toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

kr 2 199,00 På lager

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produktet i bruk

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    kr 2 199,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 3 548,00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    kr 249,00
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    kr 279,00
  3. ghd white eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd white eclipse®

    kr 2 199,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2947 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luv it luv it!!! My hair is smooth and shiny within miutes I have already reviewed the eclipse a couple of weeks ago and suggested that when I purchased the straightener that the sectioning clips x2 be placed in with it as an added gift The return email from your customer service asked what clips was I talking about so here it is (sectioning clips) March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised I purchased this product based on internet reviews...although my previous flatiron still worked, I found that the heat settings were difficult to control and my ends were breaking. I am very pleased with preset heat feature and my ability to style my hair more quickly with better results...I also appreciated the fact that you honored my discount code and included bonus pkg...nice!! March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Purchase I was very impressed that I ordered my GHD one day and it was delivered within 24 hours to my door. Very efficient. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product delivers I have thinning, relaxed hair and don't usually do my hair at home. Since purchasing the ghd eclipse, I do my hair at home with salon results. I have noticed little or no shedding, and my hair feels soft and smooth. What I save on salon visits makes the price worth it. March 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Really Wanted to Love this Flat Iron The concept of this flat iron is spectacular, it is just the execution that is the problem. The unit doesn't turn on every time you plug it in. The biggest issue that made me send this back, is that the plates only touch at the end of the flat iron. My hair would just slip out. I purchased this from QVC and many of the reviews there said the same thing. I did love how fast this iron heated up, but if I can't keep my hair in the flat iron because the plates only touch at the ends, then it doesn't matter how fast it heats up. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair straightener I have ever used OMG...... I love it. I have really curly hair so the eclipse ghd holds my hair straight even on humid days in Queensland. My friends have also commented about how straight and smooth my hair is...... Best investment ever. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I bought these ghds 6 months ago and I love them as they keep my curly hair frizz free, but I am gutted that they have stopped working and I'm still waiting for new one to come back March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always reliable I'm on my second pair 1st pair still going strong, but gave them to my daughter. Would not get any other straightners, my ghd's have always been reliable, and do an excellent job of straightening my unruly hair. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Eclipse An excellent hair straightner. It runs at a lower temperature than a normal straightner which convinced me to buy it. It is less damaging for the hair. It is very easy to use. It glides on the hair easily and can be used for quick results. I have straight hair and I use this straightner to remove any kinks. It leaves the hair nice and shiny and frizz free. Lower temperature does not mean a compromise on the quality of the straightner. It heats up within seconds and I can have my hair ready in a few minutes. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All rounder Brilliant, leaves hair feeling soft and shiny. Will never go back to any other straighteners again, can't recommend enough, they are expensive but WELL worth every penny. March 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Still confused This is my first GHD purchase. The packaging is excellent you can't beat that. And I got free brush and the case with my purchase. I just don't know if I love the product yet or not. It heats up really fast. It's designed well. It's just the performance is good. I won't say excellent. My hair type is frizzy and curly. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD forever <3 I LOVE how smooth it glides through my hair!! Very stylish design and hardly weighs anything no where near as heavy as my old one :) March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy I am loving my new product! my hair hasn't looked so good in years! Soft and very natural looking! Very easy to use and transport around. March 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is really good apart from the intense heat I love the straighteners all though whilst using them a lot of steam comes off them and if I touch my hair then it burns my fingers March 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Even heat , my hair stays straighter for longer Eclispe looks nice easy to hold and use. Seems to give more even heat and my hair stays straight for much longer. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Another great product from GHD. So light and easy to use. Brilliant result x March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 the best i love the ghd eclipse iv had a few different styles of ghd stylers and the eclipse is by far the best straighteners that i have purchased. my hair usually takes 15 minutes to straighten , but now i have the eclipse it only takes 5 minutes. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow wow wow! I love my ghd eclipse! amazing hair straightners, brought for me as a gift and I love them! Straightens fast and sufficiently! March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Really good straighteners, glides over your hair no tugging or catching. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREATEST HAIR TOOL EVER I had always been afraid of flat irons because of damage to hair. I have really enjoyed using the ghd eclipse. I have course, thick hair and this has made my hair look a lot better with a shorter styling time. THANKS!!!!! March 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Takes some getting used too I have seen a definite improvement in the condition of my hair since using the eclipse over my old GHDs I do find that I have to go over the sections a couple of times but I would say it stays straighter for lind March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best flat iron I've ever used My hair has never looked better or felt better. Truly you need only one pass on most uses and the resulting silky smooth texture of my hair lasts a long time. I'm happier with this product than I thought I would be. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing ghd product I previously owned the basic ghd straightener and it lasted 5 years. I decided to invest in another ghd and decided in the next step up! The eclipse ghd straightener is amazing. My hair feels smooth and looks shiny after straightening. Due to the tri zone plates my hair doesn't fry or use much heat. I love this straightener and recommend it highly. March 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very happy It takes longer to style with the eclipse than with my previous flat iron but it lasts much longer, I use to touch up every morning with my old flat iron which I do not have to do now. And it leaves your hair shiny its awesome. It is expensive but worth every sent. March 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love it but it now doesn't work. I have used my iron for about half a year. It is awesome! Great design and feel. I came back from a trip and now it doesn't work. Don't know why so my review could change after I get it back. Overall, I would buy another GHD Eclipse. Thank You! March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product heats up fast and is easy to use. I love this product. It does not take me long to do my hair like in the past. It is easy to use. It gives great shine and body. It is the best tool for hair styling that I have found. I am extremely happy with this product. I was hesitant to buy it because of the cost. I am sure glad I purchased it. It is worth every penny. Thank you ghd for the wonderful ghd eclipse styling tool. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love I love my new straighteners. Manages my wild hair great :) March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleased After 10 years my first ghds decided to pack up . I bought theses to replace and wasn't disappointed at all was told that they wouldn't be as hot but they are just as good March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straightner Great straightner, always delivers great results and have loved my ghd' in the past March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection I had my old GHD flat iron for eight years and thought it was the best, until I got this one. My hair is fine, naturally curly & frizzy, besides being thick -- in other words, a hard to manage unruly mess. This flat iron turns my hair smooth & silky in minutes. From start to finish, the time it takes to dry and flat iron my hair is about half of what it used to take. I plan to use this GHD for many years. March 9, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T10:55:22.458-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_2947, tr_2947
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 77 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.