toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Limited time: 20% OFF this ghd styler

kr 1 759,20 kr 2 199,00 På lager

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produktet i bruk

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    kr 1 759,20

    kr 2 199,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 079,20

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 2 838,40

    kr 3 548,00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    kr 249,00
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    kr 279,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3201 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by so easy to use! I always used to think that curling with a straightner was a difficult task, then I recieved the GHD and I can't believe how easy it is! Now I don't need to use two separate tools, I just use my GHD eclipse! Love it! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gives sleek, shiny hair These straighteners work very well on my thick, fairly frizzy hair. Leaves hair looking sleek and shiny. I especially like the rose gold case and the design of the straighteners. I have to say that the twinkly sound made when switched on and off; reminds me of my 10 year old self's fairy princess 'straighteners', but I must also admit I like that feature. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Styles my hair quickly and lasts Straightens my hair quickly and easily. My hair doesn't feel as hot to touch immediately after using and the results last longer! January 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like the feature of the sound when switching off and on Glides over hair. Very smooth. Feels so smooth that it doesn't feel like hair is being straightened. Feels nice to handle. Like the heat mat and rubber cover to hold styler arms together when not in use January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The new Eclipse Straightners are wonderful Never thought that using a maximum temperature of 185 degrees that is far lower than other makes could care for my hair, maintain its style for as long as it does and also leave my hair shining as they do. These are my first pair of GHD, my daughter and daughter in law have been telling me for years to buy myself a pair. Now I know what they were talking about. Fantastic quality with easy to use controls. Thank you so much, a lovely Christmas present from my husband. Whoops and I am 63 years young! January 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as I had hoped I'd always wanted some ghds and that's what my hairdressers uses. I read all the reviews and chose these, but I have to say, I am a little disappointed with them. The good features are that they don't rip my hair and they heat up very quickly. I don't think they are worth the money, they don't keep my hair straight the next day as some of the reviews have said, it takes a few goes to get one piece of hair straight, again, not what some of the reviews said. They certainly don't do what my hairdressers ones do to my hair, which is make it poker straight. I wouldn't buy them again, or particularly recommend them, not worth the money in my opinion which is a shame, because I was really looking forward to getting them. : ( January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely recommended Such a great device! Really didn't like my hair straight but the ghd offers many different ways to style. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best GHD's yet!!! Got given these as a Xmas present, so happy!!!! have been thinking about getting them for a while but put off by how much more they cost compared to others, now after using them would never go back, I have very thick coarse hair, would usually need to go over each section a few times, with these just one slow pass works great, also lasts a couple of days and looks a lot shinier than before January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Eclipse straighteners with roll bag and heat mat, nothing negative to say - excellent product. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features My first ever pair of ghds and it won't be my last. January 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed After being recommended the GHD eclipse straighteners by the salon, I was very disappointed at the performance. I was lead to believe that I would find it far superior to my usual wide plate GHD "gold" straighteners. I find I'm unable to take as much hair in each section to straighten & have to go over it a number of times before I'm satisfied with the result. Wish I'd stuck to buying another pair of wide plates. Hindsight is a wonderful thing. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best iron! I've had flat irons from many different price ranges but this is definitely one of the best. Without lots of passes my coarse hair is sleek and shiny. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straightners ever!! I was already a fan of ghd's having had my IV styler for 6 years! My husband upgraded me to the Eclipse styler for Christmas, I didn't think I could love any straighteners more than my old ones but I was wrong! They are AMAZING! I have really thick medium length hair and these fly through it! It takes me half the time to straighten it and the results are better. My hair stays straight for days. It also feels in much better condition thanks to the new technology of these ones, it doesn't pull on the ends of my hair as I found my old ones did. They are also much more comfortable to hold. I would recommend these to anyone, they are worth every penny, especially if they last as long as my old ones! I also have the Ghd hairdryer, the two teamed together means you will never have a bad hair day again!!! