Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

€129.00 In stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler


The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler



    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer



    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items


You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4283 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not like the GHD models of old Disappointed as I have had my previous GHD for 8 years. When pressed together, These new plates only meet up on the top 1/5 part therefore the rest of the plate is useless. Takes forever to straighten 04 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever Purchase These ghd stylers are superb best I have stylers I have used would recommend. 04 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great So.... I had my original Ghds for years and years... Around 10 or more and even replaced the power lead once they died and got extra year or 2 out of them. Was dubious about buying a new pair as reviews in my eyes are not up to standard ...even for the original's!! however I bought the originals and can honestly say there exactly the same, maybe feel a bit different at first, but that's just because there new, they straighten my hair the same if not better so I would recommend :-) without doubt. 03 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very reliable and easy to use My daughters bought this product for Mothers Day. It came with shampoo and conditioner etc. it was at also at a special price so well worth it. 03 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by WORTH THEIR WEIGHT IN GOLD! Lovely straighteners. Wish I had bought them years ago! So easy to use. 02 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair straighteners ever I am delighted with my new GHD's - my daughter claimed my last ones and I made the mistake of replacing with another brand. I am happy to have GHD's again to smooth my thick wavy hair. 31 May 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ghd Had my last pair of ghd lV for a good 9 years before they broke this pair I don't no if they changed the model in so way but there not nearly half as good as my old pair! Quite disappointed thinking of maybe buying the eclipses and see if there better as this are really not doing a great job 31 May 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad But not as good as my original ones. They don't seem to grip my hair as well and it also needs going over quite a few times to do the job 31 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't know why i waited so long to get these! I Wanted some ghd straighteners for ages but they were so expensive. Well they are worth every penny! I have very thick hair that other straighteners really struggle to control, but my ghds are amazing! 31 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product, super quick delivery Excellent product, super quick delivery. My previous pair of ghd straighteners lasted me in the region of 10 years so no complaints 31 May 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product could be a little better This product could have more features considering the price of the product 30 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service Recently sent my straightners back as they stopped working. A week later I received a new pair, quick, simple and high quality customer service could not fault it. Have been using ghd products for over 10 years, no other straightners leave a perfect salon finish. Highly recommend! 30 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect choice for short hair. I was unsure which GHD styler to buy. There was such a variety with prices to match! My old GHD's had stopped working and I could not find the same for sale (shocking pink, including the plug). My hair is short but it needs a bit of lift. These were exactly what I needed. No frills but do the job perfectly. They are very quick to heat up and are easy to use. Perfect for short hair but I don't think they would be suitable for very long hair. 30 May 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love my new flat iron! The ghd flat iron was recommended to me by my hairstylist. I was having trouble with getting a smooth finish with my old straightener. I finally upgraded to the ghd (from another salon brand) and have had immediately better results, everytime. I should have done this a long time ago! 30 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast work works really fast,hair done in half the time of using previous cheap brand 29 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product sraightens as it should The GHD original black are very good. Very happy. Had the pink ones before. Did not like them at all 29 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift for myself Excellent product and delivery service as a gift for myself, features are brilliant Best Buy. 29 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my ghd's Bought this for a friend as she had borrowed mine and loved them. 28 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd best by far. Excellent product, bought it for my partner, and she is made up with them, and she is very hard to please, top product a++++++++ 28 May 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by not imressed having persevered with this i am truly dissapointed,my previous straightener does a far better job,and cost less. s1940d 28 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product they straighten my hair really easily and it stays straight for days afterwards. 28 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product! I have always used and loved GHD's! No others really compare with them. So happy with this product. 26 May 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slightly disappointed Having had my last GHD's for over a decade it came as no surprise to me that they finally conked out.....but on receiving my new ones it became clear that they are not as efficient as my old ones.....they don't seem to be as hot and I feel that I'm really clamping down on my hair to get it straight and then have to go over it again, which I didn't have to with my last pair. 26 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product I had a pair of these straighteners already but unfortunately the wire melted. I bought exactly the same ones as I really do feel they do the job I want them to do both straightening and curling. I had the option of buying a newer style but I went against it as my sister have a pair and I don't like them as much as these ones. 25 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best flat iron I've found! I bought this flat iron primarily because I am going on a trip to Europe and wanted to have dual electricity. The woman at Planet Beauty raved about it. I thought she was just selling it and that it was on the pricey side. But when I got home and used it for the first time, I found it was so much easier to use than my previous flat irons. The hair just flowed through without pulling or breakage and came out smooth and soft, even at the ends. I thought that it would be a disadvantage that you can't change the temperature, but I have found there was no need to worry. It doesn't burn my hair but feels plenty hot enough to straighten it. I like this product very much and think I will use it for many years, making it well worth the price. 24 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Perfect for my natural curly frizzy hair that is usually uncontrollable! 24 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This product is very good, very easy to use and does its job immaculately 23 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Such good quality straighteners that give a good finish to your hair! Love them! 23 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant straighteners This is my second pair of ghd's and I can honestly say that no other straighteners can compare, so quick and easy to use. 23 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only brand I buy! perfect replacement for my old GHDs (7 years old!) 22 May 2016
  • 2016-10-22 T11:33:03.124-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4283, tr_4283
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 125 next>>
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling


We've been your partner in crime during your quest for fabulous hair, but this may be one step too far as you have used all your hints for today. Call your lawyer and come back tomorrow to get your #MostWanted.


Be guilty of having fabulous hair and share your #MostWanted product.