Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

€129.00 In stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    €129.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    €129.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €258.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    €159.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4037 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Returned I was really excited to purchase this flat iron after reading all of the great reviews. Unfortunately, I was not impressed with it after trying it out, especially for the price. First of all, the flat iron doesn't stay upright when you place it on a flat surface because the plastic is rounded. It kept falling over and burning my countertop. I was hoping to use it for straightening, as well as making loose curls, but the heat was not strong enough for a curl and trying to twist the iron to create a curl was virtually impossible due to its design. Other reviewers raved about how hot the iron got so quickly, and it did *warm* up fast, but it was not very hot (plus there's only 1 temp "ON" or "OFF"). I ended up returning it to buy another flat iron that works better. 04 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glossy, straight hair super quick My original ghd straighteners sadly had to be replaced after 10+ years of use and I opted to purchase the same ones, which have been updated. They are the only brand of straighteners that I have confidence in producing glossy, straight hair quickly (and for creating wavy/curly hair on occasion). Do not be fooled by gimmicks, they are simply not required. Pay for a premium product and they will last, as my previous pair is testament to. I highly recommend ghd straighteners to all. 04 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product looks amazing and sleek This is my first pair of GHD. And I love them, there so easy to use. The design is sleek and classic they do exactly what there ment to and there kind to my hair. 02 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best styler I've ever purchased Definitely worth the investment. I have very fine, thinning hair and at last a styler which doesn't damage it. Especially love the quick heating feature. 02 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great GHD GHD are fab and the only thing that works on my hair which is very thick and frizzy. I cannot live without them!! 02 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I have no idea why it has taken me so long to purchase a set of GHD straightners!! They leave my hair feeling smooth and sleek in no time at all :) 02 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only hair styling product I will use I finally had to replace my first pair of GHD's which have lasted me over 10 years! Considered buying another brand but thought better of it and stuck with the quality I knew I would receive from GHD. 02 February 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by So disappointed My husband knew I'd been hankering after these for years and treated me at Christmas. I wish he hadn't bothered. These are nothing like the ones my sister in law and my hairdresser used on me before. They are nowhere near hot enough and they have this weird gap meaning my rather fine hair just slips through. They're so bad that at first I was convinced they were fake, but GHD confirmed the codes were real. Seriously, Don't buy this particular model. 02 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is awesome Love it! Quick heating so its ready to use in seconds, light weight & easy to use. 01 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are amazing I had a pair of the gold series and they took longer than my step daughters mk4 so I decided to try the original ones and they totally suit me. I'm over the moon I did this as I'm thrilled they are the best ones for me and my hair #happy 01 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Generally good product Registering was quite challenging due to size of digits and position of label inside the straighteners . Needed to use a magnifying glass'n 01 February 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great features! Heats up in 2 seconds Great features, straightener heats up really quickly and ready to perform. It is not as smooth as other straighteners from Italy i've used in the past and does not leave that silky feel to my hair but overall a good product. 01 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product highly recommend the GHD. It does such a great job on my hair :) 31 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by just the best love my new ghd IV styler had my last ones for nine years but they gave up on me used daily so im so happy they are far best the best on the market 31 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I knew where to go! The time had come to replace my old GHD's which, after 10 faithful years, bit the dust! I have really long and very thick hair and GHD's are the only stylers that seem to go through my hair quickly and keep my hair straight throughout the day! I knew I HAD to have another pair! I honestly think 10 years for the first pair is stunning performance seeing as two of us use them day in, day out! That is value for money! Thank you GHD! 31 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD all the way! I have only ever had GHD straighteners and was a bit worried when my last pair started to go dodgy after 7 years of daily use. I was worried as I thought new ones wouldn't be the same but in fact there better! Don't pull on my hair, just glide through it and my hair stays straighter for longer. Definitely recommend this product. 31 January 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great straightner This is a great straightner, but after using my friend solder GHD I have to say I am slightly disappointed. Hers would have been one of the earlier ones and quite old but works significantly better. 31 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Best Buy! I wish I had bought some GHD's sooner. My hair is so unmanageable and all other hairstraightners I have used don't seem to be able to tame it! I would recommend this product to anyone who is unsure or struggles with their hair. It makes my hair sleek and shiny and gives it a salon look finish and it only takes me ten minutes to straighten all of my hair (very thick, frizzy and long!) Whereas before I was wrestling with my hair for a good half hour and it never looked this good. Love love love! 30 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love that it turns itself off if you accidentally leave it on. Great product. Best on the market. Love the newer feature where it turns itself off if you accidentally leave it on. 30 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy to use You can use the straighter quickly when in a rush as it heats up quickly and straightens your hair easily. 30 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does exactly what is should, in a sleek and stylish way After only ever buying from GHD, where else would I go when my 12yr old straighteners die. IV STYLERS purchased. ❤️ 30 January 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extremely lightweight Having purchased several pairs over the years, the new design and lightweight feel means this product no longer straightens my hair as well. I have incredibly thick hair and only GHD's would work, however these are now just like other good quality straighteners that do an ok job but fail to pack a punch. Very lightweight and don't seem to get as hot as previous ones. These could well be my last pair sadly. 30 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD straightness are fantastic. The site was easy, the illustrations were very good, the product arrived the following day......fantastic. The results using this wonderful straightener was as if I had just walked out of the salon. Thank you 29 January 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Left a little disappointed I am a big fan of GHD had several strightners and products over the years. I was very upset when my old set failed to work just before Christmas. To my deilight my husband purchased me a new pair for Christmas knowing how much I loved my old pair. Although I have been left disappointed with my new pair it really doesn't feel like they heat up I am unable to really create a wave or curl style like I could previously. Even straightening leaves my hair not looking how it used to. I wish my old pair still worked as I would be using them instead. 29 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Couldn't live without my GHDs and these are a replacement to my originals. 29 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleek hair 2nd pair of these. Best hair straighteners to buy, you pay for what you get, if you want straight hair in minutes then these are your answer. Great in my short hair, which is thick and frizzy. 29 January 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing styler The best set of straighteners I have ever used! It heats up quickly and styling my hair has never been easier. However I would like some sort of protection on the tip of the product as it get to hot and cannot style properly. Overall really good 29 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd straighters Absolutely brillant have lovely straight hair so easy to use. 28 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by New to GHD These are my first GHD's after my husband treat me for Christmas. Been straightening my hair for 16 years using different brands but I will now never move away from GHD. 27 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product No more bad hair days...............woop woop!great product 27 January 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T05:40:27.332-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4037, tr_4037
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 118 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.