toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

kr 2 199,00 På lager

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produktet i bruk

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    kr 2 199,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 3 548,00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    kr 249,00
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    kr 279,00
  3. ghd white eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd white eclipse®

    kr 2 199,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2943 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product I would highly recommend this product to anyone, had previously used GHD IV and didn't think there would be much different between these and the Eclispe! But definently a better result more sleek and smooth and results lasted a lot longer!!! March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them!! First pair of GHD's that I have had. I read many reviews and am pleased to have finally moved over to GHD's. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its a piece of art Cannot compare this with anything else on the market. Pure pleasure to use March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!!! I really like everything about my ghd and i like how it leaves my hair smooth and shiny, I'm really glad I purchased this flat iron. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy A year in and it is still working like new. Best hair straightener I have ever owned. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gentle on hair My hair feels great after running the straightener through, hair stays soft and looks shiny, very happy with this product. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best investment I've spent At first, I was in 2 minds as to pay the extra for the eclipse as opposed to the ghd v styler, but I'm so glad I did! They straighten my coarse frizzy hair in about 20 mins instead of the 40 mins with the iv styler! Best thing I think I've ever purchased! March 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by this product just not working! Its countlessly keep turning off!!! Im so disappointed March 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth the money I bought a GHD flatiron a few years ago and it was the best hair tool I had ever used. So when I decided to spend the money and purchase the Eclipse I was hoping for the same results. Unfortunately I am extremely disappointed. It doesn't work very well. My hair which is fine and wavy at most doesn't get that straight. Oh well. You live and learn. March 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disapointed Purchased these as all the reviews were good . I'm so sorry I did as my hair has gone so dry after two weeks of using , gone back to using my old ghds , also I don't like the plates on them I'm very disappointed a lot of money wasted . My hair has never been in bad condition as it is now . Wish I had bought a normal pair of ghds . March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's excellent. Has great features Heat up quickly, light and smooth. Need two stroke to get a great result. Keep my hair beautiful even in humidity. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love to use this product...love the look and feel I get! I have long thick curly salt and pepper hair and on the days I want to have long silky straight salt and pepper hair I "heat" up my ghd and away I go....couldn't be happier! March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product I have blond hair which normally doesn't shine but with this product it Does. Superb x March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a very good product and I am very happy! I really like the ghd eclipse it is definitely one of the best ghd products up to date! March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Choice! Having finally decided to buy some new GHD straightneres, i was unsure whether to stick with the standard pair i had loved for so many years or pay extra for the GHD Eclipse ... after the first time i used them i knew i had made the right choice. They feel so much better for your hair and seems to stay straight for longer. One happy customer! March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heats up very quickly and does its job beautifully. Heats up quickly and works really well in the Brisbane humidity. I would recommend the improved technology to anyone. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Excellent product. it is so easy to operate. Straightens my hair in just a few minutes. I love it. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Eclipse! Wow! This has been the best purchase that has happened to my hair. I love it! It has made every difference with my hairstyle all without additional products that I use to try. I love the natural way my hair response after using it and how well my hairstyle remains even after those windy days. I am so pleased with ghd eclipse. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Eclipse Wonderful Valentines present from my husband, after I'd dropped many a hint that my other hair straighteners were sub standard. The Elipse stand out from other below par manufacturers straighteners, and richly deserve to be a GHD product of high end market Chic. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by absolutely fabulous! I absolutely adore my new ghds! The same amazing results as my old ghds but with less heat so less damage to my hair! highly recommend these to anyone thinking about a new purchase!! March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eclipse Amazing upgrade. Would definitely would recommend to friends. My hair looks a million dollars and the girl at selfridges on the stand was a great member of staff and an asset to the team. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, quick and easy to use! Even better than my last ghds, i thought I would always need the wide plate ones but these work on my thick hair even better and are very quick to use. Only criticism is that my hair now sometimes becomes abit static. It would have been even better had the straighteners come with some sort of carry case as my originals did and they don't fit as well in my old case. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hair day-every day! My hair looks 100% better than before I discovered the GHD Eclipse. Easy, fast to use; Adds volume to my short,straight, fine hair that used to lay flat on my head. Keeps the volume for days after I use it. I am very impressed with this product! Have received good comments on how my hair looks since day 1 that I used it. This product does what they say it will do! Believe it...buy this product, it's worth it! March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's amazing Great straightner love it It's ready within 30 seconds so convenient March 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely I highly recommend this flat iron for straightening hair, really good with that gives hair nice shine, for curling it's kinda flimsy the barrel exposing a bit space on the plate actually burn my finger, I don't used it for curling anymore without a gloves it's really good product overall. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved it I loved it! My hair looked really good, really recommend it! March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD eclipse Love love love my new GHD. Hair stays straighter longer March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd eclipse is amazing These straighteners are amazing. Perfect results, better than expected after using the mark 4s I didn't think the eclipse would be much better on my thick hair. I have perfectly straight and shiny hair that lasts ages. March 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst product ever - I returned it!!! Worst product ever I returned it as it was terrible March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luv it luv it!!! My hair is smooth and shiny within miutes I have already reviewed the eclipse a couple of weeks ago and suggested that when I purchased the straightener that the sectioning clips x2 be placed in with it as an added gift The return email from your customer service asked what clips was I talking about so here it is (sectioning clips) March 18, 2015
  • 2015-04-19T10:36:13.590-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_2943, tr_2943
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 77 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.