Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Limited time: 20% OFF this ghd styler

kr 1 759,20 kr 2 199,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produktet i bruk

less heat hotter hair


ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    kr 1 759,20

    kr 2 199,00


    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 079,20

    kr 1 349,00


    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 2 838,40

    kr 3 548,00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    kr 249,00 kr 199,20
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    kr 279,00 kr 223,20
  3. ghd platinum™ styler

    ghd platinum™

    ghd platinum™ styler

    kr 2 199,00 kr 1 759,20
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3451 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Genius straighteners Very happy with my GHD eclipse straighteners which glide easily though my hair leaving it smooth silky and well styled! Great at creating the flick hairstyle at the ends after my new layered hair cut! September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ghd ever♡ awesome ☆☆☆☆♡♡♡♡:) Awesome☆☆☆☆☆ This is the best straightener ghd has ever invented. I recommend the ghd eclipse to everyone with tough hair. I get my thick coarse hair straightened in 7 minutes tops. Perfect for getting your hair done on the go. September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it really does make all the difference Even my husband, who bought these as a gift for me, said he could see the difference in my hair from other straighteners I have purchased, to date. Sleek and shine. Best buy ever! September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST PURCHASE EVER I would recommend this straightener to anyone. I shower and blow dry my hair every night before bed, and I wake up and it is still pin straight. I love love LOVE this thing! September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heats up in an instant and straightens hair with one glide of the tongs , so straightening your hair takes less time! This product is hands down the best I have ever owned! It heats up in an instant and straightens hair with one glide of the plates! Also, for people like me who leave the house wondering if they've turned the straightener off, no need to worry, if the straightener is not being used it automatically powers off after 30 minutes. September 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ghd Bought two pairs both stopped working after a month or two September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is so easy to use and works so fast. The GHD Eclipse is a stylish straightner with amazing performance. My hair has never been this straight and in so little time. I love it! September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT!!! I love how it instantaneously heats up, it's brilliant for when your running late. September 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good upgrade from original GHDs After my 8 year old lovely original GHDs died, I needed an upgrade. I instantly thought the newest platinum GHDs would be the most obvious choice but after reading the reviews for the platinums, I was put off and the overall reviews for the eclipse were far better (and more reviews). I plumped for the eclipse and I am really happy with them. My hair feels softer, more nourished and the straighteners just glide through my hair. I'd highly recommend. September 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I agree 100% with Allure that this is the "best flat iron" that I have ever used! My natural textured hair stays straighter longer and so shiny with only one pass! August 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoy using this straightener. my hair is straightened in less then ten minutes. I glad i did my research 1st. I bought my straightener after my cheap conair infinite broke. It was damaging my hair. I wanted to buy the best i could get on the market. My hair has a shine after I straighten it when i use the GHD Eclipse. I have been recommending it to my family & friends to get it. August 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Eclipse not good The eclipse isn't good for thick frizzy hair... I had to pass over the same spot over 3 times August 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use I have only ever had one straightener before this one and it just doesn't compare. It is very easy to use and does a fantastic job especially on my thick hair. I am so happy I purchased this product and would definitely recommend it to anyone August 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was always afraid to use the ghd. Today I am so glad that I purchased one. My hair looks great. I recommend it to others who wish to get a new look. My hair was so dull and never set the way I wanted it to. I decided that I should purchase the ghd. No regrets now. The investment was well worth it. I receive so many complements about my hair. Thanks to GHD. August 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Request First ever owned styling tool pleased with functionality August 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised I bought these to replace my 8 year old Mark IS, which we're still going strong but I wanted to give to my daughter for occasional use. On first appearance I was a bit disappointed -although they looked stunning the plates felt a bit more 'flimsy ' than my old ones, and they didn't seem to close properly all the way along the plate. I needn't have worried though, they work just fine. They do feel different from my old pair, nor as tight, but they work just as well, on fact, better. I don't think they could do a better job but they actually do! I'm not sure if they straighten my curly, frizzy hair any quicker but they leave my hair a lot Silkier, which I didn't think was possible. My hair also stays smooth for longer, it doesn't go as frizzy when it rains, for instance. August 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was very disappointed The Eclipse straightener made my hair fly away. I also had to pay £10 to send them back for my refund, the £10 does not get refunded, all in all very disappointed. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifully designed Love my GHD it is simply awesome! Straight sleek shiny hair all day everyday! Highly recommend this product! Thank you GHD for your amazing products.. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Obsessed Best straightener I have ever used. My hair stays straight all day/night and my friends immediately noticed a difference. Obsessed August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Does exactly what I want it to. I loved my 10 year old ghd but the eclipse although quite expensive is excellent and very easy to use and is far better than the one I am replacing. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by glides through hair perfect straightening ive got very thick wavy hair and the ghd eclipse straighteners make styling so easy and the results are stunning very pleased August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by sleek. quick and the best Lovely Easy Love them Sleek Smooth Easy to clean Quick August 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by good not great I was recommended this product from my hairdresser. After years of using a different brand straightener, I was very disappointed with the product. I find curling my hair now is pointless, as they dropped after 2 hours even when using products to assist. My previous straightener did not require any hair products to be used, maybe a light spritz of hairspray, and my curls would last nearly a week. After years of hearing how amazing GHD is, I was really disappointed with my results, I find I tend to go back to my partly broken straightener just to get the result I need August 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent just buy them Love love love my short bob looks amazing buy cheap pay twice don't bother just buy GHD you know they are worth the money so just buy these I have had GHD before thought they were not worth the money HOW WRONG WAS I. just buy them August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!!! I used to have the GHD gold and they were great but would not straighten my hair after blow drying. The eclipse however will work anytime!! Frizzy like a lions mane to straight in under 10 mins and my hair will remain straight for the rest of the day!!!! Absolutely love them!! August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best straightner My hair is extremely difficult, curly and untamed at the best of times. 10 mins and my hair is perfectly straight. Best straightner I have ever owned!!!! Very happy customer August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works on all hair types. Amazing product! Anyone can use it. No hair damage August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick heat up, shiny hair Love this flat iron! It heats up quickly, works well and leaves my hair looking shiny and feeling freshly cut! Plus even when I was on vacation in Mexico in August, it kept my hair shiny and frizz free for hours. August 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by GHD eclipse styler, is great. also makes hair smooth and sleek My Ghd eclipse styler was bought earlier this year. but this past month the light kept flashing and there was a constant beeping sound. The ghd did not heat up. I contacted the ghd support team and they were very efficient in making sure my Ghd was picked up by a courier service and i was given a brand new ghd eclipse styler the following week. Very pleased with how quick and easy the process was. I am very impressed with the service as well as the product. Thanks August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tool I have never used hair straighteners just because I always felt they made my hair too wiry, stringy and coarse. I tried my sisters GHD and was sold right away. Love this company. This straightener is great on my hair. August 18, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T14:04:49.589-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3451, tr_3451
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 87 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.