toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

kr 2 099,00 På lager

Select your free product

select
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 1 (25mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 2  (35mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 3 (45mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 1 (28mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 2 (35mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Paddle Brush
Oval Dressing Brush
Detangling Comb
Tail Comb

Se dette produktet i bruk

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    kr 2 099,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 3 448,00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    kr 249,00
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    kr 279,00
  3. ghd white eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd white eclipse®

    kr 2 099,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2042 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing !! This is my second pair of straighteners, my first being original mark 1's. If they work as well as my old one's and last as long I will be very happy. The technology is amazing, they heat up almost instantly and the time it takes to straighten is seconds. I LOVE THEM! June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Half the time I have curly and unruly hair which would take an hour to straighten. Now it takes half the time. My hair also stays smooth and sleek longer and doesn't instantly start crossing when it becomes humid. Love my new eclipse GHD June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is by far the best in the market I have been using GHD since 2004, have always recommended it to others, I have no idea about the science of how it works but my hair looks the best when i straighten it with GHD, no other device dose the same. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the speed it heats up! I asked for GHDs for my birthday and have not been left disappointed. They heat up super quick and leave my hair looking glossy and less fly away to other straighteners I have used in the pass. They are lightweight and easy to use. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best ghd's ever These have got to be the best ghds ever i can do my hair in half the time i have recomended them to everyone whatever your style these are the straighteners to get June 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as previous models Dissapointing product. Harder to use and the straight hair doesn't hold as well as it did with precious models. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! LOVE IT! At first I was skeptical that the ECLIPSE would not get hot enough for my hair but I was totally wrong. I love that it gets PERFECTLY hot enough and that it gets hot so quickly. I think that I will be doing my hair a great service by cutting back on the heat on my hair. I just LOVE IT! June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Ok, so I've had the GHD Mark IV for about 7 years and I've used it pretty much every day since I bought it until it died. So, I looked into the Eclipse as a replacement product and OH MY GOD. This is a miracle straightener. It's crazy how GHD has improved upon their already awesome straightener. I love love love it and seriously cannot imagine going back to the Mark IV ever (Sorry, GHD). Eclipse! Get it. NOW. June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well worth the money Great product, as it heats up incredibly quickly, very simple to use and works fabulously on my wavy/ frizzy hair! June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great I have to say I only got these because my mate got them and saw how good they were, the only think is that when you turn them on and off it does like a really load tune, and when I'm getting ready in the early hours I need to be quite. Other than that the best GHDs around. And it doesn't dry out your hair, they make it really soft and doesn't ruin your hair June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product heats up superfast Effortless styling with these amazing GHD's with new technology inspiring confidence with every use. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love how quick it heats up and only takes a few minutes to straighten your hair Hi all I was debating for a while as to which GHD product to buy. The Mark IV, Mark V or the new Eclipse. I read all reviews I could and spoke to many hairdressers and users of GHD. Everyone had good and bad things to say about every model available. As they say, technology improves every year. Although I never had a GHD I thought I'd spoil myself with the latest model that boasted its latest features. Especially the even spread of heat over the elements. I love the way it heats up very quickly - no need to wait around for this. I have medium to long hair and I find straightening just the top layer of my hair, each day, and not for long I may add, helps with the 'blow aways' and makes it look tame. Also, straightening my hair every day, coupled with the right products, doesn't make my hair look dry compared to the other brand of straightener I was using. Now nothing is perfect so the only criticism I have is the elements don't seem to feel as smooth gliding down your hair than the Mark IV#my hairdresser uses# - however, it still straightens my hair as I like it. I would definitely recommend the Eclipse. GHD can only get better! June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good product Love it and it works well and quickly . It leaves a nice shine to my hair too June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this styler I have had around 4 set of ghd stylers amd these are by far the best. They heat up extremely quick and stay at the same temperature through out use. My hair stays how it has been styled in the morning all day, without going frizzy! They are easy to use for any styles. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny! I have been using GHD's for some years and got the Eclipse to replace my old ones. They are fab and worth every penny! My hair is quicker to straighten and seems shinier. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have for anyone using straighteners! I've always had thick dry long dead hair. This is due to overworking from old straighteners. I've had a good cut and bought some ghd eclipse. The look and feel of them is absolute quality! My hair is transformed and looks so healthy. My hair which is wavy stays straight until it's next wash! This saves on endless straightening. I really don't know how I managed without them! June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by woooow Love it a lot straight in one stroke Even my whole family loves it June 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed I was so excited to get this styler and was disappointed in many ways. First, the hinge is at the end so when u are using it the blades don't stay even. They slip apart. Second, it doesn't hold all my hair in. The pieces toward the end always slip out. Third, it is much too wide all the way around to properly make curls, which is what I mostly do with my straightener. And last, it does not hold my curls/waves all day. Not even for several hours. As with my old iron I got 2 days out of my curls/waves.... Returning it sadly June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star product with 5 star service!! My wife loves them. This website was the cheapest on the net at the time of purchase(1st week in may 2014) excellent free, fast, secure delivery service June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish product My old GHDs were coming to the end of their life after 10 years of service. (still keeping them as a spare!!) So i asked for a new pair of GHDs for my Birthday, they turn on quicker, heat up quicker and I love the safety features of auto turn off. I was also bought a bottle of the GHD spray - Oh Wow - it smells amazing and is great! A definate must! June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I am very pleased with the service I received from ordering to delivery the next morning. The straighteners are a replacement for my old GHD's of six years. Very easy to use and are so light to handle. Would highly recommend these Eclipse straighteners . June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life changing!! I've plenty of straightener irons and this is by far the best. Believe the hype! June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Replacement for 10 year old GHDs Lovely to have a brand new state of the art model - sleek and stylish - makes pleasant bleeping noises when up to temperature - which is really quick. My old ones just got a bit slow - they have retired to the drawer in my dressing table - bless' em! Only put 4 stars for performance to keep GHDs on their toes (wink!). June 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ghd eclipse straighteners I would not expect a product to break after a few months with such light use. Despite the straighteners being promptly replaced I am very disappointed with the obvious poor quality of an expensive item June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is great if u in hurry I like this product it quick and easy great for thick hair nice shine June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Good product but too expensive. A longer cord would also have been great June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heralds above and beyond all expectations!! Both a bliss to own and to use! This groundbreaking hair straightener has surpassed all of my expectations! From its initial look and appeasing aesthetics to its sleek contours to finally holding the work of art in your hands - one word comes to mind; quality. That one word, and the following thought continually comes to mind as I use the Eclipse; quality, quality, and the premium quality of the utmost standard and function! I've never had my hair straightened and finished in such short time, ever! The Eclipse has saved me a lot of time because it is just that much faster than the other straighteners out there! Yes, even faster than the other GHD straighteners! June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best by far I've owned a few different, cheaper straighteners over the years but thought I'd splash out on some GHD's and they are the best by far. They heat up so quickly and leave my rather thick, curly hair with a lovely shine and they straighten it with one pass of the wand. Wish I'd bought some years ago! June 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love the looks of it, very classy and modern looking. After few experiences using my ghd eclipse, i was surprised that it didn't actually give a gloss finish at the end and while styling and also I was very disappointed that my curls didn't last long at all. I expected lots more after spending a huge amount on purchasing it. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best GHD yet for curly hair I have very thick curly hair and have been using a GHD for years - taking me hours to do my hair! The ghd eclipse makes it much easier to do it. I wouldn't say half the time but slightly quicker, using less strokes. If I had thin wavy hair I wouldn't bother as the normal ghd would do the job but definitely recommend this product for those with crazy hair June 7, 2014
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 56 next>>