toggle 0
ghd air® Hairdryer

ghd air® Hairdryer

Limited time: Get €25 off this ghd hairdryer

€104.00 €129.00 In stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

A salon finish 2x faster*

Description

Get gorgeous hair in half the time* with the ghd air® professional hairdryer. Its powerful 2,100W professional-strength motor and patented removable air filter deliver high pressure air flow for super-fast drying, while advanced ionic technology reduces frizz and flyaways to give a smooth salon-style finish in half the time*. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps lock your finished style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you style. The ghd air® is compatible with the ghd air® diffuser.


*compared to regular consumer hairdryers

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 1 Year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    €104.00

    €129.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    €16.30

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €120.30

    €145.30

  2. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    €104.00

    €129.00

    +

    Gorgeous Gifts

    ghd air® diffuser

    €18.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €122.00

    €147.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    €179.00 €154.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    €179.00 €154.00
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    €179.00 €154.00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1213 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dries hair fast So easy to use! My hair is dry in half the time and a lot less frizzy! Love this hair dyer! 16 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I bought the dryer as a gift for my daughter. She is delighted with it. We both already have the straighteners so knew the pedigree is good. My hairdresser also recommends GHD products. 16 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hair dryer Best hair dryer I have ever owned. Dries hair really well without over heating the hair like others do. Recommend this product highly. 15 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing I haven't bought a hairdryer in 10 years so I decided to spring for something that I'd heard great reviews about. After trying the product I can't believe I waited so long! It's so efficient, dries my hair instantly, doesn't leave my hair frizzy and just generally all round perfect. Great buy, most definitely worth it, let's hope this lasts me as long as my last hairdryer. 15 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! I've been looking at these hair dryers for a little while & I was lucky enough to look at the website again when there was a 20% off discount. I'm really pleased I bought it! Certainly not the cheapest dryer on the market but it's worth spending the extra money. 14 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hair dryer comes with too attachments and two speeds and heats. And a cool button I am very satisfied with my hair dryer. Its very high quality and worth every penny. I have never had a hair dryer before, I read all the reviews online and looked at prices and I definitely made the right choice. I have had it for 2 years and still looks and works like its brad new. 14 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hairdryer EVER~! I bought this to replace a terrible dryer I bought from a different company. Ever since I have been using the ghd air, my hair has has just been so much more responsive with product and the straightener. Great buy! I am very happy with the purchase. 12 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it claims Deliberated long and hard before purchase because of the cost, but having purchased the straighteners three years ago and being very pleased with them decided to get the hair dryer. Really pleased I did as it dries my hair which is quite thick very quickly and Leaves it sleek and with far less static than my previous dryer. The temperature controls are easy to use and it feels comfortable to hold. All in all extremely pleased with purchase and the excellent quality you expect from ghd 09 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I love the ghd hair dryer - it lives up to the hype. My hair is curly and hard to control but with the ghd hair dryer and brush it is so much easier and my hair is soft and shiny and I can rely less on my straightners. Very happy :) 09 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy and good value Excellent product with a very good price. Super service. 06 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality! Styling my hair has never been so effortless & the styling lasts all day. It has also reduced the time it takes me to style my hair because it is so efficient - I love it :) 05 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy Hair is definitely smoother and with less frizz. The dryer is quite light and drys my hair quicker than previous other brands 04 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hair dryer! Really great, not as light as expected but very fast! I definitely recommend it! 04 August 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bit disappointed I have long curly hair which generally is much better left alone to dry as it tends to frizz if I use a hair drier. I was therefore delighted to read about this product. It was certainly a lot more than I would usually spend on a hair dryer but having had my ghd straighteners for years and they still work brilliantly, I thought it would be a good investment, especially if it did what it said in the advert. To be honest, I'm disappointed. I really hoped I had found a hair dryer which wouldn't make my hair frizz, but it does. Granted it's not quite as bad as usual but nevertheless it still no where near as good as if I left my hair to dry naturally. Feel quite let down by ghd. 04 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST hair dryer ever! Having purchased the 1" flat iron ( and absolutely love it), I decided to spend the $ and get the dryer. WoW! I am so glad I did. Some have said its heavy. It may weigh a tad bit more but it is WAY LESS NOISY than anything I've ever owned!! The cool setting is not just "room air" ....it IS COOL ! Cool shot or cool setting. Very good purchase! Oh, the Straight & Tame Cream, great also! So glad I spent the $ for these products!! I know this Professional grade dryer will last for many years! 