toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Get KR 250 OFF this ghd styler, for a limited time only.

kr 1 849,00 kr 2 099,00 På lager

Se dette produktet i bruk

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    kr 1 849,00

    kr 2 099,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 3 198,00

    kr 3 448,00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    kr 249,00
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    kr 235,00
  3. ghd white eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd white eclipse®

    kr 2 099,00 kr 1 849,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1597 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ghd I've ever bought I use the eclipse every day in salon on my clients and it is perfect for doing a straighten or big curls and it is super quick! Very happy with this product! July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One word: amazing. The best Ghd yet. Must-buy! Makes my hair look so healthy, plus it's so lightweight and easy to use! July 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I am going back to my GHD IV styler Although I really loved my IV styler, it was about a time to change it to something new and hopefully better. I have been using my new eclipse for more than a month now on almost daily bases. I have quite curly medium length hair and my IV styler did a magic on them within few minutes. I read all reviews on Eclipse and decided to treat myself to hopefully even better version. I must say I am really disappointed. Looks great, it's very light, have this friendly tone when you turn it on and off but in my opinion plates either don't heat up enough or they do so just different way. It takes me ages to sort out my hair and the finish is not as good, smooth as after using my IV styler. It's a quite expensive luxury and for me not worth the money. Luckily I have kept my old Ghd which is now back on my dressing table and in full swing !!!! July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast heating and a lot lighter to hold when using. For myself having frizzy, thick, corse and curly hair the Eclipse has been a life saver. I have used the GHD mark IV and thought that was great. The Eclipse takes less time to use and my hair doesn't frizz anywhere as much and I can go up to 3 days before having to fully straighten my hair. Excellent and would recommend to anyone with my hair type. July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Never thought the GHD could get any better - this model takes all the amazing features of the other models and makes it EVEN BETTER!! I can straighten my hair in half the time and it stays a lot straighter as well. Styling is easier (could never curl my hair properly but now I can.) Definitely worth the upgrade :) Thank you to the GHD team for making me feel confident everyday! July 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tomuchstatic7 Great straightener but the last thing you want after you have straightened your hair is to have loads of static, i have ruled out the hair dryer and the hair brush as possible causes, I wouldnt waste my money and should have just bought a mk 4 or mk 5. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dramatically cuts down time! I've had the eclipse now for I think about 6 weeks. I am loving it! I can straighten my hair in huge sections and it does an amazing job! My other classic GHD would take 3X as long to straighten my hair as the sections NEEDED to be smaller to do a good job. After straightening the hair the follicles honestly just feel smoother with no frizz. Unlike the classic where your hair can be straight but feel a bit frizzy and unmanageable at the same time. The hair also stays straight for longer. With the classic I would be straightening everyday with out doubt. However with the eclipse I can straighten my hair once after washing it and it will stay great until the next time I wash it. I was my hair every 3 days and find that on the third day I might need to touch up a few strands but other than that I find its perfect! The health of my hair has increased (didn't think it could because I have really healthy hair but it really has!) and it a lot more shiny and manageable. I bought and new GHD because I just felt like it. I had my other one for 8 years and I just wanted to spoil myself. There was nothing wrong with my old one in fact before I used the eclipse I would have highly recommended that one - but now after see the amazing results the eclipse gives there's no way I could turn back now. I didn't think GHD could bring out a better styling tool but my gosh they have! This product is a must in any household! July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is awesome I find my ghd eclipse gives quick excellent results. July 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I want extra For the price and as a semi new hair straightener / styler user for the retail I expect it to at least have some basic instructions or ideas for use in a pamphlet included, and a storage case. I hate not having somewhere safe to put quiet a high end item away after use. Other then that loving it, heats up so quickly. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Love the new GHD eclipse. It straightens perfectly and the curls are awesome July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is amazing Just wanted to say how much I love my ghd eclipse, it's so easy to use. I love the new look!!! Every time I go out people are always commenting on how beautiful my hair looks and ask me what do I use.. I always tell them the new ghd eclipse !!!! I won't go back to anything else :) July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my GHD's The Eclipse are a great. They come with a cover for the front which is awesome. This is my third lot of GHD's and I still love them - the only downside is the poor fittings/fixture of the cable closest to the GHD - this always goes first...my last two dies because of this... July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!!!! Especially love it turns itself off. The new GHD is just an improved version of the hair straightener that we all love. The consistency of heat across the plates and the way it glides through my frizzy hair makes it quick and easy to use. