toggle 0
ghd air® Hairdryer

ghd air® Hairdryer

Limited time: Get €25 off this ghd hairdryer

€104.00 €129.00 In stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

A salon finish 2x faster*

Description

Get gorgeous hair in half the time* with the ghd air® professional hairdryer. Its powerful 2,100W professional-strength motor and patented removable air filter deliver high pressure air flow for super-fast drying, while advanced ionic technology reduces frizz and flyaways to give a smooth salon-style finish in half the time*. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps lock your finished style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you style. The ghd air® is compatible with the ghd air® diffuser.


*compared to regular consumer hairdryers

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 1 Year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    €104.00

    €129.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    €16.30

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €120.30

    €145.30

  2. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    €104.00

    €129.00

    +

    Gorgeous Gifts

    ghd air® diffuser

    €18.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €122.00

    €147.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    €179.00 €154.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    €179.00 €154.00
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    €179.00 €154.00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1213 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product! I love the GHD hairdryer. It is fantastic and would definitely recommend it! 22 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic features and ease of use. The best hair investment I've ever made. Would highly recommend it. 22 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product My mum bought me this for christmas and it's brilliant. I normally struggle to find hairdryers powerful enough for my hair, this one takes no time. It's really powerful and leaves my hair lovely and soft. It's expensive but if it lasts as long as the hair stylers i'll be over the moon. 22 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hairdryer i have really thick hair that normally takes ages to dry but with this hairdryer it takes 5 minutes and doesnt seem to get as dried out as when i have used other hair dryers wish it had been invented years ago 22 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by has made a difference I was never one for drying my hair with a dryer..usually it ended up fly away and like something out of lion king... my boyfriend got me this for xmas.. I was sceptical.. however it does help! Dries thick hair quick without frizzing. Cool setting good too.. used it more than any other dryer 22 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hair dryer I bought this almost a year ago when they originally came out and I absolutely love it! It's easy to use and gets my hair from freshly washed to dry in no time at all. I've even noticed that when I don't use it my hair just doesn't have the same shine or volume as it does when I have used. Absolutely love my ghd Air and recommend it to anyone who is looking at buying a hair dryer! 22 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hairdryer It is easy to use hair dries faster and your hair looks good 22 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the hair dyer helps me dry my curly hair nice and easier love the nozzles more direction just wish I can get hold of the small round one . Love the product works well for me to use and so lightweight don't get arm ache drying my hair. 22 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hairdryer I love this hairdryer! Its powerful dries my hair fast and doesn't get too hot. 22 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hairdryer, but no diffuser I really love this hairdryer. It is fairly quiet and very quickly dries my hair without leaving it frizzy like my last hairdryer did. The only downside that I have found is that there is no diffuser that will fit it. The only option is to use a heat sock, but I would like the choice of using either the diffuser or a heat sock. 21 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product Yes this hair dryer is expensive, but in my opinion well worth the money. It drys my hair in less than half the time of my old hairdryer and when you have wee ones, time to yourself is scarce! It is slightly heavier than some other dryers but as it is so quick this is hardly noticed. I've never really been attached to an electrical item before, but I love this hair dryer! 21 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great-but first one broke!! Great product. Love it, use it everyday. Was given this as a Christmas present from my other half, first one broke after 2 months, but was very easy to send back, as I had registered it online. Service was very fast. Would recommend to friends and family - best hair dryer I have had. 21 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Hairdryer This is a very light weight hairdryer and well balanced. If you have a wrist / arm / shoulder problem then this is the dryer for you. Its a good size hairdryer with plenty of different settings 21 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great Product Since getting this dryer, I found it much easier to styling my hair, when I want it straight. The ghd air dries it really quickly and I've noticed I don't have as much trouble with frizz as I used to. It's fairly lightweight and the position of the controls on the handle works well. The only reason I've only given it 4 stars in total is that it doesn't have a diffuser attachment - and my universal diffuser won't fit! I find a diffuser invaluable when drying my hair in a more natural, curly style, so bring out a diffuser attachment ghd! Then I can give you the full five stars for a great product! 21 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love how quickly it dries my hair, it's so sleak I can pack it and take it away with me easily. I have told all my friends about this product. Definitely get what you pay for. It is the perfect a compliment to your favourite GHD styler. Love it!! Wish I'd got one sooner. 21 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is yet again another great product ghd produts are great I have straightners my 3 daughters have straightners and I have hairdryer wouldn't be without it. 21 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairdryer ever!!! I love this hairdryer! It dries your hair much quicker and smoother than any other hairdryer I've used. I couldn't be without it now. Would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone, well worth the price tag as GHD products are the best you can get. The only thing I would have liked for this hairdryer would be a diffuser for my curly hair days, please GHD can we have a diffuser?!!! 21 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slim line and easy to use Recently went back to a fringe and the GHD slimline is great for straightening this. 21 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yhis product is amazing. I am 60 this year and have had wavy/curly/frizzy hair since my teenage years. My hairdresser used this dryer on my hair at the salon and I bought one the next day.My hair is shoulder length and very thick. I wear it up a lot of the time for work but this dryer means I can dry it so quickly and if I wear it loose I can dry it straight,without much effort and often don't need to use my GHD straighteners, it is so quick. Thanks for making such an amazing product. 21 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definately worth investing I bought for use in-salon, and wouldnt look back now! Faster quieter blowdrying (i can hear my clients easier), much smoother/anti static result. The nozzle clicks on but still moves which makes directional blowdrying so much easier....no more nozzles pinging off mid-blowdry! I was dubious at first as to how much difference it could realy make but im a loyal now! Definately worth investing!:) 21 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic It's the best hair dryer by far would never go back to another one!!!! 21 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I bought this for my sister for her birthday, she absolutely loved it. I borrowed it to see what all the fuss was about, I now own one! Faster drying time and super shine...amazing! Like ghd hair straighteners I thought its a pair of straighteners, is it worth the money? I now can't live without them, same with the hair dryer. 21 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! It's the best hair dryer I've ever tried! It makes my hair smooth and adds volume to it. 21 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth spending that little extra I've had this product several months now and use it most days of the week. When I bought it I wasn't sure if it would be worth spending that extra money but I can now say, yes, it's worth every penny. Just the quality you expect from GHD, excellent. 21 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hair dryer for minimizing frizz Best hair dryer I've used, has cut my drying time by half. Love the different heat settings and slim nozzle. Has definitely improved the finish of my wavy hair! Found it to be a bit heavy to use but have got used to that. 21 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy I had heard how good GHD straighteners were but needed a new hair dryer. I saw that GHD also did hair dryers so bought one. It was worth every penny and I use it every day. 21 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I have thick long hair. This hairdrier is so powerful, dries my hair quickly. 21 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my hair dryer I love this hair dryer took me a while to buy it cause of the price but I am so glad I did. It's well worth the money and would def buy another if I needed one. 21 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair dyer Ever This was the best present i have ever got, everytime i use this product everyone asks me did i just get my hair done at the salon, thank god GHD brought this product out :) 21 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect! I have thick coarse hair which takes ages to dry. This dryer has cut the time in half! Its the best dryer I have used! I have just bought 2 hairbrushes today from ghd so expect my bad hair days will be numbered! 21 May 2013
<<prev 30 31 32 33 34 ... 36 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
Earmuffs
For Christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, there are still lots of ways to get what you want this year, including:
  1. Pop into your local approved salon and pick up a hint card at the desk
  2. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  3. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you happy this Christmas, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you want to receive this Christmas. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they #getthehintdarling