Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
Most Wanted
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

€129.00 In stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    €129.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    €129.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €258.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    €159.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4360 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great product, straightens my hair very quickly. They heat up very quick and have a nice beep to tell you they are ready. Unfortunately this model comes with a straight uk plug, unlike previous models I have seen with interchangeable uk.eu plugs. But that seems to be the only downside so far :) 08 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gives a sleek salon finish to your hair after every use, and the smoothness lasts a lot longer than any other hair straighteners Ive ever used 06 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect styling Love my new GHD straighteners. Hair staying in place for 2/3 days after styling. 06 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Absolutely love my new straighteners. Had other brands before, can definitely tell the difference 05 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely fantastic They are the best thing ever ,light and do not damage your hair they are smooth wouldn't be without them now Didn't really know why people went mad for ghd but I understand now 03 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product My previous one of these I had for many many years and as they were so good I just ordered the same product again and hope these will last as long.I have used cheaper straightners but they do not give the same finish. Friends have brought cheap ones which have only lasted a couple of years.I would never buy anything other than ghd 03 September 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed in my second set of straighteners After years of use I decided to buy new GHD's and I have been a little disappointed in the new set - the plates just don't seem to be aligned and because of that do not straighten hair evenly - if I try to put pressure on they pull at your hair, but otherwise only grip at one end. I have considering returning them in case this is a fault. 02 September 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product Good product. Shame it does not have a case and a lock to keep it in a closed position for travel. 02 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best straightner to date The product does the job perfectly without frizzing hair 02 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with product and results This styler is excellent and I am very impressed with quickness of heating and readiness for use. 01 September 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as the old ones I owned a thick plate GHD which is still In good working condition. My sister is now using it so I got the normal size. it does not heat up as much as the older ones and it takes longer to straighten my hair. At the end it still straightens your hair after a few times compared to just once. 31 August 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does the job I'm not disappointed with these Straighteners, but they're not as good as my original ones I purchased 10 years ago! My hair is a different length and style, and these seem to drag in my hair. They do, however, straighten, just not as well as I thought they would. 30 August 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great straighters Quick and holds unlike my old cheap ones. But would like a glossier finish. And not sure if they are worth all the extra cash. 29 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Had my last ghd styler for around 10 years so had no hesitation in buying a new pair when my old ones finally gave up. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars for the features on this product is because I only purchased a basic styler with no extra features. I am very happy with my purchase. 28 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I'm probably the last girlie in the country to buy a pair of ghds... My first... And they are brilliant. I've used another great brand for years but thought it was time I got the ghds and they are great on my fine hair and gives my hair a good healthy look. They are super quick heating up too. They are also not cumbersome or heavy 26 August 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product This is my third pair of ghds. Excellent item however I am not impressed with the new plug!! I find it hard to grip making it uneasy to unplug 23 August 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good flat iron, not sure if I'd buy ghd flat iron again... I would probably have given a 5 star rating however, the iron's hot plates don't come together uniformly. I don't know if this is typical or as designed but I have read other reviews for flat irons where that is the case. Other than that, it's good. It heats up really fast and my hair does glide through the plates (when squeezed hard to make them come together). I"m not really sure if I'd recommend this flat iron... I feel its harsh to say no but then again, I wouldn't buy this one again. 23 August 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ghd sign disappeared Within two days my ghd sign has disappeared from the straighteners, very tricky to curl hair and takes along time to even straighten my hair. They have started to burn and snap my hair. 23 August 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Feel cheap and too light Not anywhere near as good as my very first ghds the original ghd which have served me well for years I've only replaced them as they are not heating up as well and need them for work I'm really disappointed in the quality and performance of these straighteners I don't think il be a ghd user for much longer as I will have to purchase a better quality product to use in my job ... Having said that they are good for curling but when you buy a pair of straighteners you do expect them to straighten properly I really struggle with thick hair and when used on my own I find I have to go over and over the section many times where I didn't with old ones sorry for bad review but the quality had gone down hill!! 22 August 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heats quickly Overall I am pleased with the product. Had previous style ghd's and preferred the plug attachment. It was larger with the dual plug in. I find the new plug small and difficult to remove from the socket. 21 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product The ghd IV styler is fantastic. Excellent styling results. 20 August 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better when my hair was short I remember my old GHDS being much better but I also had shorter hair then. Still better than any other brand I've used. 20 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has great features, a light indicater and beeps to let you know it's ready. Fantastic product, can't live without! Quick to heat up and straightens my frizzy hair with ease. 18 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic So much better than other brands. Will never be without GHDS again 17 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my new styler! It warms up so quickly and does the job efficiently and the styling lasts all day 16 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straightener I bought this straightener after a recommendation from my daughter and hair dresser. This was to replace another brand of straightener that I had only had for about 6 months that fried my hair. Been very happy with it so far! 16 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Heat up fast. Other side of the plates heats up so you can curl but the handle stays really cool. Would recommend! 15 August 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs JWoods Pleased with straighteners, they are lightweight and have nice long lead. Only thing is they don't seem to straighten my hair as good as my hairdressers pair it may be me not using the product properly but better than my previous pair good results and quick. 15 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ergonomic I was recommended this God by my sister and it is absolutely superb. Being left handed with other products I find the lead gets in the way but this seems to turn to any hand. And of course it does what it says and keeps your hair smooth and shiny to look at as well as to touch. 15 August 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I really really wanted to love this straightener. I heard great things and was super excited to order. However, I was very disappointed. The straightening plate was very short, which made it feel like a lot of wasted area and added to my straightening time. It also took NUMEROUS passes over each section, there is no way to see or adjust the temperature, and it acted like it wasn't hot enough. I previously had a cheap straightener from Walmart, and my GHD performed the same as that one. Super disspointed in the results for the $. I ended up returning it. 10 August 2016
  • 2016-12-09 T06:31:29.014-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4360, tr_4360
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 127 next>>
#MOSTWANTED
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

INNOCENT UNTIL PROVEN GUILTY

We've been your partner in crime during your quest for fabulous hair, but this may be one step too far as you have used all your hints for today. Call your lawyer and come back tomorrow to get your #MostWanted.

THANKS, {0} BE SCANDALOUS AND SHARE

Be guilty of having fabulous hair and share your #MostWanted product.