toggle 0
ghd air®

ghd air®

Get €25 OFF this ghd hairdryer, simply enter code GHD25.

€129.00 In stock

See this product in action

A salon finish 2x faster*

Description

Get gorgeous hair in half the time* with the ghd air® professional hairdryer. Its powerful 2,100W professional-strength motor and patented removable air filter deliver high pressure air flow for super-fast drying, while advanced ionic technology reduces frizz and flyaways to give a smooth salon-style finish in half the time*. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps lock your finished style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you style. The ghd air® is compatible with the ghd air® diffuser.


*compared to regular consumer hairdryers

PRICE INCLUDES

  • New ghd air®
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 1 Year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd air®

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    €129.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    €16.30

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €145.30

  2. ghd air®

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    €129.00

    +

    Gorgeous Gifts

    ghd air® diffuser

    €18.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €147.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    €179.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    €179.00
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    €179.00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1083 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A quick blow dry Cut my drying time, is relatively light and easy to use. Also, quite compact. 07 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 'Best thing since slice bread' I am happy I paid the money for this as it has halved my hair drying time. 27 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These products are great I have both the ghd hair straightener and the hair dryer and what a great pair they are. I have never found styling my hair so easy!!! 27 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for! I have been really happy with my ghd hairdryer. It's really powerful and that's just what I was looking for as my hair always seemed to take ages to dry. I love the long cord as it gives more flexibility of movement and you are not fighting to untangle it all the time. I would recommend it to anyone. My sister bought one for her daughter when I told her how good it was. Great product that does just what it advertises! Very happy! 25 June 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous looking I really like this hair dryer but I wish it has more watts on the US version. Besides that I simply love it, it feels so right it's state of the art, very quiet and light! 25 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Excellent product. Easy to use and handy. Quickly does the job 25 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hair dryer that ticks all the boxes I am really pleased with my purchase. I can definitely tell the difference using my GHD hairdryer compared to others brands I have used. It makes my hair look and feel fantastic once blow waved. 25 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hairdryer I'v always wanted in invest in a great hairdryer and when my cheap one broke i made the decision to purchase a GHD Hairdryer....i am extremely happy that i did!!! My hair is much smoother, with less frizz and more shine!!! Love It!!! 25 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product helps my knotty hair! As i have been bleaching my hair for over 7 years now my hair is tired, it knots straight away and is painful to get out, with the help of my ghd hairdryer it has helped calm my hair and leave it to be knot free for longer. 25 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product This is far the best hairdryer I have used.My hair is frizzy and wavy and it gives my hair shine and smoothness all over. It is quicker to dry now and has a good selection of heats and blowing power. It is a bit heavy and the thing I find really difficult is that the switches are on the back. So used to them being on the front with other dryers and in that position you can operate the dryer in a more manageable way. 25 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great volume for flat hair Salon hair everyday! Great volume, for flat hair, compliments all round 25 June 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dries hair really quickly and I have lots of it! Lovely hair dryer, a little bulky but dries hair very quickly. One major issue I have with this hair dryer is that it doesn't come with a diffuser - an essential with my hair type (wavy, curly, thick hair). Unfortunately, due to it's nozzle shape I cannot seem to find a generic diffuser to fit it either which is why I have not rated this product as very good in the 'features' department. In my opinion, GHD needs to design a diffuser to fit this product before it can hope to achieve an excellent rating. 25 June 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good Love the hairdryer as it is very quiet and comfortable to use. Just have not got used to the buttons being on the back as my old ones were on the front. Find it a little annoying 25 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hairdryer I can't live without my GHD dryer! It goes with me whenever I travel anywhere. I know it is a little heavy but worth going without that extra pair of shoes . However, Can you make a travel GHD hair dryer for people like me ,because I do love my shoes? 25 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product that delivers what is says it will. Reduces hair frizz, quickly dries my hair. Quality product worth the price. 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for all hair types I'm very happy with my GHD air purchase. I have plenty of hair and in the past, found it difficult to dry my hair without taking too long. The GHD air isn't damaging on the hair and is very easy to use. I would not purchase any other hair dryer in future. 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT !!! I held off buying this product for a few weeks as it was pricey. But after always having great GHD products , went for it and so happy I did, I have very thick, lomg hair which can take an hour to dry, GHD did it in 15minutes and somehow makes my hair smooth and silky. LOVE IT !!!! 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick & Quiet I've had many hairdryers over the years and this is the best by far. I have long hair which usually takes ages to dry, but I've found with the GHD hairdryer it gets the job done quickly. And it's a lot quieter than other dryers which is an added bonus :) I would highly recommend! 24 June 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wish it had a diffuser!!! Absolutely love my dryer - just wish it had a diffuser!! 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to handle Excellent drying and comfort in handling of hairdryer. 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Love this hair dryer! Feels very professional and better for my hair. Makes straightening hair so much easier! 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every day is a good hair day with this hairdryer Fantastic hairdryer. The hair is really smooth after drying, no frizz, so less time needed with the ghd straightener. This product exceeded my expectations 24 June 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product above average Although less powerful in wattage than it's European twin, it performs as one would expect from GHD. Be prepared for a hefty price tag as there are other companies selling similar products with similar qualities but not at the same, rather high price tag. 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by little magic what i like most about this hairdryer is that its small but mighty powerful 24 June 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Quality product I like this dryer but I wish it came with a diffuser. The attachments that come with it are for getting a smooth finish which is good but I have wavy hair and sometimes like to wear it curly. 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairdryer ever I have very thick, coarse and dry hair. This hairdryer has cut my drying time in half and reduced my frizzies almost completely. I use this hairdryer first and then my ghd straightner and I look like a million bucks!! 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty good It does a great job, but other dryers that cost a lot less probably do a similar job. It's a nice looking product obviously made of quality materials but it is quite heavy. The air doesn't get as hot as some I've tried but this is good as it isn't so harsh on my hair. 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes a huge difference I had a good dryer....I thought. It was a professional brand, ionic dryer. I had to know if this dryer could do what I had read and make my thick, naturally curly hair shiny and straight...well, it does. I still have to hit it with my ghd styler, but the difference this dryer makes is remarkable. Quicker drying time, shinier, straighter hair. It's an investment but one that I am enjoying with better hair days! 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This is by far the best hair dryer I have ever used! I wash and dry my hair daily and this hair dryer is amazing!! 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality hair dryer! I love my GHD hair dryer! Is very effective and I love the different fan speeds and temperature settings. 24 June 2013
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 33 next>>