Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

For a limited time, receive €25 off this ghd styler

€134.00 €159.00 In stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    €134.00

    €159.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    €104.00

    €129.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €238.00

    €288.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    €159.00 €134.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    €149.00 €124.00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    €129.00 €104.00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 5582 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best flat iron on the market! I have owned a number of high-end flat irons, but none compare to this GHD. I love it and I get compliments on my hair all the time. I recommend it with zero hesitation!! 16 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product excellent product.no straighteners are as good as ghds. 15 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent buy these are the best styler/straighteners i have ever used simply brilliant I would recommend them to anyone 15 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Styler have worked really well and results have been way much better than any cheaper "stylers". I have used ghd V Gold Classic styler about a month now and it have been great. It heats very fast and best is that it beeps when it's ready. It's smooth to use and it makes hair feeling well. 14 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic straighteners Best straighteners ever, heat up very fast and work smoothly without pulling hair at all 14 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Ghd has always been my favorite. I love it! It makes hairstraightening so easy, and fast. 13 July 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Heard so much about ghd My expectations were clearly too high, no where near as easy to use as I thought they would be. Quite disappointed 13 July 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The product is poor I am very disappointed in the GHDS I have recently bought the plates don't meet and are no where near as good as my old ones.i think I might have to get a different make next time. 13 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleek & straight Had my previous straighteners for 10 plus years and they still work but fancied an upgrade! They work beautifully making my hair straight n sleek. Great features and look and feel great , very happy. 13 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Once again another excellent pair of straightners from GHD wouldnt use any other expensive but well worth it in the long run as they last 13 July 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay but not for thicker hair Having used cheaper branded straighteners, the GHD brand do not straighten thicker hair very efficiently. I am having to go over my hair more than I did with my older pair. In the future I will be sticking with the cheaper brands. 13 July 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easy to create different styles. G.H.D.logo on side of straighteners broke off after a few weeks of use, had to return to store for repair. 12 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The quality of this product is excellent The product is of high quality and exceeds expectations. 12 July 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good overall My hair gets pull on the far end of the straightener which is ashame otherwise its good 12 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product Best straightener I have ever owned don't know why it took me so long to get one Love it 11 July 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reliable straighteners Had the original GHD, still working ok. Bought new update Gold, they are much lighter and easier to handle. Easy to use and by far the best straighteners available. 11 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features Very pleased with my new straightener, love the colour and the heat protector bag, they heat up super quick and are easy to use, leaving my hair silky straight. 08 July 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My old ones seemed better I think thiese must be the basic ones. I'm not sure why there are so many different styles of GHD straighteners or how they differ, but I bought them as my old ones are now faulty and I got quite a good deal. The straighteners are ready to use in seconds and can be used to flick or curl the ends too. As I recall my old GHD straighteners straightened the hair sufficiently with one pass, but I found I need to do two to three passes for a reasonable result. All in all, I'm satisfied with the product. 07 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My first ghds in which I can now have salon quality hair at all times very impressed 06 July 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I was so excited to try a GHD flat iron. I honestly wish I would have saved the money. It just does not straighten my hair! I have had multiple straighteners in my lifetime that straighten but I thought if I spent the extra money I would get hair that straightens faster and looks sleeker. This is not at all what I got. My hair does not straighten and it takes twice as long to even get it semi straight. I don't even have curly hair, just slightly wavy. So disappointed. 06 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best iron Inrecommend this product :) two thumbs up. It makes my hair shiny and soft without doing any damage at all. Plus its humid resistant, so for those people who worries that they will have a bad hair day i recommend ghd :) good hair day all day. 5 star :) 06 July 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Girls Essential Equipment This is my second GHD the first one served me well for 10years+ This product is good but i feel that my older ones did a better job. I would still recommend these to any one looking to buy straightners. Pay a bit more and get the best!! 06 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent straighteners This is the first set of ghd's I've purchased & are definitely the best. I have a short pixie style & they give my hair a fabulous shine. They are easy to use & extremely fast to heat up. 05 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure class Bought these for my wife she was delighted you can't get better excellent. 04 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old GHD vs New GHD After 8 years of use with my only classic GHD's it was time to finally put them to rest. I've Heard mixed reviews on the new Classic GHD where they don't close properly, diffrent type of coating on plates etc etc... I LOVE the new one, the little beep to tell me when it's ready, does feel diffrent when pulling hair through but the outcome is just as good if not better!! I will never Stop using GHD's - Quality product that lasts years! 04 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by What can I say, just fantastic I used my daughter's one when she was still living with us, but when she moved out to her own place my husband bought me one as he knew I wanted it. Take it with me on holidays. 03 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality... Super easy to use.... Super fast heat up Love my Ghd..... Easy to use and comes with a beautiful carry case which doubles as a heat proof mat..... Highly recommended if you want beautiful hair!!!! 01 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Very good produckt.very fast delivery.very nice style.not burning hair.perfect!!! 30 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value Love this product like the switch on off feature as previous did not have this. 28 June 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by a bit of a dissapointment I am now on my 3rd pair of GHD'S. I was so excited to buy a brand new pair but I have found that the styling hold when using the newer model makes my hair kinky even after use. Very dissapointed up to my other pairs! Xx 27 June 2016
  • 2017-01-19 T11:26:20.498-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5582, tr_5582
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 99 next>>
#MOSTWANTED
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

INNOCENT UNTIL PROVEN GUILTY

We've been your partner in crime during your quest for fabulous hair, but this may be one step too far as you have used all your hints for today. Call your lawyer and come back tomorrow to get your #MostWanted.

THANKS, {0} BE SCANDALOUS AND SHARE

Be guilty of having fabulous hair and share your #MostWanted product.