toggle 0
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

€179.00 In stock

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    €179.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    €129.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €308.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    €179.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    €179.00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    €169.00 €144.00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 3570 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great great product, easy quick to use, these are my second purchase. would by again 26 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant They are great on all hair types long and short hair brilliant 26 January 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It looks stylish This product is simple to use but would like the heat cap protector to perhaps screw onto the casing as it is annoying as it falls off too easily. 25 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this!! 100% happy with my purchase!! It's everything I need in a straightener! 25 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i ave always had ghds This is my second pair i ave bought wouldn't buy any others 25 January 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I was disappointed with this straightener, it doesn't seem hot enough, as I can't seem to get the result I want when trying to flick my hair under, curl it etc. also the 'arms' are wobbly, not sturdy. I'm not sure if they're meant to be like this?! 25 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my GHD Styler ❤️❤️❤️ My new styler is absolutely brilliant thankyou very much 25 January 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Doesn't like heat seatings I just purchased this flat iron. Not sure that I like the temperature setting that it can't be turned up. I don't feel like it gets hot enough for all types of hair. I feel it starts to cool down to fast I like the way it goes into sleep mode but It starts cooling down. Don't think I would buy another for the price just glad it was on sale. Bad enough I paid a lot. I'm a Licensed Hair stylist and if I had to buy another I would buy what I had before. 24 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product - fast delivery My last ghd's lasted me 6 years so I was sad when they broke however my new ones arrived within a couple of days and are fantastic. Super quality! Superb straighteners. Thank you GHD team 24 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! This is my second purchase of straighteners and they are way better than what I had before... They heat up quickly, my hair is instantly silky and stays that way until I wash it again! very impressed... 24 January 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by slim and compact After many years using other makes and always hearing that ghd are the best are for some ghds for christmas overall i am not that convinced they are the best for the amount of money that you charge for them. I only have bob lenght hair but would like my style to stay in. 24 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd as amazing features love my ght the best thing I ever had bought for me 24 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great performaces Usable in 3 seconds after switching on. Perfect results and longlasting. I would strongly recommend it 23 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Love this ghd straight hair first time you use this 23 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product I was using a non GHD brand hairstraightener for 5 months and the damage done was horrible. I used to cringe every time I had to run it through my hair! Now using a GHD again I can feel the amazing difference 23 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They're the best straighteners on the market Excellent quality and are simple the best straighteners out there. 23 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall excellent A great product, heats up very quickly with an audible alarm letting you know they are ready. Would definitely recommend 22 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my GHD I find the GHD so much better than any other hair straighteners 22 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic, I love them! Easy to style, leave a sleek finish! Glide through hair easily. 21 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD=BHD (Best Hair Device) I love this iron. I got it for Christmas to replace my 3 year old GHD. No complaints just great hair days. 21 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product! This product is perfect for my hair, leaves it waits perfect straightness and a lovely shine!! 21 January 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very satisfied Love my product and I like how I had to register them :) 21 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product Does what it is mean't to do. Straighten Hair!!!! Your Service was great, very reliable and fast. I will always have GHD'S in my bathroom, I love Them. 20 January 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as my last one... My last GHD were amazing, used them for years. One day they stopped working? Tried changing fuse with no luck. After few days without my GHD I knew I needed to buy a new set, which I did. I am so disappointed, it takes twice as long to straighten my hair and I don't feel like it does as good as job as my old set, gutted. But have spent the money and will carry on using them. 20 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use I enjoy using my ghd, it is simple, elegant and better than any similar product I have used before 20 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Styler I have really thick course hair and normally use the Ghd IV styler. I think that the max styler suits my hair better as it reduces the time of styling my unruly thick hair. Overall excellent styler from Ghd and would recommend to anyone who had thick long hair. 20 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab straighteners Best straighteners I've had, but does pull sometimes and feels like it's splitting my hair, but think it's just my hair lol 20 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good gift Bought these for my neice who has thick curly, long hair and the straightners are the best for smoothing her hair. I was disappointed that a heat mat was not included given the price. Also disappointed that the 2 prong plug is not now built in to 3 prong plug. 20 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners on the market I was brought these as a Christmas present to replace my previous ghd's which have given me excellent service for over five years but the plates were beginning to wear down. These GHD V Gold Classic Stylers are fabulous, they heat up very quickly but although they are extremely hot don't feel that hot on your hair. I have naturally wavy hair normally and these really straighten my hair out. Excellent purchase I wouldn't use any others. 20 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing overall The GHD v classic styler is THE best hair straightener I've purchased. The fact it heats up so fast and it's performance will make your hair look amazing. 20 January 2015
  • 2015-03-31T10:43:42.756-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_3570, tr_3570
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 72 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.