Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

€129.00 In stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    €129.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    €104.00

    €129.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €233.00

    €258.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    €159.00 €134.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4095 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Orginal great value & still the best Super quick heating up & very effective !! Have used other brands & this is the best by far!!! The orginal IV styler is great value for money too! 02 June 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ghds I love ghd straighteners although this pair I have are not as good as my original ones I had, my first pair lasted 10 years & couldn't fault them. 02 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like ghd :) It is a really good product but I burn my self sometimes. 02 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for styling i have the thicker version which is breaking but i thought i would order the thinner version for better curling. 02 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love this product. If I could add one thing, it would be an automatic turn off feature after its been turned on for a certain period of time. 01 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best flat iron around This is my second GHD. The last one I had was 10 years old and the cord was failing. Probably from my fast packing for travel. The iron is expensive, but worth every penny. 01 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straighteners, they do what they say on the box! I have been using GHD straightens for 11 years now and find them excellent. They do what they say. This pair was a replacement as my others sadly just stopped working, I think it fair to say they lasted for about 5 years . I would not look at another brand as my hair looks good after using them. I definately can recommend this product. 01 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Love ghds, have been using them for about 9 years now and wouldn't choose any other 31 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent ghd does a brilliant job thank you Brilliant first time of purchasing ghd will never purchase anything else 30 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect the best iron tool! I will use GHD for the rest of my life. 30 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Bought as my old GHD's broke. Hope these last as long as my others. 30 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bad IV turned into amazing V bought new ghd IV gold and after 2 days stopped working returned quite easily and they returned the new model (V) and it works amazing 30 May 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does what it says it does. Nice and light to use. Straightens my hair well. It's good but I prefer my last straighteners which were the thicker GHD ones. 28 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They heat up in seconds. I bought these to replace my normal straighteners..wish i had bought them years ago...so much quicker & smoother finish... 27 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic - makes such a difference from your average straighteners Been wanting some GHD's for years - and thought you only live once - so treated myself! Wish I had bought them years ago - make such a difference! Only thing - they get very hot - so have to make sure my niece does'nt decide to play with them! 27 May 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not to what i expected Sorry to say, I can't find difference between ghd and other local cheap brands. It is all just the same for me. 26 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by simple yet effective I have always used GHD straighteners and have always been pleased so when they broke after having them for 5 years I was very stressed because I use them every day. I now have a brand new pair and the performance is brilliant I just wish they weren't as expensive!!!! 26 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything about these straighteners is excellent I absolutely love my ghds. They heat up so quick and get my hair which is prone to being very wavy very straight, within minutes my hair is sleek and shiney. Definitely recommend. 26 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best ever hair tool, so easy to use smooth edges glide through the hair . this hair tool has a sleek design your hair never catches. i have used ghd for about 8 years, they last a long time excellent quality i use it 2-3 times a week on very thick wavy ,curly hair, my hair stayes straight, i just wizz over it sometimes with a blow drier after sleeping my hair gets slightly curled at the back - nape of neck ,wouldnt be without a ghd. 26 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased I changed to GHD. Everyone kept saying GHD straighteners were the best and that I should try them but as I was quite happy with the ones I had it took me a long time to do it. Now that I have I wish I'd done it sooner. At the moment my hair isn't that much different with GHD but it is so much quicker to style it and I only have to do it once so I think that it will be so much better for the condition of my hair. Very pleased I eventually changed to GHD 25 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Have used GHD's for quite a few years. The IV styler is fab, the rounder barrels make it easier to straighten & curl! 25 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the product works wonders. I'm very pleased with the product. GHD is by far the best! 25 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by recent purchase Have been a long time GHD user. Purchased another brand overseas last year. Goo but NOT GHD. This is why when I have returned to GHD. Thanks for a great product. 25 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is so kind to my hair The GHD Styler leaves my hair smooth and soft and lasts for days, this was a replacement to my previous GHD which I had for 12 years. I would not consider using an alternative product. 23 May 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed Thought I would treat myself as everyone raved about GHD straighteners but have been really disappointed . No temperature control, short lead and they do not straighten my hair very well. Reverted back to my old ones that were half the price, have temperature control and a longer lead. 23 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I had been using a Toni and Guy hair straightener for 5 years before purchasing my GHD. My previous hair straightener was good, but the GHD IV Styler is on another level! I never need to straighten my hair more than once, and my hair is noticeably shinier, smoother and healthier than before. I havnt tried curling it yet, but so far its treated me well and I can honestly say its money well worth spending :) 23 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is easy to hold and not heavy for pro-longed use especially on long hair. I find this product really good, I have used similar products but this hair product in my opinion is far superior and because there is a temperature guide you don't burn your hair . 22 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality product. Fabulous investment. Great product. This is a replacement for my 8 year old version. I would never use anything else. Complete reliability and worth the money!!! Do not buy any other straightners. Invest in the quality product......the professionals do. 22 May 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK... I'm not overly enthralled by these to be honest. They are just OK. Positives - they take no time at all to heat up & to cool down. Negatives - I don't have particularly thick hair, but it does have a slight wave to the underneath (straighter on the top). Making the underneath straight takes a long time & many strokes & still doesn't become totally straight. The plates don't quite meet at the inside end near the switch either. & if I squeeze the plates together harder they pull out my hair. So maybe this is why it seems to take me forever to use these. Because of this issue, I also find curling one side of my head easier than the other... If these weren't brought for me as a gift by my boyfriend I would have sent them back by now & stuck with my cheaper brand styler. But it would offend him as he spent a lot of time looking into which were "apparently" the better styler. Also a negative, they do not come with any heat proof mat or a carry case...which is outrageous for the price. 22 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is easy to use. GHD very good product. Fast at heating up,easy to use. Only fault for me is the one temperature level and unable to vary temperature. Over all excellent product. 21 May 2014
  • 2016-06-23 T20:44:14.758-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-61, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4095, tr_4095
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 59 60 61 62 63 ... 120 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.