toggle 0
ghd air®

ghd air®

The hairdryer with a difference

€129.00 In stock

See this product in action

A salon finish 2x faster*

Description

Get gorgeous hair in half the time* with the ghd air® professional hairdryer. Its powerful 2,100W professional-strength motor and patented removable air filter deliver high pressure air flow for super-fast drying, while advanced ionic technology reduces frizz and flyaways to give a smooth salon-style finish in half the time*. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps lock your finished style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you style. The ghd air® is compatible with the ghd air® diffuser.


*compared to regular consumer hairdryers

PRICE INCLUDES

  • New ghd air®
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 1 Year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd air®

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    €129.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    €16.30

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €145.30

  2. ghd air®

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    €129.00

    +

    Gorgeous Gifts

    ghd air® diffuser

    €18.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €147.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    €179.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    €179.00
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    €179.00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1136 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick Drying I really like this product. It dries your hair very quickly and does make it frizzy. The only downside is the control button are on the back of the handle so are where you hold the dryer, a bit annoying. 06 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Absolutely love it. Best hair dryer I've ever had. Bought the diffuser too and together they are fantastic if you have curly hair. 04 April 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is a powerful hair drier, so much so it knots my hair!!! It's powerful... So much do it knots my hair as it dries it!! 04 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! So happy with this purchase. Was on offer when buying the wonderland styler, so ended up with an absolute bargain. Dries and styles my hair in no time at all. Amazing hair dryer! 02 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dries thick hair quickly Bought for my daughter who has v thick hair which holds water - has been known to set off the smoke alarms @ University when using a normal hairdryer : 0 She is very pleased with the performance & quality of this product. 02 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow!! I can not believe the difference this hairdryer has made. It drys my hair a lot quicker than my previous hairdryer & it does not make my hair go all cotton woolly frizzy 31 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very shiny hair in a short time I love how fast this hair dryer dries the hair. It makes the hair very shiny and it is comfortable to use. The only problem I've been having with it is snagging the hair. I primarily use it on clients, and their hair constantly gets snagged where the concentrator snaps on, so I am constantly stopping to detangle their hair. 31 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant... Can't fault it. Powerful, quiet, ergonomic and light. Yes it is more expensive than other brands but you get what you pay for...Wouldn't use another brand of straighteners and now won't use another brands' hairdryer. LOVE it! 31 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good hairdryer Fabulous hairdryer. So quick and easy. The nozzle ensures a sleek smooth finish. Best hairdryer I've ever bought and well worth the money. Dry, smooth and silky hair in minutes. 30 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by User friendly, and effective, with no frizz! I have had GHD straighteners for ages. Old hair dryer broke and needed a replacement, walked past the hairdressers and they screamed BUY ME! So I did. Not one second of regret 30 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but overpriced It's good, great in fact, but doesn't warrant the price 29 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does exactly what it says. Great dryer good on all hair types. Does exactly what it says am sizing results on all hide types. 29 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. Does exactly what it should. Light weight and easy to use. 27 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! Love being able to make myself look like I've just come from the salon, every time I use this. I thought it would be too heavy to begin with, but rarely notice the weight at all. My only wish was that it had another lower power setting. A pleasure to work with. 26 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly delighted & recommend Very fast delivery & well worth the money. Drys my hair super fast. 25 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd Air hairdryer Love my new Ghd Air. Another well designed product from Ghd. 24 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lived up to my high expectations Certainly the best hair dryer I have used. Love the features such as drying speeds and temperature choices. 24 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleek, maybe a bit heavy A fab hair dryer , maybe a bit heavy, it also could do with a slower speed as it only has 2 power settings and I think they are a little too powerful. 23 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Air dryer Good dryer works better using one of the two nozzles, I myself found it a bit heavier than most hair dryers but that's me. 21 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! This is the best hairdryer I have ever used, it dries so fast and my hair has looked amazing since I've used it 21 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Classy product Great to dry hair quickly and non-frizzy. Could be improved with having heat / on/off switches on other side of hair dryer handle. 21 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Well worth the money, best hair dryer I've ever owned. Busy mum of two. 20 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money The GHD hairdryer I purchased has been worth every penny. I have very fine flyaway hair and it has helped my hair look a lot fuller. I would definitely recommend it and would buy further products in the future 19 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant hairdryer. I can't recommend it enough, gives shine, body and volume without damage, fantastic, will never go back. 19 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Great hair dryer with ample setting. Quite heavy compared to your high street hair dryer but feels & performs like quality & I am very pleased with this purchase. Would without doubt recommend it. 18 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Air I love my new GHD Air, I love how quiet it is, but also how quickly it dries. I had given up blow drying my hair because it used to take forever, that was until I got the new GHD Air! 17 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I bought this from the recommendations from the reviews of this product and I am impressed. It blow dries my hair a lot nicer than my old one ever did. I feel I have more control with the styling. I also bought the paddle straighteners but I haven't had to use them when using the hair dryer. Expensive, but well worth the money in my opinion. 17 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hair dryer I have found the features on this hair dryer excellent - I like the different speeds and temperatures. It is a very good weight and easy to use. The quality is excellent. 17 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy Well made product, reasonably light and ergonomic, very powerful yet gentle to hair. Even my cat loves it! 17 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'll never use another brand again! My ghd air is amazing. It's so powerful and dries very quickly, even with my masses of thick hair. On warm months to the hot setting is too hot, but my hair still dries as it's a powerful. I'll never use another dryer again! I'm guilty of washing my hair more than required, just so I can use my ghd air! 16 March 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 34 next>>