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best thing from GHD I'm in love with the Eclipse, I have really long, thick hair and the Eclipse has taken my straightening time down by 15-20 minutes. July 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by dissapointed with this particular model I was so excited to buy the new ghd eclipse. However I must say I am now very disappointed. Compared to my older model ghd, this new model takes longer to straighten your hair. If you rush through the strand of hair you will need to redo it. I found the older model ghd took less time, had more heat and work quicker to straighten the hair. In fact I did a direct comparison with the old ghd and I think I prefer the older one. I spoke to my hairdresser about it and she told me that with this new model you need to go slower down the hair shaft. I now wish I bought the older model and not the eclipse. I still strongly recomend ghd, but not this model. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and efficient It now takes only five minutes to straighten my hair . It heats up so fast and I now have to hide it from my son who loves it for that reason. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love it!! I love my GHD eclipse because I have really thick fizzy hair and it straightens it in one stroke. Well worth the money you pay for them. July 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the price I have quite Afro hair and bought the GHD Eclipse precisely because it claimed to be particularly effective on Afro hair but I didn't notice any difference compared to my current 5 or 6 year old classic GHD Styler. If anything, because it doesn't go as hot I found it didn't straighten my hair as fully as I wanted. For the price I expected a big difference but there wasn't one, I'm sure it's fine just not good enough to warrant the significant price difference. However GHD were very helpful when it came to returns, especially when it got delayed in the post. If returning I really recommend recorded delivery! July 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd eclipse is fantastic This straightener is amazing. I have been growing out my hair and had previous bleached ends and they were very dry and brittle and I felt other straighteners where doing damage and breaking the ends of my hair off, it looked horrible. The GHD Eclipse is really great it knows what temperature is best for my hair from root to tip . My hair feels and looks so healthy and shiny . I have very course unruly hair and I can tame it so well with straightening or when i want to ghd curl it. I love the sound it makes when its hot and ready to go, it heats up fast and has a glowing light which helps you know its on and also has a cut off feature when it has been left ON untouched for 30 mins which is an excellent safety feature. I have and will continue to recommend this straightener to everyone July 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely to use Would recommend this to anyone. Light and very easy to use and controls and straightens thick hair July 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product isn't as good as the original For the extra cost I don't think they work any better than the original ghds they may heat up a little quicker but that's about it July 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth every penny! I bought the GHD eclipse to replace my old straighteners, which had lasted almost 8 years without fault. I worried that this new brand could not live up to the same standard however I have been pleasantly surprised at the outstanding performance of the eclipse which straightens my fine, curly hair with one stroke and removes all frizz. If you are looking for a pair of straighteners that will reduce styling time, I would definitely recommend the GHD eclipse! July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the GHD Eclipse!! I have dry, coloured, thin and very curly hair. The Eclipse handles my hair beautifully. I'm totally satisfied with the eclipse...great value for money and simple and easy to use. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So easy to use and so quick to heat up. I love this straightener I love my new ghd, it's looks sleek, is easy to use and super quick to heat up. The only downside is how much it cost other than that its a great product. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing - the best straightners yet I upgraded my straightners to the eclipse, I have thick curly hair and I found these a little strange to get used to at first mainly because you actually get used to the sound of the plates making a noise together as you use them and actually slightly pulling your hair through them. But after the first time of using them, I loved my new eclipse straightners they actually glide through my hair easily with no pulling and no need to repeat over a section either. They straighten my hair alot quicker than my old ghds and my hair stays straight no need to redo everyday they leave a great shine too. Really happy with them :o) July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great feautres&technology This is my first GHD and I'm loving it! I love how it heats up really fast, and doesn't get too hot. Really easy to use; a great investment. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All the features are fab These are amazing. Totally love them to bits. Had GHD's before and these are far better. Even my best friend wants a pair now. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 This is the best GHD Straightner Very stylish design, great performance, easy to use and hold, So happy I got one! July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great These straightners are the best and just glide through the hair leaving it straight in a second! They heat up really quick too :) July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing straightener!, I love it! Best straightener I have ever owned. Makes it almost impossible to burn myself. Love the on and off noise and the peace of mind it turns itself off when not in use for over 30minutes July 2, 2013
<<prev 39 40 41 42 43 ... 45 next>>