toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

€169.00 In stock

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    €169.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    €129.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €298.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    €179.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3131 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful!!!!!! Buy a cheaper model they do a better job. Waste of money!!!!!!! 04 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sad to loose Used it once before it got stolen.Was Really happy with my purchase but could not use it any more 04 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by my new ghd is much better than my previous eclipse one The original GHD that I have just bought is so much better than the eclipse. Both the eclipses I had have broken down. The first one broke down after only having it for a couple of weeks and was replaced with a new one. The second one broke down after a year and because I couldn't find the receipt I didn't send it back. That's why I bought the original GHD which seems to be so much sturdier and seems to straighten my hair better than the eclipse. 03 April 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Have they changed? This was a replacement for my other ghds which I had for 7 years, these don't seem to be as hot as my other pink ones or make my hair smooth or as straight. 03 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wouldn't use a different straightener! This is my 3rd GHD straightener and I wouldn't buy another. I still have 2 working products - with different width plates. I did throw away my last appliance after the heating element failed after 4 years! So not a bad shelf life. I only realised afterwards that I could have purchased a replacement fuse element - but you live and learn. Great product though - other straighteners just don't match up in my opinion. 03 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great all roumder Brought to replace an old set of GHD's and satisfied my new product performs as expected. 03 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great straighteners 5* Always great to use for straight hair or curls I've used other brands but nothing works as good 02 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with the products Very glad how well it works and how fast gets ready for use(warming up) 02 April 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed with these ghd's These ghd's do not straighten my hair like my last ones. They feel like they're not crabbing my hair as I straighten - so therefore takes forever. 02 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair straighteners ever. Since purchasing my GHD's, I know I will never ever go back to using anything else. They are just the best. 02 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic product My daughter baught me these for mothers day its my first ghds andafter having other straightners that now seem rubbish these are fantastic 02 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Great product - fit for purpose - nothing else to say really - this is my second pair in 10 years so know they are good. 01 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by well made excellent performance so pleased with straighteners, straightens even my very curly hair read reviews but they really do tame and straighten your hair leaving it shiney and sleek very pleased with my results super products 01 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straightener ever My mom bought this kind a couple years ago and I finally upgraded from my Remington one. Best decision ever. 01 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really love using my GHD. Love using my new GHD, very user friendly and simple function. Lightweight to hold so not an issue when doing long thick hair. Would recommend without hesitation. 31 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Beautiful finish Leaves my hair very silky and smooth. The customer service was 5 stars. A rep personally called me because my address was entered incorrectly online- the state was off. I was very impressed with the personalized service despite placing my order online. 31 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Been using GHDs for the last 10 years and now onto my third set.. Have very thick wavy hair and these are the only straighteners that do the job! would not use anything else 31 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab straighteners My 3rd pair of straighteners, I'd never change from GHD! 30 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed After many years of strong, curly hair I have finally found a product that straightens my fringe and keeps it in place for, perhaps, two days. I also use it to gently curl other areas and the GHD styler leaves a smooth texture that I always had problems achieving. 28 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant :) This is the second pair of this particular model I've bought over the years - absolutely brilliant! Nothing will ever be better then ghd :) 28 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This product is fab my hair looks amazing after using these 27 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is worth the money First straighteners I've had and absolutely love them. So happy with them. 27 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! I love,love,love these. I cant believe i never brought a pair sooner. 27 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Is great for thin hair! I have really thin hair an it has made my hair last so much longer! 27 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these straighteners! So glad i decided to get these straighteners for my frizzy hair,they are really good,well worth the wait. 26 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Previous ghd mini passed away after 10 years loyal service. I was undecided on whether to go for the new eclipse or the IV. After reading mixed reviews on the eclipse, I plumped for the IV and have not been disappointed. They glide through my thick unruly hair with ease. Very happy with purchase and speedy delivery. 26 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd really good reliable.makes your hair soft never buy any orther sorts 26 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners on the market I absolutely love my straighteners, couldn't do without them! Wish they had been here years ago! 26 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product as I would expect from ghd I bought this as a replacement for my limited edition ghds that died on me recently. I was very disappointed that the didn't come with a case but luckily my previous ones did so not a major issue. I'm a huge fan of ghds and had to replace my broken ones asap, so limited in where to buy them and selection (due to my location and timeframe as going on holiday a couple of days after my original ones died on me). 25 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes even me look professional I found the ghd really quick to heat up, and very quick to use. It took a lot less time to style my hair than I expected, and I felt that for once I could do my hair as good as my hairdresser did. I feel very accomplished. It also did an amazing job on my daughters hair, which is waist length, thick and frizzy. She came out looking like a model. 25 March 2015
  • 2015-05-20T10:49:45.835-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3131, tr_3131
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 93 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.