toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

kr 2 099,00 På lager

Se dette produktet i bruk

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    kr 2 099,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 3 448,00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    kr 249,00
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    kr 235,00
  3. ghd white eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd white eclipse®

    kr 2 099,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1767 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the eclipse is the best styler i have used I love the features of my new eclipse with the tones to let me know that it's on, it's ready to go and turned it's off, to the heatproof protector that allows me to pack it away sooner, so I am ready to go in no time. Thank You g.h.d. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by . The Eclipse is easy to use and it's really quick to heat up. I now have "good" hair days everyday. It can straighten large pieces of hair which speeds up the whole process. August 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It stuffed up after two weeks. But I commend the staff in regard to sending me a replacement. It broke after two weeks. But I commend the staff in regard to sending me a replacement. I am more than happy with my replacement. Does the job on thick curly hair August 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Really disappointed, waste of money. Only good thing is hear up ultra fast! Wobbly on closure and loose! Not one of my better decisions! X I was really disappointed with my decision to pay the extra for these. They are wobbly and loose when you close them, have to put lots of hair in. I really feel my old faithful gold ones still do the best job! Go back to them after each new purchase of ghd's. sorry to disappoint! Maybe you will have a better experience but in my view-waste of money :-( x August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hair Straightener with quick heat up and a silky smooth finish. WOW - Love my new GHD Eclipse. My husband bought me the straighteners for my birthday. I have never had GHD's before but I heard that the eclipse were the best one's to have. I have medium length wavy hair. It only takes 20 minutes to straighten it. Its so quick and I love the results. My hair is silky and smooth to touch. I thoroughly recommend the GHD Eclipse. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very stylish look and nice and easy to use This is a great tool to have. After having my previous GHD for 7 years I thought it was time to get a new one. As a hairdresser I'm very picky when it come to straightens so after I bought the Eclipse I was so happy with the result it glides really well, straightens with the best result smooth, shiny soft and it does take time off using the Eclipse. Looks beautiful with its design, cool features! Definitely recommend it! August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Product The Eclipse GHD iron is my second GHD iron purchased and the features of the Eclipse are way superior and the technology brilliant. Well worth the spend. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and can't beat a ghd The ghd has been my only hair straightener since high school. 10years on Its still my fav. This new ghd is the best August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brilliant! My hairdresser recommended this product and it's fabulous! At the moment I'm in the process of trying to grow my hair a little longer and seem to be stuck in the 'in-between-stage' when your hair is neither this or that, and very annoyingly catches on collars.... My hair is also very coarse, strong-willed and unbending. But the Eclipse can handle everything in a jiffy! Unbelievable! After a day in a precarious ponytail my hair is in a coma, but the Eclipse can sort it out n minutes. Will definitely recommend this product! August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Eclipse I upgraded my old GHD for the Eclipse and it was well worth it. I have very wavy / curly hair and it quickly and efficiently turns my "out of control" hair into sleek, straight beautiful hair. I highly recommend a new Eclipse to any one considering it! August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent features The ghd reached max temperature in around 7 counts. Straightens my extremely curly hair perfectly straight and my hair lasts for almost a week. Doesn't damage my hair at all. Love the fact that I can put the hot iron (ghd) straight into the cover when finished for it to cool off. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing straighteners! What a fantastic product. Sleek, slim design and really easy to use. They heat up really quickly. Love the on/off and at temperture tune letting me know they are ready to use. Also the illuminating light - very flashy. The best straighteners I've ever used. Great results every time. GHD Eclipse - Worth every penny! August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very disappointing I purchased these new very expensive ghds as a replacement for my 10 year old ghd straighteners after reading the reviews I was expecting something amazing. However to be honest they straighten no better than my old ones which as I said are now 10 years old !! I am very disappointed that the results are no different. They are no quicker and don't make my hair any straighter. I wish I had saved some money and just upgraded to the normal ghds not the eclipse. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant, versatile. Best Third GHD straightener. Heats up quickly. Very easy to handle for styling August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glides through hair effortlessly The best hair straightener I've used. My hair just glides through the plates and theres no pulling, hair falling out, etc. No need to apply product to hair before use. August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as great as what they make out An upgrade from a normal GHD to the new Eclipse, whilst it works fine, it is certainly not the best ghd ever, it is pretty much the same as the old one. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great quality This is a wonderful straightener. It is the first GHD i have purchased and i love it! August 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The product looks elegant The straightner is the ideal one for persons with calm, tameable hair where as I wouldn't recommend for persons with dry course and rebellious hair like myself. I find it isnt as powerful as the standed ghd. Overall it is one of the better straighteners. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Features It is an awesome straightener definitely one of ghds finest only thing is sometimes it lags a little when turning it on - slightly delayed but overall great! August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use I just love it, getting my hear done is so easy now, so quick, no 'frizzing' the ends of my hair anymore....I LOVE MY GHD August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really great product So glad I finally bought one. They are really worth the money. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Brilliant! Love, love, love the Eclipse! 5+ stars. Quicker, smoother, silkier, refined. It's the new "must have" styler! You will wonder why you didn't make the switch sooner and won't regret it. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Engineered Eclipse meets all advertised characteristics. It could have greater diversity of application with a variable temperature setting. I am satisfied with it's performance and ease of use when both straightening and styling. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I really. Like it Magical Woooo It is amazing I recommend it for everybody August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Eclipse Styler Love the Eclipse Styler and the results however or the price I was disappointed it had no case or cover and no instructions. Product great, information that comes with - poor August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does all it says and more The eclipse is amazing. I have very coarse thick curly hair and have always only used GHD'S. recently had my hair done at my local salon and they had just received theirs in. I was amazed how quickly it staightened my hair and in much larger sections than usual. I love them!!!! August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very dissapointed as had my styler 5 weeks and it stopped working but great service from the warranty team received new one Very dissapointed only had my styler 5 weeks and it stopped working. But on the flip side the warranty team had a new one out within 10 days August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic !! Sleek , sexy straighteners , they curl fantastic as well August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Brilliant straighteners. Makes hair so soft and smooth. Takes half the time to do hair now. Would definitely recommend. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love my new ghd Took me weeks to decide to buy the product, but I don't regret it for one minute. I love the way it makes my hair look and feel. August 19, 2013
<<prev 39 40 41 42 43 ... 49 next>>