Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)

Ceramic Vented Radial Brush Size 4 (55mm barrel)

For blow-drying extra-long hair

Make easy work of blow-drying extra long hair

Description

Best for... The size 4’s maxi barrel is best for long and extra long hair, or creating lots of volume in mid-length styles. This ceramic -barrelled brush retains its heat to allow for a faster blow-dry. To use... Blast hair until it’s 80% dry. Working with medium to large sections, place the brush into the root area and direct the heat from your dryer at the barrel. Keep the tension as you move the brush through your hair directing heat at the barrel as you go. Style tip... For the ultimate in volume, liberally apply ghd Style Total Volume Foam through damp hair before blow-drying with the size 4 brush, as above.

Price Includes

  • ghd Ceramic Vented Radial Brush Size 4
  • Free Delivery with all Styler or Hairdryer Purchases

Product Features

  • Hollow, vented ceramic barrel
  • 55mm diameter barrel
  • Soft touch, non slip finish handle
  • Professional design & hand finished

See this product in action

You may also like ...

  1. ghd unplugged® Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    ghd unplugged® Heat Protect Spray

    $30.00
  2. Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)

    Natural Bristle Brushes

    Natural Bristle Radial Brush Size 4 (55mm barrel)

    $40.00
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush Size 4 (55mm barrel) is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought for daughter who said it was the best brush she had ever had
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality Excellent brush well made and has made blow drying a lot faster
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Product ever and last with trust worthy . Meaning the product sell itself
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottima spazzola Ottima spazzola per fare una messa in piega liscia
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great taming smoothing brush This brush styles hair and removes frizz giving a sleek look. The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is that the handle is quite slippy and thin and your hand gets a bit uncomfortable by the end of the drying process. I have long thick hair so this might not be an issue for people with shorter or finer hair. A gel sleeve or grip surface on the handle would help a lot
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush ever I have been using GHD for years this brush is the best ever. I will use anything else.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money This GHD brush us fantastic value for money. Doesn’t catch and break your hairs like other similar brushes. Just purchased my second one after using my first one out - love it!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is such a lightweight brush Lightweight brush with excellent results. Having very finehair but a lot of it, it made styling my hair much easier.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love this brush shame I didn't wait another week until Black Friday and would have saved some money ! Until next year.....
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radial Brush great to use and gives a smooth finish on yr blowdry
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I’m in my 60’s and unfortunately my long hair is dropping out. This brush is so gentle I wish I’d bought it years ago.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent brush, great quality Really good for my very thick hair. Quality product. Very pleased with it
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Best brush I have used so far. Highly recommend to anyone with thick medium left hair.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, but... I love how nice this brush makes my hair look. I have long thick hair and this brush glides right through my hair. It also helps make my hair shiny and smooth. The only draw back to this brush is the handle. It's too smooth and slender. I put grip tape on mine; much better. I think it's worth the handle issue because of how great my hair feels.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Si vede la differenza Ottima spazzola , l'impugnatura è comoda e la spazzola è leggera è inutile si vede che è un prodotto professionale. La piega si fa in modo veloce e i capelli non si elettrizzano
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cepillo profesional Tamaño ideal para melenas largas, muy buena calidad en los acabados
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Best brush I ever had !!! Smooth silky straight or wavy hair !!
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product GHD hairbrushes were recommended to me and having ordered this one, I have been so impressed with the quality, I have ordered 2 other GHD items. I like the feel of the handle and find it very easy to use. I wish I had bought this brush along time ago. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good to use I had found it impossible to buy a larger diameter brush in two major chemist chains locally, so was pleased to find this online. A bit more than I wanted to pay, but the ghd brand meant good quality and I couldn’t find what I wanted elsewhere.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush, annoying handle The brush itself is great, looks great and helps tame my frizz as I blow dry. However, the handle is too thin and it’s hurts my hand!! I’ve seen other reviews saying the same thing too. GHD please make your handles thicker! I am unable to pull the handle down as much as I would like to, it also means that I have to use smaller sections of hair and therefore my hair takes longer to blow dry. Honestly one simple fix would make this brush 5* but unfortunately the handle lets it down.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Produkt ist weiterzuempfehlen Die Bürste liegt sehr gut in der Hand. Mir persönlich sind allerdings die Bürstenhaare etwas zu kurz, diese dürften etwas länger sein, sodass sie dickes langes Haar besser aufnehmen können.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Fantastic brush, great for styling. I would 100% recommend.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Performance It really makes a difference when you use the right brush. The barrel is a good size for my hair length (past shoulders). Good grip and easy to rotate.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have never had such a smooth blow dry just from a brush! I have very curly hair naturally, and it tends to be pretty fuzzy when blow dried, requiring a going over with the straighteners. But after using these brushes, WOW!!! I'm in amazement. My hair has never looked so silky smooth!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The handle was to slim for thick hair. The brush and material was great. It functioned as it should. The only problem I faced, which was big problem for me was that the handle was too slim! For thick curly hair that I have, to blow it straight, and I have big hands on top of that, it was difficulty to have full grip on the handle to catch the hair and pulling it down to straighten the hair out! I hurt my wrist whilst blowing my hair out with this brush. Perhaps the design of the brush was not suitable for my hair type and that I have a big palm. It does as it claims in the description, just the handle grip was not suitable for me.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite xl round brush! This is my favourite brush to achieve big bouncy voluminous blowdries on my clients with thinker and longer hair types.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A tad pricey I am not sure how much it cost to make this brush but I do think it's quite pricey it is just a brush that works well.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 This is THE BEST hairbrush I have every owned for quality and price ease of use. I will definitely be buying more.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great quality brush! This is an excellent brush and not like other cheaper versions I had. I was hesitating first before buying it as I wasn't sure if there would be any difference in the performance. Surely there is! I find it much easier to use because it doesn't pull my hair like other brushes did and it doesn't scratch my skin. The quality is great. I have long hair and wasn't sure first what size to buy - 3 or 4. In the end I went for 4 which was the perfect choice. I would definitely recommend it and purchase it again.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Very good brush for smoothing. Professional results for my long hair. My only issue is the handle is sometimes difficult to grip while doing back of head region. Top quality brush- highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-07-25
  • y_2019, m_7, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_en_AU, sid_223, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
IF YOU DON'T ASK, YOU DON'T GET

Get the gift you really want by sending a not-so-subtle hint.

This year I would like the

Send hint to:

limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

YOU'VE SENT TOO MANY HINTS

Thank you for sending a not-so-subtle hint for the gift you want. Unfortunately, you have hit your limit for today, but come back tomorrow to make sure you get your most wanted ghd products.

THANKS

Increase your chances of getting the gift you really want by sharing your hint on social.

Send more hints

Be sure to get your dream combo and send more hints.