick unruly hair with ease. Very happy with purchase and speedy delivery.
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ghd really good reliable.makes your hair soft never buy any orther sorts
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best straighteners on the market I absolutely love my straighteners, couldn't do without them! Wish they had been here years ago!
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product as I would expect from ghd I bought this as a replacement for my limited edition ghds that died on me recently. I was very disappointed that the didn't come with a case but luckily my previous ones did so not a major issue. I'm a huge fan of ghds and had to replace my broken ones asap, so limited in where to buy them and selection (due to my location and timeframe as going on holiday a couple of days after my original ones died on me).
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes even me look professional I found the ghd really quick to heat up, and very quick to use. It took a lot less time to style my hair than I expected, and I felt that for once I could do my hair as good as my hairdresser did. I feel very accomplished. It also did an amazing job on my daughters hair, which is waist length, thick and frizzy. She came out looking like a model.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I found the straightners harder to use than I thought but my hair is rather frizzy but eventually I get the desired look. Would definitely recommend and would buy again.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ghd IV This Ghd is great, my old one broke after 5 years, could not be without this,
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resultado increible Me regalaron la styler hace un mes y fue toda una sorpresa, ya que no la esperaba y, sobre todo, por sus resultados. Deja el pelo con un acabado perfecto, sin encrespamiento (que es mi mayor problema) y con una larga duración, ya que pese a la lluvía de estos últimos días mi pelo se ha mantenido perfecto en todo momento. La recomiendo totalmente!
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase I'm very happy with the purchase .Would love to buy from you again in the future that was a gift for my daughter.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as my original GHDs I recently bought new GHD IV hair straightners as my original ones had broken after at least 10 years of daily use!!! I absolutely loved the old ones but do not feel the new ones are an improvement. They are ok but feel lightweight and do not straighten my hair as quickly or as well as the old ones. Not sure why not. However they do leave my hair feeling glossy. I went for the GHD IV as I did not want any fancy extras but feel disappointed. I thought they would have improved after 10 years!
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent! Loved this straighter. Had one before for a few years but needed a new one. Easy to order online and was delivered quickly with no hassle. Straighteners are easy to use and it doesn't feel like it pulls at your hair at all. I have long thick hair and works well on it. I never have to spend lots of time because they heat up quickly. Definitely recommend to friends.
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and easy straightening If you don't want to spend too much time or don't actually have the time to spend on your hair - then this is a must have. It's ready to use in a matter of seconds and straightens the hair beautifully.
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Encantada con el producto El alisado dura mucho más y no hay nada de encrespamiento, teniendo en cuenta el clima de la ciudad en la que vivo y las constantes lluvias. Los rizos con la plancha también se mantienen, y tienen un aspecto muy natural. Lo único que añadiría sería un regulador de temperatura, y de poder ser una funda pero por lo demás, encantada.
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product No complaints for the straighteners, they were a gift and work perfectly.
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's GHD We all know the brand and it's promise. This straightener has lived up to that.
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good at all. Makes my hair very static! Stopped using them. The plates don't clamp together properly!! Not good at all. Makes my hair very static! Stopped using them. The plates don't clamp together properly!!
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Es la segunda plancha GHD IV que tengo, me he vuelto a comprar la misma. Yo tengo la plancha practicamente desde que salió, ahora me he vuelto a comprar la misma porque a mi me va muy bien. Es buenisima, creo que sus placas la hacen unica. Alguna amiga en su dia me dijeron es cara, pues si un poco, pero mientras yo he tenido una durante muchos años, ellas has cambiado un par de veces. Yo he probado otras y como la GHD ninguna.
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Updated straightener I decided to update my straighteners. Have not been disappointed so far. Plug does not feel as substantial or as sturdy as my last pair of GHDs. Time will tell whether it lasts.
Date published: 2015-03-23
  • y_2017, m_2, d_24, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_57, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4627
  • loc_en_IE, sid_124, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
#MOSTWANTED
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

INNOCENT UNTIL PROVEN GUILTY

We've been your partner in crime during your quest for fabulous hair, but this may be one step too far as you have used all your hints for today. Call your lawyer and come back tomorrow to get your #MostWanted.

THANKS, {0} BE SCANDALOUS AND SHARE

Be guilty of having fabulous hair and share your #MostWanted product.