03 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing dryer I have used quite a few dryers, cheap store brand and professional. Hands down, this is the best dryer I have ever had. The name speaks for it's self. GHD has never let me down. Highly recommended! 02 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every cent Super long, thick hair that takes forever to dry...until now. I am so happy with my ghd hair dryer. Does what it says- drying hair in half the time. Super long cord on it so you have room to move whilst drying hair esp if someone else needs the mirror or basin. It really was the best investment I have made this year. 02 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth Worth the cost. This hairdryer was definitely worth cost. It's not loud as other dryers, does not cause my hair frizz and helps dry super quickly. Would definitely recommend this product. It's high quality and a good investment. 01 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect dryer I've been in the hair industry for 23 years. This means a lot of dryer purchases. I bought the GHD dryer recently. I love the sleek, simplistic design. It is lightweight, but is a quiet powerhouse. This dryer is a must-have! 01 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is a thing of beauty! Was so excited to receive my new hair dryer a tad heavy In comparison to some salon items but powerful and does the job 100% 01 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by As expected I bought this to replace an old dryer that broke. I read the reviews and am happy with the product. It dries my hair far quicker than my previous model and isn't too hot. The delivery wasn't great & was twice the expected time. 29 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Love this hairdryer would highly recommend to anyone and have done so far to friends 28 July 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gererally a great hair dryer I absolutely love my Australian GHD dryer and as I travel to Japan often I wanted one for when I am over there as the power supply in Japan is 110 voltage as it is in the States. I bought this GHD dryer while in the States and used it there. I am disappointed in the drying force by comparison to the one that I have here in AustraliaI and wonder if the 110 voltage has something to do with this by comparison to the 240 voltage here in Australia and makes them less powerful??? 28 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hair dryer Fab hair dryer dries your hair fast. Great for styling hair. Easy to use and handle. Doesn't get hot to touch. 26 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy at the moment, hope it keeps up! :-) I would not hesitate buying from you again and again and again 25 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by satisfied with the product quite satistisfied with the ghd hair dryer until now. however, its a bit heavy to hold and is inconvenient while doing a brushing for myself 25 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by leaves the hair so smooth without much effort As a hairstylist I have been looking for a decent hairdryer that will last since coming to canada from the UK!! I love the ghd air!!! Just need to see if it last more than a year as this is my 3rd hairdryer in little over 2 years!!! 23 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant hair dryer I love my new hair dryer. It's a bit more expensive than my usual choice, but well worth the extra money. It makes my hair look really smooth whereas my old hair dryer (which was half the price) made me have frizz. I can even get away without straightening it if I want as the hair dryer is so effective. I've always been an advocate to the straighteners but I'll never stray from the brand for hair dryers in future. Well done ghd. Another great product!! 23 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE this hairdryer! Wish I'd known earlier how much difference having a top notch hairdryer would make to my daily hair care routine. Worth every penny. 21 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love all the features especially the extra long cord. The ghd hair dryer is light and easy to handle. I love the long cord so you can have space to move about a bit...dance if you want! It looks cool too. 21 July 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 36 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
Earmuffs
For Christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, there are still lots of ways to get what you want this year, including:
  1. Pop into your local approved salon and pick up a hint card at the desk
  2. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  3. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you happy this Christmas, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you want to receive this Christmas. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they #getthehintdarling