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and quick to use Works really well on this coarse hair. Consistent heat gives a smooth overall finish. Delighted. Really safe too. The design means you don't burn your face, ears or head. Super buy. January 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good. Pulls on my hair. I do not like this straightener and it's unfortunate because I cannot return it. Pulls on my hair. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first one After 35 years of bad hair day every day, it's ghd (good hair day) for me. Let me start off by saying that this is my first flat iron so I can't compare it to anything else, but this works exceptionally good for me. It takes 12 min for me to straighten my hair and it's really easy, my hands are small and it fits perfectly in my hands and almost effortless to use it. If I use a conditioner along with the shampoo and air dry the hair, then use eclipse to straighten , then it stays straight for a whole week. It is expensive, but I think it's worth it. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Once you go GHD you will never go back I have had a lot of straighters before which only ruined my hair, took ages to make straight (which was never straight enough) or just done nothing to my hair. So when I tried the Ghd eclipse I was not expecting much. The first time I used them they were lovely to use so simple and made my hair not only straight in a matter of seconds but it made my hair feel so much different it is now softer and more manageable. I not only would recommend these to others I have recommended them to others. Everyone has seen the change in my hair I love Ghds and I will never go back to using other straighteres not even if you paid me. January 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Eclispe flat iron didn't straighten the hair. Several years ago I brought my aunt, who is a stylist, the ghd gold professional flatiron and she loved it. The iron no longer worked so I decided to get her the eclipse flat iron for Christmas. She liked the features of the iron but the performance was poor. It didn't straighten the hair so I'm going to return it. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! I've owned GHDs for years and loved them all but the Eclipse straightneers outshine the rest, well worth the money. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my first ghd and I love it This ghd is good quality does the job well the colour and design looks amazing. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features product fantastic, I have thick dry coarse hair which used to take me an hour or more to straighten with ordinary straighteners but now I takes me less than half an hour and the results are fabulous. my hair is so soft and shiny . heats up within seconds well worth investing in buy it now. January 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like the colour Found using this ghd when pulling down my hair sometimes some hair get stuck in the sides off the plates which is a bit annoying .. Also found it's talking a little longer to do my hair but that might be because I'm use to my old one .. Have the very first ghd that I love and will keep using .. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! I have unruly hair and GHD's are the only straightener I like to use. The Eclipse is better at straightening my hair compared to my older GHD. It makes my hair very straight, smooth and styled, which is important as I have a short bob cut. I think the normal models are better for curling though as the Eclipse has a bulkier exterior. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic and amazing results It is a wonderful product. I am delighted with it and my hair looks shiny and straight. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very efficient! Super smooth and efficient! Causes little hair damage. Definitely sticking with ghd! January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very fast I Love how fast the flat iron heats up and straightens my hair. I don't stress thinking about my hair anymore! January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best ghd yet, I love love love these ghds, the best yet! So smooth on the hair and heat up so fast. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best straightners ever Have sucummed to GOD's- never believed the hype and did'ntt think price was justified- how wrong can you be- only need to straighten my shouler-length hair once a week & it stays in. Amazing product!! January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Time cut in half, hair looks the best it ever has I love my GHD Eclipse! I cannot believe how much more time I have left to do other things because I don't have to spend 40 minutes straightening my hair. It takes about 10 minutes now with my GHD. It heats up super quick too. I also found I don't have to re-straighten my hair the next day or if it gets a bit wet (it returns to being straight) The condition of my hair isn't bad anymore either, with other commercial straighteners I found my hair got dry and brittle and broke a lot more often and I'd find myself at the hair dresser where she would have to take more than an inch of hair off. My hair feels so soft and looks healthy with a brilliant shine. Thank you GHD for giving me the gift of a good hair day, everyday! January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doesn't take long to straighten hair These straightners heat up really quickly and are ready to use in seconds. I can straighten my hair in half the time and has a smooth finish. I dont like the sounds and would just prefer a light to come on. Sound can be annoying if you are trying to get ready quietly early in the morning. January 21, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T10:34:09.797-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3201, tr_3201
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 82